South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

27th May 2019 09:43:28

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Memorable trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
26th May 2019 09:01:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience in the vehicle, driver is very cooperative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2019 08:47:57

Customer Name:

Indian
We opted for Ooty Mysore trip for 5 days. We are very much satisfied with the service of south tourism. Hotels they suggested were good. Really appreciate Rajalakshmi for arranging everything upfront. We also got a good Driver Mr Anandhan, he was a good guy and showed us all places and also took us to very good hotels for food. Our overall experience in this trip was very satisfying.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2019 04:15:45

Customer Name:

Mexican
Mr Murly is very professional. He looks after details and aa he is a kind person. He speaks fluent English and deserves the best rating
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th May 2019 16:48:57

Customer Name:

Indian
We found Mr Balaraman very kind an much a dccommodating.he was very available
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2019 16:19:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Outstanding.. South Tourism service is really excellent.we really enjoyed. Specially Mr. Prasanna Kumar cooperate us very well.overall ..10/10..thank you so much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2019 12:40:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Its was a memorable trip for us. Thank you for making us memorable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th May 2019 10:20:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 21:07:46

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver possess good knowledge about routes and has good contact with the people to the places we visited
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 18:13:37

Customer Name:

indian
it was average
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 16:33:04

Customer Name:

India
We had really good time and enjoyed the services. Thanms
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 14:12:20

Customer Name:

spank
helpfull and on time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 11:32:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Hari Anna, he guided us in the best way. The entire journey was very good and best suggestions given by hari Anna saved us a lot of time so that we could able to spend our time in better places with better quality of food. (Since we are vegetarians, it would have been very tough for us. Lucky to have his company )
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 09:40:04

Customer Name:

Indian
We are very happy.Thanks a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2019 19:10:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Car was in good condition and great entertaining and polite drive/guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2019 18:22:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very well service provided
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2019 13:16:37

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very nice journey very supportive Drivers
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2019 18:57:30

Customer Name:

Hindu
Very excellent experience. Wonderful climate.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
22nd May 2019 16:03:08

Customer Name:

Singapore
Driver Anbu is a excellent person.Good and reliable person.Approcable.Excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2019 14:32:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Interior of the car is very clean. Driver is very punctual,well dressed and well behaved. Enjoyed the trip very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2019 14:31:18

Customer Name:

SPAIN
The driver was excellent, 100% flexible and took a lot of care of us. Always in a good mood and smiling . He takes care of all details
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2019 12:44:02

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an amazing experience ...the driver guided us on all the sites and also the driving was smooth...looking forward to more trips ...thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2019 09:02:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Our experience in this trip was extremely great.All thanks to Mr. Sanoop for providing such a cordial service and making us feel like home. Taking us to places that were phenomenal and were actually worth visiting. We would definitely suggest our family and friends to be under his guidance for any of their trips in future cause the wheel would be in the right hands.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2019 01:19:17

Customer Name:

Lebanese
Very good service, top notch facilities chosen. Team was always open to any change of plans on the day of travel.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st May 2019 13:23:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good Cooperative and friendly Superb experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st May 2019 09:58:04

Customer Name:

Indian
It is a good trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2019 18:32:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Enjoyed the trip. Well behaved and helpful driver, Anish.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2019 17:58:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall experience is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
20th May 2019 16:52:35

Customer Name:

Indian Indian
Hi I have great experience with this whole outing. My family is very happy with this tour. Wounderful... Thanks to mohan also he is very gentel person. He show all the points.. Thanks to everyone who support me on backend. Thanks Ravi sharma
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2019 15:23:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Staff was very supportive and kind. Thanks for taking us everywhere safely.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent