South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

28th April 2019 13:06:29

Customer Name:

British
We have enjoyed Kerala but my goodness me, it was hot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:47:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr.arul raj is good driver. He was on time. He guided us at each location very well. Overall experience is very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:02:02

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:02:00

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:01:58

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:01:53

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 00:09:54

Customer Name:

south africa
Thank you for a lovely experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th April 2019 12:47:45

Customer Name:

Indian
ANTHONY was amazing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th April 2019 10:34:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
27th April 2019 08:21:14

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Our 5 days tour cover Ooty, Coorg and Bangalore. The tour is well placed. The driver is experienced and the journey is smooth. The car is spacious and clean. We enjoyed the tour very much. We would definitely recommend Cholan Tours to our friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th April 2019 15:31:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you for a driver like Jagan. Helped with every view point and description about the places. Loved his service. Very much thankful to him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th April 2019 11:13:27

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice experience with tue arrangement made by mmt. Hope to get the same service in future also. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th April 2019 08:17:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Satisfactory
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th April 2019 18:11:12

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Well organized Especially with wifi
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2019 18:53:24

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Wonderful support from Mr Jayaram. Drive was safe and all sight seeing was taken care of very well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2019 13:34:06

Customer Name:

British
Our driver Sagir was extremely good. He showed us as many of the tourist attractions as well as explaining everything. He went out of his way to help us obtain medication. We are truly grateful and recommend his services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2019 12:19:42

Customer Name:

India
My trip is good car is good drive good driving so I am happy thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2019 11:04:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Arun was very punctual and experienced. He picked and dropped us on time without any hastle. He made our travelling easy by helping us in each and every situation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2019 10:13:11

Customer Name:

INDIAN
The experience is good with the vehicle and driver. The driver is polite and helpful. HOSPITALTY is good. The only thing which could have been better is the time utilization and the sight seeing. We had a lot of time to visit all the places. Regret for not covering tea garden in Munnar and Varkala or other nearby places. Overall experince is good.near by places.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd April 2019 14:10:37

Customer Name:

Indian
The you Mr. Balaraman for being the most calm person in our mischief. also, amazing support for properly taking us to correct places for amazing experiences. we really appreciate Mr. Balaraman humble nature. The bus was more than perfect condition as expected.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd April 2019 12:14:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Enjoyed our tour n had great time loved the journey. Best driver ever, best communication. Thanks for the beautiful experience, very good car cleanliness.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2019 20:32:27

Customer Name:

India
As always Cholan tours has been exceptional managed by the experienced Moorthy. Looking forward to many more tours. Driver was very cooperative from start to end. Kudos to the team.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2019 17:53:50

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2019 14:57:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Anish is a Very good driver, good behavior, very supportive, takes good care of customers. The car is well maintained. Had an excellent time in Kerala. Thank you for providing us with such good service. Thanks Naveen
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2019 11:08:00

Customer Name:

Indian
C
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2019 10:22:07

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very good experience, all hotel facilities and food is awesome. House boat and candle light dinner is so nice. Our car driver jagan is very polite, cooperative and his driving is excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th April 2019 20:52:18

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Mr Alagarsamy is Good in taking care of the passengers safety and needs! Careful driver with ethics He too prepared and kept first aids kits in the tempo and was useful for us. Inoverall we are happy with him!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th April 2019 09:13:13

Customer Name:

Indian
I booked tour thru make my trip, so can not attribute lapses from them to South Tourism; I am happy with the vehicle and driver over all. Thank you.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2019 18:09:38

Customer Name:

India
Service provided was very excelllent bu Mr Anbhu Driver he is very coperative and patient perfect in his Services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2019 10:02:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Very happy with Panorsma Travels.ur company came highly recommended and everyone kept up to it.Special mention has to b made of Mr.Jackson who advised in taking the same vehicle back and made arrangements for it..Special mention to also Mr.Anthony .He is an excellent driver..He drives very carefully.He is very polite and is always making sure everything is ok ..vokok.Verpleasant ve
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent