South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

5th January 2019 10:46:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Hai We had 5 days in kerala with nidhin.every good experience. He has become good friend for us .He explained us every things..Thanks for boat house gift.sure next time we will call Nidhin for travel .we had Good time .thanks for happy and safe journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2019 10:10:54

Customer Name:

South African
Anthony was very good and helpful. Was a pleasure to have him.as our driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2019 10:04:09

Customer Name:

South African
Had the most amazing trip and amazing driver.. Mr Pradeep MK is an awesome driver and gave us a beautiful tour during our stay... I will highly recommend him he has set services benchmark very high... Enjoyed every minute of it.. I will want him again for my next trip and my family next trip.. Will definitely recommend your company for excellence and services standard
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2019 08:42:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Our driver Naveen is fun and excellent. Our journey was comfortable as well as enjoyable. He took care of our convenient and safety as well. He has introduced us to some of the amazing local places. The car was clean and comfortable too.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2019 18:25:51

Customer Name:

India
Being a Canadian resident I was looking for a good tour agency that could help us plan our South India trip. Am glad I chose South Tourism. I found them to be very professional and experts in their field. They not only delivered the promised services exceptionally well but also took care of many small details that impressed us. I would thud highly recommend South Tourism for anyone looking for a quality tour of South India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2019 13:04:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Good driver. Very friendly and helping. Travel was very comfortable. Thank you for good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2019 12:14:51

Customer Name:

Swedish
nice trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2019 09:56:11

Customer Name:

France
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2019 07:45:50

Customer Name:

Italian
It was a wonderful trip, very well organized. Our driver Prashant was extraordinary in meeting our needs and expectations. Very attentive, nice, helpful and open, he made our trip unforgettable, by explaining every details of Kerala traditions and culture. Also Augustine in Munnar was great guide.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2019 18:12:12

Customer Name:

MAURITIAN
We had a kind and polite driver. He made our trip pleasant and comfortable. He also did everything he could to make the kids feel at home and special. We are very thankful to have had Mr Sateesh as our driver and friend.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2019 15:37:04

Customer Name:

Spain
We are very happy with Satya, he had been very outstanding for us, very friendly and helpful.10 Of 10.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2019 07:48:33

Customer Name:

India
Excellent service and skilled driver....we enjoy a lot entire tour.....definitely next tour of tamilnadu will arrange through you.....thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2019 07:10:09

Customer Name:

Israel
The driver was great helpful and gave us a good time. We wish the Company and him the best of luck in the future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2019 06:04:32

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience for this trip has been amazing due to the excellent efforts of Sen. He has made our trip very comfortable and I am happy with the overall arrangements.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd January 2019 05:33:42

Customer Name:

Irish
Babu was a capable driver. His manner and cooperation was excellent. If ever I come back to this area I would request Babu as my driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2019 13:56:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Had a very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2019 13:26:48

Customer Name:

Swedish
Very careful and safe driving and good selection of roads. Excellent service and always a smile on on his lips!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2019 12:25:29

Customer Name:

South African
Mahesh was excellent driver and had very good knowledge if the places we visited, very pleased with service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2019 12:23:03

Customer Name:

South African
A wonderful driver with great personality and character. I wished he had driven us on our tours of upper north We will miss him He made our trip an enjoyable one
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2019 10:03:50

Customer Name:

Swisd
Driver was very professional and always on time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2019 09:53:19

Customer Name:

German
Thank you so much for Indian panorama, provide us excellent driver, raja made our tour great.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 21:35:10

Customer Name:

Canadian
Sagir was a wonderful driver. He was always early and very helpful. We felt safe with him driving. He is a very experienced driver. Thanks for the great job!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 15:01:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 13:27:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very good and lively. Very punctual and safe driving. Car was maintained very good. AC and the car perfume was certainly a mood enhancer. Very good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 12:07:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Muralidharan is courteous, helpful and punctual. He has good knowledge of the area and routes. He is a very good driver. He is very conscious about safety with good road sense.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 12:01:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Muralidaran, has been extremely courteous and helpful. He was punctual. He is a good driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 10:39:14

Customer Name:

Swiss
Karthik is a excellent driver we can very much recommend. We felt safe at any time as he is a very careful driver. We appreciated also that he spoke very good English and cared always very much for us. We will miss him very much and want to thank him for this great journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 10:25:14

Customer Name:

British
Best driver we have had in four visits to India. He was safe, courteous, and always very helpful. Kannan is a credit to your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 09:19:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Arun is very good person . He respects the guest privacy.and very good at driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2019 07:17:13

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an awesome trip.. Special thanks to Nihan for his lovely support.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent