South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

18th March 2019 06:16:04

Customer Name:

canadian
Excellent. and. enjoy. our. trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
16th March 2019 16:46:45

Customer Name:

Sri lanka
Very much enjoyed the overall experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2019 13:47:53

Customer Name:

Hindu
It was a nice tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2019 13:15:55

Customer Name:

Australia
All good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
15th March 2019 10:28:23

Customer Name:

German
Everything was great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th March 2019 15:07:38

Customer Name:

French
Very friendly driver with a very nice car
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th March 2019 14:24:25

Customer Name:

Bharata
Ours visit was purely religious purpose Kanckikamakdhi Mandiri, Shree Shankarachara Math, Aurbindo Asharam Pondechay, Arunachalam parikram, Isha Foundation tour was very very good, driver co operation with us very very good, no language problem ..thanking you...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
14th March 2019 12:29:48

Customer Name:

Israel
Our driver, Prabhu, was very professional, very friendly and attending to our requests. He adds much to the overall experience getting to see and know of India. We will definitely use him again on our future visits to India and recommend him to our friends. He is simply the best!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th March 2019 19:56:05

Customer Name:

french
Very good feeling.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th March 2019 18:28:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Memorable trip we had.. Experience is nice... Visited many places... Munnar, thekkdy, Alleppey.. Specially Shikkara boat was good exp
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th March 2019 15:42:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent behavior with full of smile pleasentness
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th March 2019 13:18:13

Customer Name:

France
Nice good experience. Driver polite, professional and sharing interesting things with us. Always on time. Car very clean and functional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th March 2019 09:22:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Well trained driver with politeness well behaved,good condition car.overall awesome.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2019 15:16:07

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Our trip was awesome and well arranged, Mr. Albin our driver during the trip was very knowledgeable and friendly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2019 13:00:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Riyaz ji, is the best person we have as a guide and as a personality we always to have him on South India tour. He is passionate, calm and a different person to see tourism perception. He understands well and then put up his opinion to come with best sight seeing , restaurant etc .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2019 13:11:57

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent except for Kunnor residency hotel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2019 12:10:36

Customer Name:

French
Very pleased with your service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2019 11:41:35

Customer Name:

indian
Excellamt trip conducted. Our driver Mr. JAGAN not only guided us beautifully but he is a excellant person. I wish him every sucess in life.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2019 08:55:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Keep up the good job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2019 17:57:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience with Arun. Very professional and friendly. Thank you so much Arun.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2019 07:23:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice, and friendly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2019 06:17:42

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Its was perfect. The tour plan was amazing. Very happy and satisfied. Hope to come again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2019 05:49:04

Customer Name:

French
We had a wonderful week in Kerala with Sagir! Very serious, always in time, he gave us precious advice and a lot of useful information and was very nice. Thank you so much for sharing with us your love of your beautiful country!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 19:46:05

Customer Name:

Singapore
Overall it was a pleasant experience traveling with Cholan Tours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 18:42:28

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Thank you for the care throughout my trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 15:23:59

Customer Name:

Spanish
Short but great.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 14:43:23

Customer Name:

France
Anthony was a very kind person and very good driver. We are very happy with Anthony. WE recommend Anthony
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 14:22:45

Customer Name:

Indonesia
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 12:43:28

Customer Name:

France
Very nice trip in India with the best driver Anbu!!!! An excellent service and each day a flower of Jasmine in the car!!! Thank you Anbu
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 08:24:13

Customer Name:

Nepal
Overall all the services were excellent. Our driver , Ramesh provided us an excellent service. We are really happy and very thankful to him. Regards, Benju
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent