South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

17th September 2017 17:06:35

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall experience was good except for houseboat package. That was a total let down.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th September 2017 16:05:51

Customer Name:

Belgium
Bivin our driver was just excellent. He took time ans went out of his way to show us around and learn us all about kerala food specialities
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th September 2017 15:33:20

Customer Name:

USA
Continue with the great work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2017 23:08:11

Customer Name:

Peru
Everything was very good. Krishna our driver was very kind and puntual and always he was attentive at everything that we need.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2017 16:07:42

Customer Name:

Swiss
See the paper work
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
16th September 2017 15:37:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Very courtious and friedly, coupled as a guide...looking for more tours with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2017 14:21:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Shanavas is very Good man. Good servic
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
16th September 2017 12:29:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2017 11:35:21

Customer Name:

Malaysian
The first Silverton hotel food and water services is damm out we did not enjoy our stay there since we already said that food and hotel is our Second we did enjoy the houseboat ride
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2017 07:38:38

Customer Name:

Indi
..
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
15th September 2017 20:07:01

Customer Name:

Spain
Saba has been one of the best drivers that we had in these years,excellent,professional,very responsible,friendly and attentive with the group and very helpful we would love to have as a driver for the next tours in the South of india
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th September 2017 17:22:41

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall tour was good. Keep up the good service. Thanks.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
15th September 2017 13:36:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2017 21:33:24

Customer Name:

Singaporean
We had a nice trip and driver was cooperative. Overall was good.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
14th September 2017 15:46:46

Customer Name:

Spain
All we have expected is well done.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2017 11:26:15

Customer Name:

Saudi Arabia
Thanks for your arrangement We spent a great time in kerala Special thanks for Mr. Salem Anwar he is a good driver and we appreciate what you have done for us and be sure that we'll recommend you to our friends. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2017 10:22:58

Customer Name:

Indian
We feel very safely with our driver Jagan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th September 2017 14:58:38

Customer Name:

Japan
Thank you muttumani
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2017 09:31:12

Customer Name:

Aus5
Lokesh is very experienced driver and was helpful in many ways.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th September 2017 19:20:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice and very good coordination.. Timings r perfect..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th September 2017 19:15:50

Customer Name:

australian
Fantastic driver and very prompt.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th September 2017 15:57:58

Customer Name:

Indian in
Every thing was excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th September 2017 13:57:12

Customer Name:

German
Was Nice assistance
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th September 2017 11:51:05

Customer Name:

Spanish
We had got an excellent tour driver, car, tour very highly recommended. Ansary a very good travel companion.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th September 2017 16:06:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Good Driver and a good guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th September 2017 15:22:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th September 2017 09:53:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service . Thank you chetan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th September 2017 08:11:45

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very nice EXCELLENT SERVICE BY MR. Antony.c
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th September 2017 06:29:39

Customer Name:

Swiss
Driver was very punctual and friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th September 2017 20:36:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Keep it up.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent