South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

11th May 2019 07:15:58

Customer Name:

Spanish
It was an incredible experience to get a taste of India. I would repeat again with the agency for future trips to India and I would definitely try to get Mani as a driver. He really knows a perfect balance between being warm and close and letting space for intimacy. Thank you for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2019 05:52:07

Customer Name:

South Africa
thanks to the team and especiallyy Pandian for the e cellent driving and assista ce o my trip to Madurai
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th May 2019 17:05:49

Customer Name:

Indian
All are good.. Specially your driver.... Samuel.... Best...!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th May 2019 10:07:58

Customer Name:

Indian
The whole trip was good and enjoyable..had a great experience and fully enjoyed..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th May 2019 16:59:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Its very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th May 2019 16:57:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Travel is very good and specifically driver is very nice and very co operative gye Its very nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th May 2019 14:24:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Very places so nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th May 2019 10:15:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver (Mr. raja) was well behaved and overall an excellent experience of Day -1.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th May 2019 22:32:49

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed our trip...and driver cum guide was excellent n gave us lot of info....we will recommend him fr our next trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th May 2019 13:56:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice experience and Excellent service Driver and Car Thank you for Cholan tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th May 2019 11:32:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Anthony is a great man. Makes you feel very comfortable..treats you like family..thanks for all the support..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th May 2019 11:25:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Very excellent very polite and humble
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th May 2019 09:14:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Tour excellent, driver Arul raj excellent, hotel excellent .cholan tours&Travels Excellent. Thankyou.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th May 2019 12:28:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Sultan is very Good Human being and a very Good Diver ,he is asset to South Tourism
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th May 2019 11:39:14

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonderful trip with Mr. Arun..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th May 2019 08:18:45

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall we had a good tour even though some areas was not included in the itinenary. Mr Bala is a experience driver with large knowledge of history for each location we visited. Salute to him. Will engage Indian panorama for our next trip and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you to Moorth.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th May 2019 11:39:45

Customer Name:

indian
excellent cab arrangement. The driver Mr Hagan was very helpful and is an excellent photographer too A big thanks to him Dr the great service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th May 2019 08:49:23

Customer Name:

Indian
e xcluding kpodai hotel nice one
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
6th May 2019 08:01:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th May 2019 06:39:01

Customer Name:

Italian
Our experience here in Australia India was really perfect. Our driver Albin was every time very kind with us for any needing and he is a very good driver safe and quick. Thanks for made our holiday a wanderful experience in your beautiful country. Hope to see you again.. All the best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2019 18:44:22

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Driver was very friendly and good experience. Next trip will definitely be with Mr. Vadivel Murugan. Very accommodating and thoughtful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2019 13:55:19

Customer Name:

india
excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2019 09:35:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Drivers were so friendly and shown lot of places with patience. Happy with service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2019 05:57:21

Customer Name:

South African
Very good service and an extremely friendly driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2019 18:15:28

Customer Name:

Indian
I like Anish, he is very good person and I wish he will be my cab driver in my next trips
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2019 17:17:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Extremely happy with the drivers helpfulness, he is courteous, well mannered and keeps the car neat and clean, which is really good. Would certainly look for Samuel while coming to this area again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2019 13:50:08

Customer Name:

Indian
He guided us very well, made us feel comfortable. Pleased by the hospitality. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2019 12:48:27

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an awesome experience to travel with you, looking forward to have more such tours in the future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2019 08:51:16

Customer Name:

Japan
The experienced guides and drivers brought me a lot of excellent experience and enjoyable stay in Kerala. They were also a good accompany for me who was traveling in Kerala for the first time by myself. Deeply appreciate professional attitude and hospitality of your team.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2019 17:54:18

Customer Name:

Nederlands
The driver was very friendly. He informed us very well. The experience with the company was also excellent. We saw everything according to schedule. The driver was always on time, gave us everyday a different typical indian banana to try haha!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent