South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

28th February 2019 14:44:56

Customer Name:

England
Excellent service very good highly recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2019 12:12:08

Customer Name:

India
South tourism service always excellent . Our group really very happy with senathipathi. He is amazing driver. Very safe driving, kind with group and friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 21:16:05

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Thanke Moorthy for making our trip very pleasant and easy, i will follow up with an email from my side once i am home
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 16:44:08

Customer Name:

Scotland + NZ
Driver = Anbu. Bangalore to Mararikulam over 10 days. Anni was always exceedingly polite courteous patient and looking after our welfare. It was lovely to be able to speak English to him. Despite some very heavy traffic and realistic time scheduling for intercity journeys he did exceedingly well and always got us to our destinations before dark and safely. We would unreservedly recommend Anbu as an excellent driver and friendly helpful guide.He made the trip memorable for all three of us and all times I felt safe . He has been fantastic at all times, often going out of his way to give us what we wanted. Thank you Anbu
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 15:27:28

Customer Name:

Germany
All was very good especially over Driver narayanan was perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 13:55:14

Customer Name:

French
Very safe drive, excellent explanations and advises! We recommend Shankar as driver for a tour in India. And always on time!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 13:13:52

Customer Name:

Canada
Veryhooddervice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 12:20:03

Customer Name:

South African Indian
Very courteous ,informative, helpful and patient driver We enjoyed travelling with him Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 11:56:24

Customer Name:

Indian
We would have not experienced wonderful trip without Arun.He was great at his work and wonderful human being.please do reward him whatever possible
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2019 10:40:12

Customer Name:

French
Good company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th February 2019 13:33:05

Customer Name:

French
Use a driver like the ours is certainly the best way to visit Kerala land
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th February 2019 21:03:39

Customer Name:

Malesiya
Excellent Service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2019 13:29:43

Customer Name:

Delhi
Driver is very best its very helpfull its very Good person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2019 11:55:41

Customer Name:

French
A very carefull and pleasant service has been provided, a smiling and amazing experience that we would recommend!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2019 10:43:28

Customer Name:

Russia
All was supper
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2019 08:51:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Was a safe and enjoyable experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2019 06:37:45

Customer Name:

French
All great thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2019 06:35:57

Customer Name:

Frdnch
All great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2019 06:35:55

Customer Name:

Frdnch
All great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th February 2019 22:03:48

Customer Name:

Hungarian
Both our guide and driver were excelent and most helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th February 2019 09:15:49

Customer Name:

British
Our driver could not have been better. He looked after all our needs and very helpful with anything that we wanted to do.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 15:40:57

Customer Name:

French
Think you for this experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 14:05:17

Customer Name:

indian
we had a wonderful experiance with Jagan bhai throughout the journey. he was very friendly and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 13:37:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service by Mani 5*
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 13:05:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Good and supportive driver cum guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 12:58:52

Customer Name:

Indian
this our kerala trip was special for us but mr. janson sir had made it even more special by his absolute experiance , nature and friendly behavior. even mr janson had lots of money for us without compromising service quality anywhere. so my big big thank for all this my fried. i would defenitrly refer you each of mine friend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 12:48:22

Customer Name:

Thailand
Very nice South India, History food & the way of life
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 11:18:00

Customer Name:

Irish
David is an excellent driver and travel companion. He is always on time and amenable. He also knows a lot and answered a lot of our questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 07:46:35

Customer Name:

Indian
A very good trip with the driver who also react as guide. He is very helpful.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 04:49:23

Customer Name:

Mauritius
The company is great and prosfessional , well organised the trip for us. The driver was excellent. A big thanks to the team :) see you soon
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent