South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

3rd July 2019 14:58:27

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience was really good and overwhelming. The driver was wise enough to fulfill our requests as when needed. Overall its gonna be a wonderful memory and experience to carry with us..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2019 15:11:18

Customer Name:

Indian
it was a very satisfied trip with our driver Samuel. We completely enjoyed the whole holiday. The cab was so good and comfortable. The driver was so amazing and friendly. I would like to recommend south tourism to my friends and family because of the behavior of driver and service provided by the south tourism. The driver was so experienced too. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2019 11:53:04

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Driver is excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2019 10:25:59

Customer Name:

indian
excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2019 08:15:10

Customer Name:

CANADIAN
We had a nost enjoyable time in Kerala and special thanks to Anthony, our wonderful driver. He got us where we had to be and was always smiling and pleasant- .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2019 18:27:18

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very friendly, Good response, very helpful, immediately action taken
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
1st July 2019 17:49:00

Customer Name:

South African
Ramesh is an excellent driver very obliging and very patient with all our requests.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2019 16:20:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you.Loved the experience
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
1st July 2019 14:58:07

Customer Name:

India
Very good experience, driver is very supportive and friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2019 12:04:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Jagan knows the area well and we had a pleasant travelling along we him. He has maintained the car clean and driving skills are excellent. Looking forward to travel again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th June 2019 18:15:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th June 2019 11:02:22

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a good time and the car was very clean.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th June 2019 13:46:41

Customer Name:

Nigeria
Wonderful Poeple. I really hope to come back soon
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th June 2019 11:02:32

Customer Name:

indian
he is good in cxplaing the culture and traditions of Kerala and about site seeing
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
29th June 2019 10:45:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Experience was very good would like to come again and want Anish ji our guide. Thanks Cholan Tours nd travels... Thankyou again...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th June 2019 14:58:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Best travel experience I ever had in any trip. Driver was like family member and was very humble and caring. He knew all the places and routes very well and suggested good restaurants across trip where food was awesome. I would like to travel with same driver on upcoming trips. Thanks for making the trip enjoyable and memorable :)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th June 2019 09:11:00

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice and comfortable. Driver was polite and he helped us a lot during entire tour. We will surely recommend it to our knowns
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th June 2019 19:05:38

Customer Name:

indian
we had amazing experience during this tour thanks to Mr.kumar for his good driving skill and cooperative nature. we expirence hassle free transport and accommodation. we would definitely like to have Mr.kumar as part of our next tour. cheers !!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th June 2019 16:17:34

Customer Name:

Indian
good I am old client
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th June 2019 11:21:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Arun is an experienced driver. Took us around Kerala. Very courteous and friendly. Fun and full of knowledge about the place..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th June 2019 10:33:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall ecxperience is good... there is room to serve the disabled orinjured customer
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
27th June 2019 08:26:18

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very good. Arulraj is very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th June 2019 13:24:56

Customer Name:

Indian
We are very happy with the services by the agency and excellent service by Anthony. He is very curtious and soft spoken. He knows all the roads well and drives car very safely. Initially agency had given car with driver Yahiya. Yahiya was very arrogant and rude. He was customer unfriendly. The agency had to change the car and a driver when we could not tolerate the arrogance of Yahiya. However Anthony did a great job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th June 2019 06:13:53

Customer Name:

Spanish
Yes, shure
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2019 18:34:37

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Excellent, helpful friendly and knowledgeable driving assistance
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2019 17:10:04

Customer Name:

American
Excellent,relaxing and enjoyable. Murali was friendly courteous and helpful in making good suggestions.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2019 15:10:37

Customer Name:

USA
Enjoyed the experience very much! The driver was very experienced and courteous.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2019 15:01:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Being very particular about safety i was worried regarding the trip . The driver mr.pandi was very understanding and safe. Keep it up. Will surely recommend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th June 2019 09:27:45

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great time at this trip. The places that we visit and climate is so beautiful. Thank you for all the arrangements.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2019 08:12:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice tou.r.everyt is good..as from starting to end..v enjoy.lots.of beaches...n temples.. n foodies..n restras...n hotels..plus..all adorable...n driving...... thanks .....for managing........tour...
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent