South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

13th June 2019 10:10:37

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Mani our driver was extremely helpful to our needs, very careful good driving even within the amazing terrible traffic
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th June 2019 15:48:31

Customer Name:

South african
Your Driver is very Good, I would give him 99%+ Punctual courtesy knowledge of India and its cultures was impressive. His driving skill and temperament is worth recommending It was a pleasure to have him all these days.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th June 2019 13:26:16

Customer Name:

SINGAPOREAN
We have good and friendly driver. We saw a lot interesting places. We will definitely recommend to our friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th June 2019 12:20:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Anish is a good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th June 2019 07:28:56

Customer Name:

Indian
The best driver anyone can get because he is caring, polite and a good man.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th June 2019 18:32:00

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Ok
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th June 2019 16:30:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is professional. Car is also good. Overall fantastic service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th June 2019 09:48:12

Customer Name:

Indian
It was excellent with Anthonys company....he is super with all of us....he is helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th June 2019 14:56:58

Customer Name:

indian
Such a nice experience with the driver. Driver is helpful and also guide all the View points in ooty and kodaikannel. Good in nature and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th June 2019 12:23:00

Customer Name:

INDIAN
It was a very nice experience travelling to kerala and seeing it along with Mr. Arul Raj. He made sure that the entire journey was pleasurable and made sure the we have a good time. Keep up the good work. Kudos!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th June 2019 07:27:02

Customer Name:

indian
we enjoyed alot in Kerala with your whole package
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2019 20:12:52

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We had a fantastic time and Albin was a fantastic guide and driver for us. I would highly recommend him and Indian panorama to out friends back home
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2019 16:29:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all it was very nice trip. Driver is very polite and punctual
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
8th June 2019 11:07:27

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wonderful experience..our driver was very cooperative..the service provided was satisfactory..we had overall excellent experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2019 10:14:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2019 08:38:57

Customer Name:

Indian
it was nice trip with you. driver was on time and caring.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2019 15:34:42

Customer Name:

British
Extremely good very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2019 11:10:41

Customer Name:

indian
it was awsome with them all program given by Make My Trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2019 10:01:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Route well known driver and went to all places before time. Loved to travel with.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2019 09:38:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is cooperative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2019 07:18:14

Customer Name:

India
It was a very good experience. The driver was very goodm He guided us clearly through the journey. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2019 18:03:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Helpfully nature good driving ...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2019 12:00:52

Customer Name:

usa
David was prompt and helpful and kind and warm and gave us lots of information on many topics he is a excellent person and driver and we were delighted to have his help and get to know him a little
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2019 09:20:30

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent driver! He was a lot of fun to talk to. Shared his knowledge of the culture, language, flora, animals! Driver was always on time and waiting for us at each destination.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
5th June 2019 09:14:48

Customer Name:

USA
We had a wonderful experience, interesting sights, great food, and incredible hospitality. Special appreciation for our driver M. Jagan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2019 13:48:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Good character and always right suggestions for the restaurant and location. Freaked as our own vehicle and driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2019 11:05:50

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2019 10:30:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Good attitude,great patience and the car was always clean and tidy with good fragrance overall it was a lovely experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2019 18:42:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Mohan is very Co operative and friendly. He helped a lot on our tour. We would like to have him as a friendly guide cum navigator for all next trips. He drove car veery smoothly. I will definitely recommend Mr. Mohan to all the friends and family.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2019 14:16:48

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We really have great a vacation.thanks to cholan tours expecially to Mr .SULTHAN and Mr.Mathan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent