South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

6th December 2018 06:28:33

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2018 18:19:40

Customer Name:

italian
i have a very nice experience with your compsny.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2018 09:25:38

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Great experience---driver cum guide the best--keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2018 08:46:30

Customer Name:

INDIAN
It was a great experience . Kerala is beautiful like there people. Driver/guide was excellent with very very good driving smoll.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2018 06:50:38

Customer Name:

Israely
Very good ALL the DRIVERS end the car Thanks Avraham
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2018 16:32:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience. Nice hospitality
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2018 15:50:22

Customer Name:

India
Good trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2018 13:14:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver,promt in keeping timings.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2018 12:10:28

Customer Name:

Spain
Lots hotels son may Buenos end general ask Como low restaurants. Viji else conductor have side estupendo, we have esforzado mucho hablando espanol para que pudieramos enterarnos major de todo. Un viaje estupendo.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2018 21:19:02

Customer Name:

USA
Rinkadesh was excellent, friendly and helpful and flexible
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2018 18:46:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driving skills of Pradeep.very neat and clean
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2018 18:46:33

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We had a good trip and hope to see you soon.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd December 2018 18:44:08

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We had a good trip as usual with your Co. Thank you and hope to see you soon.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd December 2018 14:30:05

Customer Name:

India
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd December 2018 14:05:12

Customer Name:

German
The tour was well planned and efficiently carried out. We enjoyed all of the tour. Ashawani was excellent and vet efficient
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2018 11:36:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2018 08:01:20

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd December 2018 03:41:22

Customer Name:

London
Our driver provided excellent service. Skilful and safe driving so that we always felt secure. Mani was thoughtful and helpful and attentive to our needs throughout. We would recommend him heartily.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 17:27:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Karthik is very punctual and careful driver. He organized our trip very well. He made our trip more enjoyable and memorable. We are very much satisfied with vehicle and chauffeur.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 16:43:58

Customer Name:

Imdin
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 15:14:25

Customer Name:

France
Very good driver (safe drive) and wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 13:47:29

Customer Name:

USA
the entire trip was wonderful!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 11:58:00

Customer Name:

Indian
First class service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 11:38:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 11:25:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Very informative and well-spoken driver. Excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 10:13:18

Customer Name:

INDIANA
Thanzil was our driver throughout the journey. Very humble and a smiling face. The car was neat and tidy. Excellent service. Expectation was above and beyond. Awesome music throughout the journey. He was very much entertaining. Driving skills are excellent. Great conversation. Great amenities.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2018 18:03:55

Customer Name:

Francaise
un reel plaisir shan est vraiment tres serviablenous avons passerun tres agreable voyage merci pour tout
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2018 14:38:21

Customer Name:

Espanola
Good driver Good vehicle The places we have visited are amazing The hotel is very comfortable
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
1st December 2018 14:28:30

Customer Name:

Espanola
Good journey the places we have visited amazing with a gothehod vehicle and good driver
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
1st December 2018 14:10:39

Customer Name:

Britush
Very happy with service from start to finish of tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of