South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

22nd December 2018 08:30:37

Customer Name:

Malaysia
My 14 days tour was amazing. Mr. Pandiyarajan is a wonderful guy. Right from the pick up until the last day, he has been ensuring our safety and excellent service. We wish to come back soon and engage Indian Panorama and Cholan Tours for our future endeavors. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2018 20:22:54

Customer Name:

Malaysian
OK but can do better with the services for your clients.
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
21st December 2018 18:54:18

Customer Name:

India
We felt secured while in driving. Nice relationship maintained by the driver with respect. We very happy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st December 2018 15:05:49

Customer Name:

India
Experience was satisfying
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st December 2018 13:39:57

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Anandhan Very plesant and polite. An easy going person and was very friendly. Attention to mr. Moorthy tHnks for all the arrangements.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2018 10:28:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Great experience with south tourism.. Neat & clean vehicle.. Driver Silambu is very nice person.. knows everyroad .. shortcuts.. good driving.. great guy.. thank you very much for our memoriable trip.. trip advisor Sangeetha is also helpful for her guidance on trip planning and support..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2018 05:48:19

Customer Name:

SingaPore
Driver is courteous and knowledgeable. We thank him for a very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st December 2018 05:45:48

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Our honeymoon was way beyond expected. The hotels n rooms arranged was just marvelous..... Especially the rooms we booked in Munnar was a Honeymoon Suites...but Cholan Tours gave us a surprise by upgrading our rooms to the presidential suite..which made our 2 notes stay in Munnar ..an unforgettable memories.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2018 04:54:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2018 21:06:49

Customer Name:

Rsa
Will deginately recommend Cholan tours to family and friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2018 20:46:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2018 17:57:19

Customer Name:

Indian
A very excelent home feel trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2018 17:25:44

Customer Name:

Australian
Extremely happy from the beginning till the end. Nividhea handles things very promptly, professionally. Driver Balaram is very competent, polite and a safe driver. The hotel quality was highly satisfactory. All in all, we are very satisfied and highly recommend your services to others. Thanks for a memorable and enjoyable trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2018 12:34:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Hotels were OK. Car, sight seeing was fantastic. Mr jayraj is a nice fellow, friendly and a very punctual person. Thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2018 12:30:19

Customer Name:

Indian
journey with Pradeep uncle was very good. He drives really very well. Vehicle was also comfortable. Thanks for all services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2018 12:05:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very professional and punctual. He helped us exploring all places. He made the journey comfortable throughout. Resort Le Pondy was very comfortable and staff was good. I love South Indian culture and traditions and glad that this trip has smiling memories.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2018 09:23:20

Customer Name:

Indian
So far after travelling all across India, proudly I can say that my kerala trip was the best of all due to proper management and best customer support provided by SEN + SOUTH TOURISM. PLEASE KEEP UP GOOD WORK.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2018 09:11:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience....we enjoy this trip so much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
19th December 2018 18:34:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2018 16:13:04

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonderful. Very satisfying. Going back Happy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2018 13:35:46

Customer Name:

France
Very pleased to travel through Kerala with an interesting and good driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2018 11:22:09

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Great work and support
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2018 10:34:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience with Mr Jairam during my whole travel/trip. All together best service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2018 09:08:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2018 07:58:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 21:54:02

Customer Name:

India
We had a brilliant safe and extremely pleasant driver and the car was also clean and smooth.... We are extremely pleased ... maduraiveran was exceptional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 19:15:24

Customer Name:

Malaysian
You have an extremely efficient driver. Our trip was definitely awesome but we were a little unhappy about the hotels in Kerala.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 14:22:35

Customer Name:

USA
Mani was very kind, gracious and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 13:46:23

Customer Name:

Indian
The vehicle was in excellent condition. The driver Mr. Devaraj, is a very professional driver and drives very carefully. He is very polite and kind in his approach. Whenever we want any assistance/help, he extends the same without any hesitation. We are very happy with the driver and he has a very pleasing personality.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 12:49:33

Customer Name:

Sri Lankan
Excellent service by our driver. Helped us throughout our journey. And was very professional and puntual. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent