South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

3rd October 2018 20:19:06

Customer Name:

English
Fabulous trip with great hotels. Salim our driver was excellent and very helpful. All the guides and reps were great and very knowledgeable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2018 17:25:54

Customer Name:

Indian
So far we took 4 rides from your company and I must say the vehicles were clean, drivers drove safely and in all we enjoyed our rides. A special mention for Mr Anthony who is always warm and has a smile put up, provided us with valuable information at every step of the journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd October 2018 18:42:49

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonderful and we had a good experience. Driver was quite flexible in overall trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2018 14:57:09

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a great experience. Driver was very courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2018 10:27:53

Customer Name:

indiqn
very promt and courteous . very happy and satisfied.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2018 17:58:41

Customer Name:

Indian
We loved the ride and driver efforts for the visits.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2018 05:13:02

Customer Name:

Switzerland
It has been a wonderful tour, thanks for everything..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2018 12:38:46

Customer Name:

Indian
It has been a great experience ever in Karla. Snoop is a grt guy and very good human being I have ever met. He helped us and guided us through all over the tour with humble and honestly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2018 12:05:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Hty
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2018 08:12:23

Customer Name:

K
The total trip was excellent. Prasanna is a very efficient driver. Thank you Rajalakshmi for designing the whole trip. Would like to travel with you again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2018 17:19:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2018 09:46:54

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a really good Mohan is a really good driver Very hosipitable, kind, helpful and polite.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2018 09:28:52

Customer Name:

Indian
jagan is a excellent driver. drive carefully all the sightseen coverd.very good experiance with south tourism thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2018 05:10:46

Customer Name:

Spain
The service was amazing around all the trip. Our driver was very good and guides flexible with us and they take care about us every moment they also recommend always good staffs. We are very happy about that. Thanks you for everything
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th September 2018 10:19:06

Customer Name:

British ish
Exclant driver
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2018 19:05:41

Customer Name:

Taiwan
The tourism is wonderful of the driver that is kindly and warmly to touch my heart.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2018 17:53:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Very impressed with the services ,with special mention of Mr Mohan Raj ,behaviour excellent driving very good He us two in one personality very talented courteous and s perfect guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2018 11:01:15

Customer Name:

Usa
Venugopal was especially attentive and courteous. The vehicle was new and comfortable. Venu washed the car by hand when it got dirty .I had trouble with my bank card and he was very responsive to keep getting me to a bank machine. Having to pay cash created a problem for us because the amounts that could be withdrawn were too small. This caused the activity to appear fraudulent and they closed the card. Over all it was a great experience. Venue is very knowledgeable and his communication was good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2018 10:49:27

Customer Name:

indian
Amazing trip. KANNAN was the important factor of our trip and our holiday would be incomplete without him.hats off to his efficient work.cheers !!!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2018 10:41:36

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great time during our trip. Mr Arun drove very carefully and took good care of us. He kept us well informed on different places of sightseeing and recreation. Cheers!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2018 09:23:25

Customer Name:

Israeli
Saleem was an amazing driver, very knowledgeable and pleasant. We had a great time in Kerala thanks to him. We would definitely return and recommend him to our friends and family. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2018 17:04:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome trip...!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2018 08:35:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driving On time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2018 19:15:03

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very good experience.driver Antony BEHAVIOUR is very good.he is such a nice guy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2018 15:27:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2018 08:57:32

Customer Name:

Indian
It was good. Would suggest to others too
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2018 18:04:42

Customer Name:

Spanish
Very goog
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2018 11:55:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2018 11:44:41

Customer Name:

Indian
We started from hill station munnar stay at speice country resort, very beautiful resort. Visit all patks, tes gardans etc, then we go for theakddy, after reaching we checkin to livveyen theakddy hotel then we go for katak dance show,elephent ride,marshall art show, overnight there, early morni gng
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th September 2018 14:08:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service, enjoyed the trip a lot thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of