South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

10th November 2017 10:30:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2017 10:03:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Vijya kumar has excellent driving skills and is very polite and considerate. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2017 17:12:56

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a remarkable experience & the trip was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2017 13:26:54

Customer Name:

Swiss-Philippines
Salim has really made our holiday relaxing with his good driving style... very careful and speed just right. He's clean, courteous, well-mannered and well informed... most of all he's on time with his very clean car every morning. ..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2017 12:58:42

Customer Name:

french
Ramish is the best driver in the world
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2017 11:54:59

Customer Name:

Italian
Punctual, helpful excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
9th November 2017 08:32:25

Customer Name:

Indian
excellent experience we feel comfortable with ajas bhai he is very good person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th November 2017 10:10:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service, made the trip memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th November 2017 08:59:57

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Mr Pandidurai is a nice ,cooperative n helpful person he made our journey pleasant, smooth,, safe trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th November 2017 08:55:57

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Mr Pandi Dubai is a nice n helpful,cooperative person He made our journey a smooth, safe n pleasant trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th November 2017 08:10:31

Customer Name:

Spain
Everything IS excellent and we enjoyed here very much.The car was new and very clean and comfortable.The best of the tour is Mr. Pappu Sami your driver who made us laugh all the time and show is lots of thing tha even we didn't emthought of.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th November 2017 08:10:29

Customer Name:

Spain
Everything IS excellent and we enjoyed here very much.The car was new and very clean and comfortable.The best of the tour is Mr. Pappu Sami your driver who made us laugh all the time and show is lots of thing tha even we didn't emthought of.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2017 18:26:28

Customer Name:

British
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2017 16:25:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is excelent and quiet person nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2017 11:36:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2017 19:38:46

Customer Name:

Germany
Mutu was very well organized, the car was always in pefect condition. His driving was awesome, we felt always very well driven. Mutu responed always to our wishes. The tour itself was well organized.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2017 16:25:21

Customer Name:

United Kingdom
Fabulous trip from start to finish.Sulthan has been a courteous, helpful, friendly , thoughtful driver who has shown us the sights and driven carefully in all weather conditions. We have had a wonderful time and will highly recommend Sulthan and Indian Panorama. Thank youhighly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2017 14:30:15

Customer Name:

india
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
6th November 2017 14:12:47

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great trip. The transportation was excellent.Driver was nice, helpful and supportive. Overall the complete trip was excellent and joyful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2017 07:15:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2017 18:39:06

Customer Name:

Indian
It was overall performance is good and The both of them are excellent and helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2017 16:54:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was excellent but sight seen itenary provided by Yatra. Com was disappointing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2017 13:21:26

Customer Name:

canada
Mani was on time drive well and safely and was a pleasure to be with
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2017 08:58:02

Customer Name:

South Africa
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2017 05:41:27

Customer Name:

Israel
All the services were provided on time as planned to full sstisfaction. I specialy commend the driver Prabhu as very skillful and giving excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2017 18:22:54

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Its nice tour. We love it.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2017 18:16:28

Customer Name:

Austria
Our driver drives very good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2017 15:58:58

Customer Name:

Netherlands's
The driver took very good care of us. He organised the things very well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
4th November 2017 14:11:15

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2017 13:47:33

Customer Name:

usa
Knowledgeable driver and very accommodating. Very helpful in helping to choose places Togo.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent