South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

25th March 2018 09:09:06

Customer Name:

France
Great tour! Our driver was excellent, very pro, excellent communication and responsiveness. We felt very safe and the Indian panorama organization is awesome. We are eager to come back In India with your company and hopefully with the same driver. thank you Indian Panorama and Tamil!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th March 2018 08:58:04

Customer Name:

Indian
All good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th March 2018 06:34:58

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Everything very pro
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2018 18:59:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was conversant with route
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2018 18:36:39

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a great pleasure to travel with SouthTour sm. Thank you very much for taking our journey so comfortable and memorable. Special thanks to Venu for driving us safely.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2018 18:03:47

Customer Name:

singapore
We had an wonderful experience. Our driver ramesh did an amazing job. He went Out of his way to help us. We were very thankful as we did everything we wanted to do. Thanks to both ramesh and ramya. We would gladly come foto you for your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2018 17:06:13

Customer Name:

Indian
It's been a great journey with mr. Stanley.. Throughout the journey he take care of us like kids.. Took us to the best of the spots and hotels.. Guides us about all the places.. Nice and gentle person he is... Enjoys a lot with him. Hope will get a another chance to be here and share journey with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2018 12:11:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Execellent Service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2018 09:50:40

Customer Name:

French
Really nice experience very professional services. Thanks for all
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd March 2018 18:19:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Safe driving very well managed the timings Very good behaviour of driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
23rd March 2018 11:55:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall service is very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
23rd March 2018 11:17:07

Customer Name:

France
We are extremely happy for this trip and the driver was very both kind and professional. We will recommend it and South tourism to our friends!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd March 2018 10:42:50

Customer Name:

Indian
It's been a great experience thanks to Thanzil. I was little worried at first coming to a different state but he made us comfortable, was very friendly and helpful throughout. The car was nice as well, was neat and clean. Many thanks to Thanzil as we didn't even have to look at our itenarary.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd March 2018 09:51:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver, helpful and cooperative. Safe driving. Takes care of tourist and car very well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd March 2018 18:00:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Very well managed and organised by the driver. Covered all the sightseeing points, very Co operative, courtecious and helpful person. I truly Reccament this person. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd March 2018 15:06:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Anish was very nice , vehicle was very good... very happy with your service look forward to ask for your services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd March 2018 12:01:45

Customer Name:

Induan
Shanker driving 'well Knownroute ,femiliur with routes good manners vehicle maintenance. good. We will refer to others in future we are happy with his driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2018 18:06:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Good services and driver you provided is excellent time being and helped us in so many ways ! Will recommend others also
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2018 13:01:58

Customer Name:

Uk
Very good service though was expecting stops on the way to our destination of places of interest. Informative driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st March 2018 12:52:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2018 12:48:39

Customer Name:

Australian
A lovely safe drive. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2018 10:38:22

Customer Name:

France
Our driver Anthony was really serious. He took care of us.he was a perfect driver always smile . It is really important to have a person like Anthony because he respect his guests. I recommend clearly Anthony.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2018 08:44:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Fabulous experience mind blowing journey and happy mind good ideas etc.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2018 05:45:33

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wonderful trip. Our driver was very good person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th March 2018 18:15:37

Customer Name:

USA
Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
20th March 2018 15:28:16

Customer Name:

Indian
He is great person with very good driving skills. Very friendly and helpful. Made our journey memorable. Thanks a lot for the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th March 2018 13:54:30

Customer Name:

Indian
The Driver Mani is very good...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th March 2018 08:16:05

Customer Name:

indian
It was so good, mostly our driver Mr. Shiva so polite, and friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
20th March 2018 05:03:31

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Was excellent and felt very well taken care of.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th March 2018 21:23:09

Customer Name:

Uk
Good welcome and journey to hotel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of