South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

16th October 2019 12:03:57

Customer Name:

German
Mr. Sagir was an excellent driver, very good spoke english, gave all nessasary informations and even more, was always very friendly and correct. Thanks a lot!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2019 11:34:20

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed the trip with the good and clean car and well experienced driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2019 08:51:16

Customer Name:

indian
Everything was awesome. Driver assigned to us is so ethical polite and down to earth. This is the first time we have experienced such a awesome gesture from driver. Would love to hire him again whenever we come next time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2019 05:19:43

Customer Name:

American
Thank you for a worry-ffee, wonderful experience, thoroughly enjoyed it. Driver Mahesh was awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 18:56:48

Customer Name:

france
Good travel with our driver from mahabalipuram pondicherry to Chennai
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
15th October 2019 17:06:16

Customer Name:

australian
Great driver.very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humour.we have spent over 3 weeks with him it had been a pleasure.we would re ommend him very highly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 16:00:39

Customer Name:

geman
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 15:30:10

Customer Name:

francaise
Our driver is an excellent driver. Very kindly with us, stop and go for photos or sightseeing.....etc The minibus was every day clean.... And water bottles as disposal All was fine
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 11:24:40

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really a very nice experience with the south tourism. On each step I got co operation. Mr manjunath is a nice person who explained each plc briefly and very cooperative person. Manonima who helped me to get the best trip for me. It was really a nice experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 10:50:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Tour experience with your Driver. Safe Driver & Good Human being. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 10:31:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you For providing excellent service. Our trip was memorable because of your service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 08:14:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Too good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 08:11:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Car and driver Munish were excellent.Highly recommedable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 07:35:22

Customer Name:

Australian
Driver Raj was exceptional. Good safe driver Very polite and courteous and very helpful with any questions asked
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2019 18:21:43

Customer Name:

indian
Keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2019 16:16:18

Customer Name:

british
Extremely safe driver, reliable, always on time. Rajesh has a friendly manner. Very clean vehicle. Thank you from all of us!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2019 12:43:59

Customer Name:

Indian
All Very Good & Excellent, Came through Cox & Kings & South Tourism on 2014 & Now Again in 2019. Will Come Back Again in the Future also.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2019 10:50:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Friendly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2019 04:55:57

Customer Name:

FRENCH
N
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 19:58:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent arrangements and hard work by M/s Cholan Tours Pvt. ltd. for our south India tour. we recommend this company for such family tour and we also will be happy to be associated with this company for any future tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 19:46:56

Customer Name:

indian
It was nice exprence to vist kerla...thanks for your service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 19:07:53

Customer Name:

indian
The driver is goodan. Very helpful and knowledgeable man.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 17:26:06

Customer Name:

malaysian
i had achieved my objectives. thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
13th October 2019 15:33:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank u for a nice expirience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 10:41:37

Customer Name:

israeli
EXCELLENT
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 08:58:23

Customer Name:

israel
Very polite clean and gentle driver Taking care of us Talk very good English I recommend him very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 08:12:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 06:58:27

Customer Name:

Malaysia
One of the best driver I have gotten
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th October 2019 16:02:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver. Good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th October 2019 15:24:11

Customer Name:

French
The driver use to be so professional. He drove very safely. He was always on time and knew very well about the direction and the location of the hotels.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent