Enquiry

Realtime Customer Review

14th February 2020 11:45:10

Customer Name:

portuguese
Thank you for organising such a nice tour in Kerala. We enjoyed our experience very much! In particular the insights we received about the region and the music selection, which added a nice atmosphere to the beautiful landscape.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th February 2020 06:38:30

Customer Name:

british
Very polite,informative and punctual
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th February 2020 05:01:46

Customer Name:

german
We are very satisfied with the service and especially with Jay our driver as he showed us many extras
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th February 2020 04:05:57

Customer Name:

White
Awesome driver!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2020 16:04:37

Customer Name:

indian
All arrangements was fantastic
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2020 20:43:25

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Two hotels and their staff were good and polite.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingGood
12th February 2020 15:52:07

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2020 10:15:19

Customer Name:

indian
Very humble and polite driver. Maintained car. Wonderful experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2020 09:06:17

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2020 12:27:04

Customer Name:

british
Prabhu was very friendly as well being a very good driver which makes our stay in India so much more enjoyable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2020 12:11:13

Customer Name:

British
Sagir has been an excellent servant of your company. He is polite, always punctual and reliable. I am delighted to have had him as my driver for the past few days. I wish him well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th February 2020 18:19:14

Customer Name:

Israel
Cholan tours were very helpful, precise, patient with all our requests. Robert who acompanied us was terrific, always on time, helpful with any request and in general Robert is the best!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th February 2020 17:44:02

Customer Name:

Belgium
Excellent and careful driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th February 2020 13:54:36

Customer Name:

Germany
Good and friendly organization
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
9th February 2020 16:10:24

Customer Name:

german
Sulta drove very good and secure. Bus always super
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2020 16:02:51

Customer Name:

Australian
This is our third time with your company.We are very happy and will recommend you to our friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2020 12:31:49

Customer Name:

USA
Our driver, Asgar Ali, is an excellent driver. He is the best driver we have had in India fron a tour company. He is smart, attentive to the road and to his customer. He handles his vehicle dectly and with care. This was the first "maiden voyage" for this car. It is an innova and it is very comfortable and spacoius. Asgar keeps the car clean and tidy. It is very good to see someone so devoted to his work, takes pride in his work, and has such a good temperament. Because of very bad roads, my wife had severe back pain, but he went very slow, had compassion for her pain, helped her in and out if the car, as though he would treat his own mother. Next trip we take here we wiuld serk him out; we will insist he would drive our daughter and her husband when they come to india (and if they decide to take a road trip). The car and Asgar really made our trip just great! Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2020 00:21:15

Customer Name:

italia
Beautiful vacancy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2020 22:41:01

Customer Name:

Spain
Punctual and reliable. Taxi was very clean and good smelling.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2020 14:22:15

Customer Name:

Canada
Absolutely loved the Munnar and Thekaddy tour, Jobin was very knowledgeable and kind and made our trip very memorable. Thank.you and we will be back soon to Gods own country:)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2020 14:18:48

Customer Name:

uk
Safe friendly helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2020 11:35:41

Customer Name:

netherlands
Balls is a very helpfull, friendly, Kind driver. He made our journey a unforgettable one
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2020 11:03:18

Customer Name:

indian
I am very impressed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2020 10:21:16

Customer Name:

spanish
The cleanest car we have seen in India. Very safe driving.great comunication
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2020 07:50:51

Customer Name:

indian
Nice experience particularly our driver shahji is excellent person with very coperative nature. Overall our tour in kerla was superb. Thanks cholan tour & southtourism for such a wonderful trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2020 21:10:18

Customer Name:

Canadienne
The driver was very kind, ponctual and he drives well, We feel save with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2020 18:29:12

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall the trip was good
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
7th February 2020 17:31:25

Customer Name:

indian
Sa Full satisfaction with driving travel accomdation in d hotel. Driver is good person taking usbto all d tourist places .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2020 16:22:14

Customer Name:

US
Mr. Prakash was a very kind and helpful person. He drove very well and helped me accomplish all my Chennai goals.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2020 14:47:49

Customer Name:

canadian
Anil was very good and knew what we needed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent