South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

18th December 2018 11:42:27

Customer Name:

UnitedStates
We had a wonderful tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 10:29:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 10:24:47

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver and car were excellent, very friendly, knowledgable, and experienced. We felt very safe with Shankar.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 10:02:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Drivers were on time and drove well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2018 08:08:04

Customer Name:

Australia
Anandhan is exceptionally pleasant and pleasing.he will go above and beyond to please his clients His knowledge if local history and events is excellent He is a treasure to any organisation
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 20:49:59

Customer Name:

Singaporean
The driver Mr Prasannakumar is very resourceful and knowledgeable. He is very proactive and readily offers alternative options when I had to make minor changes to my itinerary. I look forward to having him as my driver when I come to India with my wife next year.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 20:29:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Verry good experience Shaji and having good knowledge about kerala placese
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 17:22:00

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Your travel group provides great service. Our driver Mr. Shanmugam was a great help and a very nice person. Excellent experience overall.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 15:36:40

Customer Name:

South African
Driver very very humble and helpfull We will visit your lovely city again Shopping was fun and fruitful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 14:27:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good & Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 12:56:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Was good. Would expect more flexibility for cars taken on daily basis
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
17th December 2018 11:49:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Mubarak is really good driver. He took us to places right time and guided as well. His driving skills are excellent. He was friendly with my son as well. He should be rewarded well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 09:27:13

Customer Name:

Pathma
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
17th December 2018 06:01:29

Customer Name:

Germany
Chettinad not worth it. The rest of the trip was a great experience. Elephant riding was much to short. So not really good. Our driver was perfect. Good informations good driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2018 05:39:09

Customer Name:

Sir Lankan
It was really good and we had a warm welcome as well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 18:16:40

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Mr Mani was very humble and polite. very accommodating and was very nice to the kids. Safe driver too.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 17:28:06

Customer Name:

Indisingaporean
Overall was good. Disappointed with Grand Gardenia telling us to checkout earlier than our allocated 24 hours
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingOkay
16th December 2018 16:55:44

Customer Name:

Srilanka
Venugopal uncle did a very very Excellent job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 16:51:13

Customer Name:

Srilankan
We enjoyed very well, keep up your good work! Weldon!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 15:57:06

Customer Name:

American
Really enjoyed the experience of touring Hyderabad.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 14:06:03

Customer Name:

American
Sathish has been an absolutely wonderful driver. The vehicle has been clean, stocked with water and snacks, and he has been very helpful. He pointed out interesting sights along our drives and answered questions we had.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 13:11:48

Customer Name:

India
Excellent experience overall. Credits to Mr. Rajan for taking good care of us during journey. Great driving skills & punctuality.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 10:17:28

Customer Name:

BRITISH UK
Very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 10:00:22

Customer Name:

India
Super
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 06:32:44

Customer Name:

SingaPore
I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 06:32:43

Customer Name:

SingaPore
I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 06:32:43

Customer Name:

SingaPore
I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2018 06:32:43

Customer Name:

SingaPore
I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2018 17:06:35

Customer Name:

South Africa
Excellent service from wonderful & knowledgeable driver., will surely be recommending driver to colleagues who plan to do next year
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2018 17:03:49

Customer Name:

USA
We had a great trip with Cholan. Experience with executives was good too. Mr. Ramesh, our driver,was really good, courteous, professionally dressed, kept the car clean and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the locations. He even recommend some really good places that we enjoyed thoroughly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent