South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

27th December 2019 19:41:48

Customer Name:

singapore
Nil
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
27th December 2019 16:44:26

Customer Name:

Canadian
Mr मानी is an excellent experienced driver. Very helpful and cooperative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2019 16:33:39

Customer Name:

indian
It was really a awesome experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2019 08:35:30

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Our driver Mr Rajesh is an excellent driver and guide. He is very calm and provided us with lots of information with regards to temple, sightseeing and shopping. Great person and one of the best driver the company has. Thank you very much for your hospitality. My family and I will definitely engage Indian Panorama again in the future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
27th December 2019 07:34:16

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We had a pleasant time and our journey was smooth.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
26th December 2019 15:16:16

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Very safe and good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2019 12:39:55

Customer Name:

indian
Jayakumar is a knowledgeable and a very reliable driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2019 08:12:35

Customer Name:

Singapore
Driver was very helpful and went beyond his duties to help us and make sure we were comfortable and well taken care of.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2019 07:03:17

Customer Name:

German
Very happy with the service you provided !!! Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2019 22:35:22

Customer Name:

indian
Journey was excellent, our captian behavior, character was too good, it was him because of him we seen all the places very greatly, photography of shaji is too good, very very very happy with him as a tour guide, he was very friendly with all, unforgetable joirney with him, he had taken extra efforts for us, i loved the days spent with him, thanks a lot south and shaji also
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2019 19:44:17

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Karthik was an excellent, safe and friendly driver. The trip was well planned and very enjoyable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2019 18:32:04

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Truely enjoyed our 10 days trip toTamil Nadu visiting temples and other places. Good services and reliable. Special thanks to our driver N.Anbu who is courteous, patience and well aware about the places. He is humble and always ready to help. We would strongly recommend others to take up Cholan Tours & Travel for their execellant services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2019 06:00:31

Customer Name:

South African
Excellent service, muthu excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2019 13:49:28

Customer Name:

British
Robert was kind, courteous and helpful throughout the two weeks. He is a credit to the company. It is just a shame that he only works in Kerala. We would like him to look after us on our next trip to India. We wish him well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2019 08:48:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Very helpful and knowledgeable driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2019 21:13:19

Customer Name:

Korean
Great. Happy with the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2019 16:42:22

Customer Name:

indian
Overall experience is good. Driver is good and polite. All the things which were part of package were provided. Thanks and Wishes to Cholan Tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2019 15:33:45

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good service, looking for more trips
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2019 14:30:44

Customer Name:

spain
Anandhan was very helpful and the car was always spotless. He deal with guides and organised all impeccably.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2019 13:00:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall nice and comfortable journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2019 12:13:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Manjunath is very helpful and patient. He is very punctual and always has a smile on his face. My family and I are very happy with his services and would definitely want to have him on our next trip too.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd December 2019 21:52:46

Customer Name:

german
Very satisfied
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
22nd December 2019 18:00:34

Customer Name:

new Zealand
A very good experience The situation in Delhi was unstable but the driver ensured our safety. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd December 2019 17:41:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver & vehicle is neat & clean
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
22nd December 2019 12:33:51

Customer Name:

indian
Very very happy and satisfied experience with Gopal Anna. We felt like we were traveling with family. He took care of us like little brother and sister. We have never seen such a polite guy and helpfully person. He never made demand of anything we enjoyed our trip very well because of such a good hospitality. Hope in all future journeys with Cholan we will have our Gopal anna as our sarthi. Thanks a lot Cholan and thanks Anna for making our trip memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd December 2019 10:02:24

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Really excellent service- patient, knowledgeable and good driving skills.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd December 2019 06:07:42

Customer Name:

South African
Excellent service, driver very helpful and courteous. Highly recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2019 19:31:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Sreedhar is a very responsible driver and I highly recommend him to your future clients. He guided us well at all the tourist places we visited beginning from Kannur station to Coorg, Mysore, Ooty, Kodaikanal and ending at Coimbatore airport. He would even keep the car clean at all times. Also, Manonmani from Cholan Tours Pvt Ltd was very helpful, accomodative and couteous at all times. She too was always available on the phone for any queries. I highly recommend this company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2019 15:38:23

Customer Name:

British
The tour was absolutely fantastic. Everything was perfect. I will book again as soon as possible. The driver was brilliant and so very professional. He is also a great gentleman. Thank you to Indian Panorama .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2019 10:57:08

Customer Name:

france
As last year, I was glad to trust Indian panorama. Mahesh was a very kind driver.he drives savety. He send me good advises all around the trip. His choices about restaurant were always good.it was a real pleasure to share this two weeks with Hamesh.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent