South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

15th November 2017 09:00:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Very comfortable cab Driver Mr . Naveen is very co operative, humble with good professionalism and we enjoyed his company and guidance.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2017 18:19:25

Customer Name:

Swiss
Bala was the best driver we have ever had. He was very friendly, helpfull, carefull and also a very good guide. He could explain what ever we asked . Everday on time, the car clean, drinking water was available for us. thank to him wewe could enjoy a wonderful your. We would recommend Mr bala
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2017 17:17:24

Customer Name:

French
Very good journey. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
14th November 2017 17:12:27

Customer Name:

France
Very good journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
14th November 2017 13:40:26

Customer Name:

french
very good and safety driver ponctuallyty car clean each day .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
13th November 2017 22:06:23

Customer Name:

USA
Our expert driver Muthu was exceptional. His driving was impecable. He was very attentive to all if our needs and desires always being professional, courtesy and friendly. We thank you for assigning him to our trip!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2017 22:02:51

Customer Name:

USA
We had an exceptional experience with Muthu, our very talented driver. His driving was impecable, without exception. He was extremely attentive to all if our needs and desires, always being friendly and professional. We thank you foythrough my annoyed every moment being together.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2017 15:49:06

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Good service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2017 15:03:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver (Mr.Joshy) , very good guide & polite. We are very very happy to travel with Joshy uncle. Fully satisfied.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2017 10:58:31

Customer Name:

Delhi
It was a very excellent tour and Shri Salva Kumar was so nice.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2017 09:16:08

Customer Name:

Indian
It was awesome. More than expected. Thank you for this memorable trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2017 09:30:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience travelling with Mr. Balachandran, he took very good care of us and children. Shown awesome sight seeings. Very good behavior throughout the journey. Overall great experience!!! Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2017 08:52:45

Customer Name:

British
Loved he le experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2017 20:55:11

Customer Name:

F
Tres bien bon chauffeur agreeable disponiblele connait tres bien laregion bon choice dear restaurants tres tres bien a recommamde
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
11th November 2017 20:44:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Complete professional and awesome experience.We would live to get Mr.Sultan for next trip aswell
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2017 20:43:52

Customer Name:

indian
great service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2017 18:47:01

Customer Name:

Malaysian
It was excellent and the staff were very helpful, i would recommend to friends and family's. Thanks for great vacation.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
11th November 2017 16:13:30

Customer Name:

Indian
All went off well, Bivin was excellent with the services that he offered.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
11th November 2017 14:22:16

Customer Name:

London
Excellent driver and knowledgeable.mr perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2017 14:19:10

Customer Name:

Malaysian
A great tour agent! Will definitely come again!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2017 18:04:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Got the best services . Totally enjoyed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2017 12:41:25

Customer Name:

The drivr
Driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th November 2017 12:41:24

Customer Name:

The drivr
Driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th November 2017 10:30:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2017 10:03:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Vijya kumar has excellent driving skills and is very polite and considerate. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2017 17:12:56

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a remarkable experience & the trip was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2017 13:26:54

Customer Name:

Swiss-Philippines
Salim has really made our holiday relaxing with his good driving style... very careful and speed just right. He's clean, courteous, well-mannered and well informed... most of all he's on time with his very clean car every morning. ..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2017 12:58:42

Customer Name:

french
Ramish is the best driver in the world
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2017 11:54:59

Customer Name:

Italian
Punctual, helpful excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
9th November 2017 08:32:25

Customer Name:

Indian
excellent experience we feel comfortable with ajas bhai he is very good person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent