South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

25th January 2019 11:00:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Comfortable car. Good driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2019 08:22:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Sanith was exellent and very friendly . Service was very good. Appriciated .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2019 08:18:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Sanith is exelent and very good service . Appeared
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th January 2019 08:18:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Sanith is exelent and very good service . Appeared
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th January 2019 06:11:51

Customer Name:

uk
jagan has been very safe drive and very helpful. and as helped to make our holidays in kerala have wonderful time. and we thank you for your friendship.and he has very punctual and we thank you again very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th January 2019 20:11:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good condition vehicle, good hotels. very supportive exlent driver.thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th January 2019 13:45:50

Customer Name:

INDIAN
MR. NDHIN SHA is an excellent driver and very courtious gentleman We had enjoyed our tour very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th January 2019 12:01:21

Customer Name:

Malaysian
This is our fourth tour with your esteemed company and keep up the good work. The reason we keep coming back due to your excellent customer service and listening to the voice of customers which is utmost importance. Kudos South Tourism
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th January 2019 10:40:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr sanoop is the best person we have met.He helped as a lot and with him travel was a great experience.His driving capability is no doubt the best.Hope to travel with him again in future.we will really miss this trip again. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th January 2019 06:10:04

Customer Name:

French
Superb trip, especially with the discovery of Hanoi and of surrounding nature at Boulders Hotel. Excellent driver with whom we felt very safe and who frequently took initiative to stop at points of interest. Guide speaks a very good french, iisis very knowledgeable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd January 2019 23:50:48

Customer Name:

France
Very nice experience : excellent driver very helpfull for us and responsible. Good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd January 2019 14:46:46

Customer Name:

South Africsn
We will always recommend you to our friends and family.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd January 2019 08:30:11

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent in all respects.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd January 2019 07:39:01

Customer Name:

Swiss
We enjoyed a great journey in Kerala and Madurai. The Hotel Maritim in Cochin is not a Place to stay 2 Nights in Cochin. Too far away from everything, no charm and very loud and dirty place.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd January 2019 23:01:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Jaganathan did an excellent job. He was responsive to our every need. He represents your company very well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd January 2019 20:55:48

Customer Name:

France
Tres bon souvenir voyage tres varies béaucoup d emotions
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd January 2019 10:42:57

Customer Name:

Uk
A fantastic trip. Shan is a great driver very kind and thoughtful has taken us to lots of great places. He is our indian brother.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st January 2019 15:49:04

Customer Name:

French
Wonderful experience with a very good and kind driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st January 2019 12:09:35

Customer Name:

French
Very good experience The Driver was driving very safe andwasd very kind.helpful and well educated.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st January 2019 02:09:31

Customer Name:

Israel
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2019 15:33:22

Customer Name:

Australuan
Perfect professional service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2019 13:48:09

Customer Name:

Uk
Great fun!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2019 13:14:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you for making our tour Amazing Prajith.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2019 11:35:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you so much "South Tourism Team". you all make our tour very special and comfortable one, specially Mr. Janson sir treat us like thair son and daughter. Mr. Janson sir takes care of us at every moment and saves some money by giving proper guidance at various location. Thank you so much once again Mr. Janson sir and team. We will definately refer this Tourism team for holiday at Kerla.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2019 10:31:59

Customer Name:

Indian
SEN, s attitude is excellent and Cooperative. He is a professional person. So punctual .he shows as all the places, guided us really good, lovely interaction. Overall I will suggest SEN for my daughter tour. Coming on February.. God bless
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2019 10:26:20

Customer Name:

Indian
The Drive was smooth throughout, the driver gave us good information about sightseeing. He was very co-operative. Thank you for a wonderful experience
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
20th January 2019 09:32:35

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very helpful and cordial. The journey on road was very comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2019 19:18:43

Customer Name:

India
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2019 13:40:48

Customer Name:

Uk
Anthony has been a wonderful man, very professional in all ares steady driving,care and attention to our needs food and water provided on each journey.Very happy spiritual man with a warm heart. We have been very fortunate to have him with, it has been a joy which will stay in our memories forever T
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2019 11:41:32

Customer Name:

US
Manni took great care of us. He was always helpful and on time with fruit, snacks, and lots of water. He frequently suggests things for us to do and see.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of