South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

18th September 2018 14:35:16

Customer Name:

Indian
We r enjoing a trip... Our driver are also vry friendly.. To help in vegiterian food... In allapy we r unhapoy to stay in housebboat.. Thnk you for supporting us
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th September 2018 12:46:54

Customer Name:

USA
Wonderful experience. Everything was better than could be expected.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th September 2018 18:12:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr R.Ramesh was an excellent and very safe driver. He is very pleasant and kind to his passengers. We would recommend him to anyone wanting to see southern india. Thank you Mr Ramesh - Lorraine, Noel, Sarah and Andrew.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2018 17:22:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience with you all and specially Mr. Jayaram sweetest guy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2018 08:34:09

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2018 08:34:09

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2018 08:34:09

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th September 2018 18:03:12

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Excellent journey with Indian Panorama to Kerala. Hoping to visit soon, some other time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th September 2018 11:54:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver guidance was good. Excellent trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
15th September 2018 11:35:07

Customer Name:

SPANISH
It has been excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2018 14:44:25

Customer Name:

Australia
Driver was polite and courteous at all times. Vehicle always clean
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2018 09:49:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
12th September 2018 13:40:22

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wounderfull experience and the drivers driving was very much comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th September 2018 09:41:02

Customer Name:

Australia
Very positive and attentive service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th September 2018 08:19:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience. Friendly driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th September 2018 19:37:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Very polite, humble and supportive throughout the trip.. Enjoyed Kerala and we are very much satisfied with Amish service. We are much comfortable with the driver and his driving... Excellent rating from our side.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th September 2018 05:48:49

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was a great journey and comfortable with Mr. Albin. Suggested restaurant we had lunch and dinner was perfect.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th September 2018 17:05:38

Customer Name:

China
Amazing trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th September 2018 07:08:25

Customer Name:

Spanish
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 20:02:47

Customer Name:

Australia
Loved it. Everyone informative, friendly and excellent guides.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 18:53:48

Customer Name:

British
We had a very good journey, our driver was prompt upon arrival and when we were running a few minutes late he was calm and kind about waiting. He was extremely professional throughout both journeys with him and made polite conversation. He drove carefully and safely. We would highly recommend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 11:34:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 10:52:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience from south tourism. .. Vehicle condition is very good. .specially Mr. Venugopal service is outstanding who does twice job as a driver and a guide.. Please provide Mr. Venugopal as driver whenever we plan.. Overall experience is excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 10:43:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good and memorable journey for us. Specially Mr. Venugopal done two jobs first as a driver and second as a guide.. Very safe driving... we need same driver for next upcoming tour when we plan.. Thanx
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 05:37:11

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good service & a friendly driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2018 14:40:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver and Vehicle both are good. Driver is very Punctual at all days of tour. Communication is very good and polite. We will prefer same vehicle our next tour in South India. Thank you. P. Dhananjay
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2018 14:38:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Great trip totally. Thanks for the great service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th September 2018 19:50:22

Customer Name:

Malaysian
It was just nice and I am very satisfied. Thanks for making it memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2018 11:21:30

Customer Name:

USA
Knowledgable, courteous, a very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2018 22:01:39

Customer Name:

Spain
My bien,todo perfecto.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of