South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

30th March 2018 08:31:58

Customer Name:

Indian
It has been a great experience driver has given us excellent service throught out the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2018 07:27:03

Customer Name:

Indian
It was one of the best journeys so far. We enjoyed a lot. Driver was excellent. A memorable experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2018 04:26:30

Customer Name:

South African
We have been privileged to have been driven around Cochin by one the most simple,humble and caring person in Prabhu. Ever willing to assist and please. Prabhu is an ocean of knowledge as he knows the history of all the areas visited by us and had explained everything in detail. Prabhu is definitely an asset to the company and we highly recommend Prabhu to be the guide and the driver to all who visit your city of Cochin.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th March 2018 20:17:16

Customer Name:

Singapore
It was a great experience. Driver was very friendly and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th March 2018 17:34:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Experience was wonderful. Jayaram is excellent in all regards.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
29th March 2018 12:18:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Very tremendous experience trip driver is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th March 2018 19:59:12

Customer Name:

Italian
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th March 2018 19:28:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Very customer friendly. Vehicle is neat and clean.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th March 2018 19:24:28

Customer Name:

India
Very courteous soft and understanding throughout the trip. Love to have same fellow in trip of south India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th March 2018 18:33:26

Customer Name:

Japan
This driver is technically fine., additionally kindly and contribution is property.thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
28th March 2018 15:14:21

Customer Name:

Spanish
We had an outstanding time with panorama. Bellramanan ,our taxi and guide was very nice. We was looking after us all the time. Helped us with our bookings and advised us very good on the best places to go. He also proved to be an excellent driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
28th March 2018 14:28:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Deva Dassji has been the most humble and patient driver and very punctual. I highly recommend him for my next travel and also for foreigners who need punctual people.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th March 2018 20:49:29

Customer Name:

Usa
Very good professional services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th March 2018 19:01:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip was so good. Awesome experience enjoyed lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th March 2018 18:48:17

Customer Name:

Hindu
Nice trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th March 2018 16:00:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Great!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th March 2018 14:07:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent overall..well composed guide/driver ..made good memories☺
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th March 2018 13:52:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Will use again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th March 2018 11:59:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Drivar renjithkarthikeyan well communication, polite,very good trip. I'm happy thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th March 2018 11:32:00

Customer Name:

Indian
All good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
27th March 2018 07:21:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very good, made our stay very confortable Driving was smooth,communication also understandable His jolly and friendly nature helped us to enjoy more Very happy with the trip☺
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th March 2018 02:36:12

Customer Name:

British
Polite and always on time. Tapi a oleasure
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th March 2018 19:33:37

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was excellent and very courteous. Very well behaved... and always was at ease. He showed us all places we wanted to see and also those he knew of. He had very good knowledge of the area... and always explained things. The car was well maintained and a very smooth experience.experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th March 2018 18:37:01

Customer Name:

Argentina
All was very good. The driver (Prabhu) is a very correct operating and very efficient.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th March 2018 16:32:42

Customer Name:

Indian
It was good.. The cab was on time.. The driver Jagan is so good and polite.. Overall experience is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th March 2018 13:24:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Sanoop is a nice driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th March 2018 12:21:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service. Very satisfied. We had an Excellent driver cum guide in mr R I Selvakumar who made the experience all the more enriching
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th March 2018 10:56:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
26th March 2018 10:40:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Janson is a very good driver with excellent driving skills and knowledgable place sense. He is very cordial and keeps the customer engaged and satisfied. Overall experience was excellent. Would definitely like to travel with mmt next time with Janson as driver. I rate him 10/10. Exceptional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th March 2018 09:44:28

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really a amazing trip. Mr sen is an amazing human being. He drove with as for the entire trip his hospitality, attitude towards us was amazing, places here are really beautiful and he explained it really well. I would really like to give him a 5star rating for his service Thanyou Nithin
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of