South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

27th November 2017 09:21:50

Customer Name:

Usa
Exceptional service provided by Mr. Mohan (Driver). All accommodations were excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2017 08:41:24

Customer Name:

Canadian
Driver very attentive, skilled, confident, polite. Vehicle cramped for 8 tourists and at times 2 guides.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th November 2017 07:50:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 11:51:34

Customer Name:

India
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 11:17:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 11:10:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was good and pleasent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 10:08:47

Customer Name:

Australian
I says use South Tourism as Indian Panorama because it is best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 08:38:33

Customer Name:

Germany
Our driver was very very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 08:36:44

Customer Name:

Germany
Our driver was very very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 00:44:31

Customer Name:

Swiss
Excellent driver,very good trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 18:18:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience. Time was too short and driving took longer than expected because of traffic jams
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 15:18:23

Customer Name:

Usa
Driver very efficient and friendly. Accommodated changes in schedule well. Drove with more caution than I am used to but safely and confidently. Was always on time and where he said he would be. Understand English well. Could communicate with more vocabulary. Would make him even more effective. Guide on Thursday first rate. Very professional and found right evel of intetesting detail. Pleasant to be with.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 14:47:48

Customer Name:

canadian
great driver good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th November 2017 14:47:43

Customer Name:

canadian
great driver good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th November 2017 12:37:12

Customer Name:

indian
overll servic was satisfacoty. Driver and trnasport part was excellent. Driver ws awarw of routes. H as punctual and driving was good. Hotels were average to satisfactory. Houseboat provided to us was good but jot sure if it was from panromic routes.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 09:29:21

Customer Name:

British
Very good and felt safe
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 08:54:32

Customer Name:

Spain
Very professional driver, very well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th November 2017 08:48:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Naveen has friendly nature.We have enjoyed our Kerla Trip and visited the best places with help of Naveen.We would recomme d him for our friends as well.Thanks a lot for wonderful trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 06:45:21

Customer Name:

Usa
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2017 17:09:01

Customer Name:

French
Very happy,with this tour,god choice of hotels,beautiful sightseings,everything was perfect,prabhu is an excellent driver and mary was a good advisor, hope to visit punducherynext time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2017 13:39:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an wonderful trip and everything was very Good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2017 11:02:46

Customer Name:

Audtralian
Very responsive to our needs, our travel changes and answered our many questions. I recommend this company and driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2017 09:24:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 18:16:17

Customer Name:

Supe vary good
Excellent day trip to Puttapartji. Driver was courteous & polite. Keep up the good work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
23rd November 2017 17:41:02

Customer Name:

Italian
Good luck
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 15:10:14

Customer Name:

French
Everything perfect like our first trip in India with you exetp the hotel Wild Corridor. Great thank you. A bientot, Eric
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 11:46:53

Customer Name:

French
We liked discover Kerala with a car and a driver. It was comfortable to travel and safe. We also liked the agence suggestions and advices, staying free to make our own choices and activities. When we had little problem withthe hotel you where very fast to answe. Thank your for yourhelp.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 09:28:28

Customer Name:

India
Senthil was very good.he has the best driving skills and caring nature.He was very kind to us and helped us see places.Such a good man!It is the company's luck to have Senthil working.We will miss him and this place. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 09:24:52

Customer Name:

Dutcg
Great driving skills at the Kerala mad roads! Nice guy too...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 08:43:42

Customer Name:

Canadian
Thank you for the excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent