South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

1st December 2017 07:04:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Please plan the visit to sight seeing places properly. Our visit to second hotel had no meaning.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2017 04:09:36

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Excellent time spent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2017 16:59:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Its nice experience with journey tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2017 07:33:00

Customer Name:

Indian
We travelled in a group of 4, 3 Australian and I was the Indian. We had a fantastic time on this trip. We could not ask for a better driver than Venu. He gave us a fantastic service and ensured traffic all
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2017 08:04:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice trip all good especially Ajas driving very nice and good guide excellent thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2017 17:41:16

Customer Name:

French
At the end of the trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
28th November 2017 06:26:29

Customer Name:

British
All hotels have been wonderful except for Heritage Madurai where the rooms were spacious but dreary and the restaurant service very slow and unfriendly. We particularly loved Rajakkad. The tours we have done have been very interesting and our guides knowledgeable and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2017 05:08:51

Customer Name:

Mauritian
The experience was very good throughout the whole tour. We had a very good driver. Very
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2017 12:01:07

Customer Name:

Induan
This was a wonderfull experience Mr jagan is very nice person his driving is very very good he is also a very good guide. Thanku you jagan Thanku u for making our trip best n great thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2017 09:21:50

Customer Name:

Usa
Exceptional service provided by Mr. Mohan (Driver). All accommodations were excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2017 08:41:24

Customer Name:

Canadian
Driver very attentive, skilled, confident, polite. Vehicle cramped for 8 tourists and at times 2 guides.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th November 2017 07:50:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 11:51:34

Customer Name:

India
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 11:17:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 11:10:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was good and pleasent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 10:08:47

Customer Name:

Australian
I says use South Tourism as Indian Panorama because it is best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 08:38:33

Customer Name:

Germany
Our driver was very very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 08:36:44

Customer Name:

Germany
Our driver was very very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 00:44:31

Customer Name:

Swiss
Excellent driver,very good trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 18:18:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience. Time was too short and driving took longer than expected because of traffic jams
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 15:18:23

Customer Name:

Usa
Driver very efficient and friendly. Accommodated changes in schedule well. Drove with more caution than I am used to but safely and confidently. Was always on time and where he said he would be. Understand English well. Could communicate with more vocabulary. Would make him even more effective. Guide on Thursday first rate. Very professional and found right evel of intetesting detail. Pleasant to be with.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 14:47:48

Customer Name:

canadian
great driver good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th November 2017 14:47:43

Customer Name:

canadian
great driver good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th November 2017 12:37:12

Customer Name:

indian
overll servic was satisfacoty. Driver and trnasport part was excellent. Driver ws awarw of routes. H as punctual and driving was good. Hotels were average to satisfactory. Houseboat provided to us was good but jot sure if it was from panromic routes.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 09:29:21

Customer Name:

British
Very good and felt safe
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 08:54:32

Customer Name:

Spain
Very professional driver, very well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th November 2017 08:48:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Naveen has friendly nature.We have enjoyed our Kerla Trip and visited the best places with help of Naveen.We would recomme d him for our friends as well.Thanks a lot for wonderful trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 06:45:21

Customer Name:

Usa
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2017 17:09:01

Customer Name:

French
Very happy,with this tour,god choice of hotels,beautiful sightseings,everything was perfect,prabhu is an excellent driver and mary was a good advisor, hope to visit punducherynext time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2017 13:39:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an wonderful trip and everything was very Good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent