South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

12th January 2019 09:59:22

Customer Name:

USA
Cholan arranged a wonderful two week tour of Kerala for us. Everything went as planned and the few small problems that arise were dealt with swiftly. But the highlight was our driver Arun whose knowledge, experience consideration and thoughtfulness made our trip tuly outstanding. Thanks Arun!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 09:55:54

Customer Name:

USA
Cholan arranged a wonderful trip for us. Everything went as planned and problems were dealt with swiftly. But the highlight of the trip was our driver Arun whose knowledge, experience, consideration and thoughtfulness made our trip truly outstanding. Thanks Arun!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2019 04:59:27

Customer Name:

Danish
A very good trip, well planed. Service, driver and hotels was all excellent. We can only recommend the compagny
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2019 18:32:22

Customer Name:

Newzeland
All went very well. We would be most happy to do it all again. Mohan was an excellent driver and marvellous source of knowledge.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2019 15:19:46

Customer Name:

French
Excellent tripin Kerala with very friendly and professional people
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2019 09:07:27

Customer Name:

Taiwan
Great service e
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2019 09:01:30

Customer Name:

US
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
10th January 2019 21:56:27

Customer Name:

russisn
i am very much contented and pleased with your service. thank you for your hospitality and your reliability
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 20:58:37

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent driver! A++
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 19:42:26

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We have enjoyed our trip a lot and the driver given to us is great would like to thanks again Cholan tours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 19:33:04

Customer Name:

India
Super Driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 15:24:55

Customer Name:

Indian
The services provided by company is very good and effective.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 13:26:06

Customer Name:

Indian
We had an excellent time due to the services Rendered by Mr Jaganathan he took us to all places we wanted to see We are very happy And we wish him best of luck. Thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 13:09:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Service. Prassan is very nice, polite and joyful driver. He was our guide also. We are very happy with him. He never used mobile phone while driving which we really liked. One feedback about the car - Car shouldtemperature
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 12:03:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Our experience of travelling with the driver and vehicle was good and driver was on time to pick and drop us.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 11:55:37

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very good Experience. Enjoyed it
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 09:33:54

Customer Name:

Canadian
Our trip to Kerala was even that more enjoyable with the professionalism and graciousness of our driver. Sagir went out of his way to ensure we were taken care of at all times. Thanks again!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th January 2019 06:38:39

Customer Name:

South African
Wonderful experience mainly through your Driver Raja he comes as strongly recommended. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2019 19:17:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Thanks for your service. Highly recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2019 10:47:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience except language problem. We personally feel that Hindi which is an national language should be known. In absence of the same we feel like travelling in some foreign nation and not in our own nation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2019 08:54:07

Customer Name:

Indian
The entire trip was well planned, stay was comfortable and staff was courteous. Would definitely recommend to others.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2019 06:26:22

Customer Name:

South african
I enjoyed all the sightseeing and the cooperation of the driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th January 2019 19:36:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent, awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th January 2019 11:22:21

Customer Name:

Australia
It was a great ride and the representative(driver) was really good..safe driving and clean vehicle all the time..very sensible and love the company of driver (RAMESH) too...thanks again ramesh for your wonderful driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
8th January 2019 09:32:02

Customer Name:

British
Wonderful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th January 2019 08:42:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. SEN, our driver for the tour was very cooperative, polite and friendly in nature. He was well communitive, prompt in service and understanding as well. We loved his company and will be looking forward for more such amazing tours...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th January 2019 09:23:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice n organised tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th January 2019 05:03:11

Customer Name:

India
Transport was good. Our driver Mr Madurai Veeran is punctual and drived us safely to all the destinations. He guided us well throughout the trip. He is a person of good behaviour and nature. It was nice having on our tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th January 2019 00:03:38

Customer Name:

Spanish
Driver very available, punctual and kind
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th January 2019 16:13:32

Customer Name:

Italian
Driver Sridhar super excellent driving coach always clean and very friendly with us ver very very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent