South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

6th June 2019 15:34:42

Customer Name:

British
Extremely good very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2019 11:10:41

Customer Name:

indian
it was awsome with them all program given by Make My Trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2019 10:01:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Route well known driver and went to all places before time. Loved to travel with.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2019 09:38:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is cooperative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2019 07:18:14

Customer Name:

India
It was a very good experience. The driver was very goodm He guided us clearly through the journey. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2019 18:03:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Helpfully nature good driving ...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2019 12:00:52

Customer Name:

usa
David was prompt and helpful and kind and warm and gave us lots of information on many topics he is a excellent person and driver and we were delighted to have his help and get to know him a little
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2019 09:20:30

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent driver! He was a lot of fun to talk to. Shared his knowledge of the culture, language, flora, animals! Driver was always on time and waiting for us at each destination.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
5th June 2019 09:14:48

Customer Name:

USA
We had a wonderful experience, interesting sights, great food, and incredible hospitality. Special appreciation for our driver M. Jagan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2019 13:48:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Good character and always right suggestions for the restaurant and location. Freaked as our own vehicle and driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2019 11:05:50

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2019 10:30:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Good attitude,great patience and the car was always clean and tidy with good fragrance overall it was a lovely experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2019 18:42:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Mohan is very Co operative and friendly. He helped a lot on our tour. We would like to have him as a friendly guide cum navigator for all next trips. He drove car veery smoothly. I will definitely recommend Mr. Mohan to all the friends and family.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2019 14:16:48

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We really have great a vacation.thanks to cholan tours expecially to Mr .SULTHAN and Mr.Mathan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2019 13:53:49

Customer Name:

USA
We felt thoroughly and effectively taken care of, with warmth and good empathy the driver was always prompt, courteous, helpful and drove well, which made us feel and be safe
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2019 11:27:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver response and knowledge of location was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2019 10:46:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Amazing trip beautiful place I like very much I will tell ours frn .....thanks so much. Thanks Anish
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd June 2019 15:43:25

Customer Name:

Malayasia
Driver Mr.geyawelhugg was excellent and gave us good service guide in our trip.nice driver to hang on tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd June 2019 13:31:22

Customer Name:

Australian
Great experience. Will recommend to our friends and family. Driver was excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd June 2019 13:00:38

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver is very polite, well mannered and drives very safely. The vehicle is in very good condition. Ac is good Overall very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd June 2019 11:19:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd June 2019 10:23:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driving skills.Arun is very polite and helpfully has very good patents. Loved his work and loved his way of treating his customers and way he maintenance his vehicle is excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st June 2019 21:14:34

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very satisfied with the service provided. Polite and flexible driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st June 2019 13:57:24

Customer Name:

Italy
Pandi is a very good driver and an amazing person!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st May 2019 17:55:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Car kept clean n tidy.David was on time every where n very helpful. Will definitely suggest Cholan Tours to my friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st May 2019 11:38:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Outstanding in all respect.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st May 2019 10:23:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Its better to keep the checklist of places which can be visited during the journey in the cab
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
31st May 2019 10:03:06

Customer Name:

Irish
Simbo was really great! Looking out for me, showed me around, even bought me coconuts, coffee and sugarcane juice! Had a great experience .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st May 2019 06:50:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th May 2019 18:26:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Very comfortable and enjoyable without any discomforts
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent