South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

14th October 2019 04:55:57

Customer Name:

FRENCH
N
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 19:58:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent arrangements and hard work by M/s Cholan Tours Pvt. ltd. for our south India tour. we recommend this company for such family tour and we also will be happy to be associated with this company for any future tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 19:46:56

Customer Name:

indian
It was nice exprence to vist kerla...thanks for your service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 19:07:53

Customer Name:

indian
The driver is goodan. Very helpful and knowledgeable man.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 17:26:06

Customer Name:

malaysian
i had achieved my objectives. thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
13th October 2019 15:33:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank u for a nice expirience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 10:41:37

Customer Name:

israeli
EXCELLENT
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 08:58:23

Customer Name:

israel
Very polite clean and gentle driver Taking care of us Talk very good English I recommend him very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 08:12:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2019 06:58:27

Customer Name:

Malaysia
One of the best driver I have gotten
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th October 2019 16:02:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver. Good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th October 2019 15:24:11

Customer Name:

French
The driver use to be so professional. He drove very safely. He was always on time and knew very well about the direction and the location of the hotels.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th October 2019 11:46:57

Customer Name:

Australian
Mr Mahesh is so informative and helpful with our trips. He also gave us tips and instructions at each tourist site which is very much appreciated. We highly recommended Mr Mahesh services and will recommend this tour to our friends back home.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th October 2019 11:16:36

Customer Name:

indian
Our experience was really good, Jobin is not only good driver but also guided us pretty well at different spots and helped us to enjoy our trip thoroughly. Thank you very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 22:06:26

Customer Name:

American
Great xperience. Good driver. Attentive yes
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 22:06:26

Customer Name:

American
Great xperience. Good driver. Attentive
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 19:38:03

Customer Name:

Australian
Mr Prakash was the best driver we have ever had and we have travelled the world He drove us for 13 days throughout India. He is efficient, courteous, reliable and skilled.his car is immaculate.He is an asset to your company and he made our trip so enjoyable. We cannot speak more highly of Mr Prakash. Anne and Mark Riddell
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 19:29:23

Customer Name:

மலய்சிஅன்
Keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 19:14:24

Customer Name:

Malaysian
None
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingVery Good
11th October 2019 19:08:37

Customer Name:

Indian
The exhaustion of long distance traveling Mady easy by the chauffeur by constantly engaging us by his knowledge of tourism and his good thoughts.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 17:20:42

Customer Name:

Singaporean
As usual excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 13:30:51

Customer Name:

indian
Nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 08:12:59

Customer Name:

indian
Overall service is Excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2019 01:22:02

Customer Name:

Indian
good experience with Mr. Murugan!! He is very polite and helpful. Thank you!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 17:37:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 17:06:34

Customer Name:

italian
bye
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 16:17:20

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Everything is okay.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 15:51:58

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th October 2019 06:03:28

Customer Name:

spanish
h best driver in INDIA
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th October 2019 19:45:12

Customer Name:

Newzeland
Fantastic care and personal service with amazing attention to detail. Mohan is the most humble and brilliant driver - he has been the safest of drivers and so obliging with all of our interests and particular requests. He found a clean bathroom for me whenever I needed it and introduced us to lots of wonderful fruits and tastes. Our favourite is the banana flower fritter! The car was always spotless and we had new treats to snack on every day. It is always a pleasure to see his smiling face every morning and we will miss him! Every tourist who is lucky enough to have Mohan as their driver gets a bonus and a very special insight into how everyday Indian people live - he is a true credit to his family and a wonderful asset for the tour company ( Indian Panorama). Thank you and bless you Mohan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent