South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

3rd November 2019 11:20:47

Customer Name:

indian
Great experience in Kerala and most important is with Mr. Sunder, well behaved , disciplined
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2019 08:01:19

Customer Name:

indian
It was wonderful journey due to Cholan Tours. We were able to cover almost all places and reached different destination on time. This is all because of the driver who was punctual and also guided us through good places. The journey was safe and smooth. Thank you Cholan Tours for providing us with good facilities. H Q&A
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2019 17:55:46

Customer Name:

Spanish
Todo perfecto Siempre pendientes de nosotros y nuestra seguridad El chofer excelente Estamos muy contentos Gracias por todo
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2019 15:10:48

Customer Name:

usa
Very safe and knowledgable driver. We were very happy with the quality of the service and will recommend to our friends and colleagues.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2019 05:41:09

Customer Name:

France
Anbu has always been goos to us and reliable. He even taught us a few words of Tamil for our everyday life on the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2019 05:34:58

Customer Name:

french
Kishna has been a great driver and a good person during our stay. It has been a pleasure to spend these two weeks with him. All my family appreciated him a lot. Thanks a lot Kishna!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 19:14:40

Customer Name:

malaysian
good hospitality n service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 17:56:32

Customer Name:

Indian
The car is well maintained and it was kept clean by the driver throughout the trip. Gopal Ji was very well behaved and took care of us like family. He was always updated with the weather forecast and well versed with the routes and the time to reach every place. He showed us all the tourist spots and enroute attractions and explained them as well. We would love to travel with South tourism and Gopal Ji again. Very pleasant and memorable trip with safe driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 17:06:25

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was really great. Every thing was as per expectation. No complaints.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 15:03:55

Customer Name:

french
All was perfect.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 13:59:27

Customer Name:

Australisn
Very good. I have been using ur services since many years also have been referral to my other friends and relstives
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 13:09:22

Customer Name:

Israeli
Alvin our driver was great. He was helpfully, always on time, knows very much. He was A++++++
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 10:19:10

Customer Name:

India
It was great Anandhan was fabulous.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 07:04:15

Customer Name:

British
Andhan was always polite , punctual , willing to help, smiling and a pleasure to be with. He made long drives look easy even though he jad to wake up at 4am. He was flexible when we changed plans. He couldnt have been more helpful and willing. Thankyou for accompanying us in our first part of our trip to India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 05:12:17

Customer Name:

Australia
Had a great trip. Would definely recommend everything. Sigar is a very safe drivet
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st October 2019 18:36:42

Customer Name:

Spain
It was a wonderful trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st October 2019 18:02:57

Customer Name:

Australia
MUTHURAJA was excellent and accommodated our needs. Very friendly and professional. Thank yo
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st October 2019 18:01:02

Customer Name:

Australia
V. Muthuraja
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st October 2019 14:13:21

Customer Name:

France
Everything very perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st October 2019 08:34:38

Customer Name:

canada
He was absolutely fantastic, a great driver very smooth driving but also lovely personality, great knowledge of the areas we visited he was able to enhance our drives by pointing out relevant and interesting details. Would highly recommend him to friends coming to visit.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2019 16:23:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent and cooperative driver. Had the most amazing experience. Muthu is very humble person and we had a great time exploring the streets of Pondicherry with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2019 15:31:14

Customer Name:

singapore
Services were very good. Only distance traveled was tiring due to bad condition of roads
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
30th October 2019 14:57:36

Customer Name:

indian
All good
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
30th October 2019 11:42:25

Customer Name:

British
Balaram our driver went above and beyond his duty to ensure an excellent service for us. He showed attention to detail and was conscious of our comfort and wellbeing throughout. We were very impressed and would definitely travel with you again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2019 10:47:52

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2019 09:29:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Sreedhar was excellent both by nature and communication skills. Driving is very good kept the car always clean. Kodaikanal hotel was average, breakfast was disorganised. The dinning area too small but the staff was courteous. Coimbatore hotel room was spacious, breakfast was extremely good. Overall good memorable stay.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th October 2019 20:44:13

Customer Name:

uk
Mr Anthony was excellent, first class. He drove safely and was very helpful throughout. Mr John was a very helpful guide who added a lot to our trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th October 2019 18:41:55

Customer Name:

malaysian
Looking forward to another tour from panorama
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th October 2019 10:48:04

Customer Name:

uk
Wonderful trip. Outstanding support. Thanks!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th October 2019 05:25:33

Customer Name:

auritius
Very good n.well mannered driver..he does everything to make our stay in India marvellous.kindly assign same driver on my next visit to India
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent