South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

16th December 2019 20:06:34

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Truly a professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2019 20:02:59

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Really such a wonderful driver. He help us in every time. Me and my family really enjoy this trip.tqsm Indian Panorama.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2019 18:04:12

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall, nice trip.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2019 14:16:26

Customer Name:

Us
Our driver sageer was realy great. Careful, attentive and friendly. The best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2019 06:41:29

Customer Name:

Canadian
Mani is an excellent driver. Ee felt very safe because he is well trained and cautious about other drivers. Car was always clean, inside and out. Mani is a wonderful person and made our trip fantastic because he is funny and kind. Could not have asked for a better person to spend 2 weeks with in Southern India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2019 19:44:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driving, timely pickup
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2019 19:26:41

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Vehicle wifi could have been better. Driver Rajesh was excellent and took care of all our needs patiently.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2019 18:22:49

Customer Name:

Malaysian
My first south Indian tour experience with our captain of the Vehicle Mr. Palani is really unforgettable. He is so friendly and the best guide with smiling face all the time.Surely we will recommended to our friends and relatives.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2019 10:14:35

Customer Name:

belgium
Very saftly driver.Always many information
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2019 09:37:18

Customer Name:

malaysia
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2019 08:02:44

Customer Name:

korea
Viral is the best driver and and very perlite. We are very satisfied with him. I will have another chance to meet him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2019 05:32:34

Customer Name:

Indian
All hotels are good... But I see some mismanagement In Madurai hotel MMR Garden... and My Deiver(Balaji) was excellent... and I need this driver at my next tour planning.... and All hotels are Excellent exceptional Madurai hotel MMR Garden...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2019 22:33:46

Customer Name:

Italian
All services excellent This was the 4th tour with Cholan since 2013
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2019 21:49:50

Customer Name:

Sri Lankan
Very nice person with a nice personality
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2019 19:15:45

Customer Name:

Msian
We have been with Cholan Tours for the past 10 years. This was one of the most memorable trips we had and it was because of the excellent service given by Mr. MANIKANDAN our driver, who went all out to help us in completing this pilgrimage without expecting anything in return or favour from us. Our Tour consultant Mr. Moorthi too played and an excellent advisor to us. Keep up the good work. Thank you. Regards.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2019 18:53:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Prabhu was a very good, friendly and knowledgeable driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2019 18:15:51

Customer Name:

Japanese
I could be in comfortable all day in his service,which are kind gesture,carefullness,punctual etc.Thank you so much for helping my precious traveling.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2019 15:36:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2019 14:40:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Our overall experience is good with driver. He is a nice person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2019 19:50:10

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Nil
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2019 09:57:05

Customer Name:

french
Jose nous a indiqué de très bonnes adresses, il est de très bons conseils. Nous recommandons
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2019 08:29:12

Customer Name:

Australian
Albin has looked after us exceptionally well. His driving is expert. (and I am a nervous passenger normally) He had good knowledge and seems to be able to spot all shorts of interesting things on the road. We could not have wished for a better experience in India. Albin is highly recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2019 20:19:39

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very good drivers communication and support
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
12th December 2019 18:02:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2019 16:39:29

Customer Name:

Ukraine
Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2019 15:59:01

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very Good driver, knowledgeable driver, soft spoken Car in good condition Satisfaction in my tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2019 13:55:55

Customer Name:

Canadian
Jayaram is very nice to treated customers with politeness and patient. I highly recommend him for my next visit and also another customer. I wish for him very best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2019 03:55:03

Customer Name:

MALAYSIAN
Very nice and good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2019 22:22:55

Customer Name:

uk
Keep the high standards
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2019 18:44:19

Customer Name:

indian
We had a lovely experience . Senthil is a great druver and he made our journey very confortable .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent