South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

3rd October 2017 08:33:24

Customer Name:

Indian
It was indeed a wonderful trip. Mr. Suresh the driver is.a very nice and cordial person. I really want to thank your company and Suresh for making our trip a memorable one.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 06:07:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Up It Keep Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 20:28:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience!! Thank you!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 19:03:19

Customer Name:

indian
I'm highly satisfied. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 18:14:18

Customer Name:

Spain
Worked well once we got to know each other.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 17:07:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Ramesh was very good on the road and an excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 16:48:32

Customer Name:

IndianItaly
All very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 16:03:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all very very good and super
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 15:14:11

Customer Name:

Indian
It was amazing to travel with south tourism.I would like to get your company again if i have to travel to Kerala.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 13:22:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Our journey from Bangalore aiprot to Mysore Ooty and back to Bangalore was amazing. And it was made more comfortable safe n filled with fun with Munniraj uncle being with us. Especially w
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 12:22:46

Customer Name:

India
Amazing drive.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 12:17:40

Customer Name:

India
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 11:04:25

Customer Name:

Indian
He is really nice. it was a pleasant experience with driver and vehicle. He was always on time and explain us whole trips and timing. Will definitely recommend him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 10:53:27

Customer Name:

Indian
He understands well what we are saying and gives best possible options for roaming around. Always prompt for any help during travel. Nice calm and good driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 06:40:44

Customer Name:

Ma
Great journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2017 17:48:55

Customer Name:

indian
Very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2017 09:25:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall Very Good.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
1st October 2017 08:09:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2017 04:30:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Quite satisfactory & want to be part again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2017 11:30:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr MURUGAN has made our journey very comfortable. Has behaviour is remarkable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2017 11:27:18

Customer Name:

Malaysian
A happy n pleasant tour... another an incredible India experience! Thank you! Mr.Mohan, is a trustworthy , joyful and experienced tour captain ! We will miss all his jokes , Vikram's vedha story n songs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2017 09:53:52

Customer Name:

Indian
L it is a good experience. We enjoyed a lot. Driver is very good. Thank you soo much for arranging this wonderful trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2017 08:04:53

Customer Name:

indian
Vehicle & driver excellent. Moreover driver mr durai was not only a driver but also a good noble gentle human being. He served like a guide & family member. We love him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2017 20:21:06

Customer Name:

Indian
AMAZING AND A FABULOUS TRIP DUE TO GOOD GUIDE AND AN EXCELLENT DRIVER
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2017 19:25:16

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Great time . Will be back
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2017 18:51:49

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Efficient and Smart driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2017 07:42:21

Customer Name:

USA
My driver Mani kept me very safe on the road and it am so grateful to him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2017 07:26:43

Customer Name:

British
We were delighted with the service provided by venugopal we would recommend your company and our driver also .thank you .you made our visit to bangalore very comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2017 07:26:13

Customer Name:

Usa
I have had a very enjoyable experience and will remember kerala with good feelings My driver Mani was excellent and kept me safe on the road
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2017 19:50:46

Customer Name:

indian
0ver all good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood