South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

25th September 2019 09:56:45

Customer Name:

Australia
Very nice and courteous driver. Very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2019 08:02:02

Customer Name:

canadian
We so ebjoyed our time with Munis ans thorughly enjoyed the Indeco resort swamimalai and the walking tour!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2019 00:21:59

Customer Name:

american
Great driver...we enjoyed our drive with him...recommended good restaurants...good quide for explaining the sights along the way....we rate him a top driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2019 20:06:15

Customer Name:

Australian
Overall has been a great tourist and Senthil has looked after us well. I have further recommendations and feedback details if you would like to email me.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2019 10:48:39

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 19:23:21

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We had great experience with the driver, Prasanth. Will definitely look for him for our next tour with Indian Panorama. Thanks for arranging our trip well Indian Panorama.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 17:20:36

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Very satisfied with the trip and the service ooffered
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
23rd September 2019 17:19:30

Customer Name:

Indian
We are very happy to travel.. there is no issue regarding your service. Driver bhaiya is very coprative and too good that he knows very good restaurants in between the roads as we are food lover.... thank you and all the best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 17:03:38

Customer Name:

Indian
OK for the Ooty Trip .
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 16:48:41

Customer Name:

uk
Very experienced driver helpful and extremely pleasant
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 16:32:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Well trained driving, we enjoyed riding throughout the trip. Very helpful with suggesting local points to eat and shop. He understands Hindi and English both so was easy to communicate. Very professional and pleasing behavior.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 16:30:42

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very cooperative, helpful and the vehicle was properly maintained. We had no issues while traveling.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 12:43:20

Customer Name:

India
Driver is very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 09:23:56

Customer Name:

indian
We had good time with our rep priti, bala and our chauffeur narayan was excellent. Keep up good work all the best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 20:07:20

Customer Name:

indian
Thanks,again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 19:33:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Well its my first south india tour and m very happy to this journey ..tour planner Mr.Vishnu he is very good person..he is arraged best service like hotel, car and driver Tirupati . Tirupati is very nice person n in 5days he is with us like family person..he suggest me to best places to take picture and pickup us on time from hotel..and durning travell he talking about every places..thank you team.this is my memorable journey..thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 16:19:18

Customer Name:

switzerland
Hotels, driving and the guided tours were excellent organized. I had no problems and really enjoyed the whole trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 16:10:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Great job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 16:00:21

Customer Name:

indian
Superb
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 14:57:57

Customer Name:

indian
Nice service and happy with tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 13:43:12

Customer Name:

Australia
Very good tour organizers and we had best experience with entire trip. Albin is very experienced driver and he took care of us in all aspects.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
22nd September 2019 09:58:07

Customer Name:

India
Driver was very helpful and polite , cooperated with us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 09:48:37

Customer Name:

american
Words cannot express how amazibg and eonderful our driver Moni was he provided excrllent professionsl service he went above and beyond in performing his duties
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 08:19:28

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed very much our tour,The driver was excellent,For him only we could enjoy our tour a lot ,Thanks to him and the travel,, For and on behalf of the group I thank u all for the services you provided
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2019 21:28:48

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Thank you for the great service as the driver is pleasant and humble.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2019 19:58:32

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2019 18:07:40

Customer Name:

indian
Very happy with the experience. Mr Kaleem was extremely helpful, kind, caring, informative and a thorogh gentleman with perfect driving skills. We really thank him from the bottom of our hearts. My old parents were very well taken care of. God bless.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2019 15:59:55

Customer Name:

malaysia
Nice welcoming. Good driver. Friendly. Knowledgable. Satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2019 10:35:42

Customer Name:

usa
No complaints
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
21st September 2019 08:51:47

Customer Name:

japanese
Very good services as always
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent