South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

9th December 2017 12:36:47

Customer Name:

Italian
We had a perfect trip and everything was perfectly organized. Additionally, all the organisers were super friendly and helpful, specially the driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 11:25:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Karthik was so helpful. He suggest us restaurant, sightseeing places which was worth it.he helped us with bargaining while shopping with local shops.our journey was Beautiful with him. We enjoy his company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 08:14:26

Customer Name:

American
Bala made our trip so Wonderful! He gave us lots of information, was always on time, spoke English clearly, took care of us with tickets, water, and umbrellas. Most of all he was a very safe driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2017 18:23:29

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good driver... very punctual Happy travel with him Give him more.bonus..ha ha ha
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2017 16:33:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2017 15:12:54

Customer Name:

France
Venu Gopal is an excellent driver VERY SAFE indeed.HIs English is excellent and he is very cooperative and keen to please clients.He knows the tourist sites well and how best to navigate them .I would recommend him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
8th December 2017 15:12:53

Customer Name:

France
Venu Gopal is an excellent driver VERY SAFE indeed.HIs English is excellent and he is very cooperative and keen to please clients.He knows the tourist sites well and how best to navigate them .I would recommend him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
8th December 2017 10:47:22

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a great trip, we enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2017 10:37:35

Customer Name:

indian
very nice exxperience..😊
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2017 08:58:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience iam feel happy thank u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th December 2017 12:45:09

Customer Name:

Germany
We are the first time in.India and we enjoyed the colorful country very much. Our driver Mr. Tamesh.is a excellent driver and a very sage driver. He is also very polite and helpful. Thank.you for the wonderfur trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th December 2017 06:33:55

Customer Name:

British
Goo journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2017 17:45:08

Customer Name:

British
Balaram has been very considerate and excellent Driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2017 14:33:29

Customer Name:

US
Suresha was amazing. He always was on time, was able to address questions about the culture and agriculture. He helped with the luggage and was able to find different stores when we needed or forgot something. Additionally, we felt very safe with him and he gave us pointers to ensure our safety.. He was an excellent driver. The car was always clean and my daughter thought the drive was one of the best parts of the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2017 14:18:59

Customer Name:

INDIAN
He was very polite and treat us well. We would love to travel with him again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2017 11:37:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2017 08:54:58

Customer Name:

Indian
My experience with u was good ,i am satisfy with trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
5th December 2017 14:49:27

Customer Name:

Canaxian
See video
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2017 12:07:57

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was excellent and the driver is a kind gentalman enjoyed our visit thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2017 07:53:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service driver Ajas good driver with guide thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2017 07:51:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service driver Ajas very good guide thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2017 15:21:29

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The entire journey was well arranged. Our driver was very informative, kind and able to bring us around with the highest safety.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2017 07:07:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd December 2017 20:35:28

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Great Experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd December 2017 17:27:17

Customer Name:

French
Prabhu is an excellent driver and also a very good guide. He has an extended knowledge on many subjects concerning his country not only touristic affairs but also on economic. Historis,ethnic affairs, and more
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2017 14:33:34

Customer Name:

Italian
We spent 13 days with driver Bala Chandran and we are very happy. Excellent driver always in control of drive. Car very clean every day. On time every time. He show us all the vegetables market around the village that we ask to showing us. Very friendly an good educated
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd December 2017 12:55:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It was excellent and naveen was very decent and good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2017 11:00:28

Customer Name:

Indan
Trip was very comfortable.we enjoyed alot.specially transport facility was excellent.driver also acted as guide throughout trip.which we liked very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2017 05:25:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience.driver is friendly and provided useful information.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd December 2017 05:02:19

Customer Name:

indian
it was reqlly a good trip and amazing experience. We would like to travel again with make my trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of