South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

12th December 2018 11:42:53

Customer Name:

India
Nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2018 11:14:05

Customer Name:

Usa
Excellent coordination and addressing special request I. E.temple book.both drivers Mohan and Anbu excellent and no problems
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2018 08:19:01

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Hello sir I am here with my friends and we get very good experience . Our driver Antony is very good , talkative and cooperative person.Your vehical facility is also very nice. Your way to answer whatever we ask is appreciable.Overall we are much satisfied and happy from your service.Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2018 21:04:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2018 17:04:08

Customer Name:

Australia
Our driver Alagarsamy was very helpful and kind. The van was in a good condition. Cholan tours have exceeded my expectation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2018 11:49:45

Customer Name:

Imdian
Very friendly and polite travel companion.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2018 08:50:26

Customer Name:

Usa
Car need to be clean
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
11th December 2018 06:36:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Very satisfied with all the services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2018 06:34:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Very satisfied with all the services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2018 05:44:12

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The driver is very good. We had a bad experience in mysore hotel. Ooty hotel was good. The driver helped us a lot..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th December 2018 18:40:51

Customer Name:

India
Excellent and safe driver. Excellent English speaking driver. Clean and good van. Happy to see good tyres on a rented vehicle
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th December 2018 13:29:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Experience is very well and I hope to you we are next visit with your company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th December 2018 11:37:51

Customer Name:

USA
MuniSwamy is very courteous and knowledgeable person He knows the area well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th December 2018 11:01:02

Customer Name:

indian
over all good service provided. I communication skill improves it would be wonderful.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
9th December 2018 19:37:29

Customer Name:

Canada
Prasana was kind, courteous and most obliging. He showed flexibility and adaptability when we suddenly changed our plans or made unusual requests. He was punctual and very pleasant.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2018 16:29:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Sridhar given excellent service very happy with him very nice guy excellent driving having lot of patience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2018 16:18:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Prashant has very good knowledge of the destination. He is very polite and well mannered.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2018 12:45:49

Customer Name:

canadia
Fantastic experience I recommand
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2018 10:23:31

Customer Name:

British
OUR GUIDE RAGHU WAS EXCELLENT OUR DRIVER WAS EXCEPTIONAL
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2018 10:12:53

Customer Name:

Indian
From Bangalore to Coimbatore, the six days journey was made even better by the car and specially its driver Sri Venkateshji. His extremely polite and courteous behaviour made us comfortable and he helped us in every way in the tour. It was really excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2018 08:21:48

Customer Name:

USA
Driver was extremely well informed on all aspects of tourism in the areas we visited. And always ready to accommodate our needs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 17:44:21

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was well managed and executed efficiently.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 17:22:32

Customer Name:

France
We spend a real good journey with vijayaragavan Very serious, prudent and friendly Good choice !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 17:20:42

Customer Name:

Delhi india
Our driver Mr. raja was excellent we felt very save and comfortable when he drove all the way, and the car is so clean thank you so much for provide such wonderful driver for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 17:02:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It is good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 16:24:11

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver is good and we enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 16:23:02

Customer Name:

South africa
Excellencent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 10:41:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is always on time, communicating every thing properly, Suggested good restaurants for our meals throughout the trip. Thanks Mr. Murlidharan for your great service, Its really required as our 2 year old baby is also with us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 09:21:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Clean car,very puntual ,polite.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 08:38:39

Customer Name:

Indian
All good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent