South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

1st April 2018 23:17:53

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonderful experience thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 16:11:17

Customer Name:

spanish
Thanga vehicle and Thanga itself was excellent! Very nice and helpful, The guides very nice and interesting! The 5 stars hotel doesn't, seem it was of that category• The massage wasn't as expected•wasn't been planned and the place a little bit irty• The maria heritage was outside the city and was a little boring can't visit the city during the afternoon• The rest of the travelling very very good!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 15:19:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience nice driving skills
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 15:04:11

Customer Name:

French
Assessment satisfaisant
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
1st April 2018 10:41:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice toure for me
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 09:35:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Babu was very much cooperative very comfortable, his guidance was satisfactory through out our trip. I strongly recommend him to any tourist. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
31st March 2018 19:58:49

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Is good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
31st March 2018 19:41:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2018 14:51:02

Customer Name:

Denmark
Super driver. Very friendly and professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2018 09:52:24

Customer Name:

Indian
I AM VERY SATISFIED THANK U SO MUCH
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2018 08:59:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Vehicle and driver service was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2018 08:58:52

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice experience to be in kerela And service was too good Thank u mmt
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
30th March 2018 18:52:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2018 18:09:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Anthaoy,s driving service as well as other performance are Oki.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2018 15:50:08

Customer Name:

Indian
It's just excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2018 09:42:28

Customer Name:

Mexican
Tamil is an excellent and respectable person and very well educated gentelman with a very good understandable english and extremely cleaners. He drives very carefully and is very helpful and always giving us good hints of tourism. But what is more he always respect ou decisons... We are very much delighted of his service; for sure we will highly rrecommend him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2018 08:31:58

Customer Name:

Indian
It has been a great experience driver has given us excellent service throught out the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2018 07:27:03

Customer Name:

Indian
It was one of the best journeys so far. We enjoyed a lot. Driver was excellent. A memorable experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2018 04:26:30

Customer Name:

South African
We have been privileged to have been driven around Cochin by one the most simple,humble and caring person in Prabhu. Ever willing to assist and please. Prabhu is an ocean of knowledge as he knows the history of all the areas visited by us and had explained everything in detail. Prabhu is definitely an asset to the company and we highly recommend Prabhu to be the guide and the driver to all who visit your city of Cochin.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th March 2018 20:17:16

Customer Name:

Singapore
It was a great experience. Driver was very friendly and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th March 2018 17:34:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Experience was wonderful. Jayaram is excellent in all regards.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
29th March 2018 12:18:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Very tremendous experience trip driver is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th March 2018 19:59:12

Customer Name:

Italian
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th March 2018 19:28:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Very customer friendly. Vehicle is neat and clean.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th March 2018 19:24:28

Customer Name:

India
Very courteous soft and understanding throughout the trip. Love to have same fellow in trip of south India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th March 2018 18:33:26

Customer Name:

Japan
This driver is technically fine., additionally kindly and contribution is property.thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
28th March 2018 15:14:21

Customer Name:

Spanish
We had an outstanding time with panorama. Bellramanan ,our taxi and guide was very nice. We was looking after us all the time. Helped us with our bookings and advised us very good on the best places to go. He also proved to be an excellent driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
28th March 2018 14:28:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Deva Dassji has been the most humble and patient driver and very punctual. I highly recommend him for my next travel and also for foreigners who need punctual people.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th March 2018 20:49:29

Customer Name:

Usa
Very good professional services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th March 2018 19:01:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip was so good. Awesome experience enjoyed lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of