South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

7th August 2017 18:09:31

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very nice journey with Muthuraja. I wish him all the best and great future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2017 21:56:15

Customer Name:

Spain
Amazing trip, organisation, environment, people and service (including our driver). Excellent!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2017 06:08:23

Customer Name:

Spanish
Feel save with driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th August 2017 16:31:28

Customer Name:

French and British
Dinesh was perfect. Professional, listens, organised, dedicated, with very smart appearance. We wish him very well for the future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th August 2017 16:31:28

Customer Name:

French and British
Dinesh was perfect. Professional, listens, organised, dedicated, with very smart appearance. We wish him very well for the future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th August 2017 15:52:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Prior information is not given about closed days of museum and zoo
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th August 2017 13:17:15

Customer Name:

Spanish
Everything OK
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th August 2017 13:13:50

Customer Name:

Spanish
Everything OK
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th August 2017 11:42:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Perfect driver and a guide!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th August 2017 16:56:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Great cars and driver's. Very helpful and friendly and good drivers
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th August 2017 14:28:39

Customer Name:

German
Really great trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th August 2017 14:26:33

Customer Name:

German
Really great trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th August 2017 10:21:08

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Very efficient driver, tidy vehicle with water and other supplies. All round great experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2017 18:53:07

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very good,safe and friendly driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2017 12:39:48

Customer Name:

Spain
KANNAN was a very good driver. He has been very polite and he arrived always at time. The car was always clean. We haven't had any incident and we have enjoyed our travel.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2017 09:25:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Mr,Krishnan is excellent , very supporting, always on time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
18th August 2017 22:00:43

Customer Name:

Spain
Always on time helpful and friendly, gave us suggestions to best profit the city tour to do all we wanted. Drives very well and is very discrete we liked having him as our driver very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2017 17:55:52

Customer Name:

french
Wonderful driver and guide . wonderful trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2017 16:15:13

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very good driving and nice person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2017 15:10:09

Customer Name:

Italian
I felt good - thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2017 14:25:29

Customer Name:

france
The best driver all over South India
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2017 10:36:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good trip.Driver was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2017 14:45:39

Customer Name:

british
great all round
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th August 2017 09:44:22

Customer Name:

Spain
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th August 2017 00:46:21

Customer Name:

Russia
Gud driver devraj,had a great.experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th August 2017 20:44:53

Customer Name:

French
Best indien driver , sympathetic , best services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th August 2017 19:50:46

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very knowledgeable,accommodating and safe driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th August 2017 15:18:25

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very good driving and helpful thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th August 2017 22:01:01

Customer Name:

Dutch
Nice driver, very helpful, clean and smelling car.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th August 2017 18:47:31

Customer Name:

England
It was a pleasure to be assisted and guided by a friendly driver. He made the journey very comfortable and drove smoothly. He handled family members in a respectful manner.Will definitely recommend him to family and friends. Wish him the best of luck!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent