South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

25th November 2018 07:51:24

Customer Name:

Australia
Mahesh Kharkwal was an exceptionally good, kind, caring and knowledgeable driver for our two week tour around Rajasthan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2018 05:05:42

Customer Name:

Swiss
All round excellent service! Congratulations!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 22:33:51

Customer Name:

India
Good trip and good driving on difficult state highway in the night!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 20:02:26

Customer Name:

Singaporean
It was a awesome experience... A very good driver by the name of pandi.. My ten days of experience was excell
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 19:55:48

Customer Name:

Singaporean
It was awesome experience...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
24th November 2018 19:37:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great experience. We all ladies group travleld first time out of Mumbai and it was safe. Good care taken by driver shanmugam, special that to him and make my trip for arranging it so well. Thnx
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 15:47:24

Customer Name:

Indian
He is a great asset for travelling field , he knows excellent toilet breaks with clean toilets and some of The best destinations ! He is the best !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 15:14:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was knowledgeable about the routes and also ensured that we had enough photo ops on the way. Also ensured that we plan for our drives in advance to avoid last minute hiccups. Would recommend your service to friends if need be. Thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 15:03:04

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Generally we enjoyed our trip very much,. We like the food served to us. Hotel accommodations was good, cleaned too. HSE boat was an experienced for a s. Food were plentyful. All in all we enjoyed this wonderful trip. All I nee. Al.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 11:29:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Naveen n other driver both were so heplful n full of gesture ...would surly tell ppl if they r coming to madurai they should contact u ppl..again thank u for the beautiful experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 11:09:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Great.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 09:57:47

Customer Name:

Spain
Good service and professionality
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 09:55:55

Customer Name:

Spain
Good service and professionality
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 19:01:40

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall we are happy with tour thank you panorama travels a special thanks to the driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 18:57:29

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall we are happy with panorama travel and the driver was good.thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 16:44:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service provided
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 15:57:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 15:29:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Your driver Mani is So Good. Good Experience with Him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 15:13:06

Customer Name:

Australia
Our driver was very thoughtful to our needs, he assisted with our itinerary and we arrived safe and sound due to his diligent driving. We would recommend him. His knowledge of English was very good as our Tamil is zero. Thank you, Prasanna!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 15:00:11

Customer Name:

India
An excellent experience.Vehicle provided was excellent.Driver was courteous too
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 14:49:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Jagan was very polite and safe driver, was well versed with local routes, markets and location.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 11:59:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Proper guidance for entire trip and wonderful experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 10:40:00

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very best service...driver drive carefully n friendly type..he know the route very clearly. The way he explain every place also very satisfy.....i feel very happy with this tour service....will recommend to others...keep it up...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 08:41:56

Customer Name:

Scotland
Very enjoyable time was had.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd November 2018 13:57:46

Customer Name:

Indian
All round excellence. Great work!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd November 2018 11:30:18

Customer Name:

USA
Perfect service. A true professional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd November 2018 11:28:53

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent Service, well above our expectations. We were made to feel welcomed and very valued
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2018 17:42:37

Customer Name:

France
Alakatsamy is the best driver we have had. Full attention to our service with a 5 stars mention. Always available with food advise and very good drive. When we come back we would ask for Sammy again. TK
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2018 15:14:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Had a great time in Munnar! Mr. Prasanna who made our trip much better. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2018 13:11:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very good experience and I will surely recommend to my friends and relatives
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent