South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

10th February 2019 13:21:34

Customer Name:

USA
We had a great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th February 2019 08:15:48

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We had good time with Indian panorama travels Well organized Excellent driver very helpful Nice dealing with madam banu she organized very well and she also remembered clients birthday and celebrated with cake cutting and with flowers Thank you so much God bless you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
9th February 2019 13:38:59

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2019 13:04:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you cholan tours and travels for arranging such a genuine executive Mr.Arun. He was very patience throughout our trip and helped us in selecting good restaurant for tasty and traditional food.He was punctual and very soulful at his work.. Thank you Mr.Arun
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2019 12:58:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you for cholan tours and travels for arranging such a genuine executive Mr.Arun.He was very patience throughout our trip.He helped us in selecting good restaurant for tasty and traditional food of kerala.He was very punctual and soulful in his work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2019 11:52:56

Customer Name:

British
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2019 11:20:44

Customer Name:

French
Everything was perfect driver very paying attention with us and very secure driver. We recommand
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2019 08:10:32

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We had a very good experience. Even when visiting temples, the driver came in with us, when no guide, to guide us along. Hotels were good, especially Chidambaram Villas
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 19:38:56

Customer Name:

Australia
Knowledgeable driver, good attitude and willingness to help throughout the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 18:43:01

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall good hospitality and great service especially the driver, Mr. Anandhan. We had a good time and its a well arrange trip. Looking forward to engage Cholan Tours services in future
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 16:56:45

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience was amazing through out the journey. Kerala is an amazing place to visit, people are very humble and helpful. The car was superb and Diju was great as well. Happy to recommend this service to friends. Cheers
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 14:08:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Specially our driver Mr Sanith is very frank and friendly in nature , he treats us like family members , overall very good person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 13:49:33

Customer Name:

USA
We loved every minute with Sagir
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 13:31:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Friendly, efficient, reliable and excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 11:58:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip was excellent.driver Anish was helpful,polite and friendly. Thanks Cholan Tours and team.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 18:53:12

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Our driver Shanmugam took really good care of us and overall we had an enjoyable trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 14:21:13

Customer Name:

Scottish
A wonderful trip, our driver was very helpful and friendly. We felt very safe in his company and he kept the vehicle immaculately clean.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 13:43:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Whole trip was very well managed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 12:03:54

Customer Name:

Mauritian
As a first time visitor in India, my thanks goes to Shri and David especially. Thank you Shri for showing me around Bangalore. You demonstrated good knowledge of the places and your anecdotes made it more enjoyable. Thank you for the laugh and conversation. My thanks goes to David. More than a driver. You also make a good guide. Thank you for showing me Chamundi Hills, Nandi, and making the ride a pleasant one. I felt comfortable. Thanks for the simple things like drinking sugar cane. Both makes a great duet. All the best to Shri and David. alsmake a good guideTh to Dav
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
7th February 2019 11:07:42

Customer Name:

United kingdom
Very good driving and pleasant company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 10:54:50

Customer Name:

Indian
I am happy to avail your services. Saurabh is very polite and humble. He suggested and provided good services.I would recommend to hire his cab to visit south. He has good experience in it.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 09:02:10

Customer Name:

British
GINO WAS AN. EXCELLENT DRIVER HE WAS ATTENTIVE AND PUNCTUAL AND. CAREFUL ON THE ROAD
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 08:28:00

Customer Name:

Indian
A
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th February 2019 17:54:11

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really nice experience. Driver was excellent.good behaviour. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 19:38:24

Customer Name:

Australia
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 19:03:56

Customer Name:

Malaysian
The driver very well mannered person, he is familiar with the roads, always make effort to find out more information on things he is not sure. Overall we enjoyed our journey, the service specially meet and greet at the airport. We would like to take this opportunity to thank the management of South Tourism for everything and looking forward to visit I
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 15:46:26

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was amazing, because of the driver Arun who is supportive in all manner, just like a guardian.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 15:34:45

Customer Name:

British
We have had a fantastic time with Murali. Our tour had 6 cities across Karnataka and Tamil nadu.Murali is an excellent driver and has been extremely professional courteous safe knowledgeable and guide. We were extremely lucky to have him. We will recommended him to all our friends and family. Thoroughly enjoyed our tour. Thanks again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 05:49:45

Customer Name:

Indian
We have great time with Mr Paul. Awesome synairo. Natural beauty .that was epic experience. Kerala rocks. Love to came again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th February 2019 19:58:35

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonder full.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood