South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

21st October 2018 13:21:00

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver Mr Sen was very good..Guded us all the way from Cochin to Munnar and Alleppey... As a customer, I am very happy with his services. I can give 10 out of 10 rating..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th October 2018 06:21:53

Customer Name:

French
Nice kindness and very safe driving during the trip. I should keep the best souvenir of this touristic share.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2018 19:26:20

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very friendly n helpful driver. Recommended good places to eat n shared with us many things about India. Learn many things from him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
15th October 2018 11:51:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driving and good guide .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2018 17:43:53

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall very good. The driver by the name PRABHAKARAN very helpful and friendly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2018 15:44:27

Customer Name:

Spain
Car was new and clean. Our driver you very good and very kind. I will repeat white him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2018 15:28:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Thomas was very friendly, Amazing driving skills. He had been with us for entire 2 days, Taken good care of us
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2018 11:28:47

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very nice trip. We all enjoyed your hospitality a lot during the tour. Simbu was an excellent host. We would like to travel with you again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2018 09:32:03

Customer Name:

INDIAN
It was very nice. Appreciate driver Antony.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2018 06:29:34

Customer Name:

New Zealand
A wonderful time.. We were looked after.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2018 05:43:08

Customer Name:

Indian
our driver Mr. Jagan was very informative and courteous, he helped us in every way possible.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2018 12:34:48

Customer Name:

INDIAN
It was a wonderful experience. Mr Prabhu who was out trip co-ordinator was really helpful and a great guide to explore new places. His driving skills are absolutely marvelous.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
11th October 2018 20:28:45

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Satya has been the accomodative..We are very very pleased with his service..We would like to book him on our next trip to Kerala..Thank you Satya for the hospitality..The best tour guy we ever had..Kudos to him..Deserve a pat on his back
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2018 07:55:50

Customer Name:

Swedish
It have been great. Our driver have been more than helpful and friendly. The hotels and guides great. Overall a lovely experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2018 06:26:51

Customer Name:

British
We had a great trip. The driver Saleem was very friendly and had great knowledge. Well done
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2018 14:21:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice experience !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2018 10:46:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Well planned & executed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2018 07:55:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall tour was great except hotel in Coorg and Ooty no cleaning services in Ooty, even breakfast was not available on time. Hotel was not near market place that we can go and take food. Driver arrangements need to do by you because they travel along with us if they will not have proper rest it may cause trouble. Thank you so much rest and
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2018 18:33:32

Customer Name:

Indian
We thank you for making our trip excellent,the drive was awesome.its worthy.everything was on time.keep up your work.!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2018 17:53:04

Customer Name:

Indian
It was excellent experience traveling with Prabhu, the treatment what we got is just AMAZING. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2018 09:42:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2018 07:40:53

Customer Name:

USA
Arun Kumar is excellent and safe .driver.very friendly, soft spoken person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2018 17:32:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2018 20:19:06

Customer Name:

English
Fabulous trip with great hotels. Salim our driver was excellent and very helpful. All the guides and reps were great and very knowledgeable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2018 17:25:54

Customer Name:

Indian
So far we took 4 rides from your company and I must say the vehicles were clean, drivers drove safely and in all we enjoyed our rides. A special mention for Mr Anthony who is always warm and has a smile put up, provided us with valuable information at every step of the journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd October 2018 18:42:49

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonderful and we had a good experience. Driver was quite flexible in overall trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2018 14:57:09

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a great experience. Driver was very courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2018 10:27:53

Customer Name:

indiqn
very promt and courteous . very happy and satisfied.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2018 17:58:41

Customer Name:

Indian
We loved the ride and driver efforts for the visits.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2018 05:13:02

Customer Name:

Switzerland
It has been a wonderful tour, thanks for everything..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent