South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

9th July 2019 20:43:41

Customer Name:

India
Good day
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2019 12:13:06

Customer Name:

american
hospitable and effective driver, clean car
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2019 12:09:20

Customer Name:

usa
fantastic! we had a great time exploring india
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2019 11:52:28

Customer Name:

indian
it was very good experience. we really enjoyed. car was very clean jagan bhayya was really good helpful very friendly and .excellent driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2019 15:05:56

Customer Name:

Indian
David is Well behaved, well mannered, keeping vehicle well cleaned , always well in time. He is very friendly and well experienced. He has good knoledge of cities and all places around.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2019 14:49:36

Customer Name:

Indian
It was amazing had alot of fun
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th July 2019 08:10:35

Customer Name:

INDIAN
This Journey is very important part of my marriage life.. Beautiful locations and scenery in kerala are fascinating us.. Arulraj brother very friendly driver. He guided me everything and very helpful good person.. Thankyou
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2019 19:26:10

Customer Name:

indian
Comfortable trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2019 18:26:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2019 16:33:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Punctual and well versed driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2019 08:54:31

Customer Name:

India
Great Travel in a comfortable vehicle with friendly driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2019 07:55:51

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The vehicle was to our expectation and the driver was friendly and accomodated to our requests and helped us to discover places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th July 2019 19:14:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th July 2019 08:14:57

Customer Name:

Malaysia
A very good, friendly and helpful person. Full of information to share. We are very happy with his service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd July 2019 14:58:27

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience was really good and overwhelming. The driver was wise enough to fulfill our requests as when needed. Overall its gonna be a wonderful memory and experience to carry with us..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2019 15:11:18

Customer Name:

Indian
it was a very satisfied trip with our driver Samuel. We completely enjoyed the whole holiday. The cab was so good and comfortable. The driver was so amazing and friendly. I would like to recommend south tourism to my friends and family because of the behavior of driver and service provided by the south tourism. The driver was so experienced too. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2019 11:53:04

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Driver is excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2019 10:25:59

Customer Name:

indian
excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2019 08:15:10

Customer Name:

CANADIAN
We had a nost enjoyable time in Kerala and special thanks to Anthony, our wonderful driver. He got us where we had to be and was always smiling and pleasant- .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2019 18:27:18

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very friendly, Good response, very helpful, immediately action taken
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
1st July 2019 17:49:00

Customer Name:

South African
Ramesh is an excellent driver very obliging and very patient with all our requests.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2019 16:20:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you.Loved the experience
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
1st July 2019 14:58:07

Customer Name:

India
Very good experience, driver is very supportive and friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2019 12:04:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Jagan knows the area well and we had a pleasant travelling along we him. He has maintained the car clean and driving skills are excellent. Looking forward to travel again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th June 2019 18:15:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th June 2019 11:02:22

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a good time and the car was very clean.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th June 2019 13:46:41

Customer Name:

Nigeria
Wonderful Poeple. I really hope to come back soon
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th June 2019 11:02:32

Customer Name:

indian
he is good in cxplaing the culture and traditions of Kerala and about site seeing
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
29th June 2019 10:45:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Experience was very good would like to come again and want Anish ji our guide. Thanks Cholan Tours nd travels... Thankyou again...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th June 2019 14:58:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Best travel experience I ever had in any trip. Driver was like family member and was very humble and caring. He knew all the places and routes very well and suggested good restaurants across trip where food was awesome. I would like to travel with same driver on upcoming trips. Thanks for making the trip enjoyable and memorable :)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent