South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

20th February 2020 11:02:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall Very Good Experience...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2020 09:22:46

Customer Name:

South African indian
Driver was humble, courteous, warm and very understanding
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2020 01:25:44

Customer Name:

USA
Pleasant, punctual, good English, knowledgeable, good sense of humor.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2020 23:37:59

Customer Name:

usa
Our driver was fabulous! Very nice and a wonderful driver hope to use him on our next visit
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2020 18:21:14

Customer Name:

Danish
Albin is always on time, give good service, friendly, have good humor, helpful and the best driver we ever could have. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2020 15:21:01

Customer Name:

german
All is well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2020 14:59:21

Customer Name:

french
Excellent in every thing! Very good tour with our driver-guide!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2020 09:11:27

Customer Name:

USA
Rajesh was very professional, responsive and compassionate. Would love to travel with him again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2020 20:06:38

Customer Name:

francaise
Very nice driver - following our needs continuously- very professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2020 19:13:56

Customer Name:

MALAYSIA
The speedometer speed level should increased to maximum 90 to 100km per hour in highways because the traveling time is taking too long with the max speed limit of 80km per hour. My travel from Coimbatore to Trichy as per itinerary is 4 hrs but it actually taking 6 hrs to reach Trichy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2020 16:35:07

Customer Name:

FRENCH
Bonjour, Our tour started from Chennai to Cochin. we had our 1st driver Srinivasan very professional, after few days we had our 2nd driver Palani till Cochin, we are thankful to South Tourism to dispose us very professional drivers,always punctual, excellent services, taking care of us every time that made our travel more comfortable. We wish good luck for both drivers and company who organized memorable tour for us.. Merci
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2020 05:55:55

Customer Name:

polish
The last hotel was awful.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
17th February 2020 18:14:49

Customer Name:

French
The driver Prasad is a great professional he knows very well all the roads, speaks very good English and most of all gives very good advice like a professional guide. All the condition of the journey was very good. Thanks to him!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2020 16:35:03

Customer Name:

france
Mohan was more than a driver. Very nice, helpfull, he showed us a lot of things during our trip: excellent! Thanks a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2020 10:44:41

Customer Name:

france
Nothing😁
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
17th February 2020 10:04:45

Customer Name:

usa
Prasanth Was always on time and caring, conscientious, and good humored he made our trip extremely pleasant
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2020 09:35:47

Customer Name:

French
Prudent driver which knows a lot of facts about history, environment culture of India
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2020 09:20:38

Customer Name:

indian
It was very nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2020 18:04:09

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Excellent service... Friendly driver... Nice tour.... Really enjoyed it...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2020 15:43:45

Customer Name:

indian
Our honeymoon tour is going well as all arrangements are good and our driver Mr.shreedhar is very good person.we are satisfied with the make my trip and driver also.thanku make my trip for such a wonderful tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2020 13:07:44

Customer Name:

French
Very nice trip and Jayaram was excellent :)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2020 21:27:08

Customer Name:

New Zealander
Lov has been very welcoming and caring to our needs. His experience allows him to know many shortcuts and good tips that made our journey enjoyable. He has a good sens if humour that we have enjoyed. I would recommend him to our friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2020 13:46:23

Customer Name:

France
We are very satisfied about Anbu. He is an excellent driver, always on time and very concerned about his mission We recomand him heartly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2020 13:34:29

Customer Name:

uk
Excellent driver. Very happy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2020 06:15:14

Customer Name:

UK
Thank you for organising such a wonderful tour for us all. We have had a fantastic time. Special thanks go to Kumar for looking after us so well. We will definitely recommend Cholan Tours to our friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th February 2020 11:45:10

Customer Name:

portuguese
Thank you for organising such a nice tour in Kerala. We enjoyed our experience very much! In particular the insights we received about the region and the music selection, which added a nice atmosphere to the beautiful landscape.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th February 2020 06:38:30

Customer Name:

british
Very polite,informative and punctual
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th February 2020 05:01:46

Customer Name:

german
We are very satisfied with the service and especially with Jay our driver as he showed us many extras
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th February 2020 04:05:57

Customer Name:

White
Awesome driver!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2020 16:04:37

Customer Name:

indian
All arrangements was fantastic
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent