South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

31st December 2018 16:16:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Ossm experience with mr. Mubarak Very polite and nice person. Wish him very successful year ahead
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 16:12:56

Customer Name:

france
very good, everyone was very nice and kind and we learned a lot of things thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 15:04:58

Customer Name:

Slovenian
Anbu is an excellent driver, actually not only a driver but more like a driverguide to us. He helped us with all arrangements and showed us his country that he loves so much. Really appreciating his passion. He made us want to return!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 14:33:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent overall experience with David
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 14:30:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service with David
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 08:11:14

Customer Name:

India
I am very much pleased with the service . The Driver Mr Narayanan was helpful , punctual. The car was clean and well maintained.he was welbehaved person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 05:44:45

Customer Name:

France
Car was ok More importantly the driver has been excellent: always on time, safety in driving, smiling and lot of kind attention to us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
31st December 2018 04:32:03

Customer Name:

South african
Pleasant drive
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2018 19:32:48

Customer Name:

Christine
Driver is perfect :allways on time ,car very clean Shankar is allways smiling and good mood ,shirt and pants clean We feel very secure in his car and way of driving There is no negative point. We will keep a beautiful memory of the experience We recommende this shiny and beautiful persone and hope the best for his futur.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2018 17:02:55

Customer Name:

Indian
It was awesome... The driver service was extremely good and special thanks to him for guiding us so well. We really enjoyed our trip.. I wish all the best..Looking forward for more such trips. All the best!!!!!!! Regards, Mr & Mrs Dey Mr
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2018 16:38:37

Customer Name:

Canada
Fantastic experience! We will keep recommending Indian panorama to our friends. Please see our video feedback for more comments on the excellent trip we had!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2018 12:17:58

Customer Name:

Malaysian
As commented overall is good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
30th December 2018 04:29:54

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Enjoyable stay and wonderful tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2018 21:37:28

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2018 21:36:05

Customer Name:

MALAYSIA
Wonderful service and special thanks for assigning Silambarasan to us. Excellent driver and we felt very comfortable with him. Looking forward to have him in our future trips
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2018 18:07:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Cab driver Sanoop helped us well through out the trip. Happy to be here..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2018 17:50:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great. Very nice service. The car and driver both were super.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2018 16:41:56

Customer Name:

British
Viji is an excellent driver he is safe and knowledgable. Viji was our tour guide while travelling in the car. The car was kept clean and tidy every day. Viji is passionate about his job and takes his responsibilities diligently . Viji has made us laugh and the road journey memorable for us. He is very caring and made sure we enjoyed our staff. Viji is an asset to your company and would highly recommend his services Thank you Viji.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2018 14:52:16

Customer Name:

British
Viji is a fantastic driver and he is a very safe considerate drive. He is very knowledgeably with regard to places along the road trip. Viji is a very pleasant person and we had a good rapour with him. He made us laugh he was polite and considerate to our needs Viji is an asset to your company. We would recommend him as a driver to our friends should they wish to come on such a tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2018 14:43:12

Customer Name:

British
Viji was a fantastic and excellent driver very safe and considerate. Viji was a superb guide while taking us on our road trip. Very knowledgeable and informative. He had a passion for his job. He was pleasent articulate and sensitive to our requirements. Viji made us laugh and we all liked each other. Viji is an asset to your company. other. An asde Viji made us laugh
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2018 14:40:05

Customer Name:

India
Amazing experience from the beginning of our trip.. Nice and cozy ride with a helpful driver.. Keep on the good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2018 12:04:29

Customer Name:

Italy
Driver very good and available. Attentive to all our requests and needs It was a nice experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2018 10:28:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Our experience has been very great with the driver. His patience and politeness has been awesome. We are really thankful to you for providing such a supportive and happy go lucky man as our driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2018 09:17:17

Customer Name:

USA
Arun was a great addition to our trip. Helpful, kind, knowledgable and an excellent driver! We appreciate his service and would recommend him to friends traveling to India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2018 13:49:16

Customer Name:

Germany
We are very satisfied with all. We will recommend the agency to our friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2018 13:08:00

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent service by the driver Antony
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2018 10:11:15

Customer Name:

Canada
Very happy with the service, especially the driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2018 10:07:25

Customer Name:

Uk
Our driver was amazing so helpful and informative and always on time The hofels were very good qjalify with lovly rooms
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2018 08:40:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you cholan tours. We had a great time celebrating my honeymoon. Without help of Arun we could not reach places on time. Thank you arun for patiently waiting for us during our sight seeing. And took us to different nice places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2018 13:27:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Your service is excellent.Nitin Shaw work was awesome.He is well mannered,polite and having good driving skills.Such a memorable tour.Wowwwwww
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent