South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

27th April 2018 13:44:14

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great experience we ever had,the driver Mr.Selvakumar is a very nice person,he drives the car in a very good manner,he also helped us for some needful things also. I wish,when will get the next trip to Kerala,will look forward to be with Mr.selvakumar with us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th April 2018 13:13:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Our driver Sultan is excellent.he is such a safe driver with excellent knowledge. Very charming person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th April 2018 12:30:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really a good experience to book our trip with south tourisam, also our driver Antony is very caring and explained everything about places very well. He assisted us in every possible way. I would like to come again to Kerala to have this type of fabulous service and enjoying the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th April 2018 11:13:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Exeland experience very good..... driver very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th April 2018 19:28:51

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Mr..Aravind was extermly b.helpful abd courteous. He made mu.y trip to Cheenai extremely successful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th April 2018 15:56:08

Customer Name:

UK
We all had the most wonderful time on our trip. The driver (Sham) made us very welcome, was always punctual., well presented and helpful. His knowledge was both entertaining and educational and ensured we had yhe most enjoyable experience here in Keral..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th April 2018 09:50:22

Customer Name:

USA
We enjoyed seeing Kerala very much, and the service was excellent!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th April 2018 09:19:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Services provides to us are flawless and really appreciable. Words seems to be less if I try to praise Aneesh T T . He is such a genuine person. His nature and attitude towards us was really good. All such memorable things become possible just because of him. Love
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th April 2018 10:10:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Vijoy Kumar, driver is very well behaved and cooperative. He is very punctual and attended all the programme in time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th April 2018 09:50:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was courteous and helped us a lot in the entire trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th April 2018 19:27:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Diju is an excellent driver..and very helpful throughput the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th April 2018 13:11:46

Customer Name:

Indian
The condition of the vehicle was very good. Mr.Tamil was very cooperative and his driving was very safe.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th April 2018 10:34:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Had good time and excellent service from cholan tours
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th April 2018 09:25:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Great trip... Driver a very good guide and companion also. Excellent experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2018 13:47:58

Customer Name:

indian
Mr sen is a great person .very co-operative and we had good experience dealing with him.very informative personality.we thoroughly enjoyed the trip with him Wishing him good luck and many more guest have such wonderful trip with him.thankyou so much sen. We miss you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2018 12:54:12

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great experience. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2018 15:32:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome services... Driver is so good..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2018 10:32:24

Customer Name:

Indian
He is excellent driver and friendly also very helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2018 10:00:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Absolutely brilliant driver . Knows all things very well and made us feel very comfortable and suggested nice places to see and made our trip memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2018 09:03:40

Customer Name:

Auztralia
The tour has been wonderful with good guides and a wonderful safe driver. Low point was silk shop high pressure saleswoman.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th April 2018 19:20:35

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Wonderful tour arrangements. Driver, Siva was a excellent guide, very helpful, patient and obliging to our needs. Indian Panorama service always never fail me, superb
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th April 2018 12:42:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Happy with all the services... No any complaints.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
20th April 2018 03:36:52

Customer Name:

Croatia
We are so happy we got Prabhu as our driver! He showed us many plants and knew all about the local places and culture. We had many many questions and he was super knowledgeable and answered to all of them. He is very kind, friendly and polite and we made instant friends with him. He made our trip fantastic!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2018 17:36:50

Customer Name:

Indian
The service was very good. We loved the way we were shown around. The behaviour of Mr Amal was very nice and he was very friendly. We did not have any issue anywhere.Overall the experience was very satisfying.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2018 17:09:14

Customer Name:

French
We had a wonderful trip with selva our driver he drives perfectly in such difficult traffic conditions he said very discreet, seems to know every kind of roads even in the most little villages and has a good knowledge of all kinds of entertainments and cultural places . So thank you Selva !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2018 15:01:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience very good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2018 14:32:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Good and Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2018 12:18:08

Customer Name:

Sri Lankan sinhalese
My recommendations are the tour was organized in an excellent way and I am totally satisfied. The English speaking driver is excellent and his compliance is excellent. The vehicle was clean, smooth and comfortable. We are greatful to your company for organizing a great tour in India. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2018 10:36:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very cooperative. No fuss at all. Timely information and guidance. Great person to talk to. Patient and careful. Would suggest again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th April 2018 10:00:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Its very happy n enjoyabke trip. Shanker z very gud @ interaction.. Careful druving n sooperb punctuality. Really very gud to have this person inour tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of