South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

21st December 2017 09:01:18

Customer Name:

Canada
Kumar is an excellent, professional driver. He is punctual, dependable, and extremely trustworthy. He took care of 9 of us for 1 month and definitely added to our positive experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 04:39:42

Customer Name:

French
Good service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2017 20:24:58

Customer Name:

Malaysia
- 1st day tempo was not comfortable. - Shankar innova driver was very good. He maintain his punctuality. Ensure we reach in time. Very easy going person. He provide good suggestion of food shop. Highly recommended.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2017 18:49:21

Customer Name:

I
Overall nice and comfortable experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
20th December 2017 17:01:40

Customer Name:

Indian
My trip was awesome. Family enjoyed a lot. Appreciate driver Babu who planned my daily trip well and we covered maximum sites. Thanks to GopaKumar for the itinerary suggested.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2017 09:59:49

Customer Name:

indian
Mr. Vishnu was very puntual and cooperative.Thoughout this trip he guide us well and provided his suggestion.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2017 10:34:28

Customer Name:

Indian
n
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2017 10:34:27

Customer Name:

Indian
n
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2017 09:25:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Shall write separately basically we are very happu
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2017 05:31:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience driver was punctual
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
18th December 2017 19:20:35

Customer Name:

Usa
Our driver sabapathy was wonderful! He s an excellent driver and proved expertise on a variety of twisty roads and traffic situations we felt very safe and he was also very friendly and went out of his way to keep us happy safe hvery
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2017 17:01:15

Customer Name:

Delhi
Ms. Selva kumar Had great experience. Great person, ready to help us any time. Thums up for his behaviour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2017 16:23:40

Customer Name:

Indian
One of the most pleasant vacations we had ever had. This was only because of our driver Mr. Pandiurai. He was like a family to us during thewhole trip. Looking forward for more trips with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2017 11:28:16

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Driver is very precausious and very safe/comfortable/pleasent and excellent, thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2017 08:11:40

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent caring servuce and good advice.)₩Careful driving too. We had had hoped to see Trisur on our forst day, but the wasnt enough time Otherwise we did all we had hoped to. had hoped to fit Trissur in on our first da Y,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2017 14:39:47

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very enjoyable and satisfying trip. More like a family trip to the most exciting sights in Kerala. Good explanations and cooperation from MR. Shanavas.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2017 08:49:53

Customer Name:

Australia
Always good and punctual
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2017 05:44:13

Customer Name:

Indian
We are highly satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 19:11:54

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed a lot the trip ...we have satisfied with your services....Thanks to serve us...kerala ..really gods own country....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 18:02:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Great experience Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 14:47:46

Customer Name:

Uss
The driver was confident Anderson felt safe,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 14:24:42

Customer Name:

French
Very satisfied available and helpful to be recomended
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 12:30:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent cab service..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 20:00:07

Customer Name:

chennai
excellent
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
15th December 2017 19:25:05

Customer Name:

Singapore
Balachandran was an excellent, safe and considerate driver. We enjoyed talking to him!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 18:08:55

Customer Name:

British
The entire tour was extremely fine and satisfactory.mr Balaram the driver was very helpful courteous and knowledgeable Will certainly recommend this memorable tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 16:17:57

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We enjoyed our trip. You did arrange us a wonderful driver who helps us in all the way we needed. He is helpful n caring person as well. Driving wise he is safety. Highly recommended him to others. Good job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 16:03:12

Customer Name:

French
Very nice time with Muthuraja Friendly and very cooperative helpful as well.very professional.congrats. Well done Raja
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 15:10:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 12:27:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of