South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

2nd December 2018 17:27:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Karthik is very punctual and careful driver. He organized our trip very well. He made our trip more enjoyable and memorable. We are very much satisfied with vehicle and chauffeur.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 16:43:58

Customer Name:

Imdin
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 15:14:25

Customer Name:

France
Very good driver (safe drive) and wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 13:47:29

Customer Name:

USA
the entire trip was wonderful!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 11:58:00

Customer Name:

Indian
First class service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 11:38:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 11:25:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Very informative and well-spoken driver. Excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2018 10:13:18

Customer Name:

INDIANA
Thanzil was our driver throughout the journey. Very humble and a smiling face. The car was neat and tidy. Excellent service. Expectation was above and beyond. Awesome music throughout the journey. He was very much entertaining. Driving skills are excellent. Great conversation. Great amenities.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2018 18:03:55

Customer Name:

Francaise
un reel plaisir shan est vraiment tres serviablenous avons passerun tres agreable voyage merci pour tout
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2018 14:38:21

Customer Name:

Espanola
Good driver Good vehicle The places we have visited are amazing The hotel is very comfortable
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
1st December 2018 14:28:30

Customer Name:

Espanola
Good journey the places we have visited amazing with a gothehod vehicle and good driver
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
1st December 2018 14:10:39

Customer Name:

Britush
Very happy with service from start to finish of tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
1st December 2018 11:18:29

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip is very awesome. I would like to special thanks to my cab driver cum friend Mr. Prasanth because of him every moment and every travel place is unforgettable. He do his best in every situation either is time schedule or buying the tickets so that we could miss the show.He is very knowledgeable .He shares lots of knowledge regarding visiting place.so overall experience is very wonderful and unforgettable.Thank you so much for being a part of our trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2018 07:54:59

Customer Name:

Australia
Fabulous trip.well organised. Excellent service .we thoroughly enjoyed our trip.Kerala roads are better ... I will definitely recommend the service of panorama. Our driver Muthu Raja is a pleasant and very efficient man. He made our trip most memorable thanks Raja and Panorama . Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2018 21:00:52

Customer Name:

Italy
We had a good experience traveling in karnataka, iur dfiver was always on time and took good care of us. I would reccomend him to friends that come and visit south india,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2018 19:08:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Very. good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2018 16:54:26

Customer Name:

Mecico
I have a very good experience with Venugopal, he is a very, very good drive and partner All time I was comfortable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2018 15:43:29

Customer Name:

French
We had a very very good trip With shivamallu. He drives carefully. He always takes care of our requests and needs. Our trip is successful because of him. Thanks a lot shivamallu and take care. Kind regards. Pascale Martine Margrit France Beatrice and Bernard.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2018 14:56:37

Customer Name:

INDIAN
The trip was very good. Our driver, Vishwanath, drove the car very smoothly and with caution. We had no trouble reaching anywhere. We enjoyed all our resorts/hotels. We covered all the things listed in our itinerary. If a museum was closed, our driver took us to an alternative spot. The Poovar boat cruise to golden sun beach was my favourite.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2018 14:07:40

Customer Name:

UK
A wonderful trip and Amal our driver gave us very good service.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
30th November 2018 13:07:52

Customer Name:

Argentina
O tour superou The tour exceeded our expectations.the agency to recommend. They have offered excellent service in India. Our driver Salim very professional. Very good driver, kind and always attentive. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2018 12:59:19

Customer Name:

Argentina
Elephant tour portfolio India a superado nuestras espectativas.La empresa muy eficiente nuestras chofer Salem excelente amable con muchos conocimientos sobre lo queen veiamos.todo.todolo qibamos
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2018 11:10:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Ramesh was good and well behaved we are satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2018 10:20:12

Customer Name:

canadienne
the only thinks - it is important to follow the plan because we have to discuss many time for the drivets it is difficult because some place it was not sure maybe just verified if it not usual the plan si it will help thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2018 09:36:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2018 09:36:18

Customer Name:

Germany
Tour well organized
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
30th November 2018 06:39:55

Customer Name:

British
We had a fantastic holiday thanks to Indian Panorama and our driver Albin!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2018 06:18:29

Customer Name:

Brazil
Very good driver!!
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
29th November 2018 19:27:26

Customer Name:

Indian
All Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2018 17:36:31

Customer Name:

uSA
Wonderful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent