South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

27th February 2020 09:24:39

Customer Name:

Australian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th February 2020 20:31:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Peaceful driving and happy.excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th February 2020 10:29:06

Customer Name:

italy
Our driver was the best and the car was always very clean
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th February 2020 09:55:06

Customer Name:

UK
The whole experience from start to finish has been fantastic.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th February 2020 09:49:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice, soft spoken, punctual and good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2020 23:40:00

Customer Name:

USA
A dream come true. I am very happy with everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2020 15:29:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall great experience and very comfortable tour with ever smiling Mahesh. Thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2020 14:42:55

Customer Name:

German
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2020 11:00:27

Customer Name:

british
Narinda has been an excellent driver and we have enjoyed his company ,thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th February 2020 15:44:08

Customer Name:

UK
All well organized
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th February 2020 12:28:11

Customer Name:

France
Thank you Kumar for good management of Indian traffic. Thank you also for your kindness all along our journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th February 2020 11:37:25

Customer Name:

indian
Good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th February 2020 06:24:06

Customer Name:

Malaysian
I really enjoyed my tour. Many thanks to your guides in the respective cities (Mahabalipuram, Thanjavur, Madurai) and most of all, your driver Ravikumar who has been professional and excellent in his driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2020 17:14:20

Customer Name:

italy
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2020 15:04:35

Customer Name:

french
Your driver ,drive and make guide we are very happy I recommend Sundar
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2020 13:40:34

Customer Name:

us
Anil was always very helpful. We really appreciate his smiling friendly nature and his expert driving .We felt fortunate to get him as our driver for 14 days. He was very professional and always on time .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2020 09:32:22

Customer Name:

indian
Overall good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2020 08:31:30

Customer Name:

french
Kumar is a very good and professional driver. He helped us a lot in making this trip unforgettable. Hotel were all excellent. Thank you very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2020 08:10:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything went perfect. These type of people are needed for company development.It will be good if company take care of lunch and dinner of drivers. 5star service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2020 06:38:40

Customer Name:

India
THE BEHAVIOR OF THE DRIVER WAS GOOD
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
22nd February 2020 17:09:15

Customer Name:

British
Very well looked after. Always prompt and courteous. Safe and steady driving. Would definitely recommend.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2020 13:27:34

Customer Name:

british
Wonderful experoence. Robert was always available and provided a safe and professional service at all times. We were really grateful to find some off the beaten track things and had plenty of opportunities to stop for photographs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2020 11:09:17

Customer Name:

na
na
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2020 09:21:06

Customer Name:

british
Again this has been a great trip made all the better by our very good driver Sulthan We will come again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2020 09:01:41

Customer Name:

france
Nous nous sommes sentis en pleine confiance et en securite. Excellent chauffeur tres professionnel et ponctuel ce qui a contribue pleinement a la reussite de notre voyage. Voiture toujours tres propre
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st February 2020 12:13:17

Customer Name:

india
About Shaji Sir, he is a nice person apart from driver. Excellent driving skill, made very comfortable journey throghout the tour. Car- Very neat and clean, comfortable and spacious. The entire tour was was very relaxing and full of new experience, specially kathakali and kalari performance. Going back home with memories of Kerala.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st February 2020 07:02:39

Customer Name:

French
Excellent company, excellent services, special note for the driver who assist us during 3 weeks .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2020 20:29:45

Customer Name:

Canadian
My tour was a wonderful adventure. My driver Ashwani is very professional and is an excellent driver. And he is on time ALWAYS which is important to me. I feel very safe with Ashwani. Also all of the guides were great. Very informative. With regards to the tour next time I would fly more and drive less as the long drives are physically difficult. I would go to Amristar instead of Shahpura. I have been to places like that before. And maybe later on in the trip when one needs a rest before carrying on, Shahpura would be OK. Also the heritage part of the Jaipur tour could be eliminated as it is too repetitive. But Anshu was excellent. The heritage tour in Agra was much better. Thank you. Anne
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2020 19:47:04

Customer Name:

french
Rajendran is a very well behaved gentle man. Very safe driving and keeps car like his home. Thanks and best regards Looking forward to work again soon. Dev singh
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2020 13:28:21

Customer Name:

British
Driver was professional and excellent at all times. Very punctual. Kept vehicle in immaculate condition. Excellent driver and he ensured we were safe and comfortable at all times. Took us to good restaurants and helped us order our food. A very very nice man who made our journey very enjoyable and stress free. Highly recommend !!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent