South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

28th July 2018 10:16:00

Customer Name:

indian
very nice response good communication skills
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th July 2018 15:19:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th July 2018 11:00:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Perfect drive, car and driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th July 2018 09:22:51

Customer Name:

USA
We had a wonderful experience seeing the highlights of Kerala. Mr. Jobins also made a few extra special stops to see temples, a temple elephant, a coir museum, and a coconut oil manufacturer, among other experiences. We would highly recommend Mr. Jobins for CGH customers.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th July 2018 08:06:57

Customer Name:

indian
everything fine. only the windows of the car provided were not opening to enjoy the fresh air in munnar ans Thekkady
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
27th July 2018 07:08:02

Customer Name:

French
Very good travel Very good guy and driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th July 2018 15:48:25

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed a lot with Mr Selvakumar . We felt safe and he has taken extremely good care of us. We wish to have Mr Selvakumar with us every time we visit Kerela.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th July 2018 12:26:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Commendable service, and the prudency/hospitality of Mr. Sen helped us for smooth and relaxing, enjoyable tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th July 2018 21:27:38

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Will mail personally to mr.murthy
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
25th July 2018 20:58:12

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice travelling and having company of Mr Jayaram. He is a learned fellow having good information of city and tourist destinations.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th July 2018 16:44:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience, transportation vehicle could have been bigger
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingOkay
25th July 2018 12:18:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent... Service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th July 2018 09:51:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr saleem is an amazing guy and was like a friend with us and made our journey memorable and helped us out of his way to cover all the sightseeing and is a amzing and truely profeasional persom
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th July 2018 07:13:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Very excellent tour We love travelling with you Driver was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th July 2018 06:31:13

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice with driver Mr. Indian. Will trip again with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th July 2018 16:05:40

Customer Name:

Indian
It was awesome... Keep going... All the best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th July 2018 15:54:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice trip with Nice driver Sathya
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th July 2018 15:04:04

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed the trip . thanks to jayraj.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd July 2018 17:02:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice driver work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd July 2018 15:01:53

Customer Name:

US
We drove for 4 days with Mr.Karthikeyan. His driving skills are exellent. He was very patient and supportive with us. And helped with all my requests that I had during the tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd July 2018 11:53:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Anish is very courteous and polite, always punctual ,car condition was very good. He is always smiling which makes the day of any passenger in the car .He is Very sweet and genuine person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd July 2018 11:13:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Experience was excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd July 2018 11:12:05

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a splendid stay
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd July 2018 11:02:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Sanith was very friendly and very good guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd July 2018 16:29:39

Customer Name:

French
Very good experience to discover for the first time south India, with a good confidence given by our driver Viji. Thank you for all, we are very happy to trust him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st July 2018 14:24:56

Customer Name:

U.s.
An amazing journey!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st July 2018 13:06:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st July 2018 09:37:26

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st July 2018 04:00:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th July 2018 18:23:30

Customer Name:

Indian
We had good experience with the driver. He was so polite and courteous. He was so helpful and guided us to good places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent