South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

31st October 2019 08:34:38

Customer Name:

canada
He was absolutely fantastic, a great driver very smooth driving but also lovely personality, great knowledge of the areas we visited he was able to enhance our drives by pointing out relevant and interesting details. Would highly recommend him to friends coming to visit.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2019 16:23:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent and cooperative driver. Had the most amazing experience. Muthu is very humble person and we had a great time exploring the streets of Pondicherry with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2019 15:31:14

Customer Name:

singapore
Services were very good. Only distance traveled was tiring due to bad condition of roads
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
30th October 2019 14:57:36

Customer Name:

indian
All good
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
30th October 2019 11:42:25

Customer Name:

British
Balaram our driver went above and beyond his duty to ensure an excellent service for us. He showed attention to detail and was conscious of our comfort and wellbeing throughout. We were very impressed and would definitely travel with you again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2019 10:47:52

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2019 09:29:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Sreedhar was excellent both by nature and communication skills. Driving is very good kept the car always clean. Kodaikanal hotel was average, breakfast was disorganised. The dinning area too small but the staff was courteous. Coimbatore hotel room was spacious, breakfast was extremely good. Overall good memorable stay.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th October 2019 20:44:13

Customer Name:

uk
Mr Anthony was excellent, first class. He drove safely and was very helpful throughout. Mr John was a very helpful guide who added a lot to our trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th October 2019 18:41:55

Customer Name:

malaysian
Looking forward to another tour from panorama
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th October 2019 10:48:04

Customer Name:

uk
Wonderful trip. Outstanding support. Thanks!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th October 2019 05:25:33

Customer Name:

auritius
Very good n.well mannered driver..he does everything to make our stay in India marvellous.kindly assign same driver on my next visit to India
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2019 16:47:48

Customer Name:

indian
Very friendly and driving skill driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2019 13:11:53

Customer Name:

France
Voyage trees agreable durant 16 jours de Chennai a Kochi. Prasanth etait conducteur attentions soucieux de Notre bien etre. Egalement in guide au course des etapes. Indian Panorama a ete a l ecoute pour Notre voyage.Merci a l equipe de votre agence . Belle experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2019 08:16:51

Customer Name:

indian
As I was travelling alone with my son ..very safe journey with ravi sumatran..aall the best for his future ..we taking good memories with us ...thank u ravi
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th October 2019 16:16:50

Customer Name:

malaysia
Overall good , safe driver and very helpfull..
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
27th October 2019 15:21:14

Customer Name:

American
Everything went smoothly. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th October 2019 05:01:47

Customer Name:

France
Content des presentations fournie
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
26th October 2019 19:06:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service by team esp Mr. Sultan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th October 2019 13:23:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good Service Provided...Car was good maintain & Driver was very Well mannered & Polite to Speak.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th October 2019 11:06:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Good driving and good parson
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th October 2019 18:30:57

Customer Name:

australian
We have enjoyed our Rajasthan trip an love kumar has made it very enjoyable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th October 2019 17:38:21

Customer Name:

Taiwan
Driver is very nice and professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th October 2019 17:33:00

Customer Name:

British
Srinivasan was a great driver and help to us. He was very knowledgeable and made our stay in kerala extra special. He is a good and safe driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th October 2019 12:24:57

Customer Name:

French
Satish has been a very professional and patient driver. Our discovery of Tamil Nadu greatly benefited from his driving and social skills.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th October 2019 07:42:32

Customer Name:

germangy
Very satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th October 2019 06:41:15

Customer Name:

usa
Amazing experience Great driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2019 18:14:18

Customer Name:

usa
All good except some issues with guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2019 17:58:12

Customer Name:

indian
Hotels at rameshwaram and KANIYAKUMARI were not upto the mark. However Mr Ravikumar was excellent from all forms of service during the tour. He is an amazing resource in your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2019 16:44:34

Customer Name:

malaysian
will be explained briefly via email.tq
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
24th October 2019 16:42:55

Customer Name:

france
Very good nice trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent