South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

20th November 2019 17:15:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very helpful and cooperative during entire tour. He is having excellent knowledge of all roads and tour locations which helps for smooth tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2019 17:03:45

Customer Name:

india
Very good car and driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2019 16:43:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Palani is an excellent driver. He was very polite, very courteous and professional. My entire group was happy with his service. The back end team and manager of Cholan Tours was very helpful as well. Keep it up!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2019 07:35:29

Customer Name:

Australian
Our driver was exceptional and made us feel safe and relaxed on all our long drives. Professionalism from your company at all times and will recommend to all.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2019 19:22:23

Customer Name:

malaysia
Excellent tour with perfect driver. Mr Ananathan has a very good knowledge about all the places we visit. He is such a warm personality n highly recommended. Everything went very well n smooth from the beginning. Many thanks again n i will recommend South tourism to everyone.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2019 19:15:12

Customer Name:

israel
We enjoyed very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2019 17:30:42

Customer Name:

USA
ഇ ഹെഡ് ആവെസമേ ടൈം, വെരി ഫ്രണ്ട്‌ലി Jaheer വെ ഹെഡ് ബെസ്റ്റ് പേഴ്സൺ ഡ്യൂറിങ് ഔർ journey. ഹി ഈസ്‌ വെരി good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2019 16:25:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall journey was nice.. driver was humble person.. Vehicle maintained well..Nazeer bhai was great and very patience and he was ready helper to assist in every manner.. Was really grateful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2019 12:18:11

Customer Name:

italiana
Molto disponibie.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
19th November 2019 07:38:21

Customer Name:

USA
Mr Rana waa was outstanding in every way. He was kind, knowledgeable,courteous. He drove safely always. The car was always perfectly clean. He was like a guide in how much he knew about everything. He was a great driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2019 05:36:23

Customer Name:

Spanish
Taxi driver, Jobins, was better imppossible. We never forget him. He takes care of us a lot, above all my sister who had pain in her leg. Thank you very much!!! Everything in this travel was perfect!!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2019 20:14:42

Customer Name:

american
The reason for the good overall rating is because we had occasional miscommunication based on language. NOTHING SERIOUS. Rashaan is very pleasant and anticipated our needs based on the itinerary.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2019 18:54:58

Customer Name:

netherlands
David took very good care of us during our trip. He drove carefully, also when driving a full day. He took us to local restaurants which served very good food. When I asked for a specific coin i wanted to buy, he succesfully helped me to find it of which i am extremely happy for. David really was part of the great experience we had in South India and for having a care free holiday.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2019 14:12:50

Customer Name:

British
Sagir has been courteous, careful and extremely helpful. He is obviously very experienced has gone out his way to make days easier and we have no complaints.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2019 12:28:24

Customer Name:

Australian
Mahesh was an excellent driver Very knowledgeable and went out of his way to assist us. He made our trip to South India amazing and we rate him so highly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2019 12:08:21

Customer Name:

indian
It was a very good and safe adventure trip and well executed. Well done. GREAT job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2019 09:27:47

Customer Name:

canada
Ashwini was helpful and prompt. Often he helped us with little things and this was appreciated.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2019 18:43:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Good job done by whole team and mr. Venu was handling plenty situations greatly. So keep it up guys. Surely a recommendation for others. Thanks.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
17th November 2019 15:41:02

Customer Name:

US
Excellent. Experienced driver. Recommend him with all the promotions and raise in salary.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2019 15:32:42

Customer Name:

france
Tres satisfait et tous les hours une tenue impe ablede bons conseils et les bons spectacles pendamt lesejour Chauffeur irreprochable nous remercions Amil pour cet excellent sejour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2019 09:30:32

Customer Name:

Canadian
Muralidharan was a fantastic driver and guide. Excellent service!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2019 06:39:53

Customer Name:

malaysian
Very good service excellent need more like him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 21:11:20

Customer Name:

India
Muy bonito y limpio. Gracias. MUTHURAJA
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 20:16:03

Customer Name:

Indian
We loved the trip and the experience with Shaji.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 19:56:34

Customer Name:

Malaysia
I am more than happy to have travelled via Ur agency. Mr Kannan did an excellent job and I will definitely travel with him in the future. Thank you and keep up the good job :) truly a happy customer leaving with great experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 16:36:34

Customer Name:

Hungarian
Driver is very kind, polite, driving safe, the car was always clean (above expectations). We had a very good time, thanks! 5 stars!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 14:18:22

Customer Name:

argentina
We are very happy with all the service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 06:15:16

Customer Name:

Newyork ( USA )
Mohan was an exceptional driver. Most importantly he was always safe and careful. He speaks very good English and this came in so handy because he understood our interests. Mohan found so many interesting sites along the way of our 21-day journey and took us to so many special places not on our program that we will always remember such as pineapple plantations and rubber forests. He is so conscientious and caring. We could not have asked for a better driver. Just extraordinary!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 17:35:43

Customer Name:

Indian
All service was just perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 17:28:09

Customer Name:

canadian
M KUMAR IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good