Enquiry

Realtime Customer Review

16th November 2019 16:36:34

Customer Name:

Hungarian
Driver is very kind, polite, driving safe, the car was always clean (above expectations). We had a very good time, thanks! 5 stars!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 14:18:22

Customer Name:

argentina
We are very happy with all the service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 06:15:16

Customer Name:

Newyork ( USA )
Mohan was an exceptional driver. Most importantly he was always safe and careful. He speaks very good English and this came in so handy because he understood our interests. Mohan found so many interesting sites along the way of our 21-day journey and took us to so many special places not on our program that we will always remember such as pineapple plantations and rubber forests. He is so conscientious and caring. We could not have asked for a better driver. Just extraordinary!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 17:35:43

Customer Name:

Indian
All service was just perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 17:28:09

Customer Name:

canadian
M KUMAR IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
15th November 2019 16:55:51

Customer Name:

belgium
Very good professional driver who takes no traffic risk for the savety of the group. always perfectly on time and he also knows a lot about the local things. is very discrete and well behaved. additional requirements of the.group is always fulfilled. he is a very nice person to deal with. strongely recommended . rgds marc,ann,paul and annemie
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 14:35:39

Customer Name:

uk
Some Hotel choices could be improved but overall good trip thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 11:27:24

Customer Name:

irish
Half way thru will rate at the end
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingVery Good
15th November 2019 09:09:51

Customer Name:

german
First class driver, we felt always safe and comfortable, many thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 08:48:19

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Dhayalan has been a very polite driver and is very punctual. Also a patient and alert driver when on the road. His alertness avoided a potential head-on with a bus on the way from Tirupati to Chennai. Must commend him for his driving skills.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 06:17:10

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall very satisfied with the service given by Indian panaroma, will keep using the tours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 05:37:15

Customer Name:

french
Very happy with our driver Mani, always attentive to us and good disponibility. He made us discover things of Indian life. Very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2019 16:39:00

Customer Name:

indian
Amazing driver .. he is very nice person and caring .very safe driving .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2019 07:41:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Our tour guide come Driver Mr. Majjunthji is very humble, kind and talkative person. He guided us through whole tour very nice way. He was available whe never is needed. We did not have had language barrier because he knew hind and understanding english
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 16:20:32

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Thanks a lot to Jay, he was an excellent driver, (always very calm and serious) , it was nice to have him as our driver, he was always at our service, good communication, time goes to fast we will miss him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 15:25:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent services by Prasadji our driver Well keep doing the good job Ooty hotel services need to improve Rest entire trip was awesome.. 😊😊
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 14:03:13

Customer Name:

indian
We had a great experience with driver balakrishna he is very safe and pleasant driver loved the way he approaches and very safe driving and cooperated really well and helped us when we needed him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 13:53:26

Customer Name:

usa
Excellent safety, knowledge, and kindness.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 12:34:05

Customer Name:

US Citizen
Very professional and courteous service by our Driver Murugan. He was truly very helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 11:02:53

Customer Name:

British
Great 10 days trip with Jose. He is informative, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 10:58:39

Customer Name:

indian
All service provided was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 07:40:06

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent professional services loved every bit of it. Absolutely no issue
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 06:31:28

Customer Name:

british
Very helpful and responsive
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2019 21:41:23

Customer Name:

Australian
A long journey safely delivered.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
12th November 2019 16:52:48

Customer Name:

Russian
Thank you)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2019 16:06:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Balaji was very professional throughout the tour, he his a very safe driver and cooperative as well. I am very satisfied with his job and professionalism. As I am a first time visiter to TN state, I was bit concerned about the language but with driver like balaji we can travel any where in the TN state without worrying. He was also very well known about the routes in the tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2019 16:04:56

Customer Name:

sri Lankan
Bangalore
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2019 14:50:49

Customer Name:

indian
Awesome, driver was so helpful and polite and showed us everything
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2019 23:06:26

Customer Name:

Singapore
The palani was excellent guide/ driver . Very knowledgeable. He introduced us to the best kerala restaurants
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2019 21:34:20

Customer Name:

Itay
Muthuraja very good person, enjoy and very funny 😀🌹
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent