South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

16th August 2019 14:55:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2019 14:29:27

Customer Name:

Spain
Thirupathi samy is very kind and get us to every places we had need. Gave us water to wellcome us and also the day after. Everythings ok.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2019 13:33:45

Customer Name:

indian
Best Service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2019 17:05:22

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
15th August 2019 16:35:21

Customer Name:

reunion
Best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2019 22:26:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Gj
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
14th August 2019 08:00:30

Customer Name:

Italy
Your driver Pradeep is excellent one. We have been very well with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2019 16:46:34

Customer Name:

Italian
Shanmugham is a very very good driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2019 09:26:24

Customer Name:

Spanish
All has been excellent. We are very happy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th August 2019 14:31:06

Customer Name:

Hindu
Enjoyed the trip very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th August 2019 06:46:07

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Mr Shaji is a good driver. He takes initiative to check and help out. Thank you for the great trip.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
11th August 2019 20:05:36

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Good experience with the driver. VERY helpful
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
11th August 2019 16:21:37

Customer Name:

Spain
It has been a great experience!! Hari was very respectful and the car was so clean every morning. Much appreciated the snacks and the stuff he provided to us to sleep the trips easier, as well as his suggestions for lunch.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th August 2019 16:35:33

Customer Name:

Spanish
Our experience has been muuch better than we ever expected. The driver has been very helpful and he has taken care of us very good the whole trip.we are very happy with him and all the planification of the tour. Thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th August 2019 14:10:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Friendly and helpful driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th August 2019 09:37:24

Customer Name:

Spanish
Jagan is an amazing driver. It has been a pleasure to do this trip with him. Thanks a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th August 2019 13:35:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th August 2019 07:32:15

Customer Name:

Spanish
Everything excelent. Alagar Sammy is a very nice person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th August 2019 13:53:08

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a very lovely trip and the ease of having Jaya as our guide and driver made it very easy. He was always very kind , thoughtful and resourceful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th August 2019 09:09:40

Customer Name:

French
Nice trip with Simbu from Tirupati to Madurai
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th August 2019 19:20:08

Customer Name:

Indian
We will continue using Cholan always
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th August 2019 13:59:57

Customer Name:

Indian
The cab service by Shaji has been excellent. We have had a very comfortable journey. Great follow up on time and activities. Highly appreciate and recommend the service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th August 2019 12:35:52

Customer Name:

Spain
No problems during the travel, all in time. Perhaps we could better use the the time during transport between destinations, to visit something in the middle of the way! But everything goes well and was perfectly organized. Guides were good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
6th August 2019 15:34:56

Customer Name:

Spanish
It has been a great experience!! Anandhan has been very helpful, giving excellent pieces of advice to us and organising the trip and program for each day in the best way. The car was very very clean. Of course we will recommend you and repeat with you in our next experience in India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th August 2019 04:49:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip was very comfortable. Driver was extremely skillful with his driving. Very pleasant. Except for the last 2 days of accommodation the stay was enjoyable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th August 2019 15:20:25

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience was great!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd August 2019 05:05:12

Customer Name:

Francais
Vehicle little bit noise. The driver take about us everytime, excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
31st July 2019 19:45:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice with tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st July 2019 15:47:03

Customer Name:

German
We are lucky that we had your driver Mr. Murli. He is polit, helpful & very good in time. He own good knowledge about the region. We are happy with him and your good company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st July 2019 13:31:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Good only
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood