South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

25th November 2018 13:08:33

Customer Name:

Spanish
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th November 2018 12:01:16

Customer Name:

Hindhu
Overall experience was awesome. Mr Nazeer was very helpful throughout the journey abs his guidance on sight seeing helped us lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2018 10:45:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Great Experience. Love to take the same in near future :)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2018 08:57:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Your cab service is excellent Keep it up Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2018 08:30:09

Customer Name:

Indian
This was the first time we had a girls trip.. we were worried about the safety and the likes. However, makemytrip made our journey the best. The driver who took us from airport, took for the site viewing, and all was professional and excellent. His service is much appreciated. We had a great time. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2018 07:57:21

Customer Name:

Australia
Mahesh Kharkwal was an exceptionally good, kind, caring and knowledgeable driver for our two week tour around Rajasthan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2018 07:51:24

Customer Name:

Australia
Mahesh Kharkwal was an exceptionally good, kind, caring and knowledgeable driver for our two week tour around Rajasthan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2018 05:05:42

Customer Name:

Swiss
All round excellent service! Congratulations!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 22:33:51

Customer Name:

India
Good trip and good driving on difficult state highway in the night!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 20:02:26

Customer Name:

Singaporean
It was a awesome experience... A very good driver by the name of pandi.. My ten days of experience was excell
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 19:55:48

Customer Name:

Singaporean
It was awesome experience...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
24th November 2018 19:37:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great experience. We all ladies group travleld first time out of Mumbai and it was safe. Good care taken by driver shanmugam, special that to him and make my trip for arranging it so well. Thnx
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 15:47:24

Customer Name:

Indian
He is a great asset for travelling field , he knows excellent toilet breaks with clean toilets and some of The best destinations ! He is the best !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 15:14:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was knowledgeable about the routes and also ensured that we had enough photo ops on the way. Also ensured that we plan for our drives in advance to avoid last minute hiccups. Would recommend your service to friends if need be. Thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 15:03:04

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Generally we enjoyed our trip very much,. We like the food served to us. Hotel accommodations was good, cleaned too. HSE boat was an experienced for a s. Food were plentyful. All in all we enjoyed this wonderful trip. All I nee. Al.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 11:29:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Naveen n other driver both were so heplful n full of gesture ...would surly tell ppl if they r coming to madurai they should contact u ppl..again thank u for the beautiful experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 11:09:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Great.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 09:57:47

Customer Name:

Spain
Good service and professionality
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2018 09:55:55

Customer Name:

Spain
Good service and professionality
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 19:01:40

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall we are happy with tour thank you panorama travels a special thanks to the driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 18:57:29

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall we are happy with panorama travel and the driver was good.thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 16:44:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service provided
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 15:57:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 15:29:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Your driver Mani is So Good. Good Experience with Him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 15:13:06

Customer Name:

Australia
Our driver was very thoughtful to our needs, he assisted with our itinerary and we arrived safe and sound due to his diligent driving. We would recommend him. His knowledge of English was very good as our Tamil is zero. Thank you, Prasanna!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 15:00:11

Customer Name:

India
An excellent experience.Vehicle provided was excellent.Driver was courteous too
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 14:49:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Jagan was very polite and safe driver, was well versed with local routes, markets and location.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 11:59:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Proper guidance for entire trip and wonderful experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 10:40:00

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very best service...driver drive carefully n friendly type..he know the route very clearly. The way he explain every place also very satisfy.....i feel very happy with this tour service....will recommend to others...keep it up...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2018 08:41:56

Customer Name:

Scotland
Very enjoyable time was had.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of