South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

1st October 2019 08:01:11

Customer Name:

Australian
Overall good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
1st October 2019 05:02:47

Customer Name:

indian
Always on time, modest and polite behaviour all through. Made our journey memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 17:53:31

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a good experience with the commutation service provided. There driving was safe and the driver had good etiquettes and was friendly. Keep continuing the good work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 16:26:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Murugan is good, he gave us good tour experience. Driving is good. Knowledge of tourist places is good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
30th September 2019 14:52:23

Customer Name:

British
Shan has good communication skills and pleasing ways.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 10:02:20

Customer Name:

indian
It was really nice tour thank you so much for making our journey a memorable one
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 09:30:29

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent service from driver and guide in Mysore and ooti. Very accomodating. Considerate. Very helpful with disabled. Thoughtful of their needs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 09:22:30

Customer Name:

indian
Overall experience was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 09:12:48

Customer Name:

Indian
It was awesome tour and memorable as well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th September 2019 08:09:23

Customer Name:

Indian
good experiance
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
30th September 2019 04:41:21

Customer Name:

japanese
Please inform the location detail of my destination to the driver. I informed it to Yusen before my trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
29th September 2019 17:07:24

Customer Name:

Mauritius
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2019 16:16:21

Customer Name:

Indian
We were provided very poor , clumsy hotel at Coorg. One day of our tour was wasted. We had a very good chauffeur Mr Krishna A very friendly, knowledgeable and caring person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2019 15:05:38

Customer Name:

indian
Everything was just perfect...big thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2019 06:37:55

Customer Name:

south african
Driver very obliging and helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th September 2019 02:19:55

Customer Name:

french
Very good driver Mani very kind smiing and efficient congratulations Mani my trip has been excellent because of you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2019 20:40:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Right from the concierge tour manager calling to check our arrival to reception at airport and behavior of driver (Dhayalan) all are very very good. Car was clean no bad smell and smooth no jerks no noise. I am very happy with the service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2019 20:07:06

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Thank you Mr Krishna Mohan for his taking care and exemplary service and attitite. Excellent job Sir
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2019 18:28:59

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a wonderful time in Kerala and kanyakumari because of Mr. Senthil Kumar. He was very polite and patient in showing all the places. Best experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2019 15:59:46

Customer Name:

Indian
S
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2019 15:08:28

Customer Name:

United States
Rakesh is a very kind, friendly and accommodating driver. He kindly explained different sites along our drive. He also was very good at conversation and a pleasant person to spend time with. If we come back to India, we would like to have him as a driver again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2019 14:22:52

Customer Name:

malaysian
Well versed with the roads 2 all destinations. Punctual. Polite n hymble
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2019 12:29:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience with Raj. He was truly a friend though out the journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th September 2019 12:03:32

Customer Name:

indian
Madurai to trivendram
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th September 2019 21:59:21

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Very calm driver, very good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th September 2019 21:34:36

Customer Name:

Spanish
Thukaram is an excellent driver and professional. With the good help of Naga they have been key in the success of the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
27th September 2019 15:56:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Was a good experience overall.. Looking forward to more travels with MMT..
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
27th September 2019 15:07:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Samuel is a great driver and guide. His expertise made our experience awesome. Thanks!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th September 2019 09:59:19

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
26th September 2019 19:25:22

Customer Name:

MALAYSIAN
Excellent service by Indian Panorama.Keep it up! We will definitely recommmend to our family and friends.Indian Panorama will be our first choice tour company on our next visit.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent