South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

11th November 2018 19:30:10

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We had wonderful trip again.. We will come again and looking for your service. Thx
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2018 11:51:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Very very Excellent services and Driver Venugopal Singh is showing as family member
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2018 19:45:56

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Really super I like this tour and This company also.and to so much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2018 18:53:59

Customer Name:

Malaysian
overall okay ,good arrangements. looking forward to seeing you in the next journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2018 14:00:08

Customer Name:

Mexico
Our experience is great, it exceeded our expectations by far, Jayaram our drive is very professional and kind. He provided excellent service beyond his job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2018 13:53:20

Customer Name:

Usa
Jayaram was amazing...so kind, professional, and accommodating. He took excellent care of us and showed us an incredible time in South India. Thank you so very much for the incredible service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2018 09:08:26

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2018 19:05:08

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Very kind and caring and thoughtful driver who accommodated all our needs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2018 18:15:15

Customer Name:

Australian
Sathya is a great driver. We always felt very safe with him at the wheel. He was considerate ans flexible to our needs. I have no hesitation in congratulating him. He is a credit to your service. Being met by bala at each location helped make for smooth transfers/ check in. Thank you to the team.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2018 14:42:10

Customer Name:

polish
we had a good time
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
7th November 2018 06:45:43

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very good experience. Thank you so much. Mr. Mohan is an asset to your company. He is very efficient and made our journey wonderful. Besides being a good driver, he is a good guide even. Amazing service. Thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2018 09:27:32

Customer Name:

Indian
The Cab driver is promt, professional, helpful and polite.We enjoyed his ride n commetry on history of places visited He is enthusiastic to show all important destinations. Thank you for providing good vehicle n driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2018 07:53:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Venugopal is an excellent driver. Humble, punctual and hardworking.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2018 08:09:49

Customer Name:

Indian
nice to travel with you nd thanx for making our tour successful nd enjoyable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2018 10:30:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2018 20:22:50

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Best car. An experienced driver with a good and generous heart and a gesture to co operate with the tourists. Amazing tour with a superb experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2018 17:07:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2018 14:25:21

Customer Name:

Indian
All good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2018 04:32:50

Customer Name:

indian
it was a lovely experience. Mr. Shanavas was very polite,humble and perfect with his job. Kerala is beautiful. Thank you mmt for making our trip such a memorable one
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2018 22:15:22

Customer Name:

Slovak
Thank you for everything
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2018 17:47:13

Customer Name:

French
A very nice trip Hotels comfortable ,driver Krishna very helpful ,safe and courteous , always on time Interesting circuit ! Thank you for everything
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2018 17:41:14

Customer Name:

GERMAN
Mr.Prabhh provided an excellent service, was always on time, friendly and helpful in finding specialty shops and the like. We enjoyed his driving and company and felt taken care of and safe at all times. We can highly recommend his service. Kind
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2018 12:36:25

Customer Name:

Australian
Our first and certainly not our last visit to India were made memorable by our guide cum chaperone, Mr, Prasanna, whose assistance and service were exemplary at all times. His insight and though care taken during our sojourn made a world of difference and definitely made it a truly memorable holiday for us. He was informative, discreet and respectable all the time. Exceptional driving skills. We would highly recommend him to our friends and family who might visit. Kudos to Indian Panorama from us for a very happy holiday, Kuhan & Selvi Melbourne Australia
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2018 11:55:40

Customer Name:

British
Ramesh is an excellent driver; very helpful and knowledgeable. He drove us very safely and we would recommend him to anyone else. We had a very enjoyable trip with him as our driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2018 11:02:00

Customer Name:

Canadian
Will use again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th October 2018 09:58:28

Customer Name:

Andra Pradesh
Experience was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
28th October 2018 21:05:23

Customer Name:

Sabadell (Barcelona)
excellent and very good professional. We felt safe in the coach.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2018 11:36:00

Customer Name:

Japanese
Grrat
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th October 2018 10:18:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall experience was really good. Food is a big issue for vegetarians . Please try to make good arrangements for meals.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th October 2018 01:50:45

Customer Name:

France
Good travel
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood