South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

21st August 2019 05:17:25

Customer Name:

french
We were enjoyed by the driver who was professional and kind. We discovered Chennai and he showed us most important places. Thanks for all
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 19:57:33

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Cholan tours have displayed excellent professionalism while providing it's service to us. Be it the service executives or the vehicle drivers, they have exhibited trustworthiness while providing their service to us. The whole trip overall was comfortable, safe and satisfying. Thank you Cholan tours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 16:49:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver very punctual .Car is good in condition
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 14:42:35

Customer Name:

Japan
Thanks!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 13:10:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all everything was too good, especially Mutthuraja your driver....he is too good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 13:10:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all everything was too good, especially Mutthuraja your driver....he is too good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 11:23:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Prabhu was very cooperative and smart driver. He helped us in communicating with the locals.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 08:41:47

Customer Name:

indian
Had a great time. Ravikumar was very patient and on time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 06:58:19

Customer Name:

France
Tres bon chauffeur ponctuel et toujours avec des conseils avises de bonnes adressses pour les restaurants ainsi que led sites touristiques Merci pour tout
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2019 17:03:27

Customer Name:

USA
Very emoathetic to our needs and extremely flexible
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2019 11:00:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good in service. Love to be used the same again.. 😃
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2019 10:58:24

Customer Name:

italian
Fantastic driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2019 05:06:19

Customer Name:

Scottish
Albin was an excellent driver, very courteous, punctual and extremely professional. He is a credit to your company. We would definitely use your company again and it would be a pleasure to have Albin as our driver, a very safe and reliable man.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 19:21:44

Customer Name:

Malaysian
The whole trip was excellent, driver was very friendly n flexible... overall excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 18:57:32

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Service and car was very clean. Enjoy the trip with cholan team which care us every day.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 18:57:31

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Service and car was very clean. Enjoy the trip with cholan team which care us every day.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 15:45:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver and Tempo is very Good. Keep up the good work. Appreciate driver Selva
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 15:35:21

Customer Name:

French
We were enjoyed to make this travel in South India with the serious agency Indian Panorama and the perfect driver Mister Raja, serious and we had passed a fantastic travel. All the days, mister Raja was serious and funny and make all for an wonderful day. It was a fantastic your. Thanks a lot and see you soon
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 14:44:38

Customer Name:

spain
Nice vehicle, good driver. Everything went fine.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 14:44:38

Customer Name:

spain
Nice vehicle, good driver. Everything went fine.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 10:56:41

Customer Name:

indian
Good service
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
18th August 2019 10:36:13

Customer Name:

french
We had five great days with this company. The drivers was very satisfying and we were able to enjoy every moments and places. I address my sincere congratulations to your service. If we come back to South India we will contact you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 07:37:44

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed this trip a lot. The driver Mr. Balaraman is so cordial and made us so comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 04:27:31

Customer Name:

french
Excellent trip,very nice and perfect driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2019 03:27:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience and driver is also very cooperative
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2019 22:40:27

Customer Name:

indian
Great driving and navigation. Extremely well behaved, truly commendable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2019 18:58:54

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Service was great , our driver Narayanan was polite,humble and he has a great customer service knowledge.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
17th August 2019 17:37:03

Customer Name:

indian
Had fun, over all experience is good supportive and informative driver SUDHAN Made the trip excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2019 17:24:00

Customer Name:

spanish
A great trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2019 15:39:16

Customer Name:

indian
SAJI IS A VERY GOOD COMPANION. HE WAS NOT ONLY DRIVER TO US. He is also a guide and friend for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent