South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

14th July 2018 11:16:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was helpful and helped for exploring the cities
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2018 11:09:57

Customer Name:

Indian
The person who had appointed with us is very good, polite and ready to guide us anytime. In one sentence, I would like to say - it was awesome trip with your service and even in Kerala also. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2018 10:11:07

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed the ride with Mr. Prashant. He guide us very well. Amazing friendly nature. We really want to thank him for making our holiday amazing.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
14th July 2018 05:32:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Over good service for travel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2018 22:54:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very good, well mannered. It was great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2018 16:52:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2018 12:59:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall the trip and service provided was good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
13th July 2018 12:02:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Had an overall pleasant trip. Thank you
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
13th July 2018 11:48:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2018 11:21:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you Mohan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2018 10:17:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Good trip. Memorable. Good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2018 10:10:41

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Nice driver they guide nicely
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2018 09:35:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Aaa
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
12th July 2018 09:58:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall experience was excellent and also we ll recommend our friends. Thank you so much for all the arrangement.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th July 2018 16:26:35

Customer Name:

American
We had an enjoyable experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th July 2018 14:55:08

Customer Name:

New Zealand
A very good well organised trip Hotels were above our expectation We were lucky to have such a great driver in pandidurai who made our trip so great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th July 2018 13:46:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Great Service and Very Helpful n Supporing Driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th July 2018 08:48:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Travelling with Sen was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, courteous and understanding. Apart from that he really drives very well. It was raining heavily and with huge mist it was not easy to drive but with him it was completely safe. He is humble and there has been no communication issue. He is funny and will love to travel with him anytime
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2018 16:06:00

Customer Name:

indian
We had a good time..!!!Very friendly guide and a driver...!!! Thanks very much...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2018 12:41:55

Customer Name:

India
Nice experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
9th July 2018 10:40:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service provided by cab driver..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2018 20:33:13

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Everything was nice.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2018 20:18:20

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2018 18:40:19

Customer Name:

Indian
It was overall a good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
8th July 2018 14:48:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Jayaraj is very polite.thank u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2018 12:24:24

Customer Name:

Indian
I am so happy on the overall arrangement. Mr. Manjunath is extremely helpful with great driving skills. We will choose yourcompny for our next travel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2018 10:10:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall awesonw experience!!!! Kerala is a beautiful place☺️ Special call out for our driver, he is a sweetest person I have ever met. Thanks for this awesome experience ☺️☺️
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2018 07:32:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Our tour guide cum driver Mr. Amal Josh is too calm and helpul..it was really great experience with him everywhere. Thanks Amal & South Tourism !!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th July 2018 18:22:59

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a good experience with the driver Mr. Mohan. Thank you very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th July 2018 15:49:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience with you and your driver. Always felt safe during journey. Driver is of friendly nature and always guide well. Will recommend your company and Mr. Prashant.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of