South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

20th August 2018 16:19:49

Customer Name:

British
We had a really great time with Jayaraj as our driver and guide. We were able to visit 3 great cities and their surrounding areas. We were also able to make rearrangements to our trip at short notice, which were well accommodated for. We will recommend the company to any friends which visit India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2018 19:39:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Satisfactory tour but need to give better iteniary and scope for some improvement .
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2018 16:39:07

Customer Name:

Indian
The whole experience was too good. We enjoyed the sightseeing with Jayaram who helped and guided us through. He has been very polite and his communication skills are excellent. Looking forward to have another one with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2018 14:23:27

Customer Name:

Indian
It was good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
18th August 2018 16:17:00

Customer Name:

Japan
Very Thanks! We were very happy!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2018 13:46:47

Customer Name:

French
Despite weather issues, Anthony has done his best for helping us
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2018 13:20:52

Customer Name:

Canadian and Spanish
I will write to Peter and post a review to TripAdvisor.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2018 12:43:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2018 08:55:39

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Every item on the list was well e excited and we had a great time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2018 08:13:45

Customer Name:

Spain
Selva is a very good driver. He helped us in everything. We have enjoyed so much the trip and we recommended it to everyone!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2018 17:21:20

Customer Name:

Spanish
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
16th August 2018 10:20:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Very happy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
15th August 2018 07:54:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Amazing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2018 23:43:08

Customer Name:

SPANISH
The driver has driven very correctly and safely.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
14th August 2018 20:14:39

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very nice experience to explore our places with you. Service provided is excellent. More than our expectations. Since landing at airport till we reached airport u guys were with us all the time to support us. Driver sen is very polite and nice and mixing as well. Really enjoyed the trip with this driver ( send) along with south tourism.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2018 17:29:41

Customer Name:

Indian
And special thanks to our driver mr BABU THOMAS for being such humble and for decent behaviour he was with us every time and for every needs and gave us all the support and he was very familiar about the roads and things so I would like to rate him very high on my list and must recommend him for my next trip thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2018 17:25:57

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice experience to be here a nice tour and familiar conditions were provided surely gonna recommend everyone to have you as a travel partners thank you for all your servi
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2018 16:21:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very courteous
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
14th August 2018 09:01:02

Customer Name:

Indian
The overall experience was very nice. Mr. Mohan was always punctual and very polite. We thank him for giving us a great tour of the city.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2018 16:47:09

Customer Name:

Malaysian
I have travelled with a group of 10. The driver was really good and he took good care of us and bring us with safe. The company consistently checked on us by sending executives to the hotels we stayed in. Very professionally done. We will recommend to friends and family.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2018 13:57:44

Customer Name:

Indian
This is the best driver in Kerala . He have healthy and friendly behaviour . He is so helpful and kind person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2018 09:42:13

Customer Name:

Moroccan
Jagan has been very nice and helpful. Even though I have booked through makemytrip and had a bad experience with them, I have nothing but good feedback for south tourism.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2018 07:07:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice trip thanks to all
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th August 2018 06:53:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Anthony is very good person. Has knowledge about the places. Is very humble person. Good person to have a chat with. Hoping if given a chance of picking driver would select Mr Anthony for it. Thank you. Best wishes for South Tourism. Regards, Krishna Iyengar Best wishes toBest wishes to
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th August 2018 19:10:37

Customer Name:

French
Excellent service. Alwaya carefull on time and kind
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th August 2018 18:49:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is good and professional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th August 2018 10:56:34

Customer Name:

Indian
We are happy with the service and the driver s good in driving in rainy season, he is so supportive through out the journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
11th August 2018 10:27:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip was really awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th August 2018 08:09:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Service is good. Driver is polite. Enjoyed our time in sedan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th August 2018 11:20:08

Customer Name:

France
R.Ramesh is an excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of