South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

3rd October 2019 15:38:51

Customer Name:

Australian
Driver is very helpful.Depandable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2019 14:18:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Thanks to Ambu Anna we had a great time sight seeing in Kodaikanal.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2019 11:58:29

Customer Name:

indian
Palani was very friendly and very supportive with us. His driving skill is extremely high and excellent. We felt very safe . Our group were very happy with palani . He is the asset of the south tourism .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2019 07:03:18

Customer Name:

Italian
Very good service. We enjoy the stay with our driver. He waits for us also after late dinner. We recommend!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2019 06:16:34

Customer Name:

induan
Driver is really good and humble, vehicle us very good neat and clean
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2019 04:50:39

Customer Name:

Indian
When you receive Guest at the airport, either contact him/her on mobile about your whereabouts or cover all exit points to receive him / her .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2019 15:01:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2019 09:34:04

Customer Name:

India
over all Very good experince
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2019 08:29:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice behavior from driver... Good driving skills.. Overall great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 19:22:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent and supportive driver. Fully aware about areas.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 18:57:34

Customer Name:

french
Overall service was very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
1st October 2019 18:26:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Good guider i.e., has good knowledge about the tourist places that is being visited.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 18:05:20

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent tour arrangement and travel experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 14:40:47

Customer Name:

indian
Its good to be there. We all are satisfied with all your Services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 14:37:06

Customer Name:

Australian
Well organized, good, safe, driver. Very happy with whole trip and organization. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 14:11:05

Customer Name:

indian
Nice trip Nice driving and very much comfortable journey. Provided good tour trip information
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 14:08:37

Customer Name:

indian
Nice trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 12:01:35

Customer Name:

Australia
Excellent hotels very good driver, good choice variety of points to visit the only disappointment were the Brahman temple at fatahpur the Havelisat Madawa And
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 08:01:11

Customer Name:

Australian
Overall good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
1st October 2019 05:02:47

Customer Name:

indian
Always on time, modest and polite behaviour all through. Made our journey memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 17:53:31

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a good experience with the commutation service provided. There driving was safe and the driver had good etiquettes and was friendly. Keep continuing the good work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 16:26:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Murugan is good, he gave us good tour experience. Driving is good. Knowledge of tourist places is good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
30th September 2019 14:52:23

Customer Name:

British
Shan has good communication skills and pleasing ways.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 10:02:20

Customer Name:

indian
It was really nice tour thank you so much for making our journey a memorable one
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 09:30:29

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent service from driver and guide in Mysore and ooti. Very accomodating. Considerate. Very helpful with disabled. Thoughtful of their needs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 09:22:30

Customer Name:

indian
Overall experience was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 09:12:48

Customer Name:

Indian
It was awesome tour and memorable as well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 08:09:23

Customer Name:

Indian
good experiance
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
30th September 2019 04:41:21

Customer Name:

japanese
Please inform the location detail of my destination to the driver. I informed it to Yusen before my trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
29th September 2019 17:07:24

Customer Name:

Mauritius
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent