South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

5th October 2019 17:35:29

Customer Name:

Japanese
David was nice, punctual, responsible driver. We had a great time. It would be better if the car was bigger since the back seat was narrow.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
5th October 2019 13:29:06

Customer Name:

indian
Kaleem is a great driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2019 11:24:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driving skills
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 20:21:09

Customer Name:

malaysian
Very experienced and very good driver. Both drivers are fantastic and unforgettable experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 17:46:42

Customer Name:

Singaporec
Shaji has been a professional driver, tour giude and friend all rolled into one. He is very resourceful in seeking and following directions accurately and has the innate ability to recognise and recall routes once he has been through it. He is highly recommended to take on the role as a mentor to junior drivers.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 17:44:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Best service ever had.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 17:01:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
4th October 2019 15:04:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 14:59:01

Customer Name:

usa
Sultan is incredible! Pleasant, spotless vehicle, safe, safe, safe and skillful driving. He has a heart of gold and a great sense of humour. We are forever grateful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 14:58:29

Customer Name:

French
Great week with Raja, we had fun and he took us to great local restaurants!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 14:34:48

Customer Name:

indian
Arul raj is an excellent driver. Good in communication and friendly with travellers.Have excellent knowledge of places and guides people correctly. I recommend him for everyone.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2019 04:32:05

Customer Name:

indian
The service was excellent. The driver was always on time and very polite. Had a wonderful experience. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2019 15:38:51

Customer Name:

Australian
Driver is very helpful.Depandable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2019 14:18:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Thanks to Ambu Anna we had a great time sight seeing in Kodaikanal.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2019 11:58:29

Customer Name:

indian
Palani was very friendly and very supportive with us. His driving skill is extremely high and excellent. We felt very safe . Our group were very happy with palani . He is the asset of the south tourism .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2019 07:03:18

Customer Name:

Italian
Very good service. We enjoy the stay with our driver. He waits for us also after late dinner. We recommend!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2019 06:16:34

Customer Name:

induan
Driver is really good and humble, vehicle us very good neat and clean
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2019 04:50:39

Customer Name:

Indian
When you receive Guest at the airport, either contact him/her on mobile about your whereabouts or cover all exit points to receive him / her .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2019 15:01:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2019 09:34:04

Customer Name:

India
over all Very good experince
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2019 08:29:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice behavior from driver... Good driving skills.. Overall great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 19:22:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent and supportive driver. Fully aware about areas.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 18:57:34

Customer Name:

french
Overall service was very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
1st October 2019 18:26:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Good guider i.e., has good knowledge about the tourist places that is being visited.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 18:05:20

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent tour arrangement and travel experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 14:40:47

Customer Name:

indian
Its good to be there. We all are satisfied with all your Services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 14:37:06

Customer Name:

Australian
Well organized, good, safe, driver. Very happy with whole trip and organization. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 14:11:05

Customer Name:

indian
Nice trip Nice driving and very much comfortable journey. Provided good tour trip information
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 14:08:37

Customer Name:

indian
Nice trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2019 12:01:35

Customer Name:

Australia
Excellent hotels very good driver, good choice variety of points to visit the only disappointment were the Brahman temple at fatahpur the Havelisat Madawa And
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent