South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

21st December 2019 10:25:10

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent serbice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2019 20:42:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Keep up the good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2019 20:08:41

Customer Name:

malaysian
Needimprovemet
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingOkay
20th December 2019 16:22:20

Customer Name:

Indian
The tour was amazing. Thanks to Mrs. Malani and our driver Mr. Silambarasan for the wonderful experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2019 15:50:36

Customer Name:

south african
Great service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2019 15:24:35

Customer Name:

indian
Satisfied, excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2019 15:19:58

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Our driver Moganraj was excellent. He took very good care of my parents and I. He spoke well and gave us many information about the places we went to. We would definitely request for the agency and Moganraj for our next visit to India. Excellent service !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2019 07:52:42

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very well verse with places, helpful, responsible n overall very happy with the service provided.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2019 17:10:19

Customer Name:

UK
Very good and helpful. Highly recommend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2019 15:09:24

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very couteous driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2019 14:37:37

Customer Name:

Polish
David was always very helpful and ready to provide advice and take us wherever we wanted. He had good suggestions about local attractions.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2019 13:59:52

Customer Name:

australian
Driver was very caring, when my daughter needed medical assistance. Office staff also provided support.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2019 12:06:35

Customer Name:

usa
Mahesh is the best driver! So glad that he was available to drive us again, as this is our second trip with him and we look forward to many more! He recommends the best local restaurants and knows all of the sights and shops. Our travel agent Christy was also great and very patient while we were finalizing our trip. I have recommended Cholan to friends and will continue to do so!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2019 08:06:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service offered Enjoyed Trip... Coorg -mysore -Ooty
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
19th December 2019 07:12:49

Customer Name:

South Africa
Driver extremely good and accommodating
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2019 04:59:52

Customer Name:

south african
Thank u for always checking on us and providing an excellent driver for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2019 20:26:07

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Hari has been an excellent driver and host We highly recommend Hari to other tourists
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2019 17:20:48

Customer Name:

srilanka
Very good
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
18th December 2019 16:18:32

Customer Name:

ukraine
Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2019 12:28:44

Customer Name:

American
Anil was a wonderful courteous and safe driver. Many thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2019 06:37:48

Customer Name:

american
Arun is friendly professional and was really great he is a good driver courteous and a real asset to your organization
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2019 21:34:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Polite and safe driver. Very happy with the service from pick up to drop off.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2019 20:12:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall journey with cholan travels was good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
17th December 2019 19:40:08

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall planning was good. Only need to improve on the hotel selection. Out of seven hotels only two hotels only feeled comfortable and clean. Thus we are disappointed with that. Especially at Alleyppay the house boat was our worst experience as room not clean, cockroaches around, no entertainment. Anyway thanks for the arrangements and hope you will serve better in future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2019 18:21:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Complementary Breakfast buffet could have been a lot better. Buffet lacked variety and taste.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2019 15:06:55

Customer Name:

Singaporean
This is our second trip with your travel agency. We had a pleasant trip. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2019 11:01:30

Customer Name:

South African
Very well mannered, courteous driver. Enjoyed the journey and very pleasant.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2019 10:08:34

Customer Name:

south africa
Thank you
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
17th December 2019 09:52:04

Customer Name:

OCI
Excellent services by Mr Muralidharan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2019 09:20:40

Customer Name:

french
Everything was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent