South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

14th February 2018 10:49:41

Customer Name:

Hungarian
Thank you for your great services!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2018 19:42:59

Customer Name:

Malaysian
First and foremost we'll like to thank our driver, Mr. Nabeen Babu for being a great host with excellent hospitality. He's also very accommodating, kind, helpful and respectful and thanks to him our safety throughout the journey was well taken care off. Definitely will recomend him to other friends andfamily members
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2018 17:05:39

Customer Name:

British
We toured Kerala with Sanoob for a week and he has a friendly courteous guide throughout. He has helped us plan our trip so we can achieve maximum benefit from our holiday. He was always punctual. He has helped to make our visit a pleasant and memorable experience. I would recommend Sanoob without hesitation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2018 16:41:22

Customer Name:

CHINESE
Yes
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
13th February 2018 16:28:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2018 16:07:32

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2018 12:27:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr deva is very good driver , he drive very carefully and very profactional driver allso i recommend deva for next trip from our company vermigo travels India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2018 08:28:46

Customer Name:

French
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2018 17:57:37

Customer Name:

Ftench
Evaluation form
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2018 11:05:54

Customer Name:

British
Everything is fine. Very caring,thoughtful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2018 12:30:47

Customer Name:

British
We had a great time exploring Kerala with Babu Thomas. He was knowledgeable on places to visit and was always friendly and polite thank you
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2018 11:09:41

Customer Name:

British
Very good experience with South Tourism, would recommend them.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th February 2018 14:37:19

Customer Name:

Danish
Driving was very safe. Mr. Senthil is always prompt and flexible when needed. Mr. Senthil is very service minded and positive. When Mr Senthil is the driver you will have a perfect trip!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th February 2018 14:20:32

Customer Name:

INDIAN
my trip wih you is very nice and very good experience thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th February 2018 10:47:51

Customer Name:

INDIAN
We we're verry happy with the service and are extremely satisfied.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2018 18:41:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Safe and pleasant driving experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2018 18:03:08

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2018 11:31:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Outstanding, Driver is v good, humble. We will come again Excellent experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2018 10:54:26

Customer Name:

USA
Sankar was our driver. He did a gteat job in taking us from madurai to rameshwaram and back. He was very knowledgdable and suggested very good places to eat. He kept the car very clean.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th February 2018 10:53:32

Customer Name:

Italy
Driver very kind, helpful and reliable, car comfortable, hotels ok. Very good experience!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2018 15:26:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2018 15:10:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2018 07:54:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Vijaykumar is very good person and driving car very carefully. Also have very good knowledge of places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2018 04:32:13

Customer Name:

Srilankan
This is our 2nd trip through south indian Tourism. We have chooses this because reasonable price,comforable vehicle and adjustable/knowledgeable drivers and tour consultant. Mr. Ballraman is very good driver ,with the paitent he did his job fantastic. we love this company. Will continue and recommend this for family and friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2018 20:42:53

Customer Name:

France
Very good trip and very good driver.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
7th February 2018 12:01:23

Customer Name:

France
Every thing was perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2018 12:00:04

Customer Name:

Japan
Very good driving!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2018 11:25:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2018 10:52:28

Customer Name:

Iranian
Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2018 10:18:58

Customer Name:

South African
Overall was a pleasant service. I have no major complaints.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of