South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

14th September 2018 14:44:25

Customer Name:

Australia
Driver was polite and courteous at all times. Vehicle always clean
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2018 09:49:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
12th September 2018 13:40:22

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wounderfull experience and the drivers driving was very much comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th September 2018 09:41:02

Customer Name:

Australia
Very positive and attentive service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th September 2018 08:19:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience. Friendly driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th September 2018 19:37:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Very polite, humble and supportive throughout the trip.. Enjoyed Kerala and we are very much satisfied with Amish service. We are much comfortable with the driver and his driving... Excellent rating from our side.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th September 2018 05:48:49

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was a great journey and comfortable with Mr. Albin. Suggested restaurant we had lunch and dinner was perfect.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th September 2018 17:05:38

Customer Name:

China
Amazing trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th September 2018 07:08:25

Customer Name:

Spanish
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 20:02:47

Customer Name:

Australia
Loved it. Everyone informative, friendly and excellent guides.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 18:53:48

Customer Name:

British
We had a very good journey, our driver was prompt upon arrival and when we were running a few minutes late he was calm and kind about waiting. He was extremely professional throughout both journeys with him and made polite conversation. He drove carefully and safely. We would highly recommend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 11:34:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 10:52:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience from south tourism. .. Vehicle condition is very good. .specially Mr. Venugopal service is outstanding who does twice job as a driver and a guide.. Please provide Mr. Venugopal as driver whenever we plan.. Overall experience is excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 10:43:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good and memorable journey for us. Specially Mr. Venugopal done two jobs first as a driver and second as a guide.. Very safe driving... we need same driver for next upcoming tour when we plan.. Thanx
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 05:37:11

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good service & a friendly driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2018 14:40:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver and Vehicle both are good. Driver is very Punctual at all days of tour. Communication is very good and polite. We will prefer same vehicle our next tour in South India. Thank you. P. Dhananjay
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2018 14:38:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Great trip totally. Thanks for the great service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th September 2018 19:50:22

Customer Name:

Malaysian
It was just nice and I am very satisfied. Thanks for making it memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2018 11:21:30

Customer Name:

USA
Knowledgable, courteous, a very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2018 22:01:39

Customer Name:

Spain
My bien,todo perfecto.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2018 21:51:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver had very good knowledge of all the places and he was very corporative. We will surely recommend. Thank you for providing good driver and service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2018 08:12:27

Customer Name:

Singapore
Good trip
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2018 19:39:26

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good experience. Driver was responsible and recommend ed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2018 12:11:49

Customer Name:

Spanish
Tamel is an excellent driver, he was always waiting for us at the accorded time, was flexible to our needs and suggested activities according to our interests. The car was always clean and in perfect conditions. It has been a wonderful experience and hope we can repeat a tour with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st August 2018 17:06:28

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Wonderful tour support by backend team. A thorough gentleman tour guide. Satisfied 5 days of Tamilnadu tour. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2018 18:03:38

Customer Name:

Australian
Most professional driver we have had. Very helpful and freindly most impressed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2018 10:12:56

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We feel safe and the driver ramesh is caring and helpful and well guided his punctuality and his patience makes us happy and enjoyable . Very responsible and trusted driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2018 10:06:30

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We were safe and well guided by knowledge south india and punctuality and caring attitude makes us enjoyable to ride.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
29th August 2018 20:13:17

Customer Name:

Indian
All together a very good experience, thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th August 2018 17:47:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Nice, Hoping to meet again in future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of