South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

29th January 2019 09:13:13

Customer Name:

French
We had a very great trip with a very clever driver, very kind
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2019 08:56:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Hospitality & behaviour of sanith is very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2019 08:47:32

Customer Name:

USA
Mr Sagir was so friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable about Kerala and he never got lost! Great driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2019 19:56:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent time sense.obidient.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
28th January 2019 13:04:15

Customer Name:

Usa
This was the very best tor
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2019 12:32:17

Customer Name:

French
Excellente compagnie,notre chauffeur Anthony est tres ponctuel,prevenant et bienveillant.Il conduit tres bien. Il nous a rendu le voyage tres facile. Nous recomnandons vivement cette agence.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2019 12:21:13

Customer Name:

United kingdom
Very satisfied thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2019 11:04:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience and nice services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2019 20:35:42

Customer Name:

Japan
It was very comfortable trip during long driving. Thank you so much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2019 17:36:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver excellent knowledge food &shopping centre
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2019 16:16:19

Customer Name:

Italian
Amazing tour and great drivers that suported us through the whole tour! They make our journey easier and more confortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2019 07:23:14

Customer Name:

Canada
Great,nothing more to say
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2019 23:42:25

Customer Name:

Indian
It was extremely welcoming . I felt quite like my own home in a new city.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2019 17:10:41

Customer Name:

Australian
All was very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2019 13:41:00

Customer Name:

France
ONLY PERFECT DRIVEREXCELLENT ANBU I RECOMMEND SINCERELY FOR THE COMPANY MANY THANKS FOR ANBU
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2019 12:27:49

Customer Name:

Belgium
Sridhar is an top driver. He drove us from Chennai to Kochi. We had with him a perfect travel through the south east of India. The car was comfortable and always very clean. We recommend Sridhar for his professional driving and ponctuality.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2019 22:58:38

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Jagan is very well mannered, cooperative driver. We will not hesitate to hire him again via Cholan Tours for another trip in near future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2019 16:46:27

Customer Name:

French
Great!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2019 16:38:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Anish is very good & talented person. He help us in the trip and make our trip memorable. Thanks so much Anish & south tourism team. I prefer anish to take any trip of Kerala.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2019 16:11:29

Customer Name:

Indian
We r happy with the transportation provide by u. Vehicle was neat clean nd on time. Arun was give us right guidance to make our tour pleasant
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2019 15:48:35

Customer Name:

Francaise
Drver is good, lisrening, interesting but his drive is a little nervous
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
25th January 2019 11:20:13

Customer Name:

British
The vehicle was good and also enjoyed as driving by Jairaj was good. All hotels were good. Enjoyed Karnataka as lot of history to see. Will definitely travel with your company in future trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2019 11:00:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Comfortable car. Good driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2019 08:22:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Sanith was exellent and very friendly . Service was very good. Appriciated .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2019 08:18:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Sanith is exelent and very good service . Appeared
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th January 2019 08:18:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Sanith is exelent and very good service . Appeared
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th January 2019 06:11:51

Customer Name:

uk
jagan has been very safe drive and very helpful. and as helped to make our holidays in kerala have wonderful time. and we thank you for your friendship.and he has very punctual and we thank you again very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th January 2019 20:11:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good condition vehicle, good hotels. very supportive exlent driver.thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th January 2019 13:45:50

Customer Name:

INDIAN
MR. NDHIN SHA is an excellent driver and very courtious gentleman We had enjoyed our tour very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th January 2019 12:01:21

Customer Name:

Malaysian
This is our fourth tour with your esteemed company and keep up the good work. The reason we keep coming back due to your excellent customer service and listening to the voice of customers which is utmost importance. Kudos South Tourism
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent