South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

12th October 2019 11:46:57

Customer Name:

Australian
Mr Mahesh is so informative and helpful with our trips. He also gave us tips and instructions at each tourist site which is very much appreciated. We highly recommended Mr Mahesh services and will recommend this tour to our friends back home.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th October 2019 11:16:36

Customer Name:

indian
Our experience was really good, Jobin is not only good driver but also guided us pretty well at different spots and helped us to enjoy our trip thoroughly. Thank you very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 22:06:26

Customer Name:

American
Great xperience. Good driver. Attentive yes
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 22:06:26

Customer Name:

American
Great xperience. Good driver. Attentive
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 19:38:03

Customer Name:

Australian
Mr Prakash was the best driver we have ever had and we have travelled the world He drove us for 13 days throughout India. He is efficient, courteous, reliable and skilled.his car is immaculate.He is an asset to your company and he made our trip so enjoyable. We cannot speak more highly of Mr Prakash. Anne and Mark Riddell
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 19:29:23

Customer Name:

மலய்சிஅன்
Keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 19:14:24

Customer Name:

Malaysian
None
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingVery Good
11th October 2019 19:08:37

Customer Name:

Indian
The exhaustion of long distance traveling Mady easy by the chauffeur by constantly engaging us by his knowledge of tourism and his good thoughts.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 17:20:42

Customer Name:

Singaporean
As usual excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 13:30:51

Customer Name:

indian
Nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 08:12:59

Customer Name:

indian
Overall service is Excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 01:22:02

Customer Name:

Indian
good experience with Mr. Murugan!! He is very polite and helpful. Thank you!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 17:37:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 17:06:34

Customer Name:

italian
bye
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 16:17:20

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Everything is okay.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 15:51:58

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 06:03:28

Customer Name:

spanish
h best driver in INDIA
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 19:45:12

Customer Name:

Newzeland
Fantastic care and personal service with amazing attention to detail. Mohan is the most humble and brilliant driver - he has been the safest of drivers and so obliging with all of our interests and particular requests. He found a clean bathroom for me whenever I needed it and introduced us to lots of wonderful fruits and tastes. Our favourite is the banana flower fritter! The car was always spotless and we had new treats to snack on every day. It is always a pleasure to see his smiling face every morning and we will miss him! Every tourist who is lucky enough to have Mohan as their driver gets a bonus and a very special insight into how everyday Indian people live - he is a true credit to his family and a wonderful asset for the tour company ( Indian Panorama). Thank you and bless you Mohan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 17:29:36

Customer Name:

Malaysian/Indian
Wonderful person with a nice attitude n taking good care of the passengers.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 14:35:23

Customer Name:

Hindu
Prashant is a very nice human being.Very courteous nd eversmiling boy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 14:12:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall we are satisfied with your service and the driver.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
9th October 2019 13:32:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Samuel is a very good n humble person... We really liked his service n falling water n houseboat was truly amazing....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 12:58:01

Customer Name:

Australia
We are very happy with our tour. Veeran was an excellent driver who made the entire journey comfortable and informative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 11:33:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience! Both Vijay and Balaji have been very patient and helpful. They are calm and cool headed while driving and otherwise...so the journeys got much easier and smoother. You made our trip really enjoyable. Thank you so much!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 06:41:13

Customer Name:

indian
Mr Senthil was fantastic. His driving skills, local knowledge and overall attitude made the whole trip a wonderful experience. He keeps the car impeccably clean and was always ready on time. Every time I called him, he answered his mobile promptly. Super experience. Keep it up.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2019 20:50:20

Customer Name:

Indian
A wonderful trip aided by good quality vehicle and extra ordinary driver Mr. Ravi Kumar. Wish and recommend South Tourism and the driver for future trips of my friends and mine as well. Thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2019 19:08:25

Customer Name:

India
Our experience was good through out the trip only there was a bit of language problem or else the journey was good. His driving is also good
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
8th October 2019 17:45:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2019 16:15:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Journey is very enjoyable .There is great experience with Munish sir.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2019 10:37:27

Customer Name:

Indian
The complete tour was very good nd driver was very informative and helpful .we enjoyed our trip. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent