South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

19th March 2018 19:01:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
19th March 2018 16:34:38

Customer Name:

Australian
A good experience overall
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th March 2018 12:11:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall it was a good trip and good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th March 2018 11:40:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was good nd right on time..Thanks to Mr. Vijay
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th March 2018 10:56:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th March 2018 09:00:54

Customer Name:

USA
Outstanding experience. Driver exceptionally knowledgeable helpful and kind. A lovely person in addition to being a skilled driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th March 2018 06:30:39

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall excellent service been provided to all of us. Hoping to choose cholan tours as our travelling partners.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th March 2018 04:39:05

Customer Name:

Usa
Very accomodating and woukd definutely recommend to any coming to india
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th March 2018 01:24:03

Customer Name:

Australian
Driver was very Friendly and helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2018 20:52:17

Customer Name:

dutch
Excelent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2018 18:42:50

Customer Name:

singaporean
An excellent host with sincere honesty to make the tourist enjoy the tour. Will make sure I recommend him for my other travels
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2018 17:12:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
18th March 2018 16:10:05

Customer Name:

French
Mr Jayaram is an excellent driver very careful and professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2018 15:14:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very polite, supportive, caring and trustworthy. Gave information about local activities and famous places during journey. Helped us to find good hotels for food. We found ourselves comfortable and safe with him during journey and he did his best to make this journey memorable for us by taking our beautiful pictures. We recommend this person to encourage tourism in Kerala.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2018 15:12:58

Customer Name:

Canada
Excellent driver Sabavathy. Assistant.Sarath is also very good. Know all the places. Had very good trip. Thanks On behalf of D C South India group. Kabeer Tour Escort .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2018 13:13:56

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very nice and entire trip was enjoyable. Thanks for your services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2018 05:42:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice experience and memorable tour. Disappointed last day at cruise stay time and Hotel ,food at munnar.rest everything fine.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
17th March 2018 21:50:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th March 2018 18:11:58

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a wonderful driver.. DIJU..a true gentlemen. HATS OFF to his patience and service. We had a wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th March 2018 17:37:01

Customer Name:

U.s.
Xxxx
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th March 2018 17:28:14

Customer Name:

Italy
Good journey from Chennai airport to Pondicherry
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th March 2018 13:36:55

Customer Name:

French
Very good service Very helpful driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th March 2018 12:51:19

Customer Name:

british
overall an excellent and relaxing experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th March 2018 11:46:00

Customer Name:

British
Very good service the driver was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend the company to friebds
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th March 2018 08:45:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver with good communication and driving skills very helpfull
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th March 2018 08:24:37

Customer Name:

Usa
Saleem was great!!! Very capable driver, skilled and knowledgeable. The car was clean , looking like new . Overall, an extremely pleasant experience. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2018 19:16:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2018 10:01:41

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Excellent trip friendly driver, cleaned vehicle and next trip i expect this driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2018 09:54:14

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice experience with the car service . I would like to thank you the driver who make our trip so happy with his valuable and helpful time for us throughout the trip. Lucky to have this driver . Much appreciated his excellent service and support.looking forward to plan next time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2018 09:20:09

Customer Name:

indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of