South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

11th March 2020 07:46:09

Customer Name:

indian
Well behaved and well trained staff. Mr Giri was very prompt for serving us. We felt that we are at our home. Will definitely visit again in near future. Regards
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2020 18:55:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service Keep up the good great work
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2020 18:51:46

Customer Name:

indian
Seats need improvement. The initial impression of the driver changed as the tour progressed. He is a good person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th March 2020 18:51:03

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Awesome experience, love this few days tour journey. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2020 16:05:33

Customer Name:

spain
All excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2020 12:43:28

Customer Name:

Belgian
Overall total satisfaction with Chitti Babu - every question answered and every request granted. He made sure our trip was great. We have been delighted by his driving and company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2020 09:55:22

Customer Name:

Germany
Fast and good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2020 09:48:13

Customer Name:

Indian
It is very rare to find a person like Mr. Senthil who drove us very comfortably. He also toured us across very well. we were extremely comfortable throughout our trip. He is courteous and friendly. thank you for very good sevice by Mr. Senthil.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2020 21:10:31

Customer Name:

Indian
he is cordial and with good manners. Hospitality is good. Time bound and disciplined. I wish him good luck.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
9th March 2020 15:06:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Thanks and best wishes for South Tourism
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2020 13:23:00

Customer Name:

sri lanka
Good
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
9th March 2020 10:25:25

Customer Name:

polish
Perfect driving skills even on very difficult roads. Very helpful person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2020 17:01:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Great drive experience, especially Mr. Sagir was fabulous. Would love to visit again with the same drive experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2020 11:43:13

Customer Name:

Dutch (living in France)
Happy to have travelled with Prakash, he did everything to help us and to feel good. His smile is superb. Thank you Willem and Sophie
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
7th March 2020 19:51:40

Customer Name:

Singapore Citizen
Driver Mr. Jeyaram is a splendid and awesome driver. I truly had an amazing journey. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2020 18:59:16

Customer Name:

Canadian, Sri kankan
Hotel at Thiruvannamali, was not good. Room cleanliness, food, comfort. Will not stay again. In future, if SPARSA hotel is not available will not spend a night there.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
7th March 2020 11:02:14

Customer Name:

french
We enjoyed very much all the travel with our driver. Very good driver and very kind man. We will jkeep a very nice memory of him!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2020 16:43:40

Customer Name:

France
Excellent service !!! I recommend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2020 15:59:41

Customer Name:

French
We had a very ice travel. Driver really very professional and sympathetic
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2020 15:35:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience. Driver was very nice and polite.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2020 07:52:55

Customer Name:

canada
Driver was outstanding
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th March 2020 15:24:53

Customer Name:

French
Our driver was Anbu. He is a very reliable and kind person. He kept the car very clean and always provided us with water and relevant information. Anbu noticed that we were interested in agriculture and village life so he drove us through the countryside on our way to Madurai. Therefore, we could meet farmers and learn about different crops; he also showed us his own village and explained us everything about bullfighting. We were even invited to a local wedding party: this was a lovely experience! We would definitely recommend Anbu as a kind, resourceful and safe driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th March 2020 13:29:15

Customer Name:

USA
Samuel was simply the best. He was kind, informed, trustworthy, and prompt. We very much appreciated his driving and guidance.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th March 2020 12:12:31

Customer Name:

swiss
Good driver friendly and reliable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2020 16:47:45

Customer Name:

french
Our driver was very csrefulnof our needs and adaptable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2020 13:53:44

Customer Name:

British
Your driver Rakesh Rana has been very professional,helpful , courteous and very knowledgeable about all the places we visited.His driving was very careful & comfortable.Above all we had a wonderful trip with Cholan & a memory of lifetime.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2020 11:47:52

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good tq
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
4th March 2020 09:48:33

Customer Name:

Germany
Our trip in india, from Delhi to south india was unbelieveable. We got so many nice impressions. So many helpful an friendly people we met. Nice drivers, nice guides and nice food. Thank you so much for this nice holidays. Everytime again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2020 05:10:11

Customer Name:

France
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2020 16:02:26

Customer Name:

france
everything was perfect, like every year
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent