South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

15th December 2017 12:00:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Driving was excellant. We reach all spot on time.more spot complet.driver is good guide in trip.friendly with us.trip is very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 11:49:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experiance Driver is very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 11:32:56

Customer Name:

Usa
Excellant service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 11:13:29

Customer Name:

Indian
I have worked in the industry for almost ten years. South tourism services have always been good. But this time I would say it went above and beyond. Mr Dinesh has all the experience in the world and it showed on each turn of this trip. He did an excellent job to make this difficult cycling trip a success. Thanks for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2017 22:14:10

Customer Name:

Singapore
Friendly driver, very helpful service , very patient
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2017 17:20:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall trip was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2017 13:01:03

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Thank so much Antony for the wonderful trip. We really had a good company with you throughout the kerala trip. It was nice meeting you and we really had a great time. Thank you once again!!!!:):)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2017 09:51:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Well behaved driver and comfortable car... Thanks a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2017 18:30:00

Customer Name:

Jordanian
The driver is polite patient and have excellent driving skills , also his English language is very good,i he was overall a Exceeding my expectations, take care
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2017 11:19:18

Customer Name:

dutch
Ramesh is a very conscious driver. He took excellent care of us. Friendly and firthciming. Service of the company excelkent. We want ti thank edpecially Moorthy. Will recommend the cimpany!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2017 22:06:05

Customer Name:

Nice Gaye
Driver oomesh nice and friendly. Always says ok. Good person.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
12th December 2017 18:09:51

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It's been a pleasure to use your services for the first time. I would definitely consider your agency for my next trip. Highly recommended.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2017 11:29:04

Customer Name:

Indian
It was excellent trip, enjoyed very much, tour executive so polite and nice.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2017 10:52:05

Customer Name:

Surat
Your service is very very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2017 17:15:12

Customer Name:

France
All the experience was very great: the driver was always nice, calm. professional and ponctual. Moreover the car was always clean and smell the jasmin !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2017 15:26:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2017 13:58:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2017 11:25:52

Customer Name:

Indian
It was awesome trip with person like Mr.Vipin
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2017 08:26:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent trip driver watch very help fully good guide enjoy this trip thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2017 07:26:57

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Thank you for driving safely and being on time.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
10th December 2017 16:06:47

Customer Name:

Italia
Lokesh is very nice guy and excellent driver everything is excellent. It can't be better
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th December 2017 05:56:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th December 2017 05:39:17

Customer Name:

Farans parays
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 22:46:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Very very good driver and excellent Guidance....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 17:54:34

Customer Name:

Mairitian
Our trip has been a success thanks to the excellent collaboration of Mr Pandidurai
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 17:49:39

Customer Name:

Mauritisn
TN48AH2386
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 17:33:41

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We had a wonderful trip with you. Beside that, lucky to have a good driver with us..Thank you South tourism.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 16:53:54

Customer Name:

India
Driver is Excellent ....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 13:10:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Naveen is a really good person and a very good driver as well.His knowledge about local language helped us during travel.Will definately recommend about him to others.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 13:04:48

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Our driver, Nabeen Babu was a friendly and excellent driver. He was also very informative. Nabeen went out of his way to help us get an item which we were looking for. Our overall experience with Nabeen was excellent. Thank u so much Nabeen for making ouour trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of