South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

10th May 2018 16:30:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver excellent safe and smooth driving. Well behaved
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th May 2018 10:41:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Prajith is very good driver.he is very friendly with visitors
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
10th May 2018 10:09:31

Customer Name:

Indian
we had a very nice trip and enjoyed a lot. Mr vipin has helped us with sightseeing and different other things to explore our trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th May 2018 19:03:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Booked Etios was given DZIRE. Not as promised.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
9th May 2018 17:45:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Abhilashj is good and Co operative person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th May 2018 09:27:57

Customer Name:

indian
The trip was great and we enjoyed every moment. Mr. Sen was a great guide and a friend with well maintained car. We would really like to join on other trip. Wish him all the best in near future. Warm regards.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th May 2018 18:54:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Cab service guy was friendly. And journey went so well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th May 2018 12:07:17

Customer Name:

Indian
It was best experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th May 2018 16:02:22

Customer Name:

Colombia
Excelente guia y conductor no informo y ayudo mucho Lo reconendaria para nuevis viajea. gracias
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th May 2018 11:07:18

Customer Name:

Indian hindu
Fine n memorable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th May 2018 10:19:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Good sight selection and facility.we will definitely come again to enjoy tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th May 2018 09:50:38

Customer Name:

Indian
We really had a wonderful and quality time here ....Our driver Mr. Aneesh T.T. is a nice man, very soft spoken, and helpful .....The trip was excellent and memorable and our stay at every destination was hassle free and comfortable... We really liked ur service.....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th May 2018 14:01:43

Customer Name:

Indian
There is no words about our driver. He had giben the services was beyond our expectations! We enjoyed. He explained eveeything. Thank you and him for a wonderful trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th May 2018 10:47:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th May 2018 09:45:38

Customer Name:

Indian
This was an awesome tour experience. The driver Mr. Mohan Raj provided us extraordinarily good services. He is very very helpful, polite and decent, genuine person. Good caretaker, safe driving. We covered everything that was expected. We would definitely like to have Mr. Mohan with us on our next tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2018 19:16:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Satisfactory
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2018 15:47:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Very helpful and polite
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
5th May 2018 15:24:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Another visit I will plan with your company and the same vechile and driver very rare and valuable person for your company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2018 14:56:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Happy with driver and sercices Suresh and Babu are very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2018 11:07:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service.. Keep up the good work
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2018 11:05:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Safe driving. Caring and helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
5th May 2018 10:17:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Sanit have been one of the excellent Driver in my long experience. He has been more than a driver, assisting in zeroing in on the spots considering the taste. He helped in avoiding criminal waste of money, which happens to tourists, due to unknown places. I highly recommend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2018 09:55:29

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was awesome and the driver was very good and always keeps the car clean.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2018 12:24:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you so much....v r enjoy our trip with driver n mmt
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2018 11:02:36

Customer Name:

indian
Sen has been very helpful and courteous. He has definitely improved our overall trip experience!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2018 09:47:10

Customer Name:

Japanese
Thank you very much for sending us your destination with courteous driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2018 18:02:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Hello, I liked the vehicle condition including the interiors the air conditioner and the seating arrangements. We also found the driver friend Mr. Shivamallu very gentle with very balanced driving skills. He took care of all our needs . With given another chance I would definitely like to travel with Him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2018 15:45:38

Customer Name:

Indian
The tour went very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2018 11:40:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice. Driver and very good car.. Mr. Aneesh was very good driver and guide to us in this tour. He was very humble and Kind to us..thanks south tourism and Mr. Aneesh.. For fantastic experience.. Bye bye
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2018 09:40:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Our trip to kerela was a memorable one, Mr.Tenzil was very nice, cordial, punctual and caring throughout our journey. A very special thanks to him. Keep it up....!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of