South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

13th January 2020 16:54:54

Customer Name:

italy
Great driver who was very friendly and helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2020 17:01:52

Customer Name:

usa
Mahesh is an excellent driver and a great human being - many thanks to him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2020 15:13:51

Customer Name:

Israel
Pradeep is an excellent driver and we felt very safe traveling with Pradeep. He is also very friendly and very helpful.And we like him very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2020 14:38:38

Customer Name:

Indian
We will be looking forward to connect with your team for our next vacation to Bangalore, Mysore, Ooty and Coorg. We would request you to please call us for further details enquiries from you. Thank you, Sudhir Dhupkar
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2020 14:35:00

Customer Name:

FRANCE
Très bon experience avec notre chauffeur. I
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
12th January 2020 14:12:07

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice experience with make my trip to visit different places in Ooty and kodaikanal .Everything was scheduled perfectly and managed properly so that we could cover every place on time .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2020 13:22:16

Customer Name:

indian
Brilliant service and thorough professionalism all the way. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2020 06:50:26

Customer Name:

american
Jobins was an excellent driver and ambassador for india. He was warm, welcoming, knowledgable and keenly interested in our enjoyment. He is a very safe and efficient driver. The car was always clean and on time. We will specifically ask for him the next time we are visiting India. Jobins certainly enhanced our stay here. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2020 16:04:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Every thing was very fine & Excellent. We Wish you all the Best & Good Luck.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2020 11:51:19

Customer Name:

Indian
The car was clean and in awesome condition. Cleanliness was perfect. Shan is an excellent driver, extremely professional, polite and has wonderful driving skills. In depth local knowledge of places to visit, restaurants and cuisine. We have been traveling for 2 decades now and Shan would definetly be in the top 3 drivers we have encountered.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2020 11:16:54

Customer Name:

Australian
Anil is an excellent driver and guide. He was always making sure we were safe and looked after. I would recommend him to any guests coming to India..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2020 10:44:05

Customer Name:

uk
Prabhu was a super driver. Very efficient and we felt safe at all times. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2020 18:36:02

Customer Name:

Japanese
Thank you for Mr.Senthil for his guidance and safe driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2020 17:25:50

Customer Name:

French
Superbe bien. Je suis tres contant comme 110% avec touts. Merci pour tout et a bientot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2020 15:27:20

Customer Name:

British
Karthik was amazing very knowledgeable about the local places and attractions we went to see . He clearly loves is job and takes pride in his efficiency and safety. We enjoyed the tour very much especially in his company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2020 14:25:53

Customer Name:

Spanish
Keep on being so kind and taking care of us. Ravi Kumar took us to visit what we asked him to see and has given us good recommendations. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
10th January 2020 13:15:57

Customer Name:

Australian
All arrangements were very well done. Dhayalan was terrific. Always punctual and very polite. Always there to help us and give us information on the places we were visiting.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2020 11:09:20

Customer Name:

indian
Our whole journey z very smooth n nice. Each n every person z enjoy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2020 20:24:31

Customer Name:

South Africa
Excellent safe sound great company Always smiling and adding great 😊 and fun to our holiday
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2020 18:00:55

Customer Name:

french
A good driver and he knows the way
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2020 17:55:42

Customer Name:

American
Ashwani is an excellent driver and was very helpful. I would highly recommend him to any visitors.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2020 16:28:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall service was good and driver was also cooperative
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2020 15:01:03

Customer Name:

German
Thank you very much for the very interesting and nice tour. Our driver Prasana Kumar was a very good and save driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2020 13:25:48

Customer Name:

indi
Mr Balaraman was great and he looked after us very very well.He made things so easy for us and has a good sound k knowledge of the area..its was a pleasure to be with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th January 2020 16:46:35

Customer Name:

indian
Overall it was good journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th January 2020 14:56:45

Customer Name:

British
Swami has been a wonderful driver, keeping us informed,taking us to good places and always polite and charming.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th January 2020 10:08:58

Customer Name:

Uk
Promote, polite, knowledgable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th January 2020 14:52:16

Customer Name:

USA
Anandham and Nandakumar We had a great tour with fun friendly guide and driver. Efficient use of our time to get a great overview of Chennai.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th January 2020 14:49:15

Customer Name:

USA
Safe driver in crazy traffic. Thank you for your work well done. Will recommend highly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th January 2020 10:56:57

Customer Name:

UK
Our driver was extremely helpful and knowledgable and he would help us and take us anywhere we wanted without any problem An excellent experience. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent