South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

8th February 2019 18:43:01

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall good hospitality and great service especially the driver, Mr. Anandhan. We had a good time and its a well arrange trip. Looking forward to engage Cholan Tours services in future
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 16:56:45

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience was amazing through out the journey. Kerala is an amazing place to visit, people are very humble and helpful. The car was superb and Diju was great as well. Happy to recommend this service to friends. Cheers
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 14:08:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Specially our driver Mr Sanith is very frank and friendly in nature , he treats us like family members , overall very good person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 13:49:33

Customer Name:

USA
We loved every minute with Sagir
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 13:31:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Friendly, efficient, reliable and excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2019 11:58:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip was excellent.driver Anish was helpful,polite and friendly. Thanks Cholan Tours and team.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 18:53:12

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Our driver Shanmugam took really good care of us and overall we had an enjoyable trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 14:21:13

Customer Name:

Scottish
A wonderful trip, our driver was very helpful and friendly. We felt very safe in his company and he kept the vehicle immaculately clean.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 13:43:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Whole trip was very well managed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 12:03:54

Customer Name:

Mauritian
As a first time visitor in India, my thanks goes to Shri and David especially. Thank you Shri for showing me around Bangalore. You demonstrated good knowledge of the places and your anecdotes made it more enjoyable. Thank you for the laugh and conversation. My thanks goes to David. More than a driver. You also make a good guide. Thank you for showing me Chamundi Hills, Nandi, and making the ride a pleasant one. I felt comfortable. Thanks for the simple things like drinking sugar cane. Both makes a great duet. All the best to Shri and David. alsmake a good guideTh to Dav
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
7th February 2019 11:07:42

Customer Name:

United kingdom
Very good driving and pleasant company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 10:54:50

Customer Name:

Indian
I am happy to avail your services. Saurabh is very polite and humble. He suggested and provided good services.I would recommend to hire his cab to visit south. He has good experience in it.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 09:02:10

Customer Name:

British
GINO WAS AN. EXCELLENT DRIVER HE WAS ATTENTIVE AND PUNCTUAL AND. CAREFUL ON THE ROAD
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2019 08:28:00

Customer Name:

Indian
A
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th February 2019 17:54:11

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really nice experience. Driver was excellent.good behaviour. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 19:38:24

Customer Name:

Australia
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 19:03:56

Customer Name:

Malaysian
The driver very well mannered person, he is familiar with the roads, always make effort to find out more information on things he is not sure. Overall we enjoyed our journey, the service specially meet and greet at the airport. We would like to take this opportunity to thank the management of South Tourism for everything and looking forward to visit I
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 15:46:26

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was amazing, because of the driver Arun who is supportive in all manner, just like a guardian.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 15:34:45

Customer Name:

British
We have had a fantastic time with Murali. Our tour had 6 cities across Karnataka and Tamil nadu.Murali is an excellent driver and has been extremely professional courteous safe knowledgeable and guide. We were extremely lucky to have him. We will recommended him to all our friends and family. Thoroughly enjoyed our tour. Thanks again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 05:49:45

Customer Name:

Indian
We have great time with Mr Paul. Awesome synairo. Natural beauty .that was epic experience. Kerala rocks. Love to came again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th February 2019 19:58:35

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonder full.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
4th February 2019 17:02:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent our trip thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th February 2019 11:54:21

Customer Name:

Canadian
We had a wonderful time driver was a great guy very helpful and did a great job, we will definitely come back to Kerala,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2019 14:55:17

Customer Name:

Indian
We are pleased with the the service provided by South tourism. We will be happy to book again and travel with SEN.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2019 13:43:22

Customer Name:

usa
mr. balaraman did an eccellent job! he was courtious, polite, kind and a fantastic driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2019 12:40:42

Customer Name:

New zealand
Came to cochi and went to allepey back waters. Driver took us to kochi fort, showed us the churches, ate some nice pickles on the way and also caught a fish at the Chinese fishing net place. All part of an excellent expericne given. On the way to the temple, driver noticed an elephant Pooja, quickly stopped for us and showed to us. Really appreciated.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2019 11:16:43

Customer Name:

Belgium
Thank you ,good service and attention to details during the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd February 2019 10:51:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Jairam is an extremely helpful and friendly person who is also extremely sensible. His driving is excellent and he has control over the vehicle. He is never too fast and always drives safely while making sure that we reach everywhere on time. He is also an interesting conversationalist fluent in English.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2019 09:34:20

Customer Name:

Indian
It was amazing trip. Carwas clean and well Maintain.driver is very nice.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd February 2019 18:38:31

Customer Name:

Israel
The tour was Excellent and Very nice Experienced and our Driver was Very Excellent and Car also. I thank for Indian Pharoma tour company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent