South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

2nd September 2019 19:56:09

Customer Name:

indian
Overall good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 18:31:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 18:00:05

Customer Name:

indian
Drive behaviour is good and polite , comfortable tour.overall experience is outstanding.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 15:00:58

Customer Name:

french
Excellent driver,guide,and good man prasanth very good travel with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 11:29:24

Customer Name:

french
Very kind and helpful trip Thank you for everything
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
2nd September 2019 08:29:19

Customer Name:

Hindus
We are enjoyed a lot, thank u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 08:26:25

Customer Name:

French
Very good tour. Good choice of hotels.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 06:29:41

Customer Name:

Indian
AsgR wss greT- courteous, helpful, and a very safe responsible driver. He also knows the local direction and routes very eell3
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
2nd September 2019 05:17:23

Customer Name:

Kuala Lumpur
Mohan is extremely helpful , kind and someone that you can rely upon. He took extra mile to ensure we are comfortable, safe and get the things that we wanted to. Thanks Panorama for providing us with an excellent driver. Hotel room had a musky smell and they did not provide us with bath towel and shower gel, despite requesting ended up sending us with wrong ones.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2019 18:36:27

Customer Name:

Germany
It was a really good tour, the Hotel for the tour was booked without any effort and the driver was always there to give support and was also able to show interesting things or restaurants during the tour when I was hungry or interested in some sightseeing. It was a nice tour thx!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2019 17:56:37

Customer Name:

indian
Ooty/ mysore
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2019 17:16:56

Customer Name:

Malaysiqn
Best service offered and the driver did a good job .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2019 15:00:06

Customer Name:

indian
Everything was well planned and comfortable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2019 10:53:10

Customer Name:

indian
Good and satisfied
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2019 10:12:17

Customer Name:

indian
The vehicle and the services of the driver was excellent. Overall an excellent experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2019 07:53:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Fully Satisfied with Driver&His Displane.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
31st August 2019 16:26:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Clean well maintained car Driver extremely knowledgeable of the place. He was very reliable and courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st August 2019 14:51:16

Customer Name:

Indian
okay
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
31st August 2019 14:12:40

Customer Name:

Italian
Everything was good and well organized. All our request were completely satisfied .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
31st August 2019 12:56:42

Customer Name:

Indian
The overall experience is good . Thanks !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
31st August 2019 06:30:44

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Driver makes a lot of effort to research places we request for.. he is a very skillful driver and we felt safe throughout our journey. We had a very pleasant journey and stay..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2019 18:29:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2019 16:16:39

Customer Name:

United states
We loved our driver and all his rides
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2019 16:02:32

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a Great Experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2019 11:27:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything is good about the driver n the car.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2019 06:43:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Service is excellent and good We are all satisfied with rajeshbhai
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2019 06:20:16

Customer Name:

Indian
We had nice repo with your service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
29th August 2019 16:04:12

Customer Name:

Australian
Sasi has been an excellent, experienced and considerate driver for us. He has taken care of us in many different ways and we have always felt safe and secure. Thank you Sasi for sharing Kerala with us. You made our time here very special.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th August 2019 13:30:28

Customer Name:

Mumbai
Experience was excellent. Mohan is Very good while drivring and safe driving. Over all Excellent. Amazing Tour. Mohan is behaviours is excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th August 2019 10:57:43

Customer Name:

indian
We had an excellent experience with JAYRAJbhai. Very good natured and helpful. Will recommend south tourism to others.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent