South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

10th December 2019 16:16:32

Customer Name:

Mauritian
There is a need to take into consideration the element of flexibility because there are many things of our interest which probably may not seem to be interest from your view point
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
10th December 2019 15:51:42

Customer Name:

Australian
It was very very good driver, food, experience every thing top knoch hotels really very good would recommend to all my friends thank you for this opportunity. Val & Brian.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th December 2019 12:48:27

Customer Name:

french
We are very satisfied of this trip,thanks to Amesh who provide us with good tips and adresses.he is a very nice person and also a very good driver. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th December 2019 11:08:33

Customer Name:

Israeli
Our driver Mr. Anil Dwidevi is an excellent driver and a super nice person. We enjoyed his company very much and his pleasant personality contributed much to our enjoyment of our trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th December 2019 09:18:24

Customer Name:

german
Mr. Manjou our driver is the best we ever had. And the best guide was Mr. Raghou in Mysore. Believe it or not, the food on the boat was the best we had the last days. It was pitty that we could not go with the train from Ooty.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2019 17:55:38

Customer Name:

malaysian
We are very happy with the services provided by Indian Panorama. Driver allocated Mr Alagarsamy has been extremely pleasant & obliging. He has gone beyond our expectations in making our trip to Chennai a most memorable trip. Keep it up! We hope to use Indian Panorama on our next trip. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2019 16:04:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Was great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2019 16:03:14

Customer Name:

spanish
Nice and pleasant driver , helpful all the time. We recomend him 100%
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2019 15:01:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2019 14:28:22

Customer Name:

Suisse
Very Serious, tu much serious
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
9th December 2019 13:47:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very cooperative and helping one.Good hospayility he extended.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2019 05:09:02

Customer Name:

India
All Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2019 18:02:16

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Had a very supportive driver who also guided and safe journey.Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2019 16:29:46

Customer Name:

🇮🇱
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2019 14:16:26

Customer Name:

belgium
Perfect Clean car Good driver English speaking Showed me around
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2019 12:34:50

Customer Name:

germany
.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th December 2019 20:34:54

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Been travelling with Cholan tours by years. Love the friendly driver Mr. Pandi. And other executives.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
7th December 2019 19:24:41

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very excellent navigator, good tourist guide.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th December 2019 18:38:50

Customer Name:

malaysian
The tour went on well as planned and the driver was helpful as well. Thanks mr.moorthy for coordinating and ensuring our trip is fruitful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th December 2019 18:04:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Cholan tours has been a great travel partner and we liked the overall tour management. K Jayaram has been a very good guide and friendly throughout the tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th December 2019 11:32:59

Customer Name:

spanish
Very clean and well maintained car. Driver very nice and helpful. Always on time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th December 2019 07:29:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good trip, enjoyed a lot, thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
7th December 2019 06:06:39

Customer Name:

South Africa
The driver was very helpful polite Had a good sense of humor because we travel led with him for a long journey Highly recommend his services Always on time Car kept in excellent condition We enjoyed traveling with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th December 2019 01:15:07

Customer Name:

Cyprot
Murali was excellent all aspects. Willing patient polite and always with a smile on his face. Also he has a lot of historical knowledge.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2019 20:56:34

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall very good and courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2019 18:36:12

Customer Name:

English
It has been an amazing and well organized trip from start to finish. Rakesh and Narender have made the whole experience truly magical with there professionalism, knowledge and skillful driving. They were willing to support our every need and we are thankful for the time we have had with them especially. We take away fond memories of our time here and appreciate the work that has clearly gone in to its organization. Kind regards, Carole, Adrian and Ian
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2019 17:49:58

Customer Name:

indian
Effucient and punctual service. No complaints whatsoever
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2019 11:18:41

Customer Name:

French
Over all was very good and nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2019 05:31:05

Customer Name:

united Kingdom
Having Mr Shana as a driver has enhanced our experience of being in India. He is always cheerful considerate a d unfailingly polite He interacts with us and can communicate in English to us He keeps his minibus in tip top condition Thank you so much We would have no hesitation in recommending him to others Thankyou
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2019 16:14:30

Customer Name:

US
Robert is an excellent driver and took care of us through out the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent