South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

31st December 2019 19:16:41

Customer Name:

Indian
I must give full credit to Muthu for his full support and cooperation. Car he keep very neat and clean. Thanks for your service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2019 16:26:43

Customer Name:

Japanese
NAende is excellent driver with him we had a very good stay in India to discover very well. And Anjay was a good organist or our trip. THank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2019 15:26:04

Customer Name:

france
Ravi is very good driver and guide.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2019 14:13:33

Customer Name:

Norwegian
No further feedback
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2019 13:39:10

Customer Name:

Singapore
Mr Srineevasan was very professional. He was knowledgeable and was able to share very useful information with us. He showed us around places of cultural interest like Keeladi. Overall excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2019 11:31:44

Customer Name:

United States
Great driver, great information, great man! We had a wonderful time with Kaleem traveling through Tamilnadu and would reccomend him to anyone looking for an excellent driver and friend in India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st December 2019 11:27:05

Customer Name:

italia
Every thing excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2019 18:05:46

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very enjoyable!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2019 10:47:25

Customer Name:

uk
We were really impressed with the quality of the service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2019 10:42:49

Customer Name:

italian
Great Experience!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2019 09:54:41

Customer Name:

Italian
Excellent service and organization and good choice of collaborators. Professional throughout.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2019 07:20:35

Customer Name:

American
Kumar, our driver during 11-day road trip to Kerala & Tamilnadu provided an outstanding service. He became part of our family. He ensured our family during the trip was comfortable, and enjoyed the trip. I would highly recommend him for his service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2019 00:44:02

Customer Name:

south Africa
Overall good journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2019 17:20:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Good overall experience
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
29th December 2019 16:07:38

Customer Name:

indian
Driver Mr Sundar is very courteous and prompt, because of him we enjoyed our trip very much.Thanks to him, god bless him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2019 14:05:25

Customer Name:

South African
No issues... Was always comfortable... Brilliant driver and driving skills.. Reliable and punctual... Very kind hearted .. Highly recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2019 06:13:52

Customer Name:

French
.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 20:23:30

Customer Name:

USA
Really superb service!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 17:04:04

Customer Name:

spanish
Everything ok
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 15:41:03

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really nice trip without any issue. Anilji was extremely professional and co-operative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 14:43:23

Customer Name:

indian
It was a great experience. I would recommend friends and family for sure. Also would love to visit other places too via Cholen.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 14:42:02

Customer Name:

France
Driver senbaga very friendly we were full satisfied driver. The car was very clean.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 14:06:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Balaji is a calm and experienced driver. The car was clean and in good condition. The hotels were of excellent standard as well as the food! We were really impressed with Balaji and his service. Would definitely travel again with cholan tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 13:48:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
28th December 2019 13:11:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 08:44:41

Customer Name:

south African
Good experience
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
28th December 2019 08:40:19

Customer Name:

Malaysia
I would not recomend Royal Orchid Central. There are far better hotels in Bangalore, although the staff were great the hotel has serious maintenance issues. There is only one person for housekeeping and the place is tatty and dirty
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2019 19:41:48

Customer Name:

singapore
Nil
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
27th December 2019 16:44:26

Customer Name:

Canadian
Mr मानी is an excellent experienced driver. Very helpful and cooperative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2019 16:33:39

Customer Name:

indian
It was really a awesome experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent