South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

7th January 2020 14:52:16

Customer Name:

USA
Anandham and Nandakumar We had a great tour with fun friendly guide and driver. Efficient use of our time to get a great overview of Chennai.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th January 2020 14:49:15

Customer Name:

USA
Safe driver in crazy traffic. Thank you for your work well done. Will recommend highly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th January 2020 10:56:57

Customer Name:

UK
Our driver was extremely helpful and knowledgable and he would help us and take us anywhere we wanted without any problem An excellent experience. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th January 2020 05:36:47

Customer Name:

france
Thanks to Sindhil: a very good driver and a nice person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th January 2020 18:09:39

Customer Name:

british
Tamil was an excellent driver and lookedafter us very well. We are so grateful to have shared this trip with him. Thanks SO much Tamil.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th January 2020 11:49:43

Customer Name:

german
Excellent experience all around!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th January 2020 01:57:04

Customer Name:

italian
Our driver Pandi was very polite, helpful and available all the time. He kept the car very clean, driving safely and skillfully and accommodating every request from us. When a guide was not with us, he tried to show us interesting things (for example wild elephants near the road or a place from which we could take a great picture). If we come to India again we would like to have him with us!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2020 19:09:05

Customer Name:

USA
Thank you so much! After our experience with Cholan Tours/Indiana Panorama in Kerala, we rebooked our Golsen Triangle tour with Cholan, rather than another company. We are so impressed with the service of everyone we met!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2020 12:21:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Jayaram is very polite, excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2020 05:38:52

Customer Name:

usa
Jose was lovely and an excellent driver. Car was clean and cool. He gave us great service and even remembered I like coke zero.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2020 04:35:18

Customer Name:

australian
The whole experience was very safe and we were very happy with Moni and Hus expertise. Overall experience was excellent .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2020 17:13:55

Customer Name:

uk
Very friendly and helpful. The car was very clean and comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2020 15:43:34

Customer Name:

British
We arrived in Cochin and were met by Anandhan and he was fabulous throughout the trip all the way to Chennai. We felt entirely safe with him , he looked after us really well the whole time. He also was so good at telling us all sbout the history and culture of everywhere we were visiting. He was the best driver snd guide we could have hoped for. We have no hesitation in fully tecommending Anandhan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2020 13:37:29

Customer Name:

Indian
The kind of treatment and guidance given by Mr.sridhar was wonderful we enjoyed a lot and we are really great ful for making our journey safe and best.we wish to again tour with you .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2020 08:21:12

Customer Name:

Australian
Our driver was always on time and very helpful. His English is very good and he contributed to our tour experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2020 05:41:24

Customer Name:

German
We had a very lovely trip in India. We were happy with all the services provided by Indian Panorama. Especially our driver Jay was a very good, very polite, very cautious and very cooperative driver. An extraordinary thank you to him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2020 19:34:23

Customer Name:

India
Very good overall
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2020 16:11:28

Customer Name:

India
We had great time. Mr. Raju was a great host. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2020 16:10:01

Customer Name:

United States
Robert was a great driver. He was professional, friendly, and helpful and we really enjoyed our time with him. The car is clean and comfortable. Our only suggestion would be to have cold bottles of water handy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2020 12:49:08

Customer Name:

USA
All-around excellent experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2020 11:09:58

Customer Name:

French
Choose a better driver next time
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd January 2020 08:31:25

Customer Name:

Japan
The drivers have taken good care of us so much every day. We actually had very pleasant trip with them. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2020 07:44:12

Customer Name:

Mauritius
Very customer friendly, going the extra mile. Making the stay memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2020 22:33:23

Customer Name:

Mauritian (Mauritius Island)
Good trip schedule. Adequately timed and well thought out trips and outings. Overall good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2020 20:43:56

Customer Name:

spanish
Everything Ok, good communication, friendly ambience with Kannan :) will recommend it to other travellers
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
2nd January 2020 17:28:28

Customer Name:

united states
This form will not accept all my comments. The tour was excellent, I will send details by email.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2020 17:05:20

Customer Name:

USA
Really fun and interesting driver with a lot of knowledge of the area and very good driving!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2020 15:46:56

Customer Name:

French
Very professional company. Driver ver friendly and helpful. Will strongly recommend your services we do really appreciate.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2020 10:02:34

Customer Name:

French
We highly recommend Raja who has been a +++ excellent driver. He has perfectly accompanied us in every situation being always good mood, helpful. His car was always clean and comfortably installed. We have enjoyed every moment of the journey and do hope he will be our driver next time. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2020 07:43:29

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Overl all good
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent