South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

10th January 2019 09:33:54

Customer Name:

Canadian
Our trip to Kerala was even that more enjoyable with the professionalism and graciousness of our driver. Sagir went out of his way to ensure we were taken care of at all times. Thanks again!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 06:38:39

Customer Name:

South African
Wonderful experience mainly through your Driver Raja he comes as strongly recommended. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2019 19:17:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Thanks for your service. Highly recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2019 11:18:34

Customer Name:

Australian
Professional and courteous driver,highly recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2019 10:47:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience except language problem. We personally feel that Hindi which is an national language should be known. In absence of the same we feel like travelling in some foreign nation and not in our own nation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2019 08:54:07

Customer Name:

Indian
The entire trip was well planned, stay was comfortable and staff was courteous. Would definitely recommend to others.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2019 06:26:22

Customer Name:

South african
I enjoyed all the sightseeing and the cooperation of the driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th January 2019 19:36:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent, awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th January 2019 11:22:21

Customer Name:

Australia
It was a great ride and the representative(driver) was really good..safe driving and clean vehicle all the time..very sensible and love the company of driver (RAMESH) too...thanks again ramesh for your wonderful driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
8th January 2019 09:32:02

Customer Name:

British
Wonderful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th January 2019 08:42:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. SEN, our driver for the tour was very cooperative, polite and friendly in nature. He was well communitive, prompt in service and understanding as well. We loved his company and will be looking forward for more such amazing tours...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th January 2019 09:23:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice n organised tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th January 2019 05:03:11

Customer Name:

India
Transport was good. Our driver Mr Madurai Veeran is punctual and drived us safely to all the destinations. He guided us well throughout the trip. He is a person of good behaviour and nature. It was nice having on our tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th January 2019 00:03:38

Customer Name:

Spanish
Driver very available, punctual and kind
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th January 2019 16:13:32

Customer Name:

Italian
Driver Sridhar super excellent driving coach always clean and very friendly with us ver very very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th January 2019 10:10:25

Customer Name:

german
we were picked up on time and driven safely
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th January 2019 05:54:11

Customer Name:

British
Very good and accommodating! Would use again!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
5th January 2019 16:05:10

Customer Name:

Usa
If you need, I can share detailed comments and feedback/areas of improvement, including observations on specific hotels and guides.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2019 15:56:25

Customer Name:

German
Sometimes was very hard to communicate with the driver. Driver was safe, but unnecessarily driving quite wild.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
5th January 2019 13:33:03

Customer Name:

UnitedStates
Prompt and friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2019 10:46:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Hai We had 5 days in kerala with nidhin.every good experience. He has become good friend for us .He explained us every things..Thanks for boat house gift.sure next time we will call Nidhin for travel .we had Good time .thanks for happy and safe journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2019 10:10:54

Customer Name:

South African
Anthony was very good and helpful. Was a pleasure to have him.as our driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2019 10:04:09

Customer Name:

South African
Had the most amazing trip and amazing driver.. Mr Pradeep MK is an awesome driver and gave us a beautiful tour during our stay... I will highly recommend him he has set services benchmark very high... Enjoyed every minute of it.. I will want him again for my next trip and my family next trip.. Will definitely recommend your company for excellence and services standard
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2019 08:42:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Our driver Naveen is fun and excellent. Our journey was comfortable as well as enjoyable. He took care of our convenient and safety as well. He has introduced us to some of the amazing local places. The car was clean and comfortable too.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2019 18:25:51

Customer Name:

India
Being a Canadian resident I was looking for a good tour agency that could help us plan our South India trip. Am glad I chose South Tourism. I found them to be very professional and experts in their field. They not only delivered the promised services exceptionally well but also took care of many small details that impressed us. I would thud highly recommend South Tourism for anyone looking for a quality tour of South India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2019 13:04:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Good driver. Very friendly and helping. Travel was very comfortable. Thank you for good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2019 12:14:51

Customer Name:

Swedish
nice trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2019 09:56:11

Customer Name:

France
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2019 07:45:50

Customer Name:

Italian
It was a wonderful trip, very well organized. Our driver Prashant was extraordinary in meeting our needs and expectations. Very attentive, nice, helpful and open, he made our trip unforgettable, by explaining every details of Kerala traditions and culture. Also Augustine in Munnar was great guide.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2019 18:12:12

Customer Name:

MAURITIAN
We had a kind and polite driver. He made our trip pleasant and comfortable. He also did everything he could to make the kids feel at home and special. We are very thankful to have had Mr Sateesh as our driver and friend.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent