South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

8th March 2018 18:16:10

Customer Name:

indian
it.was.a.wonderful.exerience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2018 14:33:25

Customer Name:

French
Globally rather good. But as we are french people , we should have liked more open air hotels, such as Ideal, and not like Richmond. I shall make suggestions at Moorthy when I am back home
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
8th March 2018 11:23:44

Customer Name:

English
My tour was wonderful, saw everything I came to the area to see and a whole lot more besides. Albin was a huge help throughout my trip and made the experience very enjoyable and relaxing and he is an excellent driver! The homestays were lovely too. beautiful locations
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 16:01:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Comfortable short stay
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 14:07:10

Customer Name:

British
Very flexible Jayaram was polite and curteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 12:06:00

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Excdi
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 08:55:37

Customer Name:

Uk
Wonderful driver very thoughtful. Perfect driving in difficult roads. Very reassuring. Ensured we had seats in trains. Good English too...9ften better than the guides! Many thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 08:37:51

Customer Name:

French
Excellent journey in Tamilnadu. You could choose s better hotel in Tanjavur. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th March 2018 05:47:23

Customer Name:

French
Good experience for my family
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 04:37:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Great service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th March 2018 03:30:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2018 18:32:54

Customer Name:

italian
Siva driver has played an essential role to make our tour very pleasant and confortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th March 2018 18:27:00

Customer Name:

British
A lovely and knowledgeable driver who went out of his way to see we had a wonderful time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2018 17:41:47

Customer Name:

Indian
He and all other employee helped us to make our trip very comfortable and pleasent .Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2018 14:00:56

Customer Name:

British
My driver ,Tamil has been absolutely brilliant. He's been always friendly, helpful and professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2018 09:57:27

Customer Name:

INDIAN
It was wonderful experience in kerala.. Driver Antony was very friendly with us.. Memorable one... All the best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2018 06:50:39

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great experience with south tourism and with mr. Rasheed he helped us to complete out tour,showed all the places according to itinerary.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2018 06:04:23

Customer Name:

Indian
All ways good I'm very happy thanks for travel team
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th March 2018 18:43:25

Customer Name:

australian
good trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
5th March 2018 16:36:47

Customer Name:

USA
Great driver. Easy to communicate with. He would suggest what food to eat and what stores to see. Smart and fast. Thanks Babu for everything. Hope to see you again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th March 2018 12:41:06

Customer Name:

British
We were very pleased and fortunate to have mr kumar as our driver and guide. He helped ro make our holiday a most memorable one.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th March 2018 11:26:58

Customer Name:

Canadian
We have had a fantastic 3 week trip in South India and Viji has been an excellent driver, tour guide and organizer. His skill at driving has continually astounded us and he has given us so much interesting information on all aspects of life in South India and India in general. And his sense of humour in English has kept us laughing. Thank you Viji!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2018 15:19:04

Customer Name:

Us
An amazing experience the driver was always on time and was very courteous the tour guide was very informed and showed us great sites
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2018 09:43:12

Customer Name:

Indian
It was Awesome. Very friendly driver. Well maintained car. No unnecessary fregrancr of car freshener. Good knowledge of places and site seeing.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2018 09:03:56

Customer Name:

Britush
Had a wonderful trip and venu gopal took excellent care of us and was very helpful. Full of local knowledge and very good driving skills, All our requests were adhered to, Very happy with the tour,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th March 2018 08:23:45

Customer Name:

India
It was a great experience for me and my Daughter for such a short tour. We managed to finish our tour as per the programme mentioned in itinerary. Tour coordinator and our driver Satish Ji were very cooperative. Thank you very much. Looking forward for more such experiences.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2018 19:29:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2018 16:55:27

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The best driver, excellent. Being humble talking to customer and also being very polite. No comment at all he is doing a excellent and good job. We are satisfied with all and also happy with all this journey with him. We satisfied with his duty.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2018 16:46:26

Customer Name:

French
Very good organisation - itinerary and hotels are very good quality (expect for the extra bed) - driver was very kind with experience and very nice - he is very listenning and answering our questions
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2018 12:31:23

Customer Name:

British
Kannan was very helpful and friendly. Always in time and with a smile. Would recommend him without hesitation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of