South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

27th January 2018 10:33:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Had a wonderful experience. Driver was professional and the car is in a good Condition.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2018 06:50:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Punctual & very courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2018 03:35:57

Customer Name:

Indian
The journey was very good and satisfactory.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2018 18:48:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Our cab driver Satyajith has made our travel pleasant and comfortable.He is very obedient,sincere towards duty and an asset to the company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2018 17:13:17

Customer Name:

Indian
We are enjoy the trip very much.Our driver Mr Renjith is very polite .He is very cooperative every time .Thank you Renjith. Thanks all.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2018 13:33:31

Customer Name:

Indian
It ws very nice trip. Ur Driver made our journey very smooth and plesant with his polite behaviour and vast knowledge abt the places v visited. Awsome experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2018 13:18:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Car and Driver provide very good service.We are very much satisfied with your service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2018 10:47:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Vehicle & driver are excellent. Hotel @ kovalam & madurai are excellent. [email protected] munnar is good. Hotel @ other places were good , however, poor in room service. Houseboat @alleppepy were lacking in cleanliness, fan were dirty, washroom drainage was chocked up. No hot water for bathimg
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2018 18:42:21

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Indian Panorama has always provided us excellent service. Great driver who is very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work. Thumbs up!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2018 18:35:06

Customer Name:

Portuguese
Excellent thank you!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2018 18:32:34

Customer Name:

INDIAN
On time pickup. Driver behaviour was very supportive good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2018 14:25:10

Customer Name:

Italy
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2018 06:58:31

Customer Name:

Israel
Tomas was very polite and helpful, and was always ready to take us wherever we wanted. Wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2018 06:07:19

Customer Name:

Suisse
Tres simpathique moment magique pour nous. Tres sure conduit tres bein tres serviable nous sommes parfaitement satisfait
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th January 2018 16:40:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
24th January 2018 07:26:47

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very good experience. Thank you for your wonderful services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd January 2018 23:41:46

Customer Name:

indian
very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd January 2018 09:46:52

Customer Name:

Dutch
We had a good time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
22nd January 2018 16:09:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Its exellent tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd January 2018 08:39:02

Customer Name:

Indian
It is excellent tour and jagan very polite and kind he guided us very nicely
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st January 2018 21:53:54

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Friendly, Flexible and reliable service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st January 2018 11:41:09

Customer Name:

French
Good service Excellent ponctualy Avaulable and friendly Good knowledge of the riutes Sankar is reliable Very clean car We gotall satisfaction Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2018 19:16:40

Customer Name:

French
We enjoy our trip with a kind and very competent driver who take us in lot of nice places Ed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2018 11:53:08

Customer Name:

India
The tour was awesome. Mr. Panikumar is cordial friendly and helped us a lot. Wonderful experience. Thanks a lit
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2018 13:09:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2018 11:51:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Our trip was most enjoyable.driver was very cooperative.he was very polite and of sweet nature. He spoke well in Hindi language.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2018 10:31:47

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
19th January 2018 10:21:03

Customer Name:

INDIAN
The driver was really nice, helpfully and cooperative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th January 2018 22:44:35

Customer Name:

USA
Saji is great, cautious driver, very responsible and reliable, we highly recommend him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th January 2018 22:25:08

Customer Name:

new zealand
Good knowledge of destination and very pleasant driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of