South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

20th January 2019 10:31:59

Customer Name:

Indian
SEN, s attitude is excellent and Cooperative. He is a professional person. So punctual .he shows as all the places, guided us really good, lovely interaction. Overall I will suggest SEN for my daughter tour. Coming on February.. God bless
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2019 10:26:20

Customer Name:

Indian
The Drive was smooth throughout, the driver gave us good information about sightseeing. He was very co-operative. Thank you for a wonderful experience
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
20th January 2019 09:32:35

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very helpful and cordial. The journey on road was very comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2019 19:18:43

Customer Name:

India
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2019 13:40:48

Customer Name:

Uk
Anthony has been a wonderful man, very professional in all ares steady driving,care and attention to our needs food and water provided on each journey.Very happy spiritual man with a warm heart. We have been very fortunate to have him with, it has been a joy which will stay in our memories forever T
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2019 11:41:32

Customer Name:

US
Manni took great care of us. He was always helpful and on time with fruit, snacks, and lots of water. He frequently suggests things for us to do and see.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2019 10:33:23

Customer Name:

Indian
With a special mention of Mr Krishna who picked us from Bangaluru Airport and driven us last 8 days till he dropped us at Coumbatore airport with a smiling face. The vehicle was in excellent condition and skillful driving and always on time service made our trip really enjoyable and memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2019 09:23:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Great , car was maintained immaculately by driver Arun. He is a very good driver and good guide. Proactive and great person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2019 05:40:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Babu is excellent and we had a wonderful trip during stay in kerela. The service and help provided is amazing.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2019 01:18:29

Customer Name:

NX
Mubarak has been wonderful we would like to take him home with us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th January 2019 20:38:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Experience with your service is excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th January 2019 15:38:21

Customer Name:

Australian
was very helpful and acomodating
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
18th January 2019 13:06:05

Customer Name:

Nz
Our driver Chetan was very friendly,and a very safe driver. He was always on time and was able to assist us always. I would recommend him to other tour groups Brian Smith. One of the better drivers I have had on my visits to India. He is a good man. Howard. Chetan is an excellent driver.He was always patient and understanding and always went out of his way to help us. We would recommend Chetan to anyone wanting a safe,reliable and friendly driver Mal and Di Chetan is a really good driver and I felt very safe while he was driving. He is a gentle, caring, reliable person Anne
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th January 2019 12:13:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience I had, would use your services if I visit Kerala again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th January 2019 11:03:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Very professional, on time, easy to get along
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th January 2019 10:55:09

Customer Name:

Australia
We are Very happy to our tour and Very Excellent the Driver and Van. I tnank for South Tourism Compeny
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2019 17:44:49

Customer Name:

australian
our driver has been super helpful, informative, always on time and early actually! he made sure we saw many interestung things, even on our way to the airport!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2019 15:13:52

Customer Name:

Italy
We are happy this trip and enjoying
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2019 08:18:59

Customer Name:

Australia
Jayaram has been excellent. Knowledgable and experienced. Always on time and really friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th January 2019 03:33:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
15th January 2019 19:34:42

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice tour. Transportation and accommodation provide by you was also excellent. Tour lead by. Mr babu and Mr Murlidharan was very good Mr Murlidharan always advise good thing to us,the person is very caring and helping nature.its our memorable tour with you. I am really Thankful for your tourism.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2019 15:17:34

Customer Name:

India
The experience was amazing had a wonderful time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2019 15:08:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very helpful driver who helped us at all times
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2019 13:48:04

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver Mr. Mani has been very courteous and kind. He was prompt and ensured that we were comfortable throughout the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th January 2019 22:15:24

Customer Name:

Canada
I have no word to explain my time with silambu other than it was pertect stay!!!!<3 he was really kind to all our ask, very patient and always asking our if everything was ok! Hes far from other indian the best driver in all india! If i ever comeback i want nothing one else then him!! I did really like him!! Hebwas perfect 230000/10 grade
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th January 2019 17:47:37

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wonderful Experiance with SEN. he is really experianced driver. Knows all informations about the tour destinations more over he is so co-operative and caring person. I truly suggest this person. Thankyou
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 15:36:02

Customer Name:

British
Rajan was an experienced driver courteous snd punctual, tried to show me as much as possible
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 13:12:30

Customer Name:

Russia
Thank you for your reliability and your hospitality looking forward to use your excellent service again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 11:49:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Great trip overall!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 11:49:00

Customer Name:

Italian
All is ok
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood