South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

10th March 2019 08:55:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Keep up the good job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2019 17:57:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience with Arun. Very professional and friendly. Thank you so much Arun.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2019 07:23:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice, and friendly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2019 06:17:42

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Its was perfect. The tour plan was amazing. Very happy and satisfied. Hope to come again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2019 05:49:04

Customer Name:

French
We had a wonderful week in Kerala with Sagir! Very serious, always in time, he gave us precious advice and a lot of useful information and was very nice. Thank you so much for sharing with us your love of your beautiful country!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 19:46:05

Customer Name:

Singapore
Overall it was a pleasant experience traveling with Cholan Tours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 18:42:28

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Thank you for the care throughout my trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 15:23:59

Customer Name:

Spanish
Short but great.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 14:43:23

Customer Name:

France
Anthony was a very kind person and very good driver. We are very happy with Anthony. WE recommend Anthony
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 14:22:45

Customer Name:

Indonesia
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 12:43:28

Customer Name:

France
Very nice trip in India with the best driver Anbu!!!! An excellent service and each day a flower of Jasmine in the car!!! Thank you Anbu
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2019 08:24:13

Customer Name:

Nepal
Overall all the services were excellent. Our driver , Ramesh provided us an excellent service. We are really happy and very thankful to him. Regards, Benju
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2019 21:25:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Good Keep it up!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2019 19:36:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver and car
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2019 16:33:42

Customer Name:

British
It Has been wonderful and Pandidurai has been exceptionally helpful and caring.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2019 12:28:17

Customer Name:

French
Hotel was excellent except reception (hotel). Driver very helpful and punctual.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2019 08:54:58

Customer Name:

Indian
I was very comfortable with driver sanoop... He is very polite nd desent.... He will give quick response.... I was totally satisfied with him... In driving he given the best....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2019 07:50:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Here I wana share something about the Driver.His Driving was Good and explained alot about the places we visit.I Will Give him a 10*Rating.His behaviour good,nature and their is no words about him to say before i dint met like this Driver.Thanks MAKE MY TRIP TO Proving a good Cab & Driver Driver Cab&Driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2019 19:28:55

Customer Name:

French
We are very satisfied with our experience with your company and with Pradeep and Narayanan, our very kind and polite drivers. Ponctuality, a clean car with fresh bottle of water every morning, explanations in a good english, very helpful and good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2019 18:47:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a pleasant and wonderful trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2019 17:02:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Friendly and professional drive
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th March 2019 14:17:32

Customer Name:

British
Another brilliant trip with Indian Panorama. All the accommodation was superb. Venugopal, our driver, went above and beyond to make our trip perfect. He is one of the best drivers we have had in India. We would recommend him without reservation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2019 13:23:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service, we felt as if we are secure and comfortable, Amish is extremely good thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2019 10:34:24

Customer Name:

B
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2019 09:40:50

Customer Name:

South african
Uncle mooreley was very helpful my luggage arrived late he helped me to call and followup ,providing help beyond his duties. He was very friendly and professional and an excellent representative for the ckmpsng
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
5th March 2019 17:03:38

Customer Name:

India
Great having Antony as our driver He is a thorough professional and very courteous helpful and thoughtful Thank for a great experience of our first visit to Kerala!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th March 2019 16:54:58

Customer Name:

Rsa
Well arranged /helpful/courteous Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th March 2019 16:26:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service by driver & his polite behaviour is adorable. Thanks for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th March 2019 13:39:25

Customer Name:

British
We enjoyed a wonderful experience in Tamil Nadu which was greatly enhanced by having an excellent driver - raja. He kept the car clean an tidy, drove very skilfully and was always punctual and courteous. He was a very pleasant person to spend time with and told us many things about his country and his life. Our thanks to him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2019 16:49:00

Customer Name:

Australian
It has been a wonderful two days travelling with David our driver through Connoor and Ooty. He was very friendly and his knowledge of all the places was excellent. He was also very helpful and obliging with whatever we wanted to do. The trip was excellent thanks to his service and his safe driving.and we alesv
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent