South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

19th December 2018 13:35:46

Customer Name:

France
Very pleased to travel through Kerala with an interesting and good driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2018 11:22:09

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Great work and support
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2018 10:34:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience with Mr Jairam during my whole travel/trip. All together best service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2018 09:08:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2018 07:58:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 21:54:02

Customer Name:

India
We had a brilliant safe and extremely pleasant driver and the car was also clean and smooth.... We are extremely pleased ... maduraiveran was exceptional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 19:15:24

Customer Name:

Malaysian
You have an extremely efficient driver. Our trip was definitely awesome but we were a little unhappy about the hotels in Kerala.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 14:22:35

Customer Name:

USA
Mani was very kind, gracious and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 13:46:23

Customer Name:

Indian
The vehicle was in excellent condition. The driver Mr. Devaraj, is a very professional driver and drives very carefully. He is very polite and kind in his approach. Whenever we want any assistance/help, he extends the same without any hesitation. We are very happy with the driver and he has a very pleasing personality.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 12:49:33

Customer Name:

Sri Lankan
Excellent service by our driver. Helped us throughout our journey. And was very professional and puntual. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 11:42:27

Customer Name:

UnitedStates
We had a wonderful tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 10:29:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 10:24:47

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver and car were excellent, very friendly, knowledgable, and experienced. We felt very safe with Shankar.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 10:02:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Drivers were on time and drove well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 08:08:04

Customer Name:

Australia
Anandhan is exceptionally pleasant and pleasing.he will go above and beyond to please his clients His knowledge if local history and events is excellent He is a treasure to any organisation
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 20:49:59

Customer Name:

Singaporean
The driver Mr Prasannakumar is very resourceful and knowledgeable. He is very proactive and readily offers alternative options when I had to make minor changes to my itinerary. I look forward to having him as my driver when I come to India with my wife next year.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 20:29:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Verry good experience Shaji and having good knowledge about kerala placese
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 17:22:00

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Your travel group provides great service. Our driver Mr. Shanmugam was a great help and a very nice person. Excellent experience overall.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 15:36:40

Customer Name:

South African
Driver very very humble and helpfull We will visit your lovely city again Shopping was fun and fruitful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 14:27:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good & Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 12:56:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Was good. Would expect more flexibility for cars taken on daily basis
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
17th December 2018 11:49:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Mubarak is really good driver. He took us to places right time and guided as well. His driving skills are excellent. He was friendly with my son as well. He should be rewarded well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 09:27:13

Customer Name:

Pathma
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
17th December 2018 06:01:29

Customer Name:

Germany
Chettinad not worth it. The rest of the trip was a great experience. Elephant riding was much to short. So not really good. Our driver was perfect. Good informations good driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 05:39:09

Customer Name:

Sir Lankan
It was really good and we had a warm welcome as well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 18:16:40

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Mr Mani was very humble and polite. very accommodating and was very nice to the kids. Safe driver too.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 17:28:06

Customer Name:

Indisingaporean
Overall was good. Disappointed with Grand Gardenia telling us to checkout earlier than our allocated 24 hours
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingOkay
16th December 2018 16:55:44

Customer Name:

Srilanka
Venugopal uncle did a very very Excellent job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 16:51:13

Customer Name:

Srilankan
We enjoyed very well, keep up your good work! Weldon!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 15:57:06

Customer Name:

American
Really enjoyed the experience of touring Hyderabad.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent