South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

5th April 2019 15:53:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is well aware of route. Behavior is Excellent . Driving skills are excellent. Way of talking is good n well mannered. Car condition is excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th April 2019 15:44:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Well maintained vehicle and very good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th April 2019 12:28:35

Customer Name:

Australian
Everything went as per plan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2019 13:23:39

Customer Name:

France
Pandi has been an excellent driver. Experienced and safe, also customer oriented.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2019 14:55:24

Customer Name:

Australian
We have thoroughly enjoyed our trip. It has been very well organised and our driver has been excellent and caring.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2019 11:35:21

Customer Name:

India
It was a unique and wonderful. Exoerience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2019 15:28:50

Customer Name:

British
Viji was a very knowledgeable and safe driver. He was very pleasant and helpful with all our requests. He handled a very troublesome man on a motorcycle who deliberately damaged the car very well, and was a paragon of calm collectrdness. We would certainly recommend him to friends friends visiting from London!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2019 12:52:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2019 11:45:34

Customer Name:

indian
its was very good experience with ur company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2019 10:00:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Very professional Polite, punctual and calm Driver . Smooth and joyful drive. Made us feel special and very welcoming. Good at taking to different locations . Rate : 10 on 10
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2019 07:31:27

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Hari is good and experience driver. He is friendly and accommodate to all our request. He is sincere and honest through out our journey for 8 days.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2019 20:00:01

Customer Name:

Malaysia
MR SULTAN IS A VERY CAREFULL AND DEDICATED DRIVER. THE VEHICLE IS ALWAYS KEPT CLEAN LIKE A HOTEL. HE HAS BY GIVEN HIS BEST SERVICE THROUGH OUT OUR JOURNEY. WE SHOULD GIVE 5 STAR RATING FOR THIS JOURNEY.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2019 16:28:38

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was really great journey and we really enjoyed this trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2019 16:19:42

Customer Name:

Indian
It was memorable one. Driver has enough knowledge on places and routes which made us relaxed and enjoyable tour. We will surely visit once more and refer our family and friends. A big thumbs up to the driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2019 12:48:21

Customer Name:

Italian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2019 11:58:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Amazing trip top service and excellent service by Mr Antony
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2019 08:31:07

Customer Name:

malaysia
we had a wonderful vacations. this is our 2nd tour with indian panorama. you guys have super executive and driver. thx to Mr.Balaraman and Ms.Ramya. to help us during the vacation
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2019 20:42:10

Customer Name:

Malaysian
It was a great pleasure. We like our driver Mr.Prakash, he did a very good job. Very friendly and accommodating. He has a very good sense of timing. Would love to have him as our driver again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2019 19:33:14

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall enjoyable trip.. Have fun day and satiafied with service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
30th March 2019 15:03:46

Customer Name:

Malaysia
My family and I are very satisfied with the entire tour plan. It met our expectation in every way. Your driver Mr. Pradeep was an excellent service man. He was very kind and helpful through out the journey. He is also very knowledgeable and multilingual which made the journey a sweet and pleasant one. We will definitely recommend South Tourism to our friends. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2019 14:46:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything is Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2019 14:10:43

Customer Name:

French
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2019 12:55:54

Customer Name:

India
Excellent vehicle and superb service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2019 12:31:28

Customer Name:

Dutch
Had some good help with atm. Driver was carefully driving. Hope to meet him soon again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2019 08:37:34

Customer Name:

Malaysian
It was very pleasant journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th March 2019 17:00:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service give by cholan tours. our driver was excellent very safe driving. very neat clean car. very knowledgeable person. good speaking English. our family was very happy with this tour organized by makemytrip. Through cholan tours. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th March 2019 10:52:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very cooperative and so humble..... due to some physical issues we missed some enjoyments other that overall enjoyed our summer holiday......
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th March 2019 10:22:59

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent tour (altbough we were maye kept a little too busy). Driver Mr Pandi is absolutely outstanding! Hotels all different in atmosphere, dsign, age, and decor, which was very nice indeed. Please see further written comments.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th March 2019 10:18:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Aneesh is well spoken and always on time. I would definitely choose him again for my next Kerala trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th March 2019 08:42:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Service of is best ,vehicle is best ,it was good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent