South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

11th October 2019 01:22:02

Customer Name:

Indian
good experience with Mr. Murugan!! He is very polite and helpful. Thank you!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 17:37:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 17:06:34

Customer Name:

italian
bye
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 16:17:20

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Everything is okay.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 15:51:58

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 06:03:28

Customer Name:

spanish
h best driver in INDIA
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 19:45:12

Customer Name:

Newzeland
Fantastic care and personal service with amazing attention to detail. Mohan is the most humble and brilliant driver - he has been the safest of drivers and so obliging with all of our interests and particular requests. He found a clean bathroom for me whenever I needed it and introduced us to lots of wonderful fruits and tastes. Our favourite is the banana flower fritter! The car was always spotless and we had new treats to snack on every day. It is always a pleasure to see his smiling face every morning and we will miss him! Every tourist who is lucky enough to have Mohan as their driver gets a bonus and a very special insight into how everyday Indian people live - he is a true credit to his family and a wonderful asset for the tour company ( Indian Panorama). Thank you and bless you Mohan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 17:29:36

Customer Name:

Malaysian/Indian
Wonderful person with a nice attitude n taking good care of the passengers.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 14:35:23

Customer Name:

Hindu
Prashant is a very nice human being.Very courteous nd eversmiling boy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 14:12:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall we are satisfied with your service and the driver.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
9th October 2019 13:32:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Samuel is a very good n humble person... We really liked his service n falling water n houseboat was truly amazing....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 12:58:01

Customer Name:

Australia
We are very happy with our tour. Veeran was an excellent driver who made the entire journey comfortable and informative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 11:33:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience! Both Vijay and Balaji have been very patient and helpful. They are calm and cool headed while driving and otherwise...so the journeys got much easier and smoother. You made our trip really enjoyable. Thank you so much!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 06:41:13

Customer Name:

indian
Mr Senthil was fantastic. His driving skills, local knowledge and overall attitude made the whole trip a wonderful experience. He keeps the car impeccably clean and was always ready on time. Every time I called him, he answered his mobile promptly. Super experience. Keep it up.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2019 20:50:20

Customer Name:

Indian
A wonderful trip aided by good quality vehicle and extra ordinary driver Mr. Ravi Kumar. Wish and recommend South Tourism and the driver for future trips of my friends and mine as well. Thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2019 19:08:25

Customer Name:

India
Our experience was good through out the trip only there was a bit of language problem or else the journey was good. His driving is also good
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
8th October 2019 17:45:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2019 16:15:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Journey is very enjoyable .There is great experience with Munish sir.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2019 10:37:27

Customer Name:

Indian
The complete tour was very good nd driver was very informative and helpful .we enjoyed our trip. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 20:31:43

Customer Name:

indian
Driver Tirupati is very patient enough to understand and move on
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 18:09:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent. Very friendly and honest person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 17:26:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Hotel is very bad in kodaikanal.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 15:15:45

Customer Name:

China
Our driver is fantastic! He always keep the car clean and tidy. He has very good driving skill and look after us very well. We enjoy our trip very much. Our driver is the best person during this trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 14:59:48

Customer Name:

indian
Clean and tidy interiors with nice and kind driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 13:38:37

Customer Name:

danish
N/a
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 07:47:33

Customer Name:

malaysia
Ok good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2019 20:02:54

Customer Name:

indian
Everything fine and comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2019 18:27:22

Customer Name:

indian
Overall tour was very good..!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
6th October 2019 18:12:00

Customer Name:

Indian
It is really an awesome experience with south tourism.Thank you for your excellent team work,high level of professionalism and perfect service in each and every aspect.Special thanks to Dharma ji and Sairaj ji.Want to travel again with you in future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2019 15:34:01

Customer Name:

Romania
Kumar is very good driver and panaroma travel is highly recommended!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent