South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

16th May 2018 08:23:31

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed allot.driver was very polite as well as caring.service was awesome.thnks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th May 2018 20:21:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Fantastic . Keep the same quality .Thanks for South tourism. By samynathan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th May 2018 18:04:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience. Shaji took us to different places
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th May 2018 18:00:38

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very professional and very friendly. Made our trip very easy and memorable. Wish to ride with you guys again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th May 2018 17:10:29

Customer Name:

indian
it was a very nice experience. thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2018 19:54:52

Customer Name:

Indian
It was just awesome.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2018 16:05:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2018 13:04:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Great service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2018 12:45:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Chetaa was very kind and very calm with us, and superb driving and good ambiance. In car. Thank you chetaa
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2018 11:31:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very co operative, safe driving, over all satisfied with the Service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th May 2018 13:47:16

Customer Name:

Indian
He is wonderful chauffer and nice person. He always well in time and the car was always clean....we recommend him for all our clients
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th May 2018 12:17:19

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Jackson was amazing. He was helpful and courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th May 2018 11:13:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th May 2018 09:19:04

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was good and driver also
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
13th May 2018 07:28:31

Customer Name:

Indian
excellent trip with tanzil no words to express my happiness with it
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th May 2018 18:28:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Prabhu is a great and empathic driver. He drove us very carefully and knew about the area very well. Thanks to him for a safe journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th May 2018 15:25:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Amazing experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th May 2018 12:24:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice, good, safe journey in vehicle with a best driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th May 2018 07:06:35

Customer Name:

Singaporean
I would highly recommend Mr PandiDurai to anyone who is visiting India. His service is excellent and he goes beyond his ways and means to get us around India. He is also very accommodating. Although a man of few words, he gave us slot of safety tips and amazing food Recommendati
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2018 20:39:14

Customer Name:

indian
We had a wonderful trip with a very soft natured Pilot. Though small hiccups developed on the rates finalised after the commencement of our tour but resolved later. Vehicle should have been still better
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
11th May 2018 20:04:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very polite and punctual. We are very happy with the cab and cab driver I surely recommend this for our friends also
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2018 15:06:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2018 13:42:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Arish is very friendly and nice person. As a driver he is too good and was very helpful during this trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2018 13:26:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Arun is really informative and friendly i would highly recommend him as an excellent guide and driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2018 13:12:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2018 12:43:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent knowledge of the places. His driving was very good.overall a great person to have while travelling.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2018 12:04:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice experience. Specially driver Mr Shaji, vry humble n polite man expert in driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2018 10:49:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Antony was polite and co-operative. Over all we had a good vacation, thank you for your support
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2018 09:30:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent!! Keep up the good work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th May 2018 20:41:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Well support and good behaviour. Suggested well on tourism places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of