South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

29th May 2018 07:07:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good and well behaved driver. Good in communication with clients.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th May 2018 15:17:08

Customer Name:

Mexican
It was amazing , beautifull, thank you guys for such an amazing trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th May 2018 13:54:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very good and helpful. We are enjoyed alot.thanks alot mmt.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th May 2018 09:26:01

Customer Name:

indian
It was great meeting Sen!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2018 20:43:13

Customer Name:

Indian hindu
Very good hospitality
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2018 18:09:43

Customer Name:

Indian
He is very polite , kind and he knows the sightseeing place very clear.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2018 11:48:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Good and we enjoyed the service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2018 11:23:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2018 11:20:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Hi your service is excellent. Driver coordination, guidance very good and helped to me. Heartly saying service is excellent. Shaji very good person he will given all guidence we r not feel unknown to Kerala. We will happy with your service. Thanking you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2018 10:09:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2018 08:51:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 19:13:49

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We managed to visit all the places according to our schedule.we are satisfied with the service offered by your representative the driver MrBalaraman.excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 17:18:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Manjunath was very professional and knew all the route to tourist spot. Our trip was comfortable and well planned. Thank you for providing such a good driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 15:40:20

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience was very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 12:12:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Sahul is a best driver...very honest. nice kerala trip with driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 11:11:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 10:58:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 10:47:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 10:26:23

Customer Name:

Indian
The humbleness, kindness and the information that we kept getting during the journey was wonderful.. Special thanks to Sathyajith for his friendly nature all the way..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 22:07:58

Customer Name:

Indian
The journey has been pleasant and comfortable. Thank you for a good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 19:32:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was cordial and charming and in fact was tour guide for us in the entire trip..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 19:30:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was too cordial and charming. In fact he was a tour guide to us for the entire tour..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 16:48:51

Customer Name:

Indian
We liked him ,thank you very mach
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 15:44:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful Experience with South Tourism, Driver behavior was very helping and polite. Thanks :)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 15:05:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice and descent driver, also helped a lot regarding local sightseeing.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 11:19:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Fab Hotel Breakfast should be improved. Everything fine with Car and Darshan hotel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th May 2018 11:05:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a lovely experience. As we came first time to Kerala on our honeymoon. Nice support from the overall team. thank you for making it memorable for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 10:44:37

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonderful expercince. Mr. Nqveen is very helpful person and an excellent guide.we felt secured and comfortable with him. We would like to travel again with MMT.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 08:50:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
25th May 2018 07:58:55

Customer Name:

French
Very nice experience and qualified driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of