South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

20th May 2018 12:29:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Its a awesome trip... Our travel has become more than experience because of thanzil... Should really thank thanzil for his courtesy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2018 10:53:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Great service and Martin driver was extremely hospitable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2018 08:25:28

Customer Name:

India
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
20th May 2018 07:28:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2018 06:40:03

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver Mr. റിയാസ് is സോറി കോർറ്റീസ് and well behaved . മക്ക the trip അസ്സലാമു a ഹോംലി trip.താക്സ് for സച് കോർഡിൽ and homely trip arrangement.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th May 2018 17:40:35

Customer Name:

India
Experience was great. Car condition was very good and comfortable. The Driver is very professional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th May 2018 16:05:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful journey... Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th May 2018 14:27:25

Customer Name:

Indian
behaviour of the driver is excellent.punctual.overall excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th May 2018 14:13:02

Customer Name:

indian
It was a very nice trip for us and we got more than our expectations. This will always be memorable for us. The driver is very cooperating and professional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th May 2018 12:50:00

Customer Name:

United States of America
Excellent driver, very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th May 2018 12:46:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall a good tour with Chetan. He is a thorough with various destinations and routes A safe driver and was always punctual
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th May 2018 12:30:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good transport facility. Driver was very Polite and supportive. Hotels were very good. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th May 2018 09:36:46

Customer Name:

indian
Really!!!... Very much impressed with the driving skills, well versed with the trip and excellent guidance on trip. He has provided better service to the maximum extent to us. Thanking you for your service....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2018 18:18:47

Customer Name:

Russian
Would like to say a lot of thanks to our driver Dinesh. He is very professional and provide us excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
18th May 2018 14:39:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Journey to kerla with Selvakumar as a guide cum driver is awesome. All facility providibg during the trip is good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2018 11:47:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very cooperative and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2018 11:08:34

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a perfect tour!!!thankyou
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2018 07:47:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Your service felt like we were in our place and traveling with friend not the driver. He is very cooperative and friendly. Helped us to see a lot in our tight schedule.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2018 06:15:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th May 2018 11:42:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Best of the best was offered and we are delighted thankyou for having you as a travel partner
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th May 2018 08:46:19

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver is very cordial and has given unforgettable support in the entire trip. We would choose the travel for future. I wish the firm prosper by extending the support to ghetto tourist.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th May 2018 05:38:05

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great service by the driver! Really comfortable trip!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th May 2018 01:36:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Satya was excellent, gave all information. Would like to have more trip with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th May 2018 13:30:14

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was wonderful and Mr. Prajith was very helpful driving us all the way around and showing us all the places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th May 2018 11:50:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice trip . all facilities was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th May 2018 11:29:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was pretty excellent. We may return to kerela once again. Thank you for your service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th May 2018 10:58:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was pretty excellent including the service and the trip. Enjoyed and loved everything to the fullest.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th May 2018 10:44:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Sanoob is a very helpful and excellent driver .. more than worth person ... Thanks to him ... Recommended best places to fulfill trip completely.... We are happy by the way he service....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th May 2018 08:56:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Good.. :)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th May 2018 08:56:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Well orgqnised
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of