South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

24th March 2019 09:47:42

Customer Name:

British
Our driver mahesh r very well spoken n very professional. On time ever time. GOOD experience N safe driving . Very friendly n polit n Excel travel company during our trip. V recommend him to anyone without hesitation..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2019 09:06:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice AND ENJOYED the trip with Mr. JAYARAM.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2019 06:11:40

Customer Name:

South African
It was a beautiful experience with a very kind and compassionate Driver that treated us with the utmost respect. Mr Narayan Sir definitely recommended as one of your best staff.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th March 2019 06:01:41

Customer Name:

French
We received an email about advice for travel in India only at the end of the first week :-( Good hotel except Red sparrow and Raj palace. May be program too much full but it is a good experience for the next time in India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd March 2019 15:35:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver David knows route very well and ery experienced driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
23rd March 2019 12:07:00

Customer Name:

French
Nothing to say. Good driver.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
23rd March 2019 04:58:30

Customer Name:

USA
Pandi was excellent. he looked after us closely and would even add little stops in between tours to enhance our experience. We felt fortunate to have so much tims with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd March 2019 18:15:47

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good sevices
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd March 2019 15:49:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all happy with services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2019 15:10:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2019 10:02:55

Customer Name:

London
Good guiding and driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st March 2019 09:10:49

Customer Name:

Indian
He is excellent in all.. very coperative and also very understanding.. delighting nature
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st March 2019 07:27:37

Customer Name:

canadian
Balram looked aftrr us very well. He is couteous snd an asset to your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th March 2019 21:26:48

Customer Name:

Dk
The driver was at the hotel 1/2 hour before departure time, which was nice.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
20th March 2019 07:37:15

Customer Name:

Australia
Anthony was our driver for a week while toured Kerela during March He is a fantastic person who we could relate to as he gave us insights to the culture of Kerela and its beauty. We felt extremely safe all the time and felt he cared for oura safety. Anthony was integral to the great time ww had. Thank you Anthony
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th March 2019 12:57:59

Customer Name:

Indian
It was quite good. Driver was very punctual.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2019 14:41:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Arun is good; cooperative and helpful. The car was neat and well maintained .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2019 12:25:48

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an honor to get a driver like him who was much like a family, being a lot polite,sweet and genuine person. A very loyal person too
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2019 11:29:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th March 2019 06:16:04

Customer Name:

canadian
Excellent. and. enjoy. our. trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
16th March 2019 16:46:45

Customer Name:

Sri lanka
Very much enjoyed the overall experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2019 13:47:53

Customer Name:

Hindu
It was a nice tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2019 13:15:55

Customer Name:

Australia
All good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
15th March 2019 10:28:23

Customer Name:

German
Everything was great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th March 2019 15:07:38

Customer Name:

French
Very friendly driver with a very nice car
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th March 2019 14:24:25

Customer Name:

Bharata
Ours visit was purely religious purpose Kanckikamakdhi Mandiri, Shree Shankarachara Math, Aurbindo Asharam Pondechay, Arunachalam parikram, Isha Foundation tour was very very good, driver co operation with us very very good, no language problem ..thanking you...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
14th March 2019 12:29:48

Customer Name:

Israel
Our driver, Prabhu, was very professional, very friendly and attending to our requests. He adds much to the overall experience getting to see and know of India. We will definitely use him again on our future visits to India and recommend him to our friends. He is simply the best!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th March 2019 19:56:05

Customer Name:

french
Very good feeling.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th March 2019 18:28:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Memorable trip we had.. Experience is nice... Visited many places... Munnar, thekkdy, Alleppey.. Specially Shikkara boat was good exp
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th March 2019 15:42:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent behavior with full of smile pleasentness
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent