South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

7th January 2018 09:19:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was perfect. The driver is very helpful and friendly and the car clean. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th January 2018 21:27:49

Customer Name:

British
Travel has been easier than we expected with exceptional help and flexibility from driver and guides. Our hotel experience has been good but we would have liked hotels to have outdoor space; for example a small terrace for relaxing outside own room. Otherwise
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th January 2018 04:13:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Convienent, excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2018 18:47:51

Customer Name:

Usa
It was nicest experience driving around with him from Chennai airport to pondicherry n back to Chennai airport. High9recommen
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2018 18:19:16

Customer Name:

Switxerland
See the video
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2018 16:19:26

Customer Name:

French
Nice bus it was always clean dirver very good he was helpful us we are satisfied with sirvece Thanks for Indian ponarama
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th January 2018 07:06:29

Customer Name:

Indian
It was incredible experience to be driven around by Selvakymsr
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th January 2018 14:42:14

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The hotel at Rameswaram was very poor and I will share indept experience on my email
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
4th January 2018 09:43:11

Customer Name:

British
Reliable driver and comfortable cars.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd January 2018 20:59:17

Customer Name:

Sweden
Everything was great! The best driver! A wonderful trip! Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2018 17:17:58

Customer Name:

french
thank for all
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2018 13:37:24

Customer Name:

Indian
I am very happy with trip and driver showed all the places and explained very well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2018 11:24:53

Customer Name:

Italian
Everything was fine. The driver was very helpful and extremely professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2018 08:39:56

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a pleasant experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd January 2018 07:54:04

Customer Name:

Italian
We have traveled with Muthuraja and he is a brilliant driver and a good friend also. Thanks to his smiling style we enjoy the beauty of India! All the program was so nice. Indian Panorama is great, thank to you all!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2018 22:08:33

Customer Name:

Intalian
Everything was perfect. We had a really good driver always on time but what's more a very nice and helpful man. We really enjoyed our tou
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2018 14:06:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice and very happy with your tour arriangements
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2018 13:25:45

Customer Name:

Italy
All was fine excellent driver Jack and helper
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2018 08:43:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It's good and very comfortable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2018 06:02:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good. Very relaxed and pleasant experience. I highly recommend to go with this travels..
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
31st December 2017 18:23:12

Customer Name:

Indian
We have enjoyed the travel with Mr. Rajith. He is very Good driver as well Guide. We
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2017 19:37:34

Customer Name:

American
We had a great time on this tour. Our driver Sultan took excellent care of us and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2017 14:19:46

Customer Name:

French
Good experience with Prasanna, he is a professional person who remained at our disposal whenever we needed.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2017 10:24:10

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Sure enough to repeat
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2017 06:33:35

Customer Name:

Usa
Was a lovely boat ride with fantastic, welcoming guides.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
29th December 2017 19:26:12

Customer Name:

uk
dinesh was a very pleasent and friendly driver. A pleasure to be with good although a little fast at times.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2017 16:39:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Tour was coordinated very well , driver was friendly and humble
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2017 07:45:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2017 06:36:46

Customer Name:

Mexican
Shiva is an excellent driver and a wonderful person You should be very pleased to have him in your company Leopoldo Guzman-Navarro MD FACS
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2017 10:37:42

Customer Name:

South African
Bale was A1. Best driver in India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of