South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

22nd March 2019 18:15:47

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good sevices
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd March 2019 15:49:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all happy with services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2019 15:10:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2019 10:02:55

Customer Name:

London
Good guiding and driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st March 2019 09:10:49

Customer Name:

Indian
He is excellent in all.. very coperative and also very understanding.. delighting nature
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2019 07:27:37

Customer Name:

canadian
Balram looked aftrr us very well. He is couteous snd an asset to your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th March 2019 21:26:48

Customer Name:

Dk
The driver was at the hotel 1/2 hour before departure time, which was nice.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
20th March 2019 07:37:15

Customer Name:

Australia
Anthony was our driver for a week while toured Kerela during March He is a fantastic person who we could relate to as he gave us insights to the culture of Kerela and its beauty. We felt extremely safe all the time and felt he cared for oura safety. Anthony was integral to the great time ww had. Thank you Anthony
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th March 2019 12:57:59

Customer Name:

Indian
It was quite good. Driver was very punctual.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2019 14:41:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Arun is good; cooperative and helpful. The car was neat and well maintained .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2019 12:25:48

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an honor to get a driver like him who was much like a family, being a lot polite,sweet and genuine person. A very loyal person too
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2019 11:29:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2019 06:16:04

Customer Name:

canadian
Excellent. and. enjoy. our. trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
16th March 2019 16:46:45

Customer Name:

Sri lanka
Very much enjoyed the overall experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2019 13:47:53

Customer Name:

Hindu
It was a nice tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2019 13:15:55

Customer Name:

Australia
All good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
15th March 2019 10:28:23

Customer Name:

German
Everything was great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th March 2019 15:07:38

Customer Name:

French
Very friendly driver with a very nice car
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th March 2019 14:24:25

Customer Name:

Bharata
Ours visit was purely religious purpose Kanckikamakdhi Mandiri, Shree Shankarachara Math, Aurbindo Asharam Pondechay, Arunachalam parikram, Isha Foundation tour was very very good, driver co operation with us very very good, no language problem ..thanking you...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
14th March 2019 12:29:48

Customer Name:

Israel
Our driver, Prabhu, was very professional, very friendly and attending to our requests. He adds much to the overall experience getting to see and know of India. We will definitely use him again on our future visits to India and recommend him to our friends. He is simply the best!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th March 2019 19:56:05

Customer Name:

french
Very good feeling.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th March 2019 18:28:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Memorable trip we had.. Experience is nice... Visited many places... Munnar, thekkdy, Alleppey.. Specially Shikkara boat was good exp
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th March 2019 15:42:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent behavior with full of smile pleasentness
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th March 2019 13:18:13

Customer Name:

France
Nice good experience. Driver polite, professional and sharing interesting things with us. Always on time. Car very clean and functional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th March 2019 09:22:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Well trained driver with politeness well behaved,good condition car.overall awesome.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2019 15:16:07

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Our trip was awesome and well arranged, Mr. Albin our driver during the trip was very knowledgeable and friendly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2019 13:00:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Riyaz ji, is the best person we have as a guide and as a personality we always to have him on South India tour. He is passionate, calm and a different person to see tourism perception. He understands well and then put up his opinion to come with best sight seeing , restaurant etc .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2019 13:11:57

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent except for Kunnor residency hotel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2019 12:10:36

Customer Name:

French
Very pleased with your service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2019 11:41:35

Customer Name:

indian
Excellamt trip conducted. Our driver Mr. JAGAN not only guided us beautifully but he is a excellant person. I wish him every sucess in life.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent