Enquiry

Realtime Customer Review

25th October 2019 17:33:00

Customer Name:

British
Srinivasan was a great driver and help to us. He was very knowledgeable and made our stay in kerala extra special. He is a good and safe driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th October 2019 12:24:57

Customer Name:

French
Satish has been a very professional and patient driver. Our discovery of Tamil Nadu greatly benefited from his driving and social skills.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th October 2019 07:42:32

Customer Name:

germangy
Very satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th October 2019 06:41:15

Customer Name:

usa
Amazing experience Great driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2019 18:14:18

Customer Name:

usa
All good except some issues with guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2019 17:58:12

Customer Name:

indian
Hotels at rameshwaram and KANIYAKUMARI were not upto the mark. However Mr Ravikumar was excellent from all forms of service during the tour. He is an amazing resource in your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2019 16:44:34

Customer Name:

malaysian
will be explained briefly via email.tq
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
24th October 2019 16:42:55

Customer Name:

france
Very good nice trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2019 14:58:16

Customer Name:

swiss
All perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2019 14:00:50

Customer Name:

Australian indian
We had a great and wonderful time with Jobins. He has been a wonderful driver and companion for our Kerala trip, and we would recommend him to everyone. Next time we come to Kerala we definitely like to be taken around by Jobins!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2019 12:13:54

Customer Name:

indian
Overall experience is very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2019 11:52:49

Customer Name:

USA
The tour could hardly have been better Narenda is the perfect driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2019 09:06:00

Customer Name:

British
Mahesh great guy, very accommodating, polite, helpful, prompt, informative and above all excellent driver. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd October 2019 16:55:43

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Driver can be more genuine to the passenger. The driver can drive the car more carefully safely especially when bringing old people in car.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingVery Good
23rd October 2019 15:40:57

Customer Name:

indian
Experience was good. Service was on time.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
23rd October 2019 15:26:38

Customer Name:

israel
David is the best driver we ever had in india and for me its 5 time in india He is very proffesional, kind and respecting We felt very safe with hom he take care for us and for our saftey Also david speaking good english and for us it is very important Next time we come i wish david will be our drivet Also thank for cholon tours for the convinent and clean car
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd October 2019 15:26:13

Customer Name:

indian
All tour was amazing and enjoyed the nature and trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd October 2019 14:45:18

Customer Name:

french
Thank you
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd October 2019 11:02:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Very professional and courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2019 18:03:29

Customer Name:

indian
Had a very good experience to travel such a long journey, really enjoyed d ride n got a lots of information from d person swamy, willing to take a ride with d same travels preferably with d person swamy....overall an excellent experience with d person, enjoyed d ride...thank you😃
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2019 14:34:12

Customer Name:

Germany
We were satisfied with everything😊
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2019 14:27:06

Customer Name:

indian
Give everyone the same excellent treatment and the behavior was very positive.and really I appreciate Cholan tours and their drivers BC oz they never asking for food and anything,specially our driver Muthu raja was drive very well in hill road we never feel we drive in car.thank u so much for ur service and thank u Muthu raja brother.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2019 12:02:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Samuel has been a safe driver. Much appreciated.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st October 2019 16:40:23

Customer Name:

indian
Palani is a great driver,we have all felt very safe and comfortable with his driving. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st October 2019 13:55:12

Customer Name:

Colombia
Thanks 😊
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
21st October 2019 12:00:43

Customer Name:

French
Very helpful and knowledgeable driver on top of driving very carefully
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th October 2019 11:28:22

Customer Name:

new Zealand
Thank you so much for taking us safely around south india. We really appreciated everyone and the assistance provided each step of the way.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th October 2019 03:39:55

Customer Name:

British
My driver and guide - Mari - was very helpful, polite, cheerful and smartly dressed throughout my stay. He helped make my trip very enjoyable and relaxing. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th October 2019 21:32:01

Customer Name:

Malaysia
As expected good service from Indian panaroma & good and pleasant service from driver Mani
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th October 2019 17:34:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Anna is very courteous and humble person. He explained all places with great details and interest. He took us to all places and showed good restaurant and shops to buy stuff. He is very caring towards travellers too. We are very satisfied with the services provided by Anna and would recommend him for all travellers. Thank you Anna for making our journey so pleasant!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent