South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

18th April 2018 07:45:55

Customer Name:

Indian
We had amazing time in kerala. Salim is very nice person and offered excellent services. Thank you for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2018 10:32:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall a very good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2018 06:56:03

Customer Name:

Russia
Everything is ok!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 17:52:58

Customer Name:

Indian
We travelled from Bangalore to Ooty. The overall experience was good.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 16:33:41

Customer Name:

Canadian
We had great time. Jagan is an excellent driver. He is courteous and knowledgeable. He was helpful. I will recommend the company to my friends. Jagan took time to explain everything. We are very pleased with him. Thank you Trilochan and Rosa
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 12:38:51

Customer Name:

Indian
We get best services,driver is very polite and cooperative best guide. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 11:00:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall its a nice experiance and had a good time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 10:28:36

Customer Name:

british
Overall a good service. Driver was organised and professional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 09:31:19

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very professional. Driver Anish TT was well behaved and very helpful. Guided us throughout the journey. Always on time and was very polite. Car quality and maintenance was very good. Overall happy with the driver and car. Will surely recommend it to everyone. Thank You.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 06:54:22

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
14th April 2018 17:51:58

Customer Name:

Indian
All are good driver Krishna is very good person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2018 17:31:23

Customer Name:

Indian
It was pretty decent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2018 12:15:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2018 08:08:31

Customer Name:

Australia
Fantastic service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th April 2018 20:05:57

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Enjoyed every bit of our chennai stay
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th April 2018 18:23:34

Customer Name:

French
Tamil was very nice discreet efficient informative he was always on time with a big smile and an excellent driver thanks to him it trip was perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th April 2018 13:27:43

Customer Name:

Israel
We loved the tour and the organization
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th April 2018 12:22:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Comfortable vehicle and good driver enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
13th April 2018 12:08:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good and happy enjoyed lot .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2018 16:08:24

Customer Name:

Indian
I want to share one thing that our hotel in Kodaikanal was good but their behaviour with our driver Is not good. They did,'nt allow our vehicle to park inside the hotel and not even inform me about this. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2018 11:45:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was friendly and always provide suggestions and provide information of each and every place and his experiences. Very friendly and good driving experience and we can suggest him for our friends family if any next trip to kerala
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2018 09:01:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Had great experience and best transport service with highly trained and polite guide. Thank you for the service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
11th April 2018 19:02:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Love to book again in make my trip.....very nice experience...Loved it hospitality.....thank u...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th April 2018 18:59:42

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Professional and well behaved driver.happy and satisfied with the service.. specially thanks for the wheelchair and drinking water arrangements.we will definitely take the service again in future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th April 2018 18:14:07

Customer Name:

Indian
The entire trip has been a delight. Sen has been our saviour since Day 1 and he catered to all our needs with a smiling face,never ever complaining. This trip will be forever special for us. Thank you so much. We'll meet very soon.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th April 2018 16:43:24

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wow tour trip was planned wutg precision. All arrangements were excellent. Vehicles were good and drivers speciakky Mr . KUMAR was helpful and courteous.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
11th April 2018 16:09:43

Customer Name:

Switzerland
It was the first time I book car and driver and we were very satisfied!!
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
10th April 2018 13:54:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was nice with very helpful guy . its all awesome with all travels
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th April 2018 10:50:51

Customer Name:

British
We thought Mogan was excellent. His customer service was phenomenal. We would definitely recommend him. His driving was very safe. He was always so polite and helpful. Thank you Mogan for making our holiday so special.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th April 2018 09:49:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Expecting luxurious cars
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of