South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

29th June 2018 14:04:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th June 2018 13:46:00

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience was amazing,the complete drive was very comfortable, AMAL is an amazing and very friendly guy, he was very helpful and also very knowledgeable.he made our complete travel very cheerful and comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th June 2018 16:47:42

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very nice. He gets along with people very nice. He is polite, kind&funny
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th June 2018 10:33:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Satyajeet is a very good and well informed driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th June 2018 21:02:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Tamil very good service very happy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th June 2018 14:50:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th June 2018 10:28:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service, no problem encountered and the tour went exceedingly well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th June 2018 15:40:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Pradeep was very courteous and responsive to our needs. We enjoyed being under his care.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th June 2018 11:32:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Good driver. Good driving. Always on time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th June 2018 09:44:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Very polite and helpful drivera
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th June 2018 09:24:49

Customer Name:

Indian
It was awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2018 16:57:16

Customer Name:

Indian
I had an awesome tour..... Mr.Velu(driver) was friendly and very educated about the tour..... I would love to recommend south tourism to all my friends for the wonderful hospitality thanks regards munazza
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2018 14:50:56

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Driver excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2018 14:08:52

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Antony P.r good smiling driver helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
24th June 2018 16:40:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service thank you for coperating us
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th June 2018 15:52:59

Customer Name:

indian
Very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th June 2018 13:25:02

Customer Name:

Indian
I have very appreciated with your services, Driver Mr. Sanoop is best Cooperative to us and your vehicle also in very good condition.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th June 2018 13:16:34

Customer Name:

Indian
All the experience were excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th June 2018 10:47:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all the trip was very much enjoyable. Mr. Naisam was a great guide. He helped and advised us in every way possible. Munnar was wonderful, so was Thekkady. Houseboat stay in Alleppey was fine. Really had a refreshing tour of Kerala and looking forward to visit again. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th June 2018 10:37:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you for such a smooth pick up and drop of last 5days.. We really appreciated it Sen bro.... Sen is a great person with all the information you need for your holiday... Thank south tourism &specailly thanks to San bro... For providing fantastic journey...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th June 2018 09:29:25

Customer Name:

malaysia
Overall it was nice tour and the driver was helpful.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
23rd June 2018 18:15:21

Customer Name:

Malaysia
we had smooth journey and all the places we visited were taken care weLL. Driver MuthuRaja was very efficient and brought us to all the places we wanted(remote village). Really enjoyed the trip..Harini was very helpful too.She coordinated our trip well. GANESH was there to make sure all went well.Tqvm.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd June 2018 16:04:05

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a good experience.thank you for your service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd June 2018 12:32:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service with outstanding hospitality, very caring, friendly, compassionate, and coordinative. Been a blissful experience, enjoyed our trip so much. Guided us like a brother, saying how to be safe, what to do and what not to do. Our next trip is definitely going to be with thanzil. Helped us and sorted out the issues we faced with the accommodation
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd June 2018 10:23:20

Customer Name:

U.s.
Mr Venu Gopal was great. He was always on time, polite, friendly and informative. The car was always clean and he was a pleasure to ride with.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2018 16:56:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service and driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2018 16:09:30

Customer Name:

India
It was a memorable wonderful experience traveling with south tourism. Particularly with narayanan felt excellent secure.I wish I could have next trip with south India tourism and narayanan again as my tour Driver Regards
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2018 12:52:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2018 12:39:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2018 08:53:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank good driver, okay vehicle
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of