South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

30th May 2019 15:12:28

Customer Name:

Indian
good experience e joyed trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th May 2019 14:17:49

Customer Name:

Indian
We are very happy with conduct of the driver and ride quality. We enjoyed our stay here in Chennai and Pudducherry. Ww
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th May 2019 10:57:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th May 2019 09:24:11

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice and unforgettable moment throughout the travel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th May 2019 09:22:07

Customer Name:

India
Fantastic. Would like to visit again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th May 2019 20:25:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Polite and courteous driver, with good vehicle provided. Driver service is really excellent and planning was done in a really good way seeing to that we get to see all the places without fail and also get ample time to spend at each sight seeing location
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th May 2019 14:26:24

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Really enjoy the trip Friendly driver with good communication. Will intro to my friend about the driver and the travel agency.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th May 2019 13:53:15

Customer Name:

Indian hindu
Saboop. V. Good. And. Honest driver always in. Time whenever we. Call. He is. Alwaya. Ready. No comlain
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th May 2019 20:04:35

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The driver Bala was very good to us and made our journey a pleasant one. Thank u very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th May 2019 20:01:57

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The driver Bala was very good to us and made sure our stay and journey was pleasant. Thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th May 2019 18:27:17

Customer Name:

indian
overall good trip , my family enjoy lot good service given by driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th May 2019 15:25:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Well organised, flexible and understands the requirement of the customer.. Safety which is the most important...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2019 16:52:54

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience was very good. There was not any rush the travel for these 10 days was memorable. The driver was very cooperative and because of him we covered all the sight seeing properly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2019 15:26:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Very excellent experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2019 09:43:28

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Memorable trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
26th May 2019 09:01:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience in the vehicle, driver is very cooperative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2019 08:47:57

Customer Name:

Indian
We opted for Ooty Mysore trip for 5 days. We are very much satisfied with the service of south tourism. Hotels they suggested were good. Really appreciate Rajalakshmi for arranging everything upfront. We also got a good Driver Mr Anandhan, he was a good guy and showed us all places and also took us to very good hotels for food. Our overall experience in this trip was very satisfying.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2019 04:15:45

Customer Name:

Mexican
Mr Murly is very professional. He looks after details and aa he is a kind person. He speaks fluent English and deserves the best rating
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th May 2019 16:48:57

Customer Name:

Indian
We found Mr Balaraman very kind an much a dccommodating.he was very available
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2019 16:19:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Outstanding.. South Tourism service is really excellent.we really enjoyed. Specially Mr. Prasanna Kumar cooperate us very well.overall ..10/10..thank you so much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2019 12:40:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Its was a memorable trip for us. Thank you for making us memorable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th May 2019 10:20:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 21:07:46

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver possess good knowledge about routes and has good contact with the people to the places we visited
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 18:13:37

Customer Name:

indian
it was average
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 16:33:04

Customer Name:

India
We had really good time and enjoyed the services. Thanms
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 14:12:20

Customer Name:

spank
helpfull and on time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 11:32:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Hari Anna, he guided us in the best way. The entire journey was very good and best suggestions given by hari Anna saved us a lot of time so that we could able to spend our time in better places with better quality of food. (Since we are vegetarians, it would have been very tough for us. Lucky to have his company )
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2019 09:40:04

Customer Name:

Indian
We are very happy.Thanks a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2019 19:10:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Car was in good condition and great entertaining and polite drive/guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2019 18:22:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very well service provided
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent