South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

17th January 2019 15:13:52

Customer Name:

Italy
We are happy this trip and enjoying
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2019 08:18:59

Customer Name:

Australia
Jayaram has been excellent. Knowledgable and experienced. Always on time and really friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th January 2019 03:33:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
15th January 2019 19:34:42

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice tour. Transportation and accommodation provide by you was also excellent. Tour lead by. Mr babu and Mr Murlidharan was very good Mr Murlidharan always advise good thing to us,the person is very caring and helping nature.its our memorable tour with you. I am really Thankful for your tourism.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2019 15:17:34

Customer Name:

India
The experience was amazing had a wonderful time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2019 15:08:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very helpful driver who helped us at all times
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2019 13:48:04

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver Mr. Mani has been very courteous and kind. He was prompt and ensured that we were comfortable throughout the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th January 2019 22:15:24

Customer Name:

Canada
I have no word to explain my time with silambu other than it was pertect stay!!!!<3 he was really kind to all our ask, very patient and always asking our if everything was ok! Hes far from other indian the best driver in all india! If i ever comeback i want nothing one else then him!! I did really like him!! Hebwas perfect 230000/10 grade
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th January 2019 17:47:37

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wonderful Experiance with SEN. he is really experianced driver. Knows all informations about the tour destinations more over he is so co-operative and caring person. I truly suggest this person. Thankyou
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 15:36:02

Customer Name:

British
Rajan was an experienced driver courteous snd punctual, tried to show me as much as possible
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 13:12:30

Customer Name:

Russia
Thank you for your reliability and your hospitality looking forward to use your excellent service again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 11:49:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Great trip overall!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 11:49:00

Customer Name:

Italian
All is ok
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th January 2019 11:22:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Extremely good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 09:59:22

Customer Name:

USA
Cholan arranged a wonderful two week tour of Kerala for us. Everything went as planned and the few small problems that arise were dealt with swiftly. But the highlight was our driver Arun whose knowledge, experience consideration and thoughtfulness made our trip tuly outstanding. Thanks Arun!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 09:55:54

Customer Name:

USA
Cholan arranged a wonderful trip for us. Everything went as planned and problems were dealt with swiftly. But the highlight of the trip was our driver Arun whose knowledge, experience, consideration and thoughtfulness made our trip truly outstanding. Thanks Arun!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 04:59:27

Customer Name:

Danish
A very good trip, well planed. Service, driver and hotels was all excellent. We can only recommend the compagny
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2019 18:32:22

Customer Name:

Newzeland
All went very well. We would be most happy to do it all again. Mohan was an excellent driver and marvellous source of knowledge.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2019 15:19:46

Customer Name:

French
Excellent tripin Kerala with very friendly and professional people
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2019 09:07:27

Customer Name:

Taiwan
Great service e
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2019 09:01:30

Customer Name:

US
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
10th January 2019 21:56:27

Customer Name:

russisn
i am very much contented and pleased with your service. thank you for your hospitality and your reliability
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 20:58:37

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent driver! A++
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 19:42:26

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We have enjoyed our trip a lot and the driver given to us is great would like to thanks again Cholan tours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 19:33:04

Customer Name:

India
Super Driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 15:24:55

Customer Name:

Indian
The services provided by company is very good and effective.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 13:26:06

Customer Name:

Indian
We had an excellent time due to the services Rendered by Mr Jaganathan he took us to all places we wanted to see We are very happy And we wish him best of luck. Thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 13:09:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Service. Prassan is very nice, polite and joyful driver. He was our guide also. We are very happy with him. He never used mobile phone while driving which we really liked. One feedback about the car - Car shouldtemperature
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 12:03:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Our experience of travelling with the driver and vehicle was good and driver was on time to pick and drop us.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 11:55:37

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very good Experience. Enjoyed it
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent