South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

8th September 2019 14:43:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Shaji driver helped more to enjoy our trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2019 12:36:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Really good and full enjoyment
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
8th September 2019 09:49:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Hotel rooms allocated were good but for the last day it was not good. But upon request they changed it immediately. Thanks for your service. Cab and driving was superb. Overall experience was good. Thank you Hari Priya , Rajesh, Nazeer and cholan travels.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2019 09:30:49

Customer Name:

malaysian
Keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th September 2019 15:50:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service, well experianced driver. Keep it up.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
7th September 2019 14:25:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was perfect.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th September 2019 13:30:05

Customer Name:

indian
A superlative service. The vehicle met all standards of comfort. Muthurajhas been extremely helpful and co operative. Appreciate his sense of humour and that he is always smiling!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2019 19:52:01

Customer Name:

indian
Nice trip..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2019 13:33:25

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Please get advance information regarding the tourist destinations,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2019 11:17:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very fine experience with very good service from the vehicle , hotels and the driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2019 11:15:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2019 10:37:45

Customer Name:

Seychellois
Our driver, Mr. V.Nanayanan, was very good. He was well versed and adapt to our needs. Always punctual and willing to accommodate. Once I was taken ill and he was very good to take me to the hospital, even came in to check to check. The following days he made it a point to check on my health first thing in the car. He made our tour memorable and I would highly recommend him. Good job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2019 09:41:08

Customer Name:

belgium
Raj Kumar j was our driver for the trip, he was an amazing driver, he made sure everything was okay with us, he stopped for photos, he offered us a special guide in the morning to see the markets, he explained us a lot. Excellent driver, all the guides were really good they explained everything really good except one guide in pondicherry but overall everything was really good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2019 07:54:36

Customer Name:

Japanese
Very nice trip, Driver was so kind , coming on time, driving safety.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2019 05:39:40

Customer Name:

japanese
Punctual. Very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2019 14:54:21

Customer Name:

indian
safe and comfortable travel. driver very courteous.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2019 13:21:00

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Driver and vehicle was extraordinary and driver was very humble with us and his driving was exceptionally excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2019 11:45:21

Customer Name:

Belgian
We passed a very good trip with an excellent driver. He was a good guide too. Thank you for that good trip. We do your publicity. Astrid and Phil
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2019 11:36:14

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2019 10:37:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Comfortable journey. Thanks to Shan for the hospitality and wonderful service.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
5th September 2019 09:15:43

Customer Name:

Australian
Very good experience. Everything wants smoothly. We definitely ask for mr. Narender next time we come to India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2019 23:04:19

Customer Name:

British
Our DMC in Delhi engaged your company to assist me during my time in Bangalore and they chose well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2019 11:01:45

Customer Name:

Italy
Driver is professional and available,also the company is Everytime present when we need help. We find some little problems in some hotels but solved. Everyone was kind.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd September 2019 20:26:06

Customer Name:

US
Awesome service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2019 19:24:56

Customer Name:

indian
Overall a comfortable trip and relaxing
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd September 2019 15:42:00

Customer Name:

indian
Good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2019 15:18:48

Customer Name:

indian
Very good service despite the zigzag roads. Comfortable journey. Truly enjoyed the nature rich journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2019 14:15:52

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great experience travelling with your Vehicle. I will refer anybody who will ask for it.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2019 13:55:29

Customer Name:

BRITISH INDIAN (OCI)
Overall thoroughly enjoyable experience with an excellent and knowledgeable driver(Vadivel Murugan) . Keep it up!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd September 2019 13:48:18

Customer Name:

Indian
We are started the tour from kovalam to Kanyakumari then Rameshwaram and lastly to Madurai. The total tour planned by Cholan Tour is well planned with decent chauffer and vehicle. Also planned with nice three star hotels with reasonable rates.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent