South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

30th December 2019 10:42:49

Customer Name:

italian
Great Experience!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2019 09:54:41

Customer Name:

Italian
Excellent service and organization and good choice of collaborators. Professional throughout.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2019 07:20:35

Customer Name:

American
Kumar, our driver during 11-day road trip to Kerala & Tamilnadu provided an outstanding service. He became part of our family. He ensured our family during the trip was comfortable, and enjoyed the trip. I would highly recommend him for his service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2019 00:44:02

Customer Name:

south Africa
Overall good journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2019 17:20:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Good overall experience
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
29th December 2019 16:07:38

Customer Name:

indian
Driver Mr Sundar is very courteous and prompt, because of him we enjoyed our trip very much.Thanks to him, god bless him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2019 14:05:25

Customer Name:

South African
No issues... Was always comfortable... Brilliant driver and driving skills.. Reliable and punctual... Very kind hearted .. Highly recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2019 06:13:52

Customer Name:

French
.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 20:23:30

Customer Name:

USA
Really superb service!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 17:04:04

Customer Name:

spanish
Everything ok
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 15:41:03

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really nice trip without any issue. Anilji was extremely professional and co-operative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 14:43:23

Customer Name:

indian
It was a great experience. I would recommend friends and family for sure. Also would love to visit other places too via Cholen.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 14:42:02

Customer Name:

France
Driver senbaga very friendly we were full satisfied driver. The car was very clean.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 14:06:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Balaji is a calm and experienced driver. The car was clean and in good condition. The hotels were of excellent standard as well as the food! We were really impressed with Balaji and his service. Would definitely travel again with cholan tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 13:48:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
28th December 2019 13:11:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2019 08:44:41

Customer Name:

south African
Good experience
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
28th December 2019 08:40:19

Customer Name:

Malaysia
I would not recomend Royal Orchid Central. There are far better hotels in Bangalore, although the staff were great the hotel has serious maintenance issues. There is only one person for housekeeping and the place is tatty and dirty
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2019 19:41:48

Customer Name:

singapore
Nil
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
27th December 2019 16:44:26

Customer Name:

Canadian
Mr मानी is an excellent experienced driver. Very helpful and cooperative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2019 16:33:39

Customer Name:

indian
It was really a awesome experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2019 08:35:30

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Our driver Mr Rajesh is an excellent driver and guide. He is very calm and provided us with lots of information with regards to temple, sightseeing and shopping. Great person and one of the best driver the company has. Thank you very much for your hospitality. My family and I will definitely engage Indian Panorama again in the future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
27th December 2019 07:34:16

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We had a pleasant time and our journey was smooth.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
26th December 2019 15:16:16

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Very safe and good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2019 12:39:55

Customer Name:

indian
Jayakumar is a knowledgeable and a very reliable driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2019 08:12:35

Customer Name:

Singapore
Driver was very helpful and went beyond his duties to help us and make sure we were comfortable and well taken care of.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2019 07:03:17

Customer Name:

German
Very happy with the service you provided !!! Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2019 22:35:22

Customer Name:

indian
Journey was excellent, our captian behavior, character was too good, it was him because of him we seen all the places very greatly, photography of shaji is too good, very very very happy with him as a tour guide, he was very friendly with all, unforgetable joirney with him, he had taken extra efforts for us, i loved the days spent with him, thanks a lot south and shaji also
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2019 19:44:17

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Karthik was an excellent, safe and friendly driver. The trip was well planned and very enjoyable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2019 18:32:04

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Truely enjoyed our 10 days trip toTamil Nadu visiting temples and other places. Good services and reliable. Special thanks to our driver N.Anbu who is courteous, patience and well aware about the places. He is humble and always ready to help. We would strongly recommend others to take up Cholan Tours & Travel for their execellant services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent