South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

20th May 2019 14:27:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Good hospitality
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2019 11:47:58

Customer Name:

Indian
nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th May 2019 21:46:46

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Simbu took us to the places we widhed to go on time. He never complained. Aboit the time even at the girivslam at four a
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
19th May 2019 19:27:56

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very good experience. He guided us very well. Thus, it was a pleasant journey for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th May 2019 10:35:36

Customer Name:

India
MANNI IS POLITE N NICE VEHICLE WAS CLEAN
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2019 21:44:21

Customer Name:

Malaysian
In safe hands. Excellent Captain. Very helpful.The executive also excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2019 16:33:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Travel is nice with the Cab provided. Driver is excellent, having very good knowledge about all places and activities wherever we went. He is humble polite and energetic. Cab maintenance is very good, which is very clean and neat. Wonderful experience with the cab and the driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2019 12:15:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver and his Co operation was excellent. Enjoyed the journey finally good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2019 08:15:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th May 2019 14:43:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Really had good time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th May 2019 13:53:25

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Had a nice time in Pondicherry and around with BALAKRISHNAN who is mature and sincere. I look forward to planning next tour through South Tourism.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th May 2019 11:15:15

Customer Name:

Indian
we have concluded 7 days hassle-free summer holiday programme with your nice Co opetation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th May 2019 12:44:32

Customer Name:

indian
wonderful experience very friendly and good guidance thank you and best wishes
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th May 2019 10:41:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Its was really awesome experience . will surely recommend Cholan tours for their excellent service .. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th May 2019 09:21:45

Customer Name:

INDIAN
ANTONI IS REAL GOOD WELL BEHAVIER GENTELMAN,DRIVING IS EXCELLENT,HE HAS TAKEN VERY GOOD CARE OF US .GODBLESS HIM N HIS FAMILY .THÄNKS A LOT N ALL THE BEST .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th May 2019 08:04:32

Customer Name:

german
The travel with our driver was excellent! He was very friendly and helpful, the whole journey was really good. Next time we will make also a tour with Jagan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 16:48:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Shaji ഈസ്‌ എ വേണ്ടീഫുൾ പേഴ്സൺ, വെരി ഹെൽപ്ഫുൾ ആൻഡ് ഹൈലി റെമന്ദേദ് to എവെരി guest
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 14:00:46

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Prakash was such a good driver - we felt completely safe with him on your crazy roads
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 13:12:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience with both vehicle and driver. Would like to travel again with Cholan tours. Regards.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 11:02:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was having excellent driving skills. He was good communicator. Good to have such people as a part of organization to grow business. It was overall wonderful experience. Definitely like to come once again to experience different locations at south India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 10:32:06

Customer Name:

Indian
I just loved the service ,dint expected this kinda of service but I am completely satisfied and would definitely refer to my other friends about my experience..Thank you MMT #cheers
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 10:03:41

Customer Name:

India
It was an awesome trip. Will definitely come back again and recommend the service. Anish has an excellent driving skill
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 09:24:10

Customer Name:

India
Superb nature of driver. N their skill to guide us is very well. superb person (manibhai)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th May 2019 15:00:04

Customer Name:

Canadian
Albin Jino was an excellent driver. He also took good care of us and gave each good recommendations for restaurants. He was always willing to adapt and change plans according to our wishes.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th May 2019 16:59:11

Customer Name:

indian
Good experience.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
12th May 2019 15:10:04

Customer Name:

Austria
As I said before.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th May 2019 07:57:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience it has been..Really gonna rejoice the memories forever
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2019 19:10:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2019 15:31:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Driver Mr.Arul raj.Excellent tour.very nice.Thankyou.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2019 07:40:16

Customer Name:

French
It was a very good experience for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent