South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

17th April 2019 11:54:44

Customer Name:

indian
Travelling experiencewith Jagan was awesome and fabulous. If again I visit Kerala, would like to have Jagan as my vehicle driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2019 19:19:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice and cool person and i like to visit with us again. Nice exlerience .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2019 18:13:37

Customer Name:

UK
Driver was not only safe and helpful but friendly and very knowledgeable of local sites.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2019 14:56:54

Customer Name:

English
Great driver. Very safe.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2019 10:28:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Expand service by South tourism. Tbankc
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2019 05:02:56

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Travelled with my mother. Driver was extremely good, courteous, clean, Professional and well trained. Have been on many tours before however this driver being maybe the best ever.i think he is a very nice human being My stay in Cochin was even more present with him. My many regards to him. Ps
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 21:40:25

Customer Name:

Mexico
It was amazing. Anandhan was perfect and he is a gentleman and smart.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 19:31:06

Customer Name:

Portuguese
Our experience with your company was excellent. The car was very confortable but the most important was the amazing experience with Mr Narayanan. He drove always very carefully, we felt always safe. His behaviour with us was perfect. taking care of us, making good suggestions. Perfect!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 17:37:19

Customer Name:

Sri Lankan
service from you all is beyond expectation
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 14:14:21

Customer Name:

Uk
Our driver Anthony was excellent driving all over the places. mysore. Ooty. Munnar. Allappy. Cochin. Good English speaking. Good guide. As Well as good experience with my family. With antony. Thank u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 12:43:13

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very fantastic and enjoyable all the day and vehicle provided is neat and driver is friendly and good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 10:21:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Highly satisfied. Arun is an excellent driver, well behaved and a humble person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 08:28:28

Customer Name:

India
All r v good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
15th April 2019 07:57:03

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was a marvellous experience in India and Chilean Tours has been an essential part of it. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 06:26:52

Customer Name:

Argentino
Excellent experience..definitely recommended... Albin is a very good driver.. The best.. Very kind... Very kind person. Thank you..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 05:05:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice. Driver very punctual and committed.posses good knowledge of city
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2019 13:09:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Very very helpful everyone from coordinator ,driver Thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2019 11:45:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience and Hari is good person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2019 10:40:13

Customer Name:

German
Antony is a very pleasant and attentive driver, he is always on time getting us safe to the next stop. He provides us with water, drives very carefully and tells us intrrdsti v things about Kerala and its people.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2019 10:29:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Had a good family time.Enjoyed a lot .A beautiful experience . Good memories.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2019 08:19:32

Customer Name:

India
Mr. Silambarasan was very professional and gave a good service. He was proactive and drove through rough roads with utmost care.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th April 2019 19:44:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver mr anandan service is very good and nice . Driving very good . Smiling face and very polite.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th April 2019 16:06:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience with Chilean tours.vehicle was near and clean. Driver was prompt and cooperative. He guided us very well. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours still he had welcomed us with smile. I really appreciate David. David is safe driver ,calm and quite knowledgible person.He was always in time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th April 2019 13:59:07

Customer Name:

british
Excellent tour and safe driving. And helping customers.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th April 2019 10:03:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2019 16:08:25

Customer Name:

italian
Jagan was very kind and professional. thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2019 15:52:37

Customer Name:

italian
Jagan is very kind and professional. thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2019 11:07:52

Customer Name:

India
Simpatico y profecional exelente
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2019 10:19:16

Customer Name:

India
It was a great experience, Mr. Mani was a great guide, he help us enjoy our trip and gave good information on the various important tourist sites in ooty and Kodai
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2019 05:52:19

Customer Name:

spanish
muy buena at encion y disposicion. Excel ente puntualidad
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent