South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

28th August 2019 12:48:00

Customer Name:

italy
Anil is a very professional driver, his service was definetely outstanding, he has definetely been a main contributor to make our vacation a awesome one. Anil is not just a driver, is a trusted person, very polite and educated working extra miles to ensure everything is perfect. Car was always very clean and water always available. Anil recommendations were also very precious. If I would suggest indian panorama to friends or i will choose it again, then one of the main reason was the great service experience with Anil
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th August 2019 12:37:00

Customer Name:

italy
Anil is very professional driver, extremely customer focused and polite, he was definitely a main contributor to.make our vacation
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th August 2019 18:25:51

Customer Name:

indian
Allappy was a awesome trip for us good experience good food good with us,Mr. Prasana Kumar was a good driver and we are very comfortable with him and good guid also, Munnar hotel good staff also good Kodaikanal hotel staff very poor Ooty hotel good and food also good, Cholan 4 star, thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th August 2019 16:53:19

Customer Name:

french
Very safe and reliable driver (driving but also car maintenance and cleaning), knowing that it was my 15th trip in India so I do have some experience in term of driver. I especially liked that David is able to suggest trip improvements and also some activities i wasn't aware of, but never insisting too much. Very good contact as well with my wife and daughter. To summarize, I would recommend warmly David for any trip in South India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2019 13:51:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience with the driver And while on the trip. The driver is co-operative and friendly. The car was neat and clean throughout the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2019 00:21:51

Customer Name:

indian
Very professional driver. Good knowledge of routes
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2019 00:21:51

Customer Name:

indian
Very professional driver. Good knowledge of routes
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2019 20:17:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable about the route. Picked up and dropped wherever we wanted and it was easy to hop on and hop off for the entire trip. Excellent service and a Happy customer
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2019 18:47:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2019 16:55:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Had a GREAT experience using your company vehicle and Driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2019 16:55:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Had a GREAT experience using your company vehicle and Driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2019 16:49:02

Customer Name:

Indian
I enjoyed my trip .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2019 14:58:15

Customer Name:

Scottish
We have had the extreme pleasure of using Cholan tours once again. The service has been exemplary and we have been safe with Chitti as our driver. He has been brilliant and a credit to your company. We look forward to using you again in the near future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2019 14:57:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was good excellent and friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2019 11:36:43

Customer Name:

Israel
Everything was grate.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2019 11:03:04

Customer Name:

India
Thanks Cholan tours and Mr. RAJ for the wonderful trip. Everything was very perfect and in place within time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2019 11:03:03

Customer Name:

India
Thanks Cholan tours and Mr. RAJ for the wonderful trip. Everything was very perfect and in place within time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2019 10:25:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Lovely service, you are the leading example of how people should be in a service industry.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2019 19:08:24

Customer Name:

indian
Nice Tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2019 19:08:24

Customer Name:

indian
Nice Tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2019 14:10:47

Customer Name:

USA
Driver was very knowledgeable and prompt I highly recommend him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2019 14:10:46

Customer Name:

USA
Driver was very knowledgeable and prompt I highly recommend him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2019 12:24:02

Customer Name:

India
Overall the trip was good. The vehicle was well maintiined and driven.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
23rd August 2019 22:15:26

Customer Name:

italy
Thank you!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 16:04:48

Customer Name:

lndian
Chloe tours is the best agency help us in various things and specially thanks to Sammy Anna Alagarswamy is the person he help us like a family member, Thanks again for all support, we will choose u in future as well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 13:40:34

Customer Name:

Spanish
Everything as expected. Great trip and a wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 13:40:34

Customer Name:

Spanish
Everything as expected. Great trip and a wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 13:12:30

Customer Name:

indian
Overall experience is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 09:53:44

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very kind and helpful. He cleared all our doubts politely. Our experience was very good and we enjoyed the ride.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 08:29:19

Customer Name:

Australian
Coohin
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent