South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

3rd March 2020 07:33:59

Customer Name:

Italian
Thanks for the great tour. All the best for you and your family.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2020 18:48:28

Customer Name:

Norwegian
Nice and polite. Gently and precisely. And a good driver . Thank you very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2020 15:14:35

Customer Name:

uk
Lovely guy always helpful and early And a very safe good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2020 14:54:38

Customer Name:

france
Very good service with a big adaptability and a very nice driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2020 12:45:37

Customer Name:

malaysian
Overall satisfactory
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2020 09:43:51

Customer Name:

British
Thank you Cholan Tours for your fantastic service. Gopal patiently put together a bespoke itinerary which was perfect for us. All the hotels have been excellent. We loved Jas Vilas in Jaipur. Everything has been brilliant from guides to drivers. Narender has looked after us extremely well. Prompt , kind and courteous . He patiently answered all our questions whilst we were driving and entertained us with colorful stories explaining the gods! Would definitely ask for him again, Thank you so much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2020 08:28:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service, Mr. Jayaram was very good person, very good care, very friendly, helpful, very polite, good guide driving is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2020 03:52:36

Customer Name:

French
Good service provided by the driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
1st March 2020 17:45:50

Customer Name:

israel
Super excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2020 08:55:50

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Very nice trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
1st March 2020 07:10:46

Customer Name:

american
What a wonderful one week spent with my sisters!! Cholan tours took excellent care of us and listened to every request we made. I will definitely use their service in the future!! I would highly recommend their service and very reasonable priced too!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2020 06:34:28

Customer Name:

Malaysian
A very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful driver and also tour guide who helped us enjoy our holidays to the max. Keep up the good work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2020 05:35:15

Customer Name:

Mexico
Is a good driver And very atent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2020 02:28:14

Customer Name:

French
Le chauffeur etait serviable est tres sympathique. Je garde un excellent souvenir.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th February 2020 23:09:30

Customer Name:

irish
lovely drive, very kind driver, thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th February 2020 18:43:11

Customer Name:

French
Very good experience. Mohan has been a wonderful driver taking care of everything. Thank you for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th February 2020 13:15:10

Customer Name:

Slovak
Mr. Bala is fantastic driver, very kind and friendly person with good English,was always smiley and very helpful, thank you for lovely experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th February 2020 09:41:47

Customer Name:

Spain
The driver is the better, We are very happy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th February 2020 07:27:24

Customer Name:

British
It was wonderful exploring Tamil Nadu with Prabhu. He has a great knowledge and history of the tourist and surrounding areas. A truly wonderful trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th February 2020 04:55:57

Customer Name:

francaise
Accord in chennai is now et bad hotel..Grt in Madurai good hotel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2020 23:50:02

Customer Name:

Uk
The driver was polite prompt and very helpful. He went out of his way to make our trip enjoyable. Very pleasant person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2020 19:40:29

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Had good trip with Mr. Raja. Superb driver. Easy going. Went to all places we requested. . Thumbs up...
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
28th February 2020 13:30:23

Customer Name:

India
Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2020 13:28:48

Customer Name:

uk
A VERY SAFE AND COMFORTABLE JOURNEY - THANK YOU
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2020 06:55:15

Customer Name:

india
visiting places trivendrum kanyakumari. Alleppy. Takkadee. Kochi. Comfortable journey with saffer shaji. He is cortious, well behaved punctualand knowlageable. He took well care of us and guided very well Thanks a lot for pleasent journey. 28.02.2020.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2020 06:21:15

Customer Name:

french
To short tryp for comment I think is aplaisant pepooll thanks you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2020 06:12:20

Customer Name:

canadian
Great service highly recommend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2020 21:10:04

Customer Name:

Nee Zesland
We had a wonderful time! Our driver was so extraordinarily capable. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2020 15:12:10

Customer Name:

BRITISH
Palani was a wonderful host, driver, carer, navigator and source of wonderful things to see - he was absolutely special !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2020 13:36:03

Customer Name:

argentina
Your driver is a very good professional very gentle and kind we are glad an very comfortable whith him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent