South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

16th July 2019 08:10:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Guruswamiji was excellent during the entire trip. He is very courteous and helpful. He assisted us whenever needed. he maintained the car in proper condition everyday. Thank you Guruswami hi and Cholan tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2019 17:40:15

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2019 18:23:52

Customer Name:

Japan
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2019 09:16:23

Customer Name:

china
Have a very good time in Chennai
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2019 00:31:04

Customer Name:

USA
Albin Jino was very knowledgeable about all the places. He was very courteous. Good asset to the company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2019 12:40:53

Customer Name:

Indian
The car is good and the driver is taking care of us very well. Need to give 7 star rating. Thank you for the service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th July 2019 15:09:44

Customer Name:

Usa
Hari was fantastic. Thank you for a wonderful experience seeing Tamil Nadu!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th July 2019 12:23:25

Customer Name:

India
Antony p.r is very good driver cum guide . He is very disciplined and punctual. Excellent service provided by him and mmt .it was memorable trip .he is an asset to your organisation kindly hike his salary.nice company .thank u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th July 2019 11:31:09

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Excellent driver MR.Arul Raj.We have very good experience for all the journey. Thankyou so much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th July 2019 14:25:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Had a nice time with Jairam. He really took good care Thanks and wish him good luck. And safe drive
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
10th July 2019 14:55:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall experience was good within the entire journey Will have opt to another experience with your company again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th July 2019 11:38:58

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed a lot. Everything. Hotel and houseboat was good.. and at all the sights we enjoyed very much. It was fantastic tour..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th July 2019 11:08:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was really friendly nature as well very patience and respectable person....I really appreciate and great job the way he is doing.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2019 20:43:41

Customer Name:

India
Good day
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2019 12:13:06

Customer Name:

american
hospitable and effective driver, clean car
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2019 12:09:20

Customer Name:

usa
fantastic! we had a great time exploring india
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2019 11:52:28

Customer Name:

indian
it was very good experience. we really enjoyed. car was very clean jagan bhayya was really good helpful very friendly and .excellent driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2019 15:05:56

Customer Name:

Indian
David is Well behaved, well mannered, keeping vehicle well cleaned , always well in time. He is very friendly and well experienced. He has good knoledge of cities and all places around.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2019 14:49:36

Customer Name:

Indian
It was amazing had alot of fun
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th July 2019 08:10:35

Customer Name:

INDIAN
This Journey is very important part of my marriage life.. Beautiful locations and scenery in kerala are fascinating us.. Arulraj brother very friendly driver. He guided me everything and very helpful good person.. Thankyou
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2019 19:26:10

Customer Name:

indian
Comfortable trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2019 18:26:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2019 16:33:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Punctual and well versed driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2019 08:54:31

Customer Name:

India
Great Travel in a comfortable vehicle with friendly driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2019 07:55:51

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The vehicle was to our expectation and the driver was friendly and accomodated to our requests and helped us to discover places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th July 2019 19:14:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th July 2019 08:14:57

Customer Name:

Malaysia
A very good, friendly and helpful person. Full of information to share. We are very happy with his service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd July 2019 14:58:27

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience was really good and overwhelming. The driver was wise enough to fulfill our requests as when needed. Overall its gonna be a wonderful memory and experience to carry with us..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2019 15:11:18

Customer Name:

Indian
it was a very satisfied trip with our driver Samuel. We completely enjoyed the whole holiday. The cab was so good and comfortable. The driver was so amazing and friendly. I would like to recommend south tourism to my friends and family because of the behavior of driver and service provided by the south tourism. The driver was so experienced too. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2019 11:53:04

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Driver is excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent