South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

8th August 2018 18:42:45

Customer Name:

indian
Hi, We all enjoyed services of Cholan tours alot. Shanavas is excellent and he is best driver i met in life. Thanks to him for making our trip excellent with his fantastic hospitality . Thanks to Sushma for co operation. Kudos to everyone!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th August 2018 13:51:50

Customer Name:

Indian
As mentioned in the tour plan, all things were covered.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
8th August 2018 12:08:52

Customer Name:

INDIAN
It was really good experience. Very comfortable and sopportiv
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th August 2018 11:17:39

Customer Name:

USA
We booked the car for 5 days. Our driver - Narayanan was very courteous, spoke weLlandudno, and above all provided a safe driving experience. He was on time at all locations and easy to get along. We would highly recommend him for othersale or if we use Southern Tourism in the future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th August 2018 13:58:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Hotel service are not good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th August 2018 09:59:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything is excellent, Need little improvement with language english/hindi.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th August 2018 20:18:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Amazing experience! Mohan was really a great driver and with had a great time exploring places with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th August 2018 16:53:13

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wonderfull tour And more wonderfull it was because of our super cool driver Mr. Satya
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th August 2018 13:33:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice Driver and as a person. Enjoyed my 4 days tour with him. And Thanks to Saraswathy for taking a good care all during my complete tour. Will be back soon again for the service for my next tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
5th August 2018 08:26:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very polite and punctual. It was very easy to communicate with him. It was an excellent experience for the last four days
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd August 2018 18:43:54

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good service. May double check with hotels to improve in providing better services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd August 2018 14:00:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver with very good knowledge of the area and thoroughly professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd August 2018 13:33:49

Customer Name:

Indian
It was awesome experience with south Indian tourism and representative mogan,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd August 2018 17:13:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Very happy with the service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd August 2018 12:59:39

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd August 2018 09:23:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Really very nice. We enjoyed a lot. Best part of this tour is the service provide by the cab driver Mr jagan. He is a nice person with a beautiful etiquette
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd August 2018 09:07:44

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Excellent driver. Very polite. Thanks to Antony PR for making our trip more memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st August 2018 17:40:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Thanks to make my trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st August 2018 13:40:39

Customer Name:

Indian
SEN was very good to us during our stay. He was very professional at his service and helped us manage the time and guided us through various Destinations without missing our schedule. Thanking him for the amazing time with us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st August 2018 11:55:40

Customer Name:

INDIAN
It was very nice and pleasant small vacation. Driver and vehicle both are very good. Deiver is quite friendly, gentle and flexible with situations and requirements.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st July 2018 16:18:36

Customer Name:

India
It was a very good experience...we had a great time...thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th July 2018 13:04:22

Customer Name:

India
Mr Narayanan is excellent Driver, very professional, on time always. Car clean and well maintained. We would like to use the services of narayanan and your company in future. He also adjusted itinerary when some items could not be done. Took us to good vegetarian restaurants. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th July 2018 09:20:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Our stay was very memorable at kerala and one of the reason is cheta(tanzil)... he has guided us very well and took good care of us!! If not him, our stay would be difficult!! Thank you for providing such a wonderfull person!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th July 2018 18:44:23

Customer Name:

Indian
We have got a good and pleasant experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th July 2018 17:04:57

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great experience and driver was very cooperative. I liked tha services, overall. Thanks!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th July 2018 17:01:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Pleasant trip! Driver was courageous... well aware of the routes...always on time... car was clean... thank u..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th July 2018 15:04:32

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a comfortable trip. Driver Mr. Satyajit is very cooperative and friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th July 2018 10:06:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience everything happened as per given plan excellent. Driver - Prasanna
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th July 2018 17:13:06

Customer Name:

Indian
All good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th July 2018 16:07:29

Customer Name:

Hindu
It was an awesome journey with the driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent