South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

9th August 2019 13:35:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th August 2019 07:32:15

Customer Name:

Spanish
Everything excelent. Alagar Sammy is a very nice person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th August 2019 13:53:08

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a very lovely trip and the ease of having Jaya as our guide and driver made it very easy. He was always very kind , thoughtful and resourceful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th August 2019 09:09:40

Customer Name:

French
Nice trip with Simbu from Tirupati to Madurai
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th August 2019 19:20:08

Customer Name:

Indian
We will continue using Cholan always
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th August 2019 13:59:57

Customer Name:

Indian
The cab service by Shaji has been excellent. We have had a very comfortable journey. Great follow up on time and activities. Highly appreciate and recommend the service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th August 2019 12:35:52

Customer Name:

Spain
No problems during the travel, all in time. Perhaps we could better use the the time during transport between destinations, to visit something in the middle of the way! But everything goes well and was perfectly organized. Guides were good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
6th August 2019 15:34:56

Customer Name:

Spanish
It has been a great experience!! Anandhan has been very helpful, giving excellent pieces of advice to us and organising the trip and program for each day in the best way. The car was very very clean. Of course we will recommend you and repeat with you in our next experience in India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th August 2019 04:49:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip was very comfortable. Driver was extremely skillful with his driving. Very pleasant. Except for the last 2 days of accommodation the stay was enjoyable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th August 2019 15:20:25

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience was great!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd August 2019 05:05:12

Customer Name:

Francais
Vehicle little bit noise. The driver take about us everytime, excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
31st July 2019 19:45:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice with tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st July 2019 15:47:03

Customer Name:

German
We are lucky that we had your driver Mr. Murli. He is polit, helpful & very good in time. He own good knowledge about the region. We are happy with him and your good company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st July 2019 13:31:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Good only
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
31st July 2019 11:01:38

Customer Name:

Indian
very good service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st July 2019 10:10:42

Customer Name:

Indian
First time in kerala and we are glad that Mr. Anthony was there with us throughout our whole trip from kochi to munnar and so on . Very hospitable driver always welcoming you with brilliant smile and explains everything in detail , always on time . Much appreciated . Thanks Anthony.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th July 2019 20:14:26

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very good Trip and our Driver Mr Sam company was very decent and polite overall Good Experience Thank you for Making us more Comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th July 2019 20:08:55

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall, has been good experience. Driver was helpful throughout journey and provided good guidance. We would like to have this driver for future trips if possible.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
30th July 2019 14:00:50

Customer Name:

French
Everything was perfect from the booking and the design of the tour to the tour itself with our driver. He was very sympathetic, always got good advice and let us free to decide what we wanted to do. We will definitely recommend your company and book our next travel with you. Many thanks!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th July 2019 19:44:44

Customer Name:

Malaysia
A good tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th July 2019 16:51:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Arul raj is very excellent driver. Excellent car condition.Arul raj was like a guardian to us.Very polite&honest driver. Thankyou cholan tours &Travels.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th July 2019 10:32:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Veryniceandmrmorable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th July 2019 07:56:53

Customer Name:

India
We are very happy with journey.. driver give me very good guidanceand he very experienced
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th July 2019 19:47:25

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Our driver Ramesh is very accomanding, helpful,reliable,always went the extra mile to take us to all the places we asked. We did changed the plan on some day but he is always taking us to the places. He was very punctual and pleasant. We have no negative feedback at all . He is definitely a keeper and a superb driver. We highly recommend him to anyone without doubt. He gave us the excellent service and the car was always clean. We enjoyed the trip very much truly because of him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th July 2019 15:35:53

Customer Name:

Malaysian
All okay, no issues. Very nice
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
26th July 2019 08:43:00

Customer Name:

Indian
very good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th July 2019 14:52:53

Customer Name:

indian
the trip was amazing, specially the behaviour of our driver KUMAR K. His fluency in all the regional as well as national languages helped us a lot .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th July 2019 13:31:50

Customer Name:

India
Overall it was great experience, Hotels were good and the facility provided was good, Cab was nice and Cab driver MR. Samuel is very friendly person he cooperated with us very well, he covers all visiting places in time also given some precaution to be taken in visit.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th July 2019 12:27:14

Customer Name:

Spanish
Facing a demanded plan as per our request,driver very effectively solved the situation.Very nivevtrip to Kanchipuram, Chennai and Mamallapuram
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
25th July 2019 08:21:52

Customer Name:

Spain
Thus has been a wonderful experience. Our driver has done a magnificent job and has been always on top of everything. Attentive and willing to help. We have felt great. The car has always been perfect as well. All we can say is...TX A LOT!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent