South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

2nd February 2019 18:16:31

Customer Name:

Francaise
Tres bon conductor and best serviceman Mr David making a maximum for their clients cars very clean everyday. For me and my wife have good Loki find Mr David Chilean tour best sand Mr Esteban and me degrenier benedict
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd February 2019 17:23:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Sanoop is a nice person and nice guide as well, we enjoyed alot with him and made our trip memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd February 2019 12:01:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st February 2019 18:08:35

Customer Name:

British
Very good driver for the 3000 km we have travelled Great to know him too as a friend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st February 2019 16:41:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Good Experince
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
1st February 2019 13:20:37

Customer Name:

British
Very impressed with driver Murganand and car Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st February 2019 10:24:47

Customer Name:

english
Excellent visits and our driver took us on very interesting routes between stops and gave good information on what we were seeing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st February 2019 09:49:06

Customer Name:

British
A thorny was polite a d efficient We were very happy with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st January 2019 18:33:38

Customer Name:

France
The tour was excellent Our driver Mahesh awesome Thank you for everything
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st January 2019 12:21:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good, True value tour. Enjoyed. No risk driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st January 2019 07:29:21

Customer Name:

Australian
Driver was superb, always on time and prompt. Very thoughtful and friendly. Good driving skills!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 17:40:47

Customer Name:

British
Perfect.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 17:38:52

Customer Name:

Japan
Ok
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 17:38:37

Customer Name:

British
Perfect trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 12:37:34

Customer Name:

Francaise
Tres bon chauffeur, serieux, prudent, serviable et attentionne
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 11:59:45

Customer Name:

Mauritius
Being using chola tours akl the time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 11:39:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Hi,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 11:19:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driving, good command on language, very good behaivour, very good guider, overall excellent tour experience with Arun
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 11:15:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Good Driving , very Good Guider, very good behavior, politely nature, Good language , Overall excellent tour with Arun.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 10:20:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Good, pleasant experience with Anish. Driving was good....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 10:04:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
29th January 2019 16:56:59

Customer Name:

South African
Ramesh
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingOkay
29th January 2019 13:21:27

Customer Name:

British
We had an amazing 8 days with Narayanan. He is an excellent driver, extremely polite and courteous and his car is immaculate every time we get in. He is a beautiful soul and has contributed to our pleasure during the trip. He is a credit to your company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2019 13:03:39

Customer Name:

uk
Mr.jagan we would like to thank you very much for your patience,and friendship for making our visit comfortable and intresting.very safe driver many thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2019 12:26:44

Customer Name:

USA
Easter is an excellent driving record. Very helpful and pleasant person. I traveled alone and I felt very safe and protected with him. Thank you!!!!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2019 09:56:23

Customer Name:

USA
Murugan was superb! Not only is he a great and careful driver, he is so kind and attentive.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2019 09:50:58

Customer Name:

Austria
We had wonderful travels through Kerala and enjoyed ourselves immensely! We were ever so well taken care of!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2019 09:13:13

Customer Name:

French
We had a very great trip with a very clever driver, very kind
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2019 08:56:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Hospitality & behaviour of sanith is very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2019 08:47:32

Customer Name:

USA
Mr Sagir was so friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable about Kerala and he never got lost! Great driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent