South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

8th October 2019 17:45:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2019 16:15:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Journey is very enjoyable .There is great experience with Munish sir.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2019 10:37:27

Customer Name:

Indian
The complete tour was very good nd driver was very informative and helpful .we enjoyed our trip. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 20:31:43

Customer Name:

indian
Driver Tirupati is very patient enough to understand and move on
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 18:09:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent. Very friendly and honest person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 17:26:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Hotel is very bad in kodaikanal.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 15:15:45

Customer Name:

China
Our driver is fantastic! He always keep the car clean and tidy. He has very good driving skill and look after us very well. We enjoy our trip very much. Our driver is the best person during this trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 14:59:48

Customer Name:

indian
Clean and tidy interiors with nice and kind driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 13:38:37

Customer Name:

danish
N/a
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2019 07:47:33

Customer Name:

malaysia
Ok good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2019 20:02:54

Customer Name:

indian
Everything fine and comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2019 18:27:22

Customer Name:

indian
Overall tour was very good..!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
6th October 2019 18:12:00

Customer Name:

Indian
It is really an awesome experience with south tourism.Thank you for your excellent team work,high level of professionalism and perfect service in each and every aspect.Special thanks to Dharma ji and Sairaj ji.Want to travel again with you in future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2019 15:34:01

Customer Name:

Romania
Kumar is very good driver and panaroma travel is highly recommended!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2019 14:50:33

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent professionalism shown and really happy with the service of the driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2019 14:32:28

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Hotel Kandy PLR not favorable Toilet bad smell, breakfast late, hotel far from outdoor City,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2019 14:13:44

Customer Name:

indian
Driver behaviour was very cordial.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2019 12:54:42

Customer Name:

indian
Wow experience with Shan, just loved it. Keep it up and stay blessed.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2019 04:45:59

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Tour was quite good. Not very happy with the drivers. As a customer, we expect the driver to provide more freedom to choose where we would like to have our meals and must have given us some time to do feedback video, do not overly sobbish and forcing and requesting us to do 2 to 3 times. Moreover, we are not very happy when driver starts to argue without explaining properly. Tour and the plan was good. Unhappy with drivers services. Thank you.
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
5th October 2019 19:26:38

Customer Name:

israeli
Our driver was great, it was a plager. He drove cearfuly and sefe
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2019 17:49:15

Customer Name:

indian
All great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2019 17:35:29

Customer Name:

Japanese
David was nice, punctual, responsible driver. We had a great time. It would be better if the car was bigger since the back seat was narrow.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
5th October 2019 13:29:06

Customer Name:

indian
Kaleem is a great driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2019 11:24:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driving skills
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 20:21:09

Customer Name:

malaysian
Very experienced and very good driver. Both drivers are fantastic and unforgettable experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 17:46:42

Customer Name:

Singaporec
Shaji has been a professional driver, tour giude and friend all rolled into one. He is very resourceful in seeking and following directions accurately and has the innate ability to recognise and recall routes once he has been through it. He is highly recommended to take on the role as a mentor to junior drivers.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 17:44:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Best service ever had.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 17:01:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
4th October 2019 15:04:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 14:59:01

Customer Name:

usa
Sultan is incredible! Pleasant, spotless vehicle, safe, safe, safe and skillful driving. He has a heart of gold and a great sense of humour. We are forever grateful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent