South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

13th February 2019 17:32:35

Customer Name:

British
We really had an excellent experience visiting beautiful temples in Tamil Nadu,. Also enjoyed at the beach. Will surely recommend to friends and family. Thank you மயூர் and Punita
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 14:53:44

Customer Name:

British
Albin exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable - he helped us enjoy Kerala to the maximum
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 14:46:29

Customer Name:

france
a wonder trip!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 09:14:39

Customer Name:

Spain
Beautiful sights Very comfortable and very happy for Devaraj useful and loyal service We love India Thanks Deva!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 08:29:05

Customer Name:

USA
Very positive?, driver extremely helpful all times, very courteous and resourceful, 0ThhNks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 08:09:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Highly recommended for all new tourist to experience ke rala for first time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2019 17:39:27

Customer Name:

Indian
I full enjoy my trip. I really like to come back again if possible.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2019 12:55:33

Customer Name:

u k
we have really enjoyed our time with Pandi. He has really been excellnt in every way., In many instances he has been more helpful than te so called guide., it has been very much a spiritual journey for us and he has helped us fulfill that wish. Thank you Pandi it would not have been the same without you. Viv L
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2019 07:27:19

Customer Name:

British
Oondy is punctual and helpful. Excellent guy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2019 06:12:55

Customer Name:

Taiwan
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 18:20:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver and assistant. Excellent service. Future I would prefer them. Good luck. Cleetus.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 17:52:49

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a well maintained car with curtious and skilled driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 17:17:44

Customer Name:

Indian
The entire tour experince in Kerala is amazing. Kerala has made our honeymoon all the more special. An overwhelming experince for both of us. And thanks to Mr Janson, our driver, we were able to enjoy it to the fullest. He has been the perfect touring guide and companion. Thank you Mr Janson for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 17:12:35

Customer Name:

Mauritius
We have had a very nice holiday here in India. The credit is for Indian Panorama and Mrs Leena, the tour consultant who made our holiday a memorable one. Driver Mr Mohunkumar was an excellent and very good driver. By his experience he made our trip as per the plan realisable. Thanks to the company,Mrs Leena and Mr Mohunkumar.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 16:35:11

Customer Name:

German
Mr. Thanga, our driver on this trip, is a very good driver. He knows all the roads in and out. He has been very friendly, polite and helpful through out. The hotels were excellent. Except a bit disappointed by houseboat and arches hotel. The room is very small and the fittings and furnishing need a fresh look.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 15:54:23

Customer Name:

US
Thirupathi is an excellent driver and guide. My party of four throughly enjoyed our recent 17 day South India tour with him. I highly recommend Thirupathi, and his company, if you visit South India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 13:06:41

Customer Name:

Israel
Thank you for your servuce
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 10:46:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience with Shahul. Thank you for your kind co operation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
11th February 2019 09:26:29

Customer Name:

French
Very good organization Good driver who care us all time We are very satisfied of every thing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th February 2019 16:12:15

Customer Name:

Brazil
Very nice experience with Mr. Anandhan who were very kind and friendly. Very good and responsible professional. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends! Thank you so much!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th February 2019 13:34:51

Customer Name:

FRENCH
We had a very good driver and guide. He really cares. Next time we win come to Bangalore we will be very pleased to have David again with us as we feel safe and cared.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th February 2019 13:21:34

Customer Name:

USA
We had a great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th February 2019 08:15:48

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We had good time with Indian panorama travels Well organized Excellent driver very helpful Nice dealing with madam banu she organized very well and she also remembered clients birthday and celebrated with cake cutting and with flowers Thank you so much God bless you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
9th February 2019 13:38:59

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2019 13:04:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you cholan tours and travels for arranging such a genuine executive Mr.Arun. He was very patience throughout our trip and helped us in selecting good restaurant for tasty and traditional food.He was punctual and very soulful at his work.. Thank you Mr.Arun
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2019 12:58:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you for cholan tours and travels for arranging such a genuine executive Mr.Arun.He was very patience throughout our trip.He helped us in selecting good restaurant for tasty and traditional food of kerala.He was very punctual and soulful in his work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2019 11:52:56

Customer Name:

British
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2019 11:20:44

Customer Name:

French
Everything was perfect driver very paying attention with us and very secure driver. We recommand
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2019 08:10:32

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We had a very good experience. Even when visiting temples, the driver came in with us, when no guide, to guide us along. Hotels were good, especially Chidambaram Villas
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 19:38:56

Customer Name:

Australia
Knowledgeable driver, good attitude and willingness to help throughout the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent