South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

30th November 2019 17:17:06

Customer Name:

usa
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2019 13:39:58

Customer Name:

British
Arun is very careful and competent driver . Always helpful, punctual and with very good English
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2019 10:04:16

Customer Name:

indian
We had a great experience here and enjoyed our honeymoon trip to extreme level. Thanks for providing us the most happiest Memories. Our Driver cum guide has made us comfortable to his best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2019 07:37:37

Customer Name:

Danish
Our first driver has decent English and was able to give a fantastic tour of mysure Our second driver was very kind and polite and able to give good customer service however he could improve his English
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2019 20:38:01

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Cholan Tours thank you for such a wonderful experience. We were glad to have such a wonderful agent for the tour. We had great welcome and wonderful driver throughout the journey...Keep Rocking.U guys are doing wonders.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2019 19:31:34

Customer Name:

malaysia
reliable n experienced driver
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2019 18:33:33

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Thank you so much.as always this place has touched my heart.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2019 17:17:11

Customer Name:

Australian
Was always punctual and very obliging. Car very clean and neat
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
29th November 2019 17:13:02

Customer Name:

indian
Delighted with the services. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2019 16:12:43

Customer Name:

indian
Am very impressed with your travel driver. He is so good..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2019 13:47:15

Customer Name:

italian
Excellent driver for all travel. Very punctual.disponeble.overall very good driver.our next trip I want to see him my driver.rajis excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
29th November 2019 12:51:00

Customer Name:

British
Sagir was so obliging and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend to friends and family.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2019 11:59:05

Customer Name:

Australian
A very pleasant experience with a most competent, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable driver. Mani is a great bloke.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2019 09:18:36

Customer Name:

Malaysia
If you add a DVD player in all your vehicles would be great.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2019 05:14:35

Customer Name:

Egyptian
Excellent driving very friendly and helpful with the kids
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2019 20:36:45

Customer Name:

malaysian
Nil
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2019 16:08:46

Customer Name:

British
Venu was very attentive and exceptionally helpful in every way. We really appreciated his excellent driving too! Many thanks , Robert and Kerstin
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2019 15:52:28

Customer Name:

british
Anil was a fantastic driver. He was excellent, very polite, calm, and friendly. We would recommend Anil to everyone! Thank you Anil.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2019 18:53:27

Customer Name:

indian
Shahji is the most genuine person and very supportive and guided us very well...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2019 14:54:12

Customer Name:

spain
Driver was very excellent veichlele also neet and clean so iam very happy is very helpful guy thank you mani
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2019 13:17:14

Customer Name:

british
Excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2019 09:23:01

Customer Name:

australian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2019 04:00:08

Customer Name:

UK
Another wonderful tour with Cholan Tours. Anthony is an amazing guide, careful driver and fantastic ambassador for India
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2019 18:32:49

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very helpful and punctual
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
26th November 2019 16:41:18

Customer Name:

British
Thank you for a wonderful experience. Attention to detail and keeping to time was appreciated. The driving and information was helpful. Will certainly use you again and recomend to others too
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2019 15:50:56

Customer Name:

indian
Hospitality is very good, i am so glad to have this cab driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2019 14:52:09

Customer Name:

british
Excellent driver and very helpful pleasant companion
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
26th November 2019 14:20:53

Customer Name:

British
Mr Kannan is a wonderful person. We have enjoyed our journey with him. He guided us every where and every places. His knowledge of the area is excellent and very friendly nature made our trip worth.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2019 13:53:31

Customer Name:

french
Very good journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2019 12:40:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Our family trip to Chennai / Pondicherry was memorable, educative and entertaining. Mr. Jayaram, our was extremely helpful co-operative and gentle. It was a treat to be travelling with him on this Trip. Thank you Jayaram. Thank you Chola Tours. We shall be back, soon. Regards.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent