South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

24th August 2017 05:32:08

Customer Name:

Australuan
Raj Kumar is a very proficient driver. He has taken very good care of us. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2017 15:41:28

Customer Name:

Israeli
We are going to remember this trip of ours very much as we were dealt very professionally and with lot of care and understanding. A very big thank you to all for everything and a special thank you to our driver Suresh.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2017 15:29:58

Customer Name:

Italy
Very nice experience and very happy about the driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2017 15:29:58

Customer Name:

Italy
Very nice experience and very happy about the driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2017 13:57:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good transport and Mr Saba very very punctual in time and very soft in nature and good behaviour and very much co-operative really we enjoyed our tour we would like to tour again and again with your company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 20:14:31

Customer Name:

USA
Ballraman was very friendly and knowledgeable person and has accomodated all our requests. Will recommend him to our friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 18:46:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Great driving and pleasant service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 15:04:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent in all service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 07:31:02

Customer Name:

German
Excellent service. Allways helpfull
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 06:16:59

Customer Name:

Canadian
Event driver took very good care of our needs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st August 2017 16:41:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent communication, obedient behavior, friendly and well knowledged about local places. Overall awesome experience travelling with him. Really loved it.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2017 16:22:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Kartik is an excellent person and driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2017 15:45:41

Customer Name:

italy
Perfect driver, available for any our request Very nice person and friend Ramesh, you are number one Thanks a lot Elena e Andrea
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2017 10:48:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Drive is nice and very helpfull all the things are arrangedoing well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 08:10:18

Customer Name:

Saudi
Driver more frindly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 03:50:04

Customer Name:

Indian
VERY GOOD DRIVING EXPERIENCE
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 14:09:59

Customer Name:

Indian
experiece was good for munnar. we got good assistance during journey. thanks to shrijit for memorable jouney.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st August 2017 22:13:09

Customer Name:

Spain
We are very happy with Raja, he is friendly and really nice and good person , we will miss him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2017 07:24:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice trip. Behavior of driver is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 20:07:12

Customer Name:

French
Very cooperative and professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
20th August 2017 18:46:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service and also provide proper guide..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 20:00:32

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Ever since we started using Cholan Tours, I have no complains of your service. Of all the drivers who have been assigned to us, I would say that Mr Sultan is the best both professionally and otherwise. My heartfelt thanks for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 12:55:10

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver is very cooperative and friendly ..he is very honest . The vehicle is very clean . We had a very secure journey along with him I would strongly recommend him for my further tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 12:25:34

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Antony very nice driver. Asset to south toursim. Very friendly and good driving skills.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 08:11:20

Customer Name:

Saudi
Driver more frindly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 16:29:30

Customer Name:

Spanish
Excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 14:56:04

Customer Name:

indian
excelent support and very good driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 13:34:47

Customer Name:

spain
Very good driver very good guide very kindle very patient
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 11:03:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Joshi was good company to travel with, he was alrounder and best in his field.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 10:15:52

Customer Name:

Italian
Our driver was excellent, more than a driver,,,, a professional man, always available to meet our needs!! He,was,much more above our expectations!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent