South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

25th February 2019 08:51:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Was a safe and enjoyable experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2019 06:37:45

Customer Name:

French
All great thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2019 06:35:57

Customer Name:

Frdnch
All great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2019 06:35:55

Customer Name:

Frdnch
All great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th February 2019 22:03:48

Customer Name:

Hungarian
Both our guide and driver were excelent and most helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th February 2019 09:15:49

Customer Name:

British
Our driver could not have been better. He looked after all our needs and very helpful with anything that we wanted to do.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 15:40:57

Customer Name:

French
Think you for this experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 14:05:17

Customer Name:

indian
we had a wonderful experiance with Jagan bhai throughout the journey. he was very friendly and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 13:37:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service by Mani 5*
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 13:05:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Good and supportive driver cum guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 12:58:52

Customer Name:

Indian
this our kerala trip was special for us but mr. janson sir had made it even more special by his absolute experiance , nature and friendly behavior. even mr janson had lots of money for us without compromising service quality anywhere. so my big big thank for all this my fried. i would defenitrly refer you each of mine friend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 12:48:22

Customer Name:

Thailand
Very nice South India, History food & the way of life
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 11:18:00

Customer Name:

Irish
David is an excellent driver and travel companion. He is always on time and amenable. He also knows a lot and answered a lot of our questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 07:46:35

Customer Name:

Indian
A very good trip with the driver who also react as guide. He is very helpful.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2019 04:49:23

Customer Name:

Mauritius
The company is great and prosfessional , well organised the trip for us. The driver was excellent. A big thanks to the team :) see you soon
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2019 20:14:02

Customer Name:

Indian
V.very giood
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2019 14:17:17

Customer Name:

French
Nothing major to mention
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingOkay
22nd February 2019 11:27:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Arun is very polite and very coprative person. He help us to know various things about kerala He also guide us about site seens and its costing. During traveling he takes care of us. We feel that he is our friend and not driver. He makes our trip safely. Thank you Arun and wish u all the best for your future. We give rating 10 out of 10
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2019 08:20:26

Customer Name:

Germany
we are coming again. gtrat experience as always. thank you very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2019 07:30:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Delighted with the service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st February 2019 16:53:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice and comfortable journey. Driver is nice and good. Overall 10/10.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st February 2019 16:39:16

Customer Name:

Russian federation
Thank you so much, our driver is very experienced, communicative and helpful, the best driver I ever met! Thank you so much and best wishes!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st February 2019 16:23:08

Customer Name:

USA
Driver was great, arrived on time and drove well. When first booking the trip, the associate did not provide the costs and estimates clearly. Also prices are high compared to other travels used.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 19:48:47

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an amazing trip and a lifetime experience. Thanks to Cholan Tours and travels for arranging such a nice chauffeur Aneesh. He is very very helpful, soft-spoken, honest and very co-operative. He took us to the best of places to eat and shop with a safe drive. Aneesh guided us to the amazing sight seeing spots across Kerala. We would rate him 5 stars and highly recommended. the the
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 18:38:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice journey with south tourism.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 17:03:05

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice tour. Driver is well experienced having knowledge of all roads. All points covered smoothly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 16:53:59

Customer Name:

French
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 13:31:04

Customer Name:

F
We have a very nice trip with Shanmugam our super driver and friend. He has been so kind with us and our kids. He will highly recommend Cholan Tour and our driver to our friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 13:13:54

Customer Name:

USA
The tour driver Rasheed was really good and couteous. He is very punctual and goes above and beyond to meet customers needs.I would definitely recommend the tour services .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 11:30:04

Customer Name:

canada
Perfection
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent