South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

2nd October 2017 06:40:44

Customer Name:

Ma
Great journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2017 17:48:55

Customer Name:

indian
Very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2017 09:25:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall Very Good.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
1st October 2017 08:09:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2017 04:30:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Quite satisfactory & want to be part again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2017 11:30:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr MURUGAN has made our journey very comfortable. Has behaviour is remarkable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2017 11:27:18

Customer Name:

Malaysian
A happy n pleasant tour... another an incredible India experience! Thank you! Mr.Mohan, is a trustworthy , joyful and experienced tour captain ! We will miss all his jokes , Vikram's vedha story n songs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2017 09:53:52

Customer Name:

Indian
L it is a good experience. We enjoyed a lot. Driver is very good. Thank you soo much for arranging this wonderful trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2017 08:04:53

Customer Name:

indian
Vehicle & driver excellent. Moreover driver mr durai was not only a driver but also a good noble gentle human being. He served like a guide & family member. We love him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2017 20:21:06

Customer Name:

Indian
AMAZING AND A FABULOUS TRIP DUE TO GOOD GUIDE AND AN EXCELLENT DRIVER
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2017 19:25:16

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Great time . Will be back
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2017 18:51:49

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Efficient and Smart driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2017 07:42:21

Customer Name:

USA
My driver Mani kept me very safe on the road and it am so grateful to him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2017 07:26:43

Customer Name:

British
We were delighted with the service provided by venugopal we would recommend your company and our driver also .thank you .you made our visit to bangalore very comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2017 07:26:13

Customer Name:

Usa
I have had a very enjoyable experience and will remember kerala with good feelings My driver Mani was excellent and kept me safe on the road
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2017 19:50:46

Customer Name:

indian
0ver all good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
28th September 2017 15:00:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
28th September 2017 06:51:56

Customer Name:

indian
very polite and helpfull
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2017 04:35:24

Customer Name:

Spanish
Everything was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th September 2017 21:00:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall experience is very nice. Driver is very friendly and punctual and he is having good knowledge of places I have visited.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th September 2017 17:19:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Good and cooperative chauffeur.in spite of language issue he communicated things nicely. Provided all needful guidance and help.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th September 2017 17:02:37

Customer Name:

Singapore SisSinga
Pantiyan was very Professional, patient and helpful with plenry of Initiative. That made the Trip simple Great.Thank you Pandiyan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th September 2017 13:47:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver he is very knowledgeable Friendly punctuality great driver Always on time great experience Thank you Rajesh
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th September 2017 11:08:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Babu was extremely helpful and professional. He gave good inputs about places to see and options for food, sights, etc.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th September 2017 09:20:01

Customer Name:

Indian
We would like to travel again with you.We would like to special mention the polite behavior of cab driver as he was so friendly with us. Fantabolour approch from his side. Thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th September 2017 09:17:18

Customer Name:

India
One of the best driver I have ever met.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2017 12:29:24

Customer Name:

Indian
It's very nice experience for me Everyone was so kind to me
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2017 12:24:40

Customer Name:

Hydrabad
Over all experience is excellent. Satisfied with your services and thank you for providing your valuable services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2017 11:36:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all experience was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2017 09:17:54

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We came in a group of 10.We had a good time going around with Mr Krishna Mohan.He was safe driver.He was punctual all time.He had a good communication skills and soft spoken
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood