South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

28th December 2018 13:49:16

Customer Name:

Germany
We are very satisfied with all. We will recommend the agency to our friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2018 13:08:00

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent service by the driver Antony
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2018 10:11:15

Customer Name:

Canada
Very happy with the service, especially the driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2018 10:07:25

Customer Name:

Uk
Our driver was amazing so helpful and informative and always on time The hofels were very good qjalify with lovly rooms
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2018 08:40:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you cholan tours. We had a great time celebrating my honeymoon. Without help of Arun we could not reach places on time. Thank you arun for patiently waiting for us during our sight seeing. And took us to different nice places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2018 13:27:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Your service is excellent.Nitin Shaw work was awesome.He is well mannered,polite and having good driving skills.Such a memorable tour.Wowwwwww
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2018 19:16:34

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Wonderful experience. The timing was perfect. The restaurants recommended by the driver was super. The driver was friendly and caring. Overall was great. Hope to keep up with Cholan Tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2018 18:03:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Great experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable person Arun made our trip memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2018 17:36:13

Customer Name:

USA
It was excellent service and the journey was pleasant with abdul
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2018 16:29:41

Customer Name:

French
Great tour with Jagan who was a very good and trustworthy driver during the whole journey. He took care of our needs and was always very attentive and flexible. We highly recommend Jagan for future travelers.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2018 16:00:26

Customer Name:

Indian
SEN was very supportive throughout the trip. His behavior is very professional, we enjoyed a lot in this trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2018 10:50:11

Customer Name:

Indian
My first trip to Kerala and truly has been wonderful experience for me as well my family. Naveen is a nice gentleman and really helpful and was easy in communicating and despite the poor conditons of roads and long journeys he has never made it felt tiring. Big thank u to all.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2018 10:07:19

Customer Name:

USA
Ramesh was very friendly and knowledgeable. He has been cheerful and accommodative of our needs and is a very safe driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th December 2018 15:41:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful and Super journey.. Mr mani is a wonderful person.. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2018 15:25:45

Customer Name:

British
The driver has been very courteous, friendly and we always felt safe and well looked after
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2018 15:10:37

Customer Name:

Francaise
Thank you so much for Indian panorama, we had great time with your driver raja, excellent, he took as all the places, according to the itinerary, and he took as some very interesting place,wich is not in our itinerary, expressly Hindu cemetery in village, and explained about funeral ceremony , and,the car was so clean, raja
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2018 15:09:09

Customer Name:

Indian
The transport arrangements were very good and we spend very nice time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2018 14:31:35

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very nice travelling with u.. Enjoyed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2018 12:14:29

Customer Name:

singapore
Driver Poobalam is very familiar with the area and was most helpful. The vehicle was in excellent condition and comfortable. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2018 08:41:10

Customer Name:

S AFRICAN
The trip was interesting, safe and enjoyable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2018 08:41:10

Customer Name:

S AFRICAN
The trip was interesting, safe and enjoyable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2018 08:41:09

Customer Name:

S AFRICAN
The trip was interesting, safe and enjoyable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2018 21:58:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall excellent experience. Drivers behaviour was humble and cooperative. Very Good and safe driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2018 16:33:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2018 15:48:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Arun supported us very well during our tour. He is an excellent human being. Just because of his kind nature we will select your tour company. Thank you. #Aurn thanks for the memories.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2018 15:05:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr murlidharn guided extremely well. Always be on time and explained each places too good.it was an amazing expirence with him.also the vechile provided by seems to be fine
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2018 14:37:12

Customer Name:

Francaise
All was wonderful the hotels the driver and the designing and the French Guides.Raja was handsome q Always on time and give is lot of advices.He took us to Hindu cementery and explain about the Hindu funeral be he was very wonderful to be with him. During 7 days.i wild recommend Indian panorama anfRaja
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2018 12:31:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very friendly and cooperative. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
24th December 2018 11:50:11

Customer Name:

SriLankan
Good experience!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2018 11:45:13

Customer Name:

England
Everything very good hospitality and helpfull
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent