South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

6th September 2019 09:41:08

Customer Name:

belgium
Raj Kumar j was our driver for the trip, he was an amazing driver, he made sure everything was okay with us, he stopped for photos, he offered us a special guide in the morning to see the markets, he explained us a lot. Excellent driver, all the guides were really good they explained everything really good except one guide in pondicherry but overall everything was really good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2019 07:54:36

Customer Name:

Japanese
Very nice trip, Driver was so kind , coming on time, driving safety.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th September 2019 05:39:40

Customer Name:

japanese
Punctual. Very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2019 14:54:21

Customer Name:

indian
safe and comfortable travel. driver very courteous.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2019 13:21:00

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Driver and vehicle was extraordinary and driver was very humble with us and his driving was exceptionally excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2019 11:45:21

Customer Name:

Belgian
We passed a very good trip with an excellent driver. He was a good guide too. Thank you for that good trip. We do your publicity. Astrid and Phil
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2019 11:36:14

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2019 10:37:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Comfortable journey. Thanks to Shan for the hospitality and wonderful service.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
5th September 2019 09:15:43

Customer Name:

Australian
Very good experience. Everything wants smoothly. We definitely ask for mr. Narender next time we come to India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2019 23:04:19

Customer Name:

British
Our DMC in Delhi engaged your company to assist me during my time in Bangalore and they chose well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2019 11:01:45

Customer Name:

Italy
Driver is professional and available,also the company is Everytime present when we need help. We find some little problems in some hotels but solved. Everyone was kind.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd September 2019 20:26:06

Customer Name:

US
Awesome service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2019 19:24:56

Customer Name:

indian
Overall a comfortable trip and relaxing
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd September 2019 15:42:00

Customer Name:

indian
Good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2019 15:18:48

Customer Name:

indian
Very good service despite the zigzag roads. Comfortable journey. Truly enjoyed the nature rich journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2019 14:15:52

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great experience travelling with your Vehicle. I will refer anybody who will ask for it.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2019 13:55:29

Customer Name:

BRITISH INDIAN (OCI)
Overall thoroughly enjoyable experience with an excellent and knowledgeable driver(Vadivel Murugan) . Keep it up!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd September 2019 13:48:18

Customer Name:

Indian
We are started the tour from kovalam to Kanyakumari then Rameshwaram and lastly to Madurai. The total tour planned by Cholan Tour is well planned with decent chauffer and vehicle. Also planned with nice three star hotels with reasonable rates.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 19:56:09

Customer Name:

indian
Overall good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 18:31:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 18:00:05

Customer Name:

indian
Drive behaviour is good and polite , comfortable tour.overall experience is outstanding.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 15:00:58

Customer Name:

french
Excellent driver,guide,and good man prasanth very good travel with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 11:29:24

Customer Name:

french
Very kind and helpful trip Thank you for everything
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
2nd September 2019 08:29:19

Customer Name:

Hindus
We are enjoyed a lot, thank u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 08:26:25

Customer Name:

French
Very good tour. Good choice of hotels.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2019 06:29:41

Customer Name:

Indian
AsgR wss greT- courteous, helpful, and a very safe responsible driver. He also knows the local direction and routes very eell3
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
2nd September 2019 05:17:23

Customer Name:

Kuala Lumpur
Mohan is extremely helpful , kind and someone that you can rely upon. He took extra mile to ensure we are comfortable, safe and get the things that we wanted to. Thanks Panorama for providing us with an excellent driver. Hotel room had a musky smell and they did not provide us with bath towel and shower gel, despite requesting ended up sending us with wrong ones.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2019 18:36:27

Customer Name:

Germany
It was a really good tour, the Hotel for the tour was booked without any effort and the driver was always there to give support and was also able to show interesting things or restaurants during the tour when I was hungry or interested in some sightseeing. It was a nice tour thx!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2019 17:56:37

Customer Name:

indian
Ooty/ mysore
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2019 17:16:56

Customer Name:

Malaysiqn
Best service offered and the driver did a good job .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent