South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

29th November 2018 11:18:42

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very pleasant trip and driver was very helpful in giving us suggestions and planning our visiting places. He became a good friend to my 3yr old son! Thank you Umesh and south tourism and Mmt.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2018 07:36:30

Customer Name:

South Africa
Anandhan was a pleasant and help driver during the trip. He tried to accommodate our needs to his best. Thanks
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2018 19:23:00

Customer Name:

Uk
It has been insufferable.. first class.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2018 15:54:42

Customer Name:

British
Excellent in all tespects
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2018 14:13:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience throughout our trip. Mr Gablier was much co-operative and made our trip worth. We want to thank Mr Gabriel and your entire team for making our holiday tour wonderful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2018 13:27:41

Customer Name:

Indian
We have good experience with Mr Jairam. Through out the journey, he was courteous and joyfully. We love to take his services once again. Thanks Harish shukla
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
28th November 2018 11:00:59

Customer Name:

Australia
Everything went perfectky
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2018 09:22:02

Customer Name:

Spanish
Good driver, he need speak English more clear. Good attention
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
28th November 2018 07:35:08

Customer Name:

Russian
I am very happy!!! Dinesh is super driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2018 03:36:06

Customer Name:

Usa
Wonderful trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2018 16:53:15

Customer Name:

United States
We had a wonderful driver who was safe, polite and made our journey great.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2018 14:44:00

Customer Name:

Indian
very helpful and nice nature Arun
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2018 14:41:42

Customer Name:

Germany
Wonderful time with the driver. Enjoyed it very much. Thank you Suresh.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2018 14:29:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Very timely and comfortable journey pleasantly. Thanks a lot for all arrangements for making my tour fantastic.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2018 13:40:05

Customer Name:

Australian
We enjoyed our stay in Hyderabad. Hotel you picked for us was very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2018 12:44:53

Customer Name:

Indis
Cool
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2018 11:32:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience. Will try again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2018 08:17:47

Customer Name:

India
The experience is excellent with this tour. Driver is excellent. Driving is superb. I wish to recommend to others for this tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2018 23:29:30

Customer Name:

Indian
It was amazing experience all the British clients feel safe and enjoyed the drive with Chetan ,I would like to Inform you that Chetan is very professional chauffeur and always felt safe while drives and keeps the vechile neat and clean Thanks to him for making our tour sucessfull
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2018 19:00:32

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We have been going on tour with your company for the past 7 years. All your drivers have been excellent. We have been very happy with your driver Mr. Rajah from Cheenai, on our trip this time. He has been a good driver and an excellent guide. He is courteous and very professional in his work. Thank you. Keep up your good work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2018 16:23:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
26th November 2018 13:28:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
26th November 2018 12:38:46

Customer Name:

Italian
Grazie per tutto...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2018 10:03:29

Customer Name:

Indian
We have been treated exceptionally well on Our entire journey Our Chauffeur Mr Sen is excellent with his services, he has guided us, shown us, inform us all the things that we were expecting, really nice spoken, and a good human being. Overall we really enjoyed our kerala trip and will definitely come again in future and will visit other places along with Mr Sen as Our Guide Thank you :)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2018 09:55:35

Customer Name:

CANADIAN
Anthony is a very good driver. The roads were challenging but not a problem for Anthony. He was very careful and we all felt very safe. Anthony is very personable, friendly with a very good heart. We enjoyed our visit to south India with Anthony. Highly recommended.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2018 09:55:35

Customer Name:

CANADIAN
Anthony is a very good driver. The roads were challenging but not a problem for Anthony. He was very careful and we all felt very safe. Anthony is very personable, friendly with a very good heart. We enjoyed our visit to south India with Anthony. Highly recommended.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2018 08:32:03

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2018 06:50:26

Customer Name:

Italian
Very interesting
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2018 19:39:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip was awesome... Driver allotted to us is very friendly and helpful. Thanks to South tourism. !! Keep it up team See u with more tours. Thanks again !!!!!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th November 2018 19:24:29

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Enriching and happy. Great service!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of