South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

6th November 2019 14:56:47

Customer Name:

USA
As always, we have experienced excellent service by Ambassador Tours affiliated staff. This particular trip was executed well and Prasannakumar did a fantastic job! Appreciate the great service. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2019 14:28:52

Customer Name:

mauritian
Had an excellent time.Keep it up.Would highly recommend company to friends and family. One suggestion is that to ensure that hotels have non Indian breakfast i.e cereals, toast etc...We are not used to eating spicy food in the morning. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2019 12:37:36

Customer Name:

switzerland
Thank
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2019 17:51:38

Customer Name:

indian
Very nice service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2019 11:42:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good trip.....vehicle condition excellent...Facilities are also good.... Driver behavior, Support, nature and customer orientation excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2019 10:51:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Shanavas is very good . He was always on time, know all the routes , good restaurants , good view points and shopping areas. Excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2019 09:19:53

Customer Name:

Indian
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2019 19:40:16

Customer Name:

malaysia
Wonderful adventure with srinivasan, nice and good explanation for every destination.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2019 09:47:45

Customer Name:

British
Great guide, realy good English very helpful. Thank you for escorting us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2019 09:26:13

Customer Name:

belgium
Very friendly and attention ally driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2019 05:02:18

Customer Name:

English
David has been perfect.very knowledgeable about all the places we visited.He coukd be the guide as well as the driver.He took us to markets and temples sbd stopped if he saw something he thought we would be interested in. Highly recommended to use him again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2019 19:17:42

Customer Name:

indian
Thanks for providing such nice facilities
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2019 17:47:41

Customer Name:

india
Very good experience. Mr DINESH was very co
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2019 12:22:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service from Khaleem Always on time, safe driving, car maintained very clean. Courteous and respectful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2019 11:20:47

Customer Name:

indian
Great experience in Kerala and most important is with Mr. Sunder, well behaved , disciplined
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2019 08:01:19

Customer Name:

indian
It was wonderful journey due to Cholan Tours. We were able to cover almost all places and reached different destination on time. This is all because of the driver who was punctual and also guided us through good places. The journey was safe and smooth. Thank you Cholan Tours for providing us with good facilities. H Q&A
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2019 17:55:46

Customer Name:

Spanish
Todo perfecto Siempre pendientes de nosotros y nuestra seguridad El chofer excelente Estamos muy contentos Gracias por todo
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2019 15:10:48

Customer Name:

usa
Very safe and knowledgable driver. We were very happy with the quality of the service and will recommend to our friends and colleagues.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2019 05:41:09

Customer Name:

France
Anbu has always been goos to us and reliable. He even taught us a few words of Tamil for our everyday life on the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2019 05:34:58

Customer Name:

french
Kishna has been a great driver and a good person during our stay. It has been a pleasure to spend these two weeks with him. All my family appreciated him a lot. Thanks a lot Kishna!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 19:14:40

Customer Name:

malaysian
good hospitality n service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 17:56:32

Customer Name:

Indian
The car is well maintained and it was kept clean by the driver throughout the trip. Gopal Ji was very well behaved and took care of us like family. He was always updated with the weather forecast and well versed with the routes and the time to reach every place. He showed us all the tourist spots and enroute attractions and explained them as well. We would love to travel with South tourism and Gopal Ji again. Very pleasant and memorable trip with safe driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 17:06:25

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was really great. Every thing was as per expectation. No complaints.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 15:03:55

Customer Name:

french
All was perfect.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 13:59:27

Customer Name:

Australisn
Very good. I have been using ur services since many years also have been referral to my other friends and relstives
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 13:09:22

Customer Name:

Israeli
Alvin our driver was great. He was helpfully, always on time, knows very much. He was A++++++
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 10:19:10

Customer Name:

India
It was great Anandhan was fabulous.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 07:04:15

Customer Name:

British
Andhan was always polite , punctual , willing to help, smiling and a pleasure to be with. He made long drives look easy even though he jad to wake up at 4am. He was flexible when we changed plans. He couldnt have been more helpful and willing. Thankyou for accompanying us in our first part of our trip to India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2019 05:12:17

Customer Name:

Australia
Had a great trip. Would definely recommend everything. Sigar is a very safe drivet
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st October 2019 18:36:42

Customer Name:

Spain
It was a wonderful trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent