South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

27th March 2019 15:05:21

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Excellent trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th March 2019 12:12:11

Customer Name:

German
Mani is an excellent driver, calm and careful and he is very helpful and also a nice guide. Thank you very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th March 2019 10:35:12

Customer Name:

Indian
The overall experience with the tour, vehicle and driver was excellent. Had a wonderful journey. Driver was excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th March 2019 08:42:43

Customer Name:

indian
We feel this good experience
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
26th March 2019 11:51:49

Customer Name:

USA
This was one of the best vacation experiences we have ever had. Viji is the best!!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th March 2019 20:51:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Was wonderful and carefree
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th March 2019 19:33:59

Customer Name:

Italian
Anni was an excellent Driver, focused on our security and wellnes . Car was always clean, flavoured by Jasmine flowers, water was always at hand. He was always on time, provede helpful information and available for photo stops and any other need
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th March 2019 15:33:22

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Everything was great and perfect! Thanks for all and all tje best to Ashok Britta
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th March 2019 14:51:06

Customer Name:

indian
transport is good n jagan bhaiya is very nice person, he guide n helped us during whole trip..its an awesome trip.. it will be most memorable days of our life...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th March 2019 13:18:42

Customer Name:

Canadian
Wonderful. Personality with high knowledge of country. We enjoyed having Mr. Sagir as our excellent Driver and historical Guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th March 2019 10:58:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Nicely planned trip. Good hotels and locations. Transport is good.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
25th March 2019 06:57:51

Customer Name:

Barcelona
Excellent Experience in this tour and very happy in my life thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2019 13:08:18

Customer Name:

France
Yes
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2019 12:45:22

Customer Name:

Italian
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
24th March 2019 11:48:53

Customer Name:

Sweden
Very Good!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2019 11:25:00

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wonderful Experiance with our kerala trip.. Everything was planned accordingly. Mr SEN was the key factor to mention in our trip he was very polite and guided us in regular intervals. I would really Reccament this person to our family and colliques for Kerala trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2019 11:06:28

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great time in Kerala from the start as everything was perfect and on time. Mainly the ride was awesome as Stanley was such a friendly man and had good driving skills. He is very Polite and humble.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2019 09:47:42

Customer Name:

British
Our driver mahesh r very well spoken n very professional. On time ever time. GOOD experience N safe driving . Very friendly n polit n Excel travel company during our trip. V recommend him to anyone without hesitation..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2019 09:06:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice AND ENJOYED the trip with Mr. JAYARAM.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2019 06:11:40

Customer Name:

South African
It was a beautiful experience with a very kind and compassionate Driver that treated us with the utmost respect. Mr Narayan Sir definitely recommended as one of your best staff.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2019 06:01:41

Customer Name:

French
We received an email about advice for travel in India only at the end of the first week :-( Good hotel except Red sparrow and Raj palace. May be program too much full but it is a good experience for the next time in India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd March 2019 15:35:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver David knows route very well and ery experienced driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
23rd March 2019 12:07:00

Customer Name:

French
Nothing to say. Good driver.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
23rd March 2019 04:58:30

Customer Name:

USA
Pandi was excellent. he looked after us closely and would even add little stops in between tours to enhance our experience. We felt fortunate to have so much tims with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd March 2019 18:15:47

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good sevices
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd March 2019 15:49:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all happy with services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2019 15:10:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2019 10:02:55

Customer Name:

London
Good guiding and driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st March 2019 09:10:49

Customer Name:

Indian
He is excellent in all.. very coperative and also very understanding.. delighting nature
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2019 07:27:37

Customer Name:

canadian
Balram looked aftrr us very well. He is couteous snd an asset to your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent