South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

7th December 2018 08:03:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
6th December 2018 17:25:51

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Cholan tours has given us very good service , especially in hotel, tour guide and drivers.Mr.Balaraman anna threat us as family. Balaraman anna as guide as so much during our journey and help my family during my father sick. Thank you so much to cholan tour and Mr.Balaraman anna.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 15:47:16

Customer Name:

Indian
The whole experience has been very good. All the members of the group have enjoyed very much. Shanmugam is an excellent driver a great guide and very friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th December 2018 13:42:24

Customer Name:

France
Very good driver,he is very kindly I recommend this driver and agemcy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 12:49:35

Customer Name:

Indian
All good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 12:09:53

Customer Name:

America
Alagarsamy was an excellent driver, handling difficult and busy roads. He was also very personable with a ready smile.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 11:40:02

Customer Name:

NepaLese
Best south indian part tour of my 12 days package of indian temple tour..Raj kumar is really good and calm driver...perfect control of vehicle....supportive and good take cares of us...even such smooth road never speed more than 100km /hr ..recommeded for all ..Best of luck
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 10:58:28

Customer Name:

NepaLese
Perfect southindian journey to rameshwaram with excellent vehicle .Raj kumar driver verysmooth driving and well contolled,Descent helpful person.Best visit of south indian temple tour of my 12 days programme....keep it up the whole team
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 09:56:37

Customer Name:

Australian
We have had a wonderful 12 days touring around Kerala with with our driver Shaji. Shaji has always been punctual, neat and tidy and the car has been clean and comfortable. Our trip included Cochi, Munnar, Teekoy, Vanilla County, Alleppey and Marari Beach. All very different and wonderful. We will be sad to leave.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 06:28:33

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2018 18:19:40

Customer Name:

italian
i have a very nice experience with your compsny.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2018 09:25:38

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Great experience---driver cum guide the best--keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2018 08:46:30

Customer Name:

INDIAN
It was a great experience . Kerala is beautiful like there people. Driver/guide was excellent with very very good driving smoll.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2018 06:50:38

Customer Name:

Israely
Very good ALL the DRIVERS end the car Thanks Avraham
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2018 16:32:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience. Nice hospitality
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2018 15:50:22

Customer Name:

India
Good trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2018 13:14:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver,promt in keeping timings.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2018 12:10:28

Customer Name:

Spain
Lots hotels son may Buenos end general ask Como low restaurants. Viji else conductor have side estupendo, we have esforzado mucho hablando espanol para que pudieramos enterarnos major de todo. Un viaje estupendo.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2018 21:19:02

Customer Name:

USA
Rinkadesh was excellent, friendly and helpful and flexible
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2018 18:46:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driving skills of Pradeep.very neat and clean
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2018 18:46:33

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We had a good trip and hope to see you soon.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd December 2018 18:44:08

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We had a good trip as usual with your Co. Thank you and hope to see you soon.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd December 2018 14:30:05

Customer Name:

India
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd December 2018 14:05:12

Customer Name:

German
The tour was well planned and efficiently carried out. We enjoyed all of the tour. Ashawani was excellent and vet efficient
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2018 11:36:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2018 08:01:20

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd December 2018 03:41:22

Customer Name:

London
Our driver provided excellent service. Skilful and safe driving so that we always felt secure. Mani was thoughtful and helpful and attentive to our needs throughout. We would recommend him heartily.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 17:27:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Karthik is very punctual and careful driver. He organized our trip very well. He made our trip more enjoyable and memorable. We are very much satisfied with vehicle and chauffeur.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 16:43:58

Customer Name:

Imdin
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 15:14:25

Customer Name:

France
Very good driver (safe drive) and wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of