South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

15th June 2018 17:43:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Good enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th June 2018 16:12:30

Customer Name:

Indian
It was awesome with shaji.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th June 2018 08:44:11

Customer Name:

Ananthakumar
The trip was good, driver was on time. Van was clean, good condition and comfortable. Dinesh was courtesy and friendly. Suggestion, to make drivers work more meaningful and fullfiling, they should be trained in basic commentary of tourist location and sites. Otherwise no complaints.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
15th June 2018 07:43:01

Customer Name:

Indian
What a great journey I had with you guys, kuddos to South Tourism company and Mohan Sir. What a guy he is. Having great knowledge about the places, that just make my sight seeing soo soo memorable. Hats off to Mohan Ji. So skilled and cool driving. I must say appreciate his patience too. Really appreciate you people and especially Mohan Ji for making my journey to9oo good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th June 2018 17:39:39

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really awesome.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th June 2018 15:44:58

Customer Name:

Indian
We have very good vehicle with too much good driver. Thanx to Mr.Sultan for our good trip....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th June 2018 15:40:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Very gud and calm person..well maintain vehicle.. very punctual..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
14th June 2018 14:14:02

Customer Name:

India
Very Helpfull and kind enough for us...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
14th June 2018 12:24:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th June 2018 06:20:22

Customer Name:

Indian
All over experience was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th June 2018 14:54:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Very comfortable vehicle and Deva is a fantastic driver. Very thorough with the routes and well informed. The properties envisaged were centrally located and it was fun for all family members. A memorable experience to carry home. Thank you for the excellent organization.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th June 2018 12:22:37

Customer Name:

Indian
We hqd fun and it was great having Deva as our helper.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th June 2018 12:16:36

Customer Name:

Indian
The overall experience was good and satisfactory
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th June 2018 10:45:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Place was really good but due to rain we are not able to visit any place road have been blocked due landscape.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
13th June 2018 06:33:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service , nice people always helpful and polite. Thank you very much .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th June 2018 06:33:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service , nice people always helpful and polite. Thank you very much .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th June 2018 20:20:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th June 2018 15:37:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Great experience in God own country that make more pleasure with Babu bhai, he is good human and very politein nature ,good in communication and had good knowledge of area and location, Happy Ramjan to Babu bhai Happy IDd.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th June 2018 14:53:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Its Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th June 2018 11:51:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th June 2018 09:56:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience along the journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th June 2018 07:27:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Your service was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th June 2018 19:03:38

Customer Name:

Singapore
Thank you for organising this Trip. Thank you to jayraj, for taking us around safely and comfortable. Thank you. Thirumany sritharam.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th June 2018 17:11:46

Customer Name:

Indian
very helpfull and courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th June 2018 16:42:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful trip. Excellent driver. Very soft spoken. Knows all routes.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th June 2018 16:22:03

Customer Name:

Indian
We are happy with Manjunatha guidance and cooperation while visit all places. He has managed well to cover all places as per plan and and schedule. He is excellent driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th June 2018 15:47:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Our tour of 5days went very smoothly. We luckily got a good interactive driver. Had a good knowledge of local roads which is very handy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
11th June 2018 09:52:43

Customer Name:

INDIAN
EXCELLENT facilities and good driving skills
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th June 2018 17:28:10

Customer Name:

Indian
The transport arrangement is good.. Mr. Jagan did a excellent job by accompanying us politely and guided us for good restaurants and shopping centers and also took us to good places for visits
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th June 2018 12:13:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of