South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

8th September 2017 14:43:58

Customer Name:

India
Good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2017 14:43:56

Customer Name:

India
Good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2017 14:11:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2017 13:49:22

Customer Name:

british
Driving good; car is good clean car ,very hepful driver; very safe driving : we are 100% satified with the driver. We like to have him again as a driver. I want to write every thing in writing becase ur apps is not userfriedlj when i type excellent it is showing poor. We sattified withe the driver fully. Becase of his good service we will come again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2017 13:49:21

Customer Name:

british
Driving good; car is good clean car ,very hepful driver; very safe driving : we are 100% satified with the driver. We like to have him again as a driver. I want to write every thing in writing becase ur apps is not userfriedlj when i type excellent it is showing poor. We sattified withe the driver fully. Becase of his good service we will come again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2017 08:13:09

Customer Name:

Indian
We are satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th September 2017 18:58:37

Customer Name:

malaysian
Pleasant and enjoyable ride. Experienced driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th September 2017 11:39:11

Customer Name:

American
Excellent driver and superb service in aller ways
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th September 2017 11:36:18

Customer Name:

Spanish
Driver gave us great suggestions for places to visit, stay and eat in. He was always on time, attentive and responsive to all our needs.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th September 2017 04:30:14

Customer Name:

Indian
A polite and humble person and also a good guide.In future tour I would like such type of person.EXCELLENT
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2017 17:46:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2017 15:34:47

Customer Name:

Italian
Driver is very very good . Thanks For your disponibility during the tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2017 09:45:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Very excellent experience I had with Mr Rahim ......thnx
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2017 19:21:33

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2017 18:49:07

Customer Name:

indian
He is very friendly and helpful. Felt comfortable around him. Please say thanks from our side.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2017 18:17:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Great driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2017 15:05:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent sercive. Bivin was cery cordial, friendly and resourceful. He made out trip very easy and enjoyable. He also suggested us many good places and we were not disappointed. He was an add-on benefit in our trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2017 05:07:11

Customer Name:

Italy
Everything was good like the last year. Your travel tour is very well organised. Your driver is also a good guide! The travel was everytime good thanks to the drive and organisation . Thank you for everythink.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2017 19:02:12

Customer Name:

Singapore
Enjoyable trip!! Mr Ganesh is an excellent service provider.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2017 15:45:23

Customer Name:

Indian
V V good Very helpful and guideing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2017 11:09:42

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Excellent Driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2017 07:30:49

Customer Name:

Spain
Lokesh has been a very good professional doing his job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2017 07:18:47

Customer Name:

Dutch
Very friendly, helpful, safe, driver, me and family had an excellent time , we recommend to everyone
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2017 07:14:10

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall service good and reliable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2017 16:23:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice responce
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2017 15:50:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2017 14:06:58

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The trip was good. Driver well verse and has broad knowledge for all the places we visited along the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2017 12:28:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driving. Will like to recommend again. Very polite, humble.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2017 07:06:43

Customer Name:

Rajasthan
Very excellent service by Antony.c
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2017 21:10:32

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Happy with service and safe to travel. Keep it up. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent