South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

20th June 2018 16:56:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful. Mr Venu gopal has been wonderful. He has made our trip remarkable. Nice to have such wonderful trip companion. His driving and communication excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2018 15:31:00

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Best driver ever. Will continue using your services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2018 13:33:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Other than house boat,rest all is excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2018 18:23:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2018 16:53:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent journey .we enjoyed every mails. Thanks to jayraj.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2018 14:50:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very cooperative and polite.The overall journey was good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
19th June 2018 13:58:32

Customer Name:

French
It was a real pleasure to travel with you and specially with our professional driver he is pleasant every time during our holiday. Guides were very interesting and it was a very trip for you. See you again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2018 12:55:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Our experience is pleasant. Mr. Jagan was very nice with us on all journey and we enjoyed our all trip with him. Great service overall. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2018 07:26:23

Customer Name:

Indonesia
Good tour, nice view, tasty mango and palm fruit☺️ Temples and bare walking were something
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th June 2018 19:48:39

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Been the best travel agency with excellent n professional drivers. No worries n hiccups at all. Well taken care thru out holiday. Even went extra mile to satisfied with our needs. Will definitely travel with it travels again n again. Thank you. God bless all.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th June 2018 17:26:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th June 2018 06:58:10

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Driver Siva is good in guiding us. He is good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th June 2018 16:31:21

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Car driver Mr. Antony is very good. And all other service of him was nice.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th June 2018 10:43:00

Customer Name:

India
Good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th June 2018 07:57:33

Customer Name:

Indian
It was Fantastic mr.aravind was polite and obidient. Thnq cholan tours. Ca.JAYANTH.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th June 2018 07:40:15

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a nice experience with this trip. Driver gave lot of information and helped well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th June 2018 18:27:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Abolutely perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th June 2018 17:48:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Very comfortable and enjoyable journey . Well experienced driver .Thanks to him for showing all the places and making this trip delightful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th June 2018 11:57:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Manjunath was excellent. He was well mannered, took us to good plCes to visit and shop. He also took us to good places to eat. Very punctual too
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th June 2018 11:55:41

Customer Name:

Indian
I found Mr.samy as helping and easy nature.No problem raised during trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th June 2018 07:35:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
16th June 2018 07:24:23

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Great experience and service,,.tour guide is very knowledgeable but should explain more about the places as we pass by
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th June 2018 23:52:14

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th June 2018 17:43:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Good enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th June 2018 16:12:30

Customer Name:

Indian
It was awesome with shaji.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th June 2018 08:44:11

Customer Name:

Ananthakumar
The trip was good, driver was on time. Van was clean, good condition and comfortable. Dinesh was courtesy and friendly. Suggestion, to make drivers work more meaningful and fullfiling, they should be trained in basic commentary of tourist location and sites. Otherwise no complaints.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
15th June 2018 07:43:01

Customer Name:

Indian
What a great journey I had with you guys, kuddos to South Tourism company and Mohan Sir. What a guy he is. Having great knowledge about the places, that just make my sight seeing soo soo memorable. Hats off to Mohan Ji. So skilled and cool driving. I must say appreciate his patience too. Really appreciate you people and especially Mohan Ji for making my journey to9oo good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th June 2018 17:39:39

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really awesome.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th June 2018 15:44:58

Customer Name:

Indian
We have very good vehicle with too much good driver. Thanx to Mr.Sultan for our good trip....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th June 2018 15:40:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Very gud and calm person..well maintain vehicle.. very punctual..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood