South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

1st May 2019 10:51:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Their was excellent journey with sanith,i would like to the journey again with him,so provide other trips also for him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2019 10:02:33

Customer Name:

Indian
My Kerala trip is very good and enjoy six days is very happy and fine ok.my driver Arun is very good experience driver and good manners next I am sajest Arun driver my right as ten to ten ok thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th April 2019 15:40:43

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a ok trip but driver was very nice. Hotel not good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th April 2019 10:08:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Anish is nice person. We are happy to us... Thank you so much Anish & team...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th April 2019 07:37:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience with travelling by you transport and your driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 20:24:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice car and very supportive driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 13:10:33

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was completely excellent. Driving was good and also the cab is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 13:06:29

Customer Name:

British
We have enjoyed Kerala but my goodness me, it was hot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:47:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr.arul raj is good driver. He was on time. He guided us at each location very well. Overall experience is very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:02:02

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:02:00

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:01:58

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:01:53

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 00:09:54

Customer Name:

south africa
Thank you for a lovely experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th April 2019 12:47:45

Customer Name:

Indian
ANTHONY was amazing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th April 2019 10:34:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
27th April 2019 08:21:14

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Our 5 days tour cover Ooty, Coorg and Bangalore. The tour is well placed. The driver is experienced and the journey is smooth. The car is spacious and clean. We enjoyed the tour very much. We would definitely recommend Cholan Tours to our friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th April 2019 15:31:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you for a driver like Jagan. Helped with every view point and description about the places. Loved his service. Very much thankful to him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th April 2019 11:13:27

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice experience with tue arrangement made by mmt. Hope to get the same service in future also. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th April 2019 08:17:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Satisfactory
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th April 2019 18:11:12

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Well organized Especially with wifi
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2019 18:53:24

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Wonderful support from Mr Jayaram. Drive was safe and all sight seeing was taken care of very well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2019 13:34:06

Customer Name:

British
Our driver Sagir was extremely good. He showed us as many of the tourist attractions as well as explaining everything. He went out of his way to help us obtain medication. We are truly grateful and recommend his services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2019 12:19:42

Customer Name:

India
My trip is good car is good drive good driving so I am happy thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2019 11:04:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Arun was very punctual and experienced. He picked and dropped us on time without any hastle. He made our travelling easy by helping us in each and every situation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2019 10:13:11

Customer Name:

INDIAN
The experience is good with the vehicle and driver. The driver is polite and helpful. HOSPITALTY is good. The only thing which could have been better is the time utilization and the sight seeing. We had a lot of time to visit all the places. Regret for not covering tea garden in Munnar and Varkala or other nearby places. Overall experince is good.near by places.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd April 2019 14:10:37

Customer Name:

Indian
The you Mr. Balaraman for being the most calm person in our mischief. also, amazing support for properly taking us to correct places for amazing experiences. we really appreciate Mr. Balaraman humble nature. The bus was more than perfect condition as expected.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd April 2019 12:14:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Enjoyed our tour n had great time loved the journey. Best driver ever, best communication. Thanks for the beautiful experience, very good car cleanliness.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2019 20:32:27

Customer Name:

India
As always Cholan tours has been exceptional managed by the experienced Moorthy. Looking forward to many more tours. Driver was very cooperative from start to end. Kudos to the team.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2019 17:53:50

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent