South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

20th June 2019 18:55:32

Customer Name:

Indian
The tour has surpassed our expectations. The cab driver is very humble and more than a driver and a guide. he is a true representative of your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2019 12:18:12

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Mr silambarasan was really friendly and accommodating! We really enjoyed our time in mysore
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2019 11:46:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Murali has been the best driver I have encountered . Sweet smart and soft spoken with knowledge of almost everything we asked . He has been a delight to have as a guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2019 19:22:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service Enjoyed the trip with Mr RAMESH who helped us to reach our destination safely and taken extremely Care
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2019 13:27:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Pandi is an excellent person. Well behaved courtious and very helpful. We really enjoyed the trip with him.Thank you Pandi and good luck to you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2019 13:22:24

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wonderful experience. Pandi is an excellent person.He is very courtious and helpful. We enjoyed our trip with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2019 12:11:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th June 2019 23:42:41

Customer Name:

Canadian
Had a wonderful experience on this trip. Particularity enjoyed having David as our driver. He was courteous, personable, and went above and beyond what was expected of him. We highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you for making our trip so enjoyable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th June 2019 19:50:16

Customer Name:

indian
I am quite happy with both the car and specially Mr. Raja. He has been an excellent cheauffer and a good guide to us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th June 2019 17:16:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Prasanna is with me for last 20 day. He is amazing and very professional with his work. I felt very safe with him. His work is highly commendable and I wish him all the best. In future for my South India tour I would like to travel with him. He is an asset to the company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th June 2019 15:24:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you for the service,lovely vehicle and driver also were provided which do helped us to enjoy more in our trip, This trip would be an memorable one including the driver and thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th June 2019 15:17:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Shaji is very nice person, he gave proper guidence about kerala with us, we are comfortable with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
17th June 2019 15:32:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Our experience with him was great..friendly..helpful guy..nice nature..keep it up simbu..next time when we come down south..we will look forward to meet u again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th June 2019 15:08:38

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Nice experience, very friendly and supportive driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th June 2019 14:22:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Arun our driver was very courteous, well mannered and resourceful. He was well versed with the routes, local history and gave us useful tips which helped us save time and make the best out of our visit. He makes sure of abiding by traffic rules, drives safe and maintains the car spic and span.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th June 2019 13:10:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Mohan is goodat hospetality, respect and excellent over all.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th June 2019 14:57:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th June 2019 12:50:51

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great service from your company, Guruswamy our driver, Rajlaxmi ...will definitely recommend
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th June 2019 22:14:00

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Safe driving
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
15th June 2019 17:33:21

Customer Name:

Singaporean
I have mostly when to all the temple as plan in the itinerary.
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
15th June 2019 14:10:27

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We are happy and enjoyed our this two days trip with driver Mr.Ramesh. car speed controlled so wasted some time when traveling. Like to have another tour end of year with big group ,so appreciate on cholan tour best deal and good services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
15th June 2019 08:33:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Cab driver was good...He guided very well...He was on time when ever he called...and all over trip was awsome...I request u to suggest dis driver for others tourist visitors...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th June 2019 19:56:54

Customer Name:

INDIAN
It was a memorable trip and experience with the driver Mr. Anish was amazing.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th June 2019 19:29:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th June 2019 09:32:21

Customer Name:

Singapore
It was a very good experience and we will recommend to our family and freinds
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th June 2019 09:25:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
13th June 2019 20:52:46

Customer Name:

indian
It was perfect all over the journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th June 2019 13:13:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Shahji is very nice and humble driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th June 2019 11:33:07

Customer Name:

New Zealand
We were very happy with the whole trip! Our driver was very friendly, very accommodating and always patient.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th June 2019 11:00:25

Customer Name:

INDIAN
All u r arrangements are excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent