South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

18th August 2019 15:35:21

Customer Name:

French
We were enjoyed to make this travel in South India with the serious agency Indian Panorama and the perfect driver Mister Raja, serious and we had passed a fantastic travel. All the days, mister Raja was serious and funny and make all for an wonderful day. It was a fantastic your. Thanks a lot and see you soon
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 14:44:38

Customer Name:

spain
Nice vehicle, good driver. Everything went fine.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 14:44:38

Customer Name:

spain
Nice vehicle, good driver. Everything went fine.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 10:56:41

Customer Name:

indian
Good service
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
18th August 2019 10:36:13

Customer Name:

french
We had five great days with this company. The drivers was very satisfying and we were able to enjoy every moments and places. I address my sincere congratulations to your service. If we come back to South India we will contact you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 07:37:44

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed this trip a lot. The driver Mr. Balaraman is so cordial and made us so comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 04:27:31

Customer Name:

french
Excellent trip,very nice and perfect driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 03:27:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience and driver is also very cooperative
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2019 22:40:27

Customer Name:

indian
Great driving and navigation. Extremely well behaved, truly commendable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2019 18:58:54

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Service was great , our driver Narayanan was polite,humble and he has a great customer service knowledge.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
17th August 2019 17:37:03

Customer Name:

indian
Had fun, over all experience is good supportive and informative driver SUDHAN Made the trip excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2019 17:24:00

Customer Name:

spanish
A great trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2019 15:39:16

Customer Name:

indian
SAJI IS A VERY GOOD COMPANION. HE WAS NOT ONLY DRIVER TO US. He is also a guide and friend for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2019 10:18:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was polite and professional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2019 09:24:29

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2019 14:55:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2019 14:29:27

Customer Name:

Spain
Thirupathi samy is very kind and get us to every places we had need. Gave us water to wellcome us and also the day after. Everythings ok.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2019 13:33:45

Customer Name:

indian
Best Service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2019 17:05:22

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
15th August 2019 16:35:21

Customer Name:

reunion
Best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2019 22:26:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Gj
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
14th August 2019 08:00:30

Customer Name:

Italy
Your driver Pradeep is excellent one. We have been very well with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2019 16:46:34

Customer Name:

Italian
Shanmugham is a very very good driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2019 09:26:24

Customer Name:

Spanish
All has been excellent. We are very happy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th August 2019 14:31:06

Customer Name:

Hindu
Enjoyed the trip very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th August 2019 06:46:07

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Mr Shaji is a good driver. He takes initiative to check and help out. Thank you for the great trip.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
11th August 2019 20:05:36

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Good experience with the driver. VERY helpful
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
11th August 2019 16:21:37

Customer Name:

Spain
It has been a great experience!! Hari was very respectful and the car was so clean every morning. Much appreciated the snacks and the stuff he provided to us to sleep the trips easier, as well as his suggestions for lunch.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th August 2019 16:35:33

Customer Name:

Spanish
Our experience has been muuch better than we ever expected. The driver has been very helpful and he has taken care of us very good the whole trip.we are very happy with him and all the planification of the tour. Thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th August 2019 14:10:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Friendly and helpful driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood