South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

20th February 2018 13:55:53

Customer Name:

British
Fantastic trip, we will certainly share with our family and friends back home
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2018 07:30:44

Customer Name:

Singapore
Mr Karthik is a pleasant and reliable driver. Thank you for a safe trip!
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
20th February 2018 05:29:48

Customer Name:

Spanish
Very good service!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2018 05:21:53

Customer Name:

Mauritian
We got 2 Driver during this visit.. for the first 1, will send an email.. as far as Mr. Veerasami.. he was always punctual, helpful and well- mannered.... it's not the first time we travelling with South Tourism and it won't be the last one.. thank you , see you next time..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
19th February 2018 19:45:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything is excellent. Driver is excellent too
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2018 18:54:31

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Good experience
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
19th February 2018 16:16:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Fantastic experience with Mr. Babu, who is now become a good friend to our kids and family. Very courteous, kind and caring and knowledgeable of the routes and destinations we visited during our Kerala trip. Excellent!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2018 09:40:41

Customer Name:

british
Ramish was first clasd
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2018 08:13:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good journey with ful joy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2018 07:36:31

Customer Name:

french
Unfogettable trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2018 23:50:20

Customer Name:

Australian
Driver very good, friendly and courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2018 10:44:11

Customer Name:

Dutch
Thanks for the drive
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2018 10:29:42

Customer Name:

British
Ballraman was absolutely excellent-always punctual, very helpful and friendly, with very good English . He went to a lot of trouble to make sure we were comfortable. We had a fantastic time!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2018 10:26:17

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a good and comfortable journey with him as he was very polite and respectable towards us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2018 09:33:07

Customer Name:

dutch
Perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2018 05:10:50

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good service. Safe driver. On time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
18th February 2018 03:39:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 18:03:36

Customer Name:

USA
Fantastic driver. Very kind and courteous . Very knowledgeable. No delays whatsoever. Excellent driver. Drove safely and was a huge help with our journey to Sabarimala. Would highly recommend Saji and this company to all of our ഫാമിലി and friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 17:56:39

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall you made our trip wonderful. We received very good service from you. Keep up the good work. This is the second time we are using your service. We will definitely use your service more in future.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
17th February 2018 16:52:56

Customer Name:

Belgium
Right in time.clean and frinddly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 15:00:16

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Good service provider
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 13:28:54

Customer Name:

Canada
Your driver PANDIDURAI during this 30 day tour is the reason for the success of our trip.You are very fortunate to have such a devoted and skillful employee.We Wii highly recommad Cholan tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 11:49:22

Customer Name:

USA
We were with our driver, Muthuraja , for 14 days . He was always profesional , courteous and knowledgeable. His driving was exceptional under very difficult conditions. He knew his way to numerous points of interest in several cities. If we return to India we would be happy to have him as a driver again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 10:51:51

Customer Name:

dutch
Very smooth and on time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 05:41:26

Customer Name:

Portuguese
It and q fine Ride
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2018 21:14:44

Customer Name:

British
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2018 14:29:44

Customer Name:

French
About the guide in Madurai he doesn't speak French. I would like to do meditation in auroville but it was not possible
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2018 13:06:58

Customer Name:

Indian
GOOD PLACE TO VISIST
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2018 10:05:13

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Memorable and awesome journey. Excellent and efficient driver Aravind. He is more than a driver for us. Felt like traveling with family member. My first tour to India end up with a great experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2018 08:01:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Naveen is prompt, proactive and very friendly. Our experience would not be same without him. He is punctual, good sense of humour and communicates clearly in hindi and in english. We wish him good luck and look forward to meeting him again. Regards Parth & Pooja Pandya
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of