South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

3rd March 2018 11:04:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd March 2018 04:55:58

Customer Name:

usa
Great!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2018 21:29:25

Customer Name:

British
He handled all our request with curstey snd fulfilled all of them with a smile and a
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2018 21:26:29

Customer Name:

British
The driver was very curtious polite well mannered. The vehicle was very good we all could rely on his driving with abdolute faith as a safe snd reliable driver. He did his utmost to help us and give us a good time. He handled all oyr req
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2018 17:36:09

Customer Name:

Indian
100 0/0 satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd March 2018 15:57:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Keep aircondition of the car 8n better mode if possible..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd March 2018 13:26:18

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a South India tour covering Chennai pondicherry tanjavar madurai rameshwaram we enjoied tour driver is well conversant with roads and area His driving is excellent and safe we were comfertable Wish best luck
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2018 13:18:42

Customer Name:

France
The driver it's very excellent and very gentle
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2018 11:01:05

Customer Name:

Malaysia
I enjoyed my pilgrimage as Senthil the driver was always punctual and obliging.He drove carefully and knew the the temples and places I wanted to visit When in doubt he did not hesitate to.ask for directons.He was obliging and willing to help with poothet 0ther re
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2018 09:44:33

Customer Name:

Indian
magesh is ery profeesional. wr enjoyed thourhly d journe
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2018 09:03:26

Customer Name:

USA
My driver was very professional and always courteous and on time. Although he did not speak much English, he did a nice job of showing me around the two temples on the route to Tanjore
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd March 2018 07:18:31

Customer Name:

indian
Our experiance with driver is good but two hotels. Are not good one is best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2018 12:23:57

Customer Name:

Canadian
Selva is a very good driver. He goes over and above to satisfy his clients and always with a smile. We have enjoyed being on the road with him and cannot thank him enough for his kindness.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2018 11:46:02

Customer Name:

Indian
very good experience on overall trip...happy with the service..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2018 09:31:50

Customer Name:

Uk
All hotels travel and tours were fine. One miscommunication 're tour in Viyala which was resolved. Driver Anthony was especially great. Polite caring and always on time. We felt very safe with him on the roads. All service at all places was friendly and polite.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st March 2018 09:24:00

Customer Name:

British
The arrangements were very good and all the hotels and houseboat and tours were great. Our driver Anthony was excellent. We felt very safe with him on the roads. He was also very polite and caring and always on time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th February 2018 16:54:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
28th February 2018 14:50:38

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Ok experience
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
28th February 2018 04:30:58

Customer Name:

Canadian
Well Served
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th February 2018 19:54:14

Customer Name:

MEXICAN
We enjoyed the company of your excellent driver Sudhakar. He was very puntual, attentive and kept the car very neat, besides being a very good and careful driver. Thanks, Emilio Berny Castilian.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2018 18:06:02

Customer Name:

French
Excellent driver, very careful on the road and very nice person. A great journey with Venkadesh !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2018 16:44:56

Customer Name:

French
Tanga was a very good driver. He is nice and gentle.we hope see him soon.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
27th February 2018 15:07:32

Customer Name:

Us
Excellent, punctual, reliable. Informative-, very pleasant
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2018 11:46:05

Customer Name:

Indian
We loved the journey of 5 days because of sanoop. Journey became memorable. He is very friendly and guided us to many places. We saw the beauty of Kerala because of him. Thanks to him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th February 2018 11:14:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver very good would appreciate his work
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th February 2018 19:12:59

Customer Name:

British
We had a very good experience and had a winderful memories to take with us. Sankar was a very g very good driver, had all the knowledge of roads, good timekeeoing, very helpful. I didnt have a mobile fone but he helped.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th February 2018 15:04:21

Customer Name:

Indian
We would not hesitate to come to travel with you again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th February 2018 11:06:55

Customer Name:

Swiss
Wery good and nice driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th February 2018 08:27:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Great experience, awesome services, Naveen has very good communication skills, provided great services, vidited us many places. Definitely visit again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2018 18:58:16

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It's an amazing tour with Cholan tours for past 8days and the staffs are so friendly. They made sure we're fine with the arrangements regularly. Our Driver Mr.Arvind is so genuine person and very humble. And he very friendly and helpful too. Our special thanks to our tour planner Mrs.Harini for the wonderful arrangements. Overall we fully satisfied. With Cholan Tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of