South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

6th February 2019 17:54:11

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really nice experience. Driver was excellent.good behaviour. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 19:38:24

Customer Name:

Australia
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 19:03:56

Customer Name:

Malaysian
The driver very well mannered person, he is familiar with the roads, always make effort to find out more information on things he is not sure. Overall we enjoyed our journey, the service specially meet and greet at the airport. We would like to take this opportunity to thank the management of South Tourism for everything and looking forward to visit I
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 15:46:26

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was amazing, because of the driver Arun who is supportive in all manner, just like a guardian.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 15:34:45

Customer Name:

British
We have had a fantastic time with Murali. Our tour had 6 cities across Karnataka and Tamil nadu.Murali is an excellent driver and has been extremely professional courteous safe knowledgeable and guide. We were extremely lucky to have him. We will recommended him to all our friends and family. Thoroughly enjoyed our tour. Thanks again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2019 05:49:45

Customer Name:

Indian
We have great time with Mr Paul. Awesome synairo. Natural beauty .that was epic experience. Kerala rocks. Love to came again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th February 2019 19:58:35

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonder full.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
4th February 2019 17:02:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent our trip thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th February 2019 11:54:21

Customer Name:

Canadian
We had a wonderful time driver was a great guy very helpful and did a great job, we will definitely come back to Kerala,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2019 14:55:17

Customer Name:

Indian
We are pleased with the the service provided by South tourism. We will be happy to book again and travel with SEN.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2019 13:43:22

Customer Name:

usa
mr. balaraman did an eccellent job! he was courtious, polite, kind and a fantastic driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2019 12:40:42

Customer Name:

New zealand
Came to cochi and went to allepey back waters. Driver took us to kochi fort, showed us the churches, ate some nice pickles on the way and also caught a fish at the Chinese fishing net place. All part of an excellent expericne given. On the way to the temple, driver noticed an elephant Pooja, quickly stopped for us and showed to us. Really appreciated.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2019 11:16:43

Customer Name:

Belgium
Thank you ,good service and attention to details during the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd February 2019 10:51:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Jairam is an extremely helpful and friendly person who is also extremely sensible. His driving is excellent and he has control over the vehicle. He is never too fast and always drives safely while making sure that we reach everywhere on time. He is also an interesting conversationalist fluent in English.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2019 09:34:20

Customer Name:

Indian
It was amazing trip. Carwas clean and well Maintain.driver is very nice.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd February 2019 18:38:31

Customer Name:

Israel
The tour was Excellent and Very nice Experienced and our Driver was Very Excellent and Car also. I thank for Indian Pharoma tour company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd February 2019 18:16:31

Customer Name:

Francaise
Tres bon conductor and best serviceman Mr David making a maximum for their clients cars very clean everyday. For me and my wife have good Loki find Mr David Chilean tour best sand Mr Esteban and me degrenier benedict
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd February 2019 17:23:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Sanoop is a nice person and nice guide as well, we enjoyed alot with him and made our trip memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd February 2019 12:01:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st February 2019 18:08:35

Customer Name:

British
Very good driver for the 3000 km we have travelled Great to know him too as a friend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st February 2019 16:41:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Good Experince
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
1st February 2019 13:20:37

Customer Name:

British
Very impressed with driver Murganand and car Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st February 2019 10:24:47

Customer Name:

english
Excellent visits and our driver took us on very interesting routes between stops and gave good information on what we were seeing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st February 2019 09:49:06

Customer Name:

British
A thorny was polite a d efficient We were very happy with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st January 2019 18:33:38

Customer Name:

France
The tour was excellent Our driver Mahesh awesome Thank you for everything
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st January 2019 12:21:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good, True value tour. Enjoyed. No risk driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st January 2019 07:29:21

Customer Name:

Australian
Driver was superb, always on time and prompt. Very thoughtful and friendly. Good driving skills!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 17:40:47

Customer Name:

British
Perfect.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 17:38:52

Customer Name:

Japan
Ok
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2019 17:38:37

Customer Name:

British
Perfect trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent