South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

24th May 2019 11:32:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Hari Anna, he guided us in the best way. The entire journey was very good and best suggestions given by hari Anna saved us a lot of time so that we could able to spend our time in better places with better quality of food. (Since we are vegetarians, it would have been very tough for us. Lucky to have his company )
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 09:40:04

Customer Name:

Indian
We are very happy.Thanks a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2019 19:10:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Car was in good condition and great entertaining and polite drive/guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2019 18:22:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very well service provided
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2019 13:16:37

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very nice journey very supportive Drivers
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2019 18:57:30

Customer Name:

Hindu
Very excellent experience. Wonderful climate.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
22nd May 2019 16:03:08

Customer Name:

Singapore
Driver Anbu is a excellent person.Good and reliable person.Approcable.Excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2019 14:32:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Interior of the car is very clean. Driver is very punctual,well dressed and well behaved. Enjoyed the trip very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2019 14:31:18

Customer Name:

SPAIN
The driver was excellent, 100% flexible and took a lot of care of us. Always in a good mood and smiling . He takes care of all details
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2019 12:44:02

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an amazing experience ...the driver guided us on all the sites and also the driving was smooth...looking forward to more trips ...thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2019 09:02:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Our experience in this trip was extremely great.All thanks to Mr. Sanoop for providing such a cordial service and making us feel like home. Taking us to places that were phenomenal and were actually worth visiting. We would definitely suggest our family and friends to be under his guidance for any of their trips in future cause the wheel would be in the right hands.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2019 01:19:17

Customer Name:

Lebanese
Very good service, top notch facilities chosen. Team was always open to any change of plans on the day of travel.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st May 2019 13:23:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good Cooperative and friendly Superb experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st May 2019 09:58:04

Customer Name:

Indian
It is a good trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2019 18:32:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Enjoyed the trip. Well behaved and helpful driver, Anish.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2019 17:58:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall experience is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
20th May 2019 16:52:35

Customer Name:

Indian Indian
Hi I have great experience with this whole outing. My family is very happy with this tour. Wounderful... Thanks to mohan also he is very gentel person. He show all the points.. Thanks to everyone who support me on backend. Thanks Ravi sharma
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2019 15:23:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Staff was very supportive and kind. Thanks for taking us everywhere safely.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2019 14:27:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Good hospitality
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2019 11:47:58

Customer Name:

Indian
nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th May 2019 21:46:46

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Simbu took us to the places we widhed to go on time. He never complained. Aboit the time even at the girivslam at four a
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
19th May 2019 19:27:56

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very good experience. He guided us very well. Thus, it was a pleasant journey for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th May 2019 10:35:36

Customer Name:

India
MANNI IS POLITE N NICE VEHICLE WAS CLEAN
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2019 21:44:21

Customer Name:

Malaysian
In safe hands. Excellent Captain. Very helpful.The executive also excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2019 16:33:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Travel is nice with the Cab provided. Driver is excellent, having very good knowledge about all places and activities wherever we went. He is humble polite and energetic. Cab maintenance is very good, which is very clean and neat. Wonderful experience with the cab and the driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2019 12:15:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver and his Co operation was excellent. Enjoyed the journey finally good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th May 2019 08:15:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th May 2019 14:43:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Really had good time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th May 2019 13:53:25

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Had a nice time in Pondicherry and around with BALAKRISHNAN who is mature and sincere. I look forward to planning next tour through South Tourism.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th May 2019 11:15:15

Customer Name:

Indian
we have concluded 7 days hassle-free summer holiday programme with your nice Co opetation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent