South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

26th November 2019 11:43:10

Customer Name:

Israel
Jobins courtecy and knowledge exceeded all our expectations! Car was very comfort . Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2019 05:52:56

Customer Name:

South African
Overall the experience was great. Staff are really friendly and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
26th November 2019 05:50:48

Customer Name:

South African
Overall great experience - will definitely recommend to friends and family. Staff are very friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
25th November 2019 19:43:23

Customer Name:

German
Thumbs up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2019 19:01:04

Customer Name:

anupindi
Excellent driving, great customer service, overall very pleasant experuence
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
25th November 2019 15:35:11

Customer Name:

south africa
We were very happy with the service. Mr Kaleem Mohammed was very pleasant, helpful and efficient. We truly enjoyed his company, well versed in English and always assissted with our needs. We highly recommend his services and will inform others who will be visiting.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2019 09:38:39

Customer Name:

Hungarian
All perfect even keys hotel in Aurangabad solved with room change
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2019 21:00:09

Customer Name:

francaise
Very well for this 3 days
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2019 16:46:53

Customer Name:

UK
Very well pleased with our driver and our whole experience with Cholan Tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2019 16:07:59

Customer Name:

India
Raju (driver) has been very sweet guy who was full time with us and took good care of us even whrn he was running fever! Plesse provide better rest areas to the drivers. All the hotels were good, but the one in Thekkady (Summit Manor Hotel) was the best. The kast day on the house boat was goid but it was a hot day abd they saud they will not switch on the AC and TV till 9 pm only after we docked! It was very uncomfortable to be without AC for such a long time. The bedroom AC was not cooling so we had to keep the fan on which was only running on the top speed and the speed could not be regulated. We lived the food in most hotels but the best and surprisingly good south and north induan food was on the houseboat. The house boat cruise became monotonous after a while as therr was no commentary or assistance to guide us on the passing attractions. i feel there could be more re guidance about passing attractions provided. May be some training to the boat captain and the driver could go a long way in enhancing the experirnce! I wish u all the best and overall it was an enjoyable tour!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2019 16:05:13

Customer Name:

USA
Good Service for Venugopal
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2019 14:59:55

Customer Name:

Italia
Very good experience. But indian traffic very dangerous.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2019 14:28:49

Customer Name:

netherlands
JOSH IS A VERY NICE PERSON TO TRVEL WITH
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2019 12:29:25

Customer Name:

Australia
Love was a safe and excellent driver who made our India tour a rememberable and enjoyable experience. Love was very helpful and did everything possible to ensure we were well looked after. A great journey together.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2019 12:13:20

Customer Name:

suisse
Very good service from Mr Pradeep good driving very safety Always on time vehicule very clean Thanks a lot everybodies enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2019 15:49:52

Customer Name:

British
When we reach home at end of trip we will submit full feedback. Too bumpy in van to write more at the moment
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
22nd November 2019 21:48:13

Customer Name:

french
Very good driver, funny and serious in his work. We were able to count on him every time. Always at time. A very kind person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
22nd November 2019 14:52:30

Customer Name:

indian
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd November 2019 13:46:01

Customer Name:

french
I really appreciated the service given by Jagan. I will definitely recommend your services with that driver. Thanks for everything. Martin Toulemonde
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2019 18:55:10

Customer Name:

French
Shaji was very professional and a great guide during our daily excursions! He brought good energy and was always communicating about the different available activities! Thank you very much for making us discover this wonderful region that is Kerala!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2019 15:03:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Please visit Hotels for enhancing the services. Also check rooms/toilets personally.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2019 14:13:59

Customer Name:

new zealand
Simbu provided a professional, courtesy and experience to make the enrire journey enjoyable amd fun. Thank you Simbu for a great trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2019 10:02:35

Customer Name:

South African
Extremely satisfied with the excellent service provided by Gopal Krishna. Go pal is truly. An asset to your company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2019 09:42:04

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Entire tour arrangment was superb and perfect . Driver was friendly as well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2019 05:45:53

Customer Name:

Polish
Driver was very helpful, useful and very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2019 04:09:02

Customer Name:

Japan
Thank you all we enjoyed inndia
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
20th November 2019 17:15:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very helpful and cooperative during entire tour. He is having excellent knowledge of all roads and tour locations which helps for smooth tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2019 17:03:45

Customer Name:

india
Very good car and driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2019 16:43:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Palani is an excellent driver. He was very polite, very courteous and professional. My entire group was happy with his service. The back end team and manager of Cholan Tours was very helpful as well. Keep it up!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2019 07:35:29

Customer Name:

Australian
Our driver was exceptional and made us feel safe and relaxed on all our long drives. Professionalism from your company at all times and will recommend to all.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent