South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

7th March 2019 08:54:58

Customer Name:

Indian
I was very comfortable with driver sanoop... He is very polite nd desent.... He will give quick response.... I was totally satisfied with him... In driving he given the best....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2019 07:50:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Here I wana share something about the Driver.His Driving was Good and explained alot about the places we visit.I Will Give him a 10*Rating.His behaviour good,nature and their is no words about him to say before i dint met like this Driver.Thanks MAKE MY TRIP TO Proving a good Cab & Driver Driver Cab&Driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2019 19:28:55

Customer Name:

French
We are very satisfied with our experience with your company and with Pradeep and Narayanan, our very kind and polite drivers. Ponctuality, a clean car with fresh bottle of water every morning, explanations in a good english, very helpful and good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2019 18:47:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a pleasant and wonderful trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2019 17:02:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Friendly and professional drive
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th March 2019 14:17:32

Customer Name:

British
Another brilliant trip with Indian Panorama. All the accommodation was superb. Venugopal, our driver, went above and beyond to make our trip perfect. He is one of the best drivers we have had in India. We would recommend him without reservation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2019 13:23:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service, we felt as if we are secure and comfortable, Amish is extremely good thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2019 10:34:24

Customer Name:

B
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2019 09:40:50

Customer Name:

South african
Uncle mooreley was very helpful my luggage arrived late he helped me to call and followup ,providing help beyond his duties. He was very friendly and professional and an excellent representative for the ckmpsng
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
5th March 2019 17:03:38

Customer Name:

India
Great having Antony as our driver He is a thorough professional and very courteous helpful and thoughtful Thank for a great experience of our first visit to Kerala!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th March 2019 16:54:58

Customer Name:

Rsa
Well arranged /helpful/courteous Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th March 2019 16:26:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service by driver & his polite behaviour is adorable. Thanks for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th March 2019 13:39:25

Customer Name:

British
We enjoyed a wonderful experience in Tamil Nadu which was greatly enhanced by having an excellent driver - raja. He kept the car clean an tidy, drove very skilfully and was always punctual and courteous. He was a very pleasant person to spend time with and told us many things about his country and his life. Our thanks to him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2019 16:49:00

Customer Name:

Australian
It has been a wonderful two days travelling with David our driver through Connoor and Ooty. He was very friendly and his knowledge of all the places was excellent. He was also very helpful and obliging with whatever we wanted to do. The trip was excellent thanks to his service and his safe driving.and we alesv
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2019 16:45:35

Customer Name:

Italian
Very best experience with this driver thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2019 12:09:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Made nice arrangements
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2019 10:31:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all, satisfied with the transits. Hotel is very bad.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2019 23:09:49

Customer Name:

France
Very good experience , excellent driver ! Thanks !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2019 20:16:48

Customer Name:

France
Amazing experience,driver so kind and professional,we will come back
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2019 20:14:38

Customer Name:

France
Amazing ,very good driver , very nice trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2019 17:00:22

Customer Name:

French
top expdrience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2019 13:02:29

Customer Name:

French
Great driving, interesting conversation, kindness and good sense of humor
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2019 04:36:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is skillfull.he safely dropped towards every destination.as a person Also he is nice.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2019 00:34:03

Customer Name:

French
Perfect tripandgooddriver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2019 17:11:03

Customer Name:

French
Good service. Driver who perfectly knows all the roads. Always on time. Clean car. Negative points: Nobody at the airport on arrival ! Very strange feeling to feel completely alone!!! We lost more than 2 hours to solve the problem at 2 AM. . Just a 2 words message from the manager to apologize!...not polite at all. . Driver : we asked and insisted for an English speaking driver :(it is written on our invoice) : it was not the case at all. He speaks only standard words with bad prounonciation. So we had very poor communication with him. . Driver : last day today he was tired and drive too fast and not safety.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2019 14:49:14

Customer Name:

Denmark
very interesting
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd March 2019 12:46:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice driver very humble and give tips in every place to visit
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd March 2019 11:31:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip വാസ് awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2019 11:17:08

Customer Name:

Russell
Easter was a friendly and helpful. Also an extremely good and safe driver. We were pleased to share our journey with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2019 22:40:22

Customer Name:

USA
Overall excellent service. Good driver with great manners. Mr. Mani is a keeper!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent