South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

12th April 2019 11:07:52

Customer Name:

India
Simpatico y profecional exelente
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2019 10:19:16

Customer Name:

India
It was a great experience, Mr. Mani was a great guide, he help us enjoy our trip and gave good information on the various important tourist sites in ooty and Kodai
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2019 05:52:19

Customer Name:

spanish
muy buena at encion y disposicion. Excel ente puntualidad
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th April 2019 12:27:29

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a beautiful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th April 2019 09:48:33

Customer Name:

Canadian
The driver was very professional and careful in driving.The service from Mr Kevin who received us in Kochi airport was very poor. Rest all was good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th April 2019 08:29:28

Customer Name:

Italian
Professionally
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
9th April 2019 14:37:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Super i loved
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th April 2019 12:50:39

Customer Name:

Indian
It was overall good service. Vehicle is well maintained. Only thing missing is music
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th April 2019 14:47:35

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very good service and hospitality from Mrs.Akalya and driver Jagan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th April 2019 14:30:43

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very amazing experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th April 2019 13:32:10

Customer Name:

Uk
Nice clean comfortable car David was an excellent person with safe driving skills He was punctual and always willing to go an extra mile. He was also very knowledgeable, had good English and I enjoyed our conversations. He also arranged a nice guide for us at Belur
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th April 2019 07:03:53

Customer Name:

Germany
very polite, allways in time, no bad things to say. we enjoyed our stay and will suggest it to everyone we know
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th April 2019 18:41:47

Customer Name:

Dutch
We had a wonderful day on the waters of Alleppey. First a really good houseboat where we had a great lunch. Just perfect. Later another smaller boat, also nice. Would have loved to go a little bit more into the backwaters though. Great driver, gave us lots of info on the way, stopped extra for pictures, very chatty. All in all a wonderful day.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th April 2019 18:01:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th April 2019 12:53:01

Customer Name:

India
Nice experience and everything is fine
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th April 2019 18:38:57

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Veeran a friendly person. Very patient. Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th April 2019 15:53:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is well aware of route. Behavior is Excellent . Driving skills are excellent. Way of talking is good n well mannered. Car condition is excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th April 2019 15:44:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Well maintained vehicle and very good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th April 2019 12:28:35

Customer Name:

Australian
Everything went as per plan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2019 13:23:39

Customer Name:

France
Pandi has been an excellent driver. Experienced and safe, also customer oriented.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2019 14:55:24

Customer Name:

Australian
We have thoroughly enjoyed our trip. It has been very well organised and our driver has been excellent and caring.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2019 11:35:21

Customer Name:

India
It was a unique and wonderful. Exoerience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2019 15:28:50

Customer Name:

British
Viji was a very knowledgeable and safe driver. He was very pleasant and helpful with all our requests. He handled a very troublesome man on a motorcycle who deliberately damaged the car very well, and was a paragon of calm collectrdness. We would certainly recommend him to friends friends visiting from London!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2019 12:52:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2019 11:45:34

Customer Name:

indian
its was very good experience with ur company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2019 10:00:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Very professional Polite, punctual and calm Driver . Smooth and joyful drive. Made us feel special and very welcoming. Good at taking to different locations . Rate : 10 on 10
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2019 07:31:27

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Hari is good and experience driver. He is friendly and accommodate to all our request. He is sincere and honest through out our journey for 8 days.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2019 20:00:01

Customer Name:

Malaysia
MR SULTAN IS A VERY CAREFULL AND DEDICATED DRIVER. THE VEHICLE IS ALWAYS KEPT CLEAN LIKE A HOTEL. HE HAS BY GIVEN HIS BEST SERVICE THROUGH OUT OUR JOURNEY. WE SHOULD GIVE 5 STAR RATING FOR THIS JOURNEY.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2019 16:28:38

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was really great journey and we really enjoyed this trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2019 16:19:42

Customer Name:

Indian
It was memorable one. Driver has enough knowledge on places and routes which made us relaxed and enjoyable tour. We will surely visit once more and refer our family and friends. A big thumbs up to the driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent