South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

6th December 2019 11:18:41

Customer Name:

French
Over all was very good and nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2019 05:31:05

Customer Name:

united Kingdom
Having Mr Shana as a driver has enhanced our experience of being in India. He is always cheerful considerate a d unfailingly polite He interacts with us and can communicate in English to us He keeps his minibus in tip top condition Thank you so much We would have no hesitation in recommending him to others Thankyou
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2019 16:14:30

Customer Name:

US
Robert is an excellent driver and took care of us through out the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2019 14:47:39

Customer Name:

Belgium
Very kind driver, giving good information and advice. Thanks for being our driver all those days.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2019 13:58:46

Customer Name:

indian
Had a wonderful trip with Mr. Senthil. He is a very nice person. Indeed a memorable trip of ours. Thank you so much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2019 12:12:27

Customer Name:

south african
Driver Mr Krishna very professional courteous and diligent. Will recommend him to anyone from South Africa .Very efficient in his job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2019 10:17:52

Customer Name:

usa
Great job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2019 10:02:14

Customer Name:

German
Mahesh made our visit to India an experience if memories we never will miss. It was a great experience for us on our first visit to India, with so many great memories We definitely need to visit again. Thanks to Mahesh who is the best driver taking care of us the whole trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2019 22:46:17

Customer Name:

UK
Driver was very punctual n proffesional. He was alway courteous n kind to all our request. Thank you Khaleem for a wonderful trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2019 21:31:28

Customer Name:

indian
Overall service was nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2019 18:10:02

Customer Name:

malaysian / taiwan
Our trip was truly memorable and well organized. The personal service by your staffs wete very good especially Mr Akhilesh who has been the best ! We are satisfied with the accomodations and itinerary during travel. Will certainly recommend to others and use your company services in the future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2019 16:03:41

Customer Name:

spanish
Good idea to have Wi-Fi in the car. It is very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2019 13:45:42

Customer Name:

Canadian
Easter is an excellent driver and we felt safe with him. He is very familiar with hotel locat ions and able to navigate roads and traffic very efficiently. The car was always clean. All in all very satisfied.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2019 12:35:21

Customer Name:

Philippines
Excellent tour and driver. Sreedhar was patient, polite, and professional. This trip through southern India has been fantastic. Thank you for everything and please give Sreedhar a very big bonus or raise in his salary.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2019 18:18:29

Customer Name:

US
Very gracious and considerate driver. He showed genuine concern for us. He always tried hard to please us. His car waa always very clean. He used his horn a lot but when i asked him to use it less he reaponded very qell to that. It was a pleasure having him take care of us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2019 16:23:03

Customer Name:

indian
Mani is very professional, well behaved and friendly driver. He has got sound knowledge of the areas so took us to good restaurant, shopping places etc. I would definetly going to recommend Mani to my circle.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2019 18:34:46

Customer Name:

singapore
Very good service and enthusiasm by Dhayalan. Courteous and pleasant attitude.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2019 18:22:29

Customer Name:

Australian
Anil has been a fantastic driver he is polite helpful informative and we enjoyed his company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2019 17:52:35

Customer Name:

Indian
The service is very good and drivers are very friendly and trustworthy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2019 13:39:55

Customer Name:

british
Jayaraja is an excellent driver who liked after us very well . Next time we book we would like the same driver please .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2019 11:49:28

Customer Name:

Mexican
Great service. Really helpful, well-mannered, with a smile at every moment. Always on time and patient. Congratulations!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2019 11:48:33

Customer Name:

British
Gone the extra mile to make sure we were very happy. Many thanks for an excellent service.Always a happy smile Thank you again we will return.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2019 17:46:03

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great trip with my family and our tourist driver Prasad Garu had been a great guide. Our sincere thanks to the team of cholan tours. Keep up the good work🙂
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2019 17:44:08

Customer Name:

Australian
Victory is an excellent driver,safe driving. Always promt and on time. Gave great recommendations for restaurants.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2019 16:47:04

Customer Name:

indian
Your car and driver all thing are well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2019 15:07:43

Customer Name:

British
Mr Praicash was an excellent driver he looked after us so well and was always orimpt and polite very informative he was a joy to be with.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2019 14:08:18

Customer Name:

french
Good driver, carefully driving, d
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
1st December 2019 12:33:41

Customer Name:

UK
Ashwani was an extremely good driver. Calm courteous and we always felt safe and well looked after. He is a very competent driver and a great guy. Thanks Ashwani.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2019 05:33:27

Customer Name:

india
Good exposure Very friendly and helping definitely recommend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2019 22:38:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent