South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

3rd May 2019 17:54:18

Customer Name:

Nederlands
The driver was very friendly. He informed us very well. The experience with the company was also excellent. We saw everything according to schedule. The driver was always on time, gave us everyday a different typical indian banana to try haha!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2019 12:52:39

Customer Name:

India
It was good reading Mani was very cooperative and knows all places very well, he also found good places for our lunch etc,, overall very nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2019 10:16:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome driver...a jem of a person ....very professional and friendly. A great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2019 09:59:28

Customer Name:

Indian
We had very remarkable couple tour with vacay lounge pvt Ltd..not only everything was perfect. but we felt, in every instance ,that our driver truly cared about us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd May 2019 09:44:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very good. Had a great experience. He was like a family member. Very talkative and enjoyable person. Enjoyed a lot. Next time I prefer him for my all trips
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd May 2019 11:06:13

Customer Name:

South African
Antony was amazing! Great driver, got us everywhere safely and on time, has an incredible knowledge of the area and culture and is super kind and friendly! What a legend.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2019 12:54:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Our driver Mr. Jaganath is very experienced and trained driver, he has covered all the places as per the iternary and helped us throughout the trip in finding some really good places to eat
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2019 10:51:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Their was excellent journey with sanith,i would like to the journey again with him,so provide other trips also for him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2019 10:02:33

Customer Name:

Indian
My Kerala trip is very good and enjoy six days is very happy and fine ok.my driver Arun is very good experience driver and good manners next I am sajest Arun driver my right as ten to ten ok thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th April 2019 15:40:43

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a ok trip but driver was very nice. Hotel not good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th April 2019 10:08:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Anish is nice person. We are happy to us... Thank you so much Anish & team...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th April 2019 07:37:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience with travelling by you transport and your driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 20:24:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice car and very supportive driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 13:10:33

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was completely excellent. Driving was good and also the cab is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 13:06:29

Customer Name:

British
We have enjoyed Kerala but my goodness me, it was hot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:47:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr.arul raj is good driver. He was on time. He guided us at each location very well. Overall experience is very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:02:02

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:02:00

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:01:58

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:01:53

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 00:09:54

Customer Name:

south africa
Thank you for a lovely experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th April 2019 12:47:45

Customer Name:

Indian
ANTHONY was amazing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th April 2019 10:34:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
27th April 2019 08:21:14

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Our 5 days tour cover Ooty, Coorg and Bangalore. The tour is well placed. The driver is experienced and the journey is smooth. The car is spacious and clean. We enjoyed the tour very much. We would definitely recommend Cholan Tours to our friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th April 2019 15:31:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you for a driver like Jagan. Helped with every view point and description about the places. Loved his service. Very much thankful to him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th April 2019 11:13:27

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice experience with tue arrangement made by mmt. Hope to get the same service in future also. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th April 2019 08:17:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Satisfactory
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th April 2019 18:11:12

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Well organized Especially with wifi
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2019 18:53:24

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Wonderful support from Mr Jayaram. Drive was safe and all sight seeing was taken care of very well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2019 13:34:06

Customer Name:

British
Our driver Sagir was extremely good. He showed us as many of the tourist attractions as well as explaining everything. He went out of his way to help us obtain medication. We are truly grateful and recommend his services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent