South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

9th September 2018 10:43:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good and memorable journey for us. Specially Mr. Venugopal done two jobs first as a driver and second as a guide.. Very safe driving... we need same driver for next upcoming tour when we plan.. Thanx
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th September 2018 05:37:11

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good service & a friendly driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2018 14:40:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver and Vehicle both are good. Driver is very Punctual at all days of tour. Communication is very good and polite. We will prefer same vehicle our next tour in South India. Thank you. P. Dhananjay
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th September 2018 14:38:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Great trip totally. Thanks for the great service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th September 2018 19:50:22

Customer Name:

Malaysian
It was just nice and I am very satisfied. Thanks for making it memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2018 11:21:30

Customer Name:

USA
Knowledgable, courteous, a very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2018 22:01:39

Customer Name:

Spain
My bien,todo perfecto.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2018 21:51:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver had very good knowledge of all the places and he was very corporative. We will surely recommend. Thank you for providing good driver and service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2018 08:12:27

Customer Name:

Singapore
Good trip
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2018 19:39:26

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good experience. Driver was responsible and recommend ed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2018 12:11:49

Customer Name:

Spanish
Tamel is an excellent driver, he was always waiting for us at the accorded time, was flexible to our needs and suggested activities according to our interests. The car was always clean and in perfect conditions. It has been a wonderful experience and hope we can repeat a tour with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st August 2018 17:06:28

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Wonderful tour support by backend team. A thorough gentleman tour guide. Satisfied 5 days of Tamilnadu tour. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2018 18:03:38

Customer Name:

Australian
Most professional driver we have had. Very helpful and freindly most impressed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2018 10:12:56

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We feel safe and the driver ramesh is caring and helpful and well guided his punctuality and his patience makes us happy and enjoyable . Very responsible and trusted driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2018 10:06:30

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We were safe and well guided by knowledge south india and punctuality and caring attitude makes us enjoyable to ride.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
29th August 2018 20:13:17

Customer Name:

Indian
All together a very good experience, thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th August 2018 17:47:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Nice, Hoping to meet again in future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th August 2018 11:41:16

Customer Name:

British
Extremely well looked after following trip having to be replanned at very short notice due to Kerala floods. Excellent driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2018 20:27:36

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Safety driver ,need improvement on timing on schedule on road. Friendly driver and caring.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
26th August 2018 20:19:46

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was a very good experience. Me and my family enjoyed the tour. The driver was very friendly. The hotels was good too.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2018 14:40:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2018 11:47:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good overall travel experience, Driver was very polite and cooperative, Family enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2018 20:38:29

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Excellent service from arranging my transport plan and my actual trip. Excellent driver Mr Viji Balaji. Super accomodative. Will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2018 18:33:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Your service is excellent. Keep it up. We always look forward with you. Thanks. ☺
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2018 09:50:01

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Very well and precise planning by Shakthi and efficient driving by Senthil.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2018 19:37:09

Customer Name:

France
It was just Perfect. Very professional company. We have Ramesh as driver he was the best one. Very polite,on time, clean car and very safe and quick drive. Always available. We could not ask for more thanks a lot to Ramesh to make our travel unforgettable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2018 13:28:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent in every aspects. Loved the hospitality given by yours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2018 21:13:29

Customer Name:

Malaysian
As usual good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2018 20:35:46

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Thirupathy darshan would be better to use NRI counter .Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2018 16:37:36

Customer Name:

Coimbatore
4years good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood