South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

18th January 2018 07:43:57

Customer Name:

Australian
A very considerate and polite driver who was e tremendously helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2018 18:36:57

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Written report will be completed in Australia
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2018 10:46:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was excellent and very polite with good knowledge of all the places, had really good time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2018 06:05:58

Customer Name:

English
We have been very impressed by the professional standard offered to us. All planning waas well executed and Prabhu our driver was fabulous!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th January 2018 15:52:10

Customer Name:

canada
Monsiuer ramesh est un excelle t conducteur et noud avkns e ormement apprecie sea services. Trees professjo Nels agreablea ouverts aux desurs que ns avoins, I'll nous suggerait eraut des sites d interests end do action de CE que ns aimions. I'll east trees Clair D's SRS co signed et a fait ine trees belles difference D's l appreciation de Notre voyage open when we suggest ery happy to have a driver so professional, co.petent, open, enjoy, easuer, very clear in information to be sure we know where
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th January 2018 06:00:39

Customer Name:

Canadian
Excellent driving by Jagdish and excellent service by Sharath. The entire group was very happy with both of them.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2018 19:42:13

Customer Name:

Canadian
Both the driver Jagdish and his helper Sharath have done an excellent job. We would recommend your company for the excellent service provided by both Jagdish and Sharath.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2018 15:31:22

Customer Name:

American
Very good service overall. Pandiyan is an excellent driver and guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2018 15:15:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was kind & courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2018 07:54:30

Customer Name:

South African
It has been an incredible experience. Sultan is the King. We could not have asked for a better driver. He is a great ambassador for your company and exceeded our expectations.We will certainly recommend Sultan for future. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th January 2018 03:52:27

Customer Name:

Jappan
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th January 2018 12:28:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent, but you could have deployed professional guide at the places of interest taking the cost as you deem fit.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th January 2018 12:18:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Our driver was excellent and we really appreciate his helpfulness and professionalism I would highly recommend him Thank you Babu!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th January 2018 08:45:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Verygood
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th January 2018 06:12:00

Customer Name:

New Zealand
A memorable and enjoyable experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th January 2018 00:22:49

Customer Name:

USA
Saba made this a remarkable experience for us. He was always very helpful and suggested excellent stops for food and sites. He is number [email protected]
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th January 2018 09:56:10

Customer Name:

new zealand
Excellent driver with great knowledge of bangalore. Recommended amazing shopping. Highly recommend to others
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2018 10:59:04

Customer Name:

British
Great service and experience. Driver very good. Bit of a shame he didn't speak better English. Dissapointed hotel staff at Periyar didn't stick to itinerary timings, however this error was later dealt with the best it could have been. Would recommend Monk Foot and South Tourism.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2018 10:45:09

Customer Name:

Australian
Our driver Suresh was very good, always on time and welcoming and helped us with the sightseeing in Coonoor. The car was always spotless and we have thoroughly enjoyed our time from Bandipur from Alleppey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2018 10:05:08

Customer Name:

Canada
We thoroughly enjoyed our Driver Arun Kumar who was a very good driver,knowledgeable, friendly and a real asset to your company .also pleased with the new car,always clean and lots of water etc.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th January 2018 08:36:16

Customer Name:

Canadian
Great driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
11th January 2018 07:48:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th January 2018 07:41:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
9th January 2018 17:29:36

Customer Name:

USA
Our regular vehicle had to be replaced at short notice. The new crew did a great job on short notice.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th January 2018 05:42:43

Customer Name:

Uk
A dabtastic trip with pandi s our driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th January 2018 16:51:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience awesome driver Friendly natured we love mmt
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th January 2018 14:05:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was good. Attitude of driver is very cool and calm.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
8th January 2018 13:27:53

Customer Name:

Italian
Siva is a best driver in India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th January 2018 13:20:35

Customer Name:

French
Good driver always in time. Would have been great to have some good places to stop
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th January 2018 11:58:03

Customer Name:

South African
Adventures
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of