South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

3rd March 2019 17:00:22

Customer Name:

French
top expdrience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2019 13:02:29

Customer Name:

French
Great driving, interesting conversation, kindness and good sense of humor
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2019 04:36:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is skillfull.he safely dropped towards every destination.as a person Also he is nice.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2019 00:34:03

Customer Name:

French
Perfect tripandgooddriver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2019 17:11:03

Customer Name:

French
Good service. Driver who perfectly knows all the roads. Always on time. Clean car. Negative points: Nobody at the airport on arrival ! Very strange feeling to feel completely alone!!! We lost more than 2 hours to solve the problem at 2 AM. . Just a 2 words message from the manager to apologize!...not polite at all. . Driver : we asked and insisted for an English speaking driver :(it is written on our invoice) : it was not the case at all. He speaks only standard words with bad prounonciation. So we had very poor communication with him. . Driver : last day today he was tired and drive too fast and not safety.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2019 14:49:14

Customer Name:

Denmark
very interesting
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd March 2019 12:46:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice driver very humble and give tips in every place to visit
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd March 2019 11:31:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip വാസ് awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2019 11:17:08

Customer Name:

Russell
Easter was a friendly and helpful. Also an extremely good and safe driver. We were pleased to share our journey with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2019 22:40:22

Customer Name:

USA
Overall excellent service. Good driver with great manners. Mr. Mani is a keeper!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2019 19:33:20

Customer Name:

French
Very plaisant trip. OUR DRIVER was perfect, real competent, always available! Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2019 14:37:20

Customer Name:

British
Excellent service and a very friendly and helpful driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2019 12:04:19

Customer Name:

French
Jegan was wonderful with us. Not only kind but also really thoughtful. He made our journey unique and we learned a lot about local culture. Namaste Jegan!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2019 10:14:27

Customer Name:

French
Very kindly drivers. Interesting visits and place Good hotels Very pleasant stay
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2019 10:01:20

Customer Name:

Nicolas and jerome
Amazing trip. Amazing driver. Ashok has cared for us as we were his friends. We felt very at ease with him. Everything went very smoothly. Jerome always grts sick in cars but not with Ashok, which is the perfect proof to his perfect smooth drive. We have always felt safe. Ashok took us to the best places. So big thank you to Ashok. And also big thank you to all the staff. It felt a bit costly at first but now we know all the services and we understand the price. Thanks to all of you. And again many thanks to Ashok !!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2019 09:24:21

Customer Name:

Spanish
Our driver has always been very friendly and always on time. It has been a pleasure to have him as our driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
1st March 2019 08:19:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Our experience was excellent. Driver named David is very well behaved and he helped us to explore new things.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2019 07:37:40

Customer Name:

USA
pandi is very adjusting, very knowledgeable about the area and very helpful. he is simply awrsome.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2019 07:32:46

Customer Name:

USA
he is awrsome. very knowledgeable very helping and very adjusting.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2019 20:16:04

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Over all very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2019 17:39:25

Customer Name:

Indian
We had the best experience, the driver Mr. Jayaram was excellent very good human being. Overall everything was perfect! Thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2019 16:14:26

Customer Name:

Uk
Good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2019 15:36:05

Customer Name:

british
If you would like a useful feedback you should email me and we would be pleased to give you a full response
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2019 14:44:56

Customer Name:

England
Excellent service very good highly recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2019 12:12:08

Customer Name:

India
South tourism service always excellent . Our group really very happy with senathipathi. He is amazing driver. Very safe driving, kind with group and friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 21:16:05

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Thanke Moorthy for making our trip very pleasant and easy, i will follow up with an email from my side once i am home
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 16:44:08

Customer Name:

Scotland + NZ
Driver = Anbu. Bangalore to Mararikulam over 10 days. Anni was always exceedingly polite courteous patient and looking after our welfare. It was lovely to be able to speak English to him. Despite some very heavy traffic and realistic time scheduling for intercity journeys he did exceedingly well and always got us to our destinations before dark and safely. We would unreservedly recommend Anbu as an excellent driver and friendly helpful guide.He made the trip memorable for all three of us and all times I felt safe . He has been fantastic at all times, often going out of his way to give us what we wanted. Thank you Anbu
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 15:27:28

Customer Name:

Germany
All was very good especially over Driver narayanan was perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 13:55:14

Customer Name:

French
Very safe drive, excellent explanations and advises! We recommend Shankar as driver for a tour in India. And always on time!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 13:13:52

Customer Name:

Canada
Veryhooddervice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent