South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

21st September 2017 17:59:18

Customer Name:

Indian
The vehicle were found in neat work maitained.friver had followed timings n well behaved.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2017 17:59:17

Customer Name:

Indian
The vehicle were found in neat work maitained.friver had followed timings n well behaved.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2017 14:23:25

Customer Name:

Singapore
Excellent good and understanding very helpful excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2017 13:31:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2017 12:14:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Friendly and Guided all the way throughout the journey! Really had a happy and memorable trip after marriage! Keep it up and continue with the same services. We will recommend to all our friends to experience the same happiness which we had here!!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2017 19:15:56

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Honestly said sultan is the very good excellent speak driver...hopefully my next trip with indian panorama again...give sultan a Good rating...very nice understandable gentleman
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2017 17:17:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice driver with neat and clean car
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2017 17:14:17

Customer Name:

Spain
The driver is very correct and funny with us. The experience with him very well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2017 17:14:17

Customer Name:

Spain
The driver is very correct and funny with us. The experience with him very well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2017 17:11:28

Customer Name:

Soain
A driver very funny and correct with us. The experience have been very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2017 11:54:13

Customer Name:

Australian
Vehicle was clean and in great condition. Driver was awesome with great knowledge about places. He was extremely helpful and polite. Highly recommended driver. Keep up the good work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2017 10:07:17

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Indian Panorama services are always good. Keep it up. Thank you.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingOkay
20th September 2017 02:37:33

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Driver was very helpful and pleasant
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th September 2017 23:11:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Well done
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th September 2017 18:24:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good natute of driver and he is panchual of time..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th September 2017 10:55:24

Customer Name:

INDIAN
It is very good experience with driver and it is memorable such things which carry with us....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th September 2017 09:36:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice and pleasant
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th September 2017 11:41:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th September 2017 11:39:39

Customer Name:

Ja
Thank you safty llll driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th September 2017 18:31:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall a good experience and nice caring
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th September 2017 17:56:32

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really nice travelling with the driver. Thank you he was very Co operating
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
17th September 2017 17:06:35

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall experience was good except for houseboat package. That was a total let down.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th September 2017 16:05:51

Customer Name:

Belgium
Bivin our driver was just excellent. He took time ans went out of his way to show us around and learn us all about kerala food specialities
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th September 2017 15:33:20

Customer Name:

USA
Continue with the great work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2017 23:08:11

Customer Name:

Peru
Everything was very good. Krishna our driver was very kind and puntual and always he was attentive at everything that we need.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2017 16:07:42

Customer Name:

Swiss
See the paper work
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
16th September 2017 15:37:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Very courtious and friedly, coupled as a guide...looking for more tours with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2017 14:21:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Shanavas is very Good man. Good servic
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
16th September 2017 12:29:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2017 11:35:21

Customer Name:

Malaysian
The first Silverton hotel food and water services is damm out we did not enjoy our stay there since we already said that food and hotel is our Second we did enjoy the houseboat ride
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent