South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

3rd January 2019 15:37:04

Customer Name:

Spain
We are very happy with Satya, he had been very outstanding for us, very friendly and helpful.10 Of 10.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2019 07:48:33

Customer Name:

India
Excellent service and skilled driver....we enjoy a lot entire tour.....definitely next tour of tamilnadu will arrange through you.....thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2019 07:10:09

Customer Name:

Israel
The driver was great helpful and gave us a good time. We wish the Company and him the best of luck in the future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2019 06:04:32

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience for this trip has been amazing due to the excellent efforts of Sen. He has made our trip very comfortable and I am happy with the overall arrangements.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2019 05:33:42

Customer Name:

Irish
Babu was a capable driver. His manner and cooperation was excellent. If ever I come back to this area I would request Babu as my driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2019 13:56:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Had a very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2019 13:26:48

Customer Name:

Swedish
Very careful and safe driving and good selection of roads. Excellent service and always a smile on on his lips!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2019 12:25:29

Customer Name:

South African
Mahesh was excellent driver and had very good knowledge if the places we visited, very pleased with service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2019 12:23:03

Customer Name:

South African
A wonderful driver with great personality and character. I wished he had driven us on our tours of upper north We will miss him He made our trip an enjoyable one
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2019 10:03:50

Customer Name:

Swisd
Driver was very professional and always on time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2019 09:53:19

Customer Name:

German
Thank you so much for Indian panorama, provide us excellent driver, raja made our tour great.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 21:35:10

Customer Name:

Canadian
Sagir was a wonderful driver. He was always early and very helpful. We felt safe with him driving. He is a very experienced driver. Thanks for the great job!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 15:01:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 13:27:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very good and lively. Very punctual and safe driving. Car was maintained very good. AC and the car perfume was certainly a mood enhancer. Very good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 12:07:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Muralidharan is courteous, helpful and punctual. He has good knowledge of the area and routes. He is a very good driver. He is very conscious about safety with good road sense.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 12:01:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Muralidaran, has been extremely courteous and helpful. He was punctual. He is a good driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 10:39:14

Customer Name:

Swiss
Karthik is a excellent driver we can very much recommend. We felt safe at any time as he is a very careful driver. We appreciated also that he spoke very good English and cared always very much for us. We will miss him very much and want to thank him for this great journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 10:25:14

Customer Name:

British
Best driver we have had in four visits to India. He was safe, courteous, and always very helpful. Kannan is a credit to your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 09:19:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Arun is very good person . He respects the guest privacy.and very good at driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 07:17:13

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an awesome trip.. Special thanks to Nihan for his lovely support.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 20:01:19

Customer Name:

Singapore
Indian pharoma tour company is very Exlant service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 16:16:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Ossm experience with mr. Mubarak Very polite and nice person. Wish him very successful year ahead
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 16:12:56

Customer Name:

france
very good, everyone was very nice and kind and we learned a lot of things thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 15:04:58

Customer Name:

Slovenian
Anbu is an excellent driver, actually not only a driver but more like a driverguide to us. He helped us with all arrangements and showed us his country that he loves so much. Really appreciating his passion. He made us want to return!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 14:33:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent overall experience with David
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 14:30:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service with David
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 08:11:14

Customer Name:

India
I am very much pleased with the service . The Driver Mr Narayanan was helpful , punctual. The car was clean and well maintained.he was welbehaved person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2018 05:44:45

Customer Name:

France
Car was ok More importantly the driver has been excellent: always on time, safety in driving, smiling and lot of kind attention to us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
31st December 2018 04:32:03

Customer Name:

South african
Pleasant drive
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2018 19:32:48

Customer Name:

Christine
Driver is perfect :allways on time ,car very clean Shankar is allways smiling and good mood ,shirt and pants clean We feel very secure in his car and way of driving There is no negative point. We will keep a beautiful memory of the experience We recommende this shiny and beautiful persone and hope the best for his futur.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent